Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
On the Beach Backpackers Located at 46 Buffalo Beach Road, , Whitianga.
On the Beach Backpackers
New Zealand
Whitianga 3510 46 Buffalo Beach Road
88% 241
-36.8357670 175.7002990
On the Beach Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 lis 2016
9.7

Loved my stay here! Met such a wonderful group of people. The hostel is relaxed and right next to the beach which is beautiful both in the day and the clear skies give you a great view pf the milky way at night! Kitchen and washing facilities fab. Lockers under the beds. Only thing i didn't love was the n d it was not great for the spine but for the price I didn't mind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.6

Across the road from the beach. Very bright and cheerful '90s style decor. Friendly manager. Well-priced. Small rooms and nothing to write home about but overall would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
8 lis 2016
9.4

Leider gab es keine Schließfächer und die Bäder und vor allem Waschbecken waren winzig. Ansonsten war das Hostel super! Als Anbindung zur Cathedral Cove/Hot Water Beach aber nicht zu empfehlen weil man dafür eine Fähre nehmen muss und dann trampen MUSS!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 lis 2016
9.1

The staff and the atmosphere were great. The big dining table and cozy seating area in the kitchen/lounge make it a good place to chat and make friends! We got a dorm room with a cute little alcove where we could shut the curtains as a partition from the rest of the room when we wanted some rest. The location is good for the ferry where you can walk to a number of beaches. Unlike a lot of hostels the wifi allowance is actually enough to last for your stay and it works relatively well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 říj 2016
10.0

The owner only deserve this evaluation because of his staff. If he would be part of this rating it would be worse.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 říj 2016
9.7

We stayed 3 nights at the on the beach backpackers and really enjoyed it there. It's a very nice little and clean hostel. People were always friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 říj 2016
10.0

Had a great night in on the beach backpackers. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostel, mit sehr netten Mitarbeitern, die Auskunft über alles erdenkliche geben können. Alles sehr sauber. Gerne wieder.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
23 zář 2016
8.3

Not much shower pressure, everything else was good though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

7 of us spent stunning 2 nights at On the Beach Backpackers - Sally was very helpful, friendly, willingness to help, funny and in general amazing to us! She arranged that we would sleep in 8 Beds Dorm instead of 12, which was amazing, because we had a private space. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Wishes from Lithuanians, Dutch, German, Swiss girls, Belgian! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.