Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Open House Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 998 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 998 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.1

Open house hostel was wonderful. The place is located incredibly close to old town Nice and very close to the beach. The kitchen is small and lacking good pots and pans, but I was still able to cook whenever needed. Beds were decently comfortable for bunks, and they even gave out new pillows while I was there! The staff was very kind and helpful, I definitely suggest a stay here in the future :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bancherotony9543
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
9.7

Great location, awesome staff, everything you could need in a hostel. It is a bit small and can be a little cramped, (the common area and kitchen are one and the same, for example) but its proximity to the park/beach means you can always just go outside if you need some space. It was always clean, tidy, and welcoming. Staff is awesome :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Really close to the beach The staff is really friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
2.6

호스텔이라고 생각해서 갔더니 가정집같은 곳이고 침대소리 엄청 심하게나고 숙소자체에서 퀘퀘한 냄새나요 위치도 마세나 광장이랑은 가까운데 골목 안쪽에있어서 그게 좀 안좋아요

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.7

I loved this hostel. It's very homely and because it's so small it is so easy to meet people. The staff are lovely too, they all know who you are, what your name is and chat with you. Location is perfect! Opposite the old town and just a short walk to the beach. It's easy to get to bus stops for Monaco too. Showers are probably the best I'm gonna have on my trip too, just like at home. Would highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
7.7

Super cute hostel! Very much family orientated

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

Auberge très bien située, propre, personnel au top ! ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Atmosphere was so nice at this place, it really felt like home! The staff (Val, Juli, and Maia) were so welcoming and accommodating and helped me figure out what to do in Nice. The kitchen is fully stocked, which definitely helped me save money, and we made dinner as a group one night which was a good way to meet people. It's a smaller hostel, which also helps when meeting other travellers. As a solo female here, I felt very safe and would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jamajka, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.9

I stayed for 4 nights. It's a small, but great place to sleep, eat, shower in between all the sightseeing in not only Nice, but other towns along the coast. The staff were super friendly​ and the other guests all got along quite well :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • minakristine
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
6.6

Definitely one of the worst hostels I have been to as of yet. The location and friendly staff are the only good things I can say about this hostel. Other than that, I was quite disappointed. What I found the worst was how absolutely filthy the hostel is. It is disgustingly dirty. The wifi only works in the kitchen. There is no breakfast. Rooms are old. Broken window has garbage bag on it. No actual lockers. I would not recommend this hostel at all.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.