Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 219 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
Onda Road Located at Via Boccioni 13, , Praia a Mare.
Onda Road
Italy
Praia a Mare Cosenza 87028 Via Boccioni 13
96% 219
39.8868130 15.7895100
Onda Road
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Ondaroad was the best mistake i have ever done in my life! I booked 3 nights and stayed 11! Such a hard place To leave! Papi, Martina, Ruth and Laura make the best of your Stay! DO NOT MISS THE BOAT TRIP!!! Whatever happens, DO THE BOAT TRIP! I did it even if it was overcast and raining a bit, still amazing! Also, Martina was kind enough To take me To the best gelato in town, COLD PASSION, Everyday!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

I LOVED MY STAY AT ONDAROAD FROM THE VERY FIRST MINUTE UNTIL THE END!Martina picks you up from the station and takes you to eat the best gelato ever(do not ever decline her offer for it!).We felt like we were visiting friends rather than staying in a hostel.Papi also is the best!He cooks the best meals(and it's very cheap)and he took us out on the boat trip.I gotta say this boat trip was the best thing i have done in Italy!This place is much more genuine and beutiful!Overall,the best hostel ever

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
10.0

The place is very well located, 5 min to the beach, 10 to the center, Praja a Mare is a beautiful village between hills and an amazing blue sea. Martina, Papy, Ruthy and Laura didn't leave us a day off with all the activities that they kindly organize (helped by the generous environment of Praja) for all their guests (boat trip, rafting, paragliding and also parties). The value of the facilities they offer to you is great (2 beautiful lidos for only 1€ per day!!!special thank's to La Perla Nera

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
9.4

Traveled to Ondaroad Hostel in a group of four - all girls - our last stop after three weeks around Europe. The general consensus: Ondaroad is the best hostel we stayed in! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you can opt for the hostel's great cuisine each evening, sat outside where you meet fellow travelers from around the world. Martina was always available to help, even when we got ourselves lost! Location itself is fantastic. Praia a Mare is a gem unspoiled by foreign tourists (like us).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks so much for taking the time to review our hostel! we are glad that you had a good time , come back visiting us whenever you want!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
9.7

Not enough good things to say about this place; Martina is an angel that does everything in her power to make your stay an amazing and memorable one. The "shared house" feeling I got from here was unique from any other hostel I've been to, and there is a tight-knit family vibe between Martina, Papi and the guests. Praia a Mare is a very relaxed low-key travel destination with tons to do. Can't wait to come back and visit. Onda Road is a must!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANKS SO MUCH for taking the time to leave this feedback. We work hard to welcome our guests as part of the family, and i am glad guests feel it! hope to have you back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2016
10.0

Fui por una noche y me terminé quedando 3, el hostel muy lindo y limpio. La gente q trabaja muy amable. Está cerca del centro y de la playa! Lugares hermosos para visitar Lo recomiendo 100% y espero poder volver!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

muchas gracias! no veemos la hora de recebirte otra vez! <3

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
10.0

Very nice people and place. Must to see ;) Mar- ti - na i love your cats, your lemon tree anf of course your lemon tee 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hahah my lemon tea is da S@&T! Thanks for visiting us, we hope to have you for longer next time!

22 čer 2016
9.7

The best/homey hostel you'll find out there. Perfectly off the beaten path in the cutest most local town you can get. Staff is amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

thanks so much :) we appreciate the time you took to leave us a feedback

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel!! At OnDaRoad you will feel like you are right at home with your new family. Martina is a wonderful host and is basically perfect. Papi will steal your heart away and you will never want to leave him! I will cherish all the moments I spent at OnDaRoad with Papi, Martina, my new friends, and of course the kittens! Calabria is a magical place and you will fall in love with its beauty. Staying at OnDaRoad is something you must experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

AWWWWW THANKS SO MUCH! i'll make sure Papi will NOT read this feedback otherwise he'll play even more playboy lol! come back soon!

  • emmastone
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.7

We ended up staying during the gnu meeting and Martina made sure we didn't feel left out. It was the best time we have had in Europe and we have been backpacking for two months.There aren't any lockers but we never felt like it was necessary. 5 minute walk to the beach which is absolutely beautiful. Didn't even feel like we were staying at a hostel but more of friends home.Only about 15-20 minute walk into the town center.Would highly recommend staying here and we are so glad we stumbled upon it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

we actually have lockers but no one ever asked us the padlocks themselves :))))) which we are very proud of :) anyway, thanks for the review, we loved having you here, all the guys got left with broken heart ahahah!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.