Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2017
9.7

Estuve en el hostel dos dias increibles!! viaje sola para alla y disfrute mucho de la compañia que encontre alli, asi como el paisaje. Me encantaron las playas, el agua calida, la buena onda entre lxs que estabamos parando y con Martina también. Dos días inolvidables!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente!!! Martina es lo más!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2017
10.0

Excelente. Tengo ganas de volver porque solo estuve una noche

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LenaHmann
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
21 srp 2017
9.7

Absolute best stay I ever had in a hostel! Just one day since I left and I just miss the time with the amazing people so much. Notice: THEY HAVE CATS! Martina is really nice. Maybe the hostel isn't everyone's favourite but if the most important thing to you is atmosphere and nice people, then GO! If you want to do your own thing and don't want to be with other people, you shouldn't. I just loved it, even if my first expression was "where the hell am I?" But then: "I don't want to leave!"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2017
9.7

Hostel cosy dans un lieu magnifique, entre plage et montage. Merci à Martina qui a vraiment été au petit soin avec nous ( du petit déjeuner au coucher elle nous à régaler )et à Papi pour sa bonne humeur à bord de son bateau et tout autour de l'île de Dino . Nous le conseillons à tous!!!! We loved it !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 srp 2017
8.9

Ostello con una bella atmosfera , non molto grande , la grandezza aiuta il clima familiare. Mare raggiungibile in qualche minuto e centro vicino.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.0

Buen lugar para relajarse, disfrutar de la hermosa playa muy cerquita del hostel, muy buena atmósfera, lugar súper tranquilo. Recomendable para viajeros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lowrijam
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.7

Martina came to pick us up from the station, which was brilliant (she also offered a drop off for €10 which was great value for money). Throughout our trip, Martina organised places for us to go. We highly recommend the boat trip for €15 as it allowed us to see places that we wouldn't had otherwise seen, like the old hotel on Dino Island and swimming in grottos. In the dorm room there was only one shared bathroom between 10 or so, however we never found that we had to wait for the bathroom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
7.7

Ostello molto carino situato in una posizione tattica rispetto al mare. Martina la proprietaria è simpatica e disponibile. Colazione inclusa discreta. Letti non molto confortevoli e rumorosi. C'è la possibilità di fare un giro in barca con il padre di Martina: bello, ma decisamente più costoso (15€ a testa) rispetto agli altri giri organizzati in barca.. Comunque in generale mi sono trovato bene e consiglio l'ostello

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ciao Emanule. Ci spiace che la nostra colazione (uova e toast, o banana pancakes) ti sia sembrata discreta, e speriamo tu abbia voglia di scriverci via email i tuoi suggerimenti per migliorarla. l'opinione del cliente e' essenziale per migliorare i nostri servizi. riguardo l'escursione in barca di 15 euro, ti ricordo che l'escurisone e' piu' cara perche' dura 3 ore piuttosto che 20 minuti (durata delle escursioni che menzioni tu nella tua recensione). e' stato un piacere ospitarti, a presto.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Hostess Martina is very friendly, a lot of fun and gets everyone hanging out together, her father Papi is a great host as well and a great cook. The town is cheap to eat and drink and non-touristy eg; beers at the beach bars are €2.50 vodka red bull (with 2 shots worth) €5, we ate at the hostel each night for only €5 and that was a huge portion of pasta with wine. On the boat trip, there are grotto's that require you to swim through holes to get to so no boats inside which was the best part!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×