Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1542 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2017
10.0

very friendly staff and great atmosphere, I'd recommend 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2017
7.7

Good location next to old town and the central train and bus stations. Rooms were cramped and security lockers were outside of the dorms which was inconvenient! Shower doors didn't lock although the bathrooms were cleaned daily which was positive. Overall, ok for a night or two.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Top hosteltje. Perfecte locatie, prima bed. Prima sanitair, alleen wel weinig wc's. Goede Wifi. Fantastisch ontbijt. Ik zat in 8pers dorm, die was wat aan de krappe kant. De overige kamers leken een stuk ruimer te zijn. Personeel heeft me super geholpen. Aanrader.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • coerdelion8791
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
10.0

Great place stay ,good location and easy to find The place is very clean and tidy and the staff are very helpfull The breakfast and kitchen facilities are superb ,showers were good also washing machine if you need it This will not be the last time I use this hostel Thanks for a great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.9

Nos gustó el lugar, queda en el centro y está accesible a todo! Las camas me parecieron cómodas, sin insectos y olían a limpio. Volvería sin duda. Tiene un desayuno bueno con de todo un poco, nunca encontramos los baños sucios y las duchas nos parecieron buenas y tenían agua cliente. Compramos el tour a Auswitch con ellos y aunque no fue barato nos llevaron y trajeron. Eso sí la guía iba muy rápido! Es todo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

This place was great!! Right next to the old town and lovely park out the front. Staff are lovely and will help with anything you need, will book tours for you etc. Very clean, showers are great and big bathrooms. The free breakfast has a wide variety. If I ever come back to Poland I'll stay here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rsousaribeiro
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 srp 2017
8.6

Good facilities in general and we had a good stay. Although it could have a better atmosphere it's very close to the historic center and Krakow's nightlife, you'll find it there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
6.3

Nice location, close to the old city. Lovely building but can use some CLEANING. The windowsill in my room had dust and dirt all over it. No AC in the room so we had to sleep with the window open. In the morning, flies flew into the room through the window, not ideal for sleeping at all! Service was OK but I guess that's what comes with a room that costs $14/night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.4

A very nice hostel nearby both downtown Krakow and the central station. Plenty of common spaces and opportunities to socialize with decent breakfast offered. The bathrooms and kitchen spaces were nice, but could have been cleaner.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.4

A nice hostel in a great location. Quiet at night, but close to the old town and areas with bars and clubs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.