Hostelworld.com

One World Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,117 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.3
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
86% 1117
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Super great place .....i recomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome, great place, free breakfast, free coffee and tea, awesome hang out spot with a PS3, friendly staff, free ear plugs, every hostel should strive to be like this

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.6

Un hostal con una excelente ubicación. Lo que más puedo destacar es el desayuno, está muy muy bien y va incluído. Es un hostal interesante porque como es barato, hay muchas personas que están ahí desde hace meses y hay historias muy interesantes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Great location (just 5mins walk both to the main railway and bus station and the old town), great atmosphere and great price. Staff very helpful. For sure coming back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Che posso dire? Un voto maggiore di 10 non potevo darlo. L'ostello è a 5 minuti a piedi dal centro storico di Cracovia e 10 dalla stazione centrale dei treni/autobus. La cucina è ottima cosi come le docce e la colazione. Il personale pulisce le camere e le aree comuni molto spesso. Consiglio vivamente questo ostello, il rapporto qualità/prezzo non ha eguali.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
8.6

The Staff were really polite and we're always available if I had any questions. Definitely recommend this hostel to anyone that wants to stay in Krakow

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

this hostel was exelent! i'm Japanese. staff is very kind and price is reasonable. if i come back to Karcow,i'll check in again here. thank you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 dub 2016
5.4

Impossible to sleep. It was too noisy! Until 5 in the morning there was music on the rooms and people talking loud.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
8.0

Extremely good location, just 5 minutes walking from the old town center. Toilets were clean, so were the showers. The included breakfast was decent. We were placed in room nr. 5, so just beside the reception and in between kitchen and lounge. There was a lot of noise disturbance during the night and mornings because of the location of the room. The staff turns the radio on in the morning, and it's possible to hear both the radio and the people talking in reception if you're staying in room 5.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
8.9

I loved my stay in this hostel. It's only 5 minutes walking from the train and busstation and it's 5 minutes walking to the main square. Everything is so closeby! The staff was really friendly and helped me with everything. The only thing that was a little bit less was that the wifi was slow and it was not working everytime. I also stayed there in the week, so the hostel was a bit empty. They also served me the best breakfast I ever had in a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.