Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1458 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 čer 2017
8.3

En general está muy bien. Fueron muy estrictos con el horario de ingreso, pero mientras esperábamos pudimos usar todas las instalaciones en común. Los baños y las duchas son mixtas. El hostel está distribuido en dos plantas y en cada una hay heladera y cocina. La habitación de 6 estaba muy bien, con lockers grandes. Todos los servicios se pagan aparte, toallas, shampoo, gel, lavarropas. El personal tiene muy buena predisposición y el desayuno es bastante completo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.7

A lot of kids on party-trips which also sets the enviroment. Nice breakfast but really small kitchen for the amount of people using it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2017
10.0

Very nice experience:), good breakfast and water! Nice location and good service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čer 2017
9.1

We only spent one night in the hostel. The bed linen was clean, but the mattress was quite thin. The breakfast was quite good and the staff really nice. The only bad thing I could notice in such short time was that the showers were too small, and I had to put my clothes and towels on the top of the door. It's a nice place, well relation quality-price and very well located. I would totally recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 čer 2017
10.0

Loved staying here! I ended up extending my stay for two more nights. The atmosphere was amazing, I met a lot of great people. Highly recommend staying here if your in krakow!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
8.6

That was my second time in Krakow and This hostel was really different from first one. Modern design and security system was interesting. Building was old but that was well renovated and equipped. Hostel locates near the main train and bus station with just 5-10 mins walking distance. A roundly same distance with main square of city. By well equipped staff you can cook something like your home. Breakfast had low variety. Stuff was kind and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Very good location a few metres from the old town, fresh breakfast that was constantly refilled. Would definitely recommend the hostel. Just the dorm was a bit too small for 8 people with luggage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
7.7

The staff is really friendly. The breakfast is very good. There's a cool chilling room. My room was ok, the mattress are thin but ok. The toilet are not always clean. Near the train and bus station and the old town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Paulovictor23
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.1

All the hostel is very good. The room is comfortable. But I really think the toilet box is to small, sometimes was bit difficult to move it inside. But after this. The hostel is amazing. I recommend for sure.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.6

Fab hostel. Lovely staff and great breakfast. Would have been super awesome if the wifi had worked in my dorm, but it wasn't the end of the world either! Would definitely stay here again if I'm ever back in Krakow.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.