Hostelworld.com

One World Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,096 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
86% 1096
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2016
8.9

I loved my stay in this hostel. It's only 5 minutes walking from the train and busstation and it's 5 minutes walking to the main square. Everything is so closeby! The staff was really friendly and helped me with everything. The only thing that was a little bit less was that the wifi was slow and it was not working everytime. I also stayed there in the week, so the hostel was a bit empty. They also served me the best breakfast I ever had in a hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
9.1

Really cool enviroment, super organized and all the staff knows information. The only thing I would improve is the cleanliness. Not all the hostel smells so good. Stick... Thank you for a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
10.0

I stayed with One World only for one night, but it was super cool! I met great people there. Hostel is amazing, cleaning ladies did their job really well, everything was always clean and breakfast so delicious, eggs, cheese, sausages, chocolate, jam, you can choose what you like. Receptionists were super, super helpful, recommended me what do see and where to eat. Thanks to One World my days in Krakow were wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malta, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel!! Super close to main square and jewish district, 5 min by walk to main bus station. Always clean, with helpful staff and awesome breakfast. I can highly recommend you to stay with them! If you have any questions just ask receptionists about it, they answered all my questions and helped me a lot! Thank you guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
10.0

Świetna lokalizacja, bardzo przyjazny i pomocny personel, przepyszne śniadanie wliczone w cenę :) Hostel godny polecenia, na pewno będę wracać!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.6

A nice place with friendly staff. The best thing about the hostel is definitely the location. The room was also nice and the common room was cozy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
17 bře 2016
10.0

매우 좋았습니다. 방의 인테리어 뿐만아니라 정말 좋은 위치 어디를 가도 전부 걸어갈수 있는거리 화려한 아침식사 무료 정말 좋았던 곳입니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 bře 2016
8.6

Good hostel, good location But only 2 toilets for approx 30 people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 bře 2016
9.1

The hostel looks a little run down but everything is clean and safe. The rooms are not locked, which was a slight concern, but there are individual lockers in the rooms so it was okay. The kitchen is small but the dining room is big. The front desk people were always a huge help, they ordered pizza for us, gave us directions, maps, and helped us book excursions to Auschwitz and the Salt Mines. The lounge is comfortable and clean. The location is perfect, really close to the town square.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2016
9.7

I have nothing to complain about the Hostel. The best thing for me about One World Hostel is the location, really close to the main station and to the main market.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.