Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

One World Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.5
One World Hostel Located at ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków, Krakow.
One World Hostel
Poland
Krakow +49 602 626 100 31-033 ul. Westerplatte 8, Kraków
88% 1228
50.0629795 19.9452280
One World Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 srp 2016
6.9

Cerca de la estación y a 5 minutos del Barbican. Los cuartos son grandes lo que lleva a un buen ambiente pero los lockers son muy chicos y el baño de adentro del cuarto siempre olía medio mal. Hay que tomar en cuenta que es un edificio medio viejo entonces los pisos hacen ruido. El desayuno bastante bien, pero las señoras del desayuno mala onda. Para los tours recomiendo más checar precios en otros lados porque no siempre son la mejor opción. Me volvería a quedar por su bajo precio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.9

Stay was awful. Facilities were OK, kitchen and location was good. Wifi was bad and didn't function past common areas. Don't think my dorm had been vacuumed in weeks, the floor was filthy. There was an incident where one guy in my dorm came back from the pub crawl and vomited all over the window sill and floor for 3 hours at 2am. Asked to be changed rooms and got told no, wouldn't give money back. Cleaners can't have cleaned it very well as it still stank 2 days later when I left.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.7

Very good Hostel for the price. The staff is great, extremely kind and nice. Everything was very clean (including toilets and showers). The only bad points are the wifi that not always reaches the bedrooms and in the night hears like a pub next to with a lot of noise. Anyway, totally recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.7

Another terrible hostel operated by two tricycle mains just beside it , even the wifi refer to yours, not only one person have been deceived, I do not know whether it is designed, it is better to set a large attrct mark or warn each guest who comes to you after sunset. if no such warning, I advice people do not select one world hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 srp 2016
6.3

Slept really bad but location and breakfast were good. Average age was around 35+

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.4

Ein wirklich super tolles Hostel in wunderbarer Lage! Alles top, bis auf die wackeligsten Hochbetten allerzeiten, nur semi gut funktionierendes Wlan und absolut keine Ablageflächen beim Duschen! Alles andere ist wirklich top!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Brilliant place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

Habitación con llave. Locker grande con llave fuera de la habitación (dejar fianza para la llave). Varios baños mixtos, todos limpios. Habitación limpia y cómoda (con ventilador) y ropa de cama incluida (limpia). Varios enchufes en la habitación. Con wifi y buen desayuno (con lo típico, además de embutido y tomate natural). Recomendable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

I was very happy with my stay in this hostel. Excellent location - 5 minute walk to train/bus station & Krakow's Main Square. Rooms & bathrooms are nice & clean. Friendly, helpful staff. Not a huge party scene but it still has a young and lively atmosphere. The value for money was excellent. Breakfast was basic but very good. I would recommend this hostel to others and I would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.1

Great location, good kitchen to cook your own food. Free breakfast which is like a buffet, is the best free breakfast I have ever eaten in a hostel. Staff is helpful, big TV in the common room. There is not a partying atmosphere (people went to sleep quite early) and everybody is a little bit on their way but it is OK. Overall a very good place to stay in Krakow. Probably would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.