Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
10.0

Honestly it was the best hostel I've ever stay in. Was just for one night but it was perfect and I hope come back there soon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in. Great layout + location just across from the beach. The staff are amazing and very helpful. Was awesome that all the equipment was free as is the unlimited wifi!!! Will defo stay here again if I'm ever back in the area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.6

I was given a key on checking in but apparently the door lock was broken and therefore the door was always unlocked. Not very safe. Apart from that it's a nice small hostel with a fantastic view

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.4

Great location with excellent staff! The lady really went out of her way to help us get to hot water beach and cathedral cove without having to book expensive tour. Shared a kitchen with hardly any people so felt really spacious and a bit like a chalet. We were travelling in a pair and booked a room of 4 but ended up having it to ourselves the 3 nights we were there. Very much appreciated this. Loved it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The beds were comfortable and everything was very clean. Shower/bathrooms were a bit small, but definitely adequate. Locks on all the doors and the place is spread out across different buildings, so we basically had our own cabin, kitchen, and hang out room. It was great! No individual lockers, as far as we could tell.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

Really friendly staff, great location in really good condition, clean. I would totally recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 dub 2017
8.6

Auberge très bien situé et vraiment bien propre. Ambiance cool

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ajwatson_1016622
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2017
8.6

Friendly staff and great location. Would definitely come back!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
28 bře 2017
9.4

Amazing location right by the beach and with all sorts of beach equipment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 bře 2017
10.0

I can't actually think of a problem with this hostel, nice staff, spacious, comfy, free bikes.. nice place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.