Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1424 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.0

Everything was good, especially the breakfast. But there were people having party in the commons (which was the centre of most rooms) and we woke up by the noise several times in the midnight. The reception provides free earplugs and I advise everyone to get one.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
4.9

I will start with the pro because it will be short : free earplug (but I don't support them, it hurts) and the very big locker. For the convs : the whole weekend (friday evening to monday morning) there were big group of people. Sometimes its looks like they were from a school. They make noise all day and night, they didn't respect the quiet hours at all. They yell until 3:00 am and then start doing noises again at 5:00. The common bathroom was dirty and awful to use, with no privacy at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.7

Great stay, great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 bře 2017
6.0

The breakfast is good and valuable ! But toilet and bedroom are dirty smell bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.7

My stay at one world hostel was amazing! Probably one of the best hostel I have been!! I have been warmly welcomed at the rexeption and they could advice me of the best places to go and how to get there. They are all happy to help you answer your questions. The rooms are beautiful and every one have a locker to let your stuff safe during the day. Breakfest include, washing machine, big bathrooms, all a traveler could ever need!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 bře 2017
4.3

Surcoté. Staff malhonnête.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 bře 2017
9.4

The staff is really helpful! I had a reservation for the night transfer to the airport, but I didn't wake me up... the girl of the reception came in my room and saved me from losing my flight!!!!! thank you

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Sandra696
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 úno 2017
9.1

Excelente ubicación, a 3 cuadras caminando de la terminal de autobuses y a minutos del centro. Es una construcción antigua, pero acondicionada. La atención del personal fue excelente, siempre serviciales en lo que requería o dudaba. Lo que no me gustó mucho fue que había solo 2 W.C. para un piso y aunque estuve una sola noche el wifi falló constantemente, pero se compensó con la atención del personal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 úno 2017
9.1

Café da manhã muito bom, razoavelmente limpinho, funcionários bem agradáveis, bons banheiros. A única coisa que poderia ser melhorada é a decoração, o que não é a coisa mais essencial, ainda mais com esse preço maravilhoso.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 úno 2017
5.7

Dirty room and toilets, had no courage to use the towel. Good breakfast though.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.