Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

On the Beach Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
On the Beach Backpackers Located at 46 Buffalo Beach Road, , Whitianga.
On the Beach Backpackers
New Zealand
Whitianga 3510 46 Buffalo Beach Road
84% 224
-36.8357670 175.7002990
On the Beach Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

7 of us spent stunning 2 nights at On the Beach Backpackers - Sally was very helpful, friendly, willingness to help, funny and in general amazing to us! She arranged that we would sleep in 8 Beds Dorm instead of 12, which was amazing, because we had a private space. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Wishes from Lithuanians, Dutch, German, Swiss girls, Belgian! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2016
8.6

Everything was awesome except the heating. I was cold most of the time I was at the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
8.6

Accueil très sympathique, auberge très bien située en face de la mer. Chambres réparties dans des maisons individuelles : nous étions 2 groupes différents et partagions la cuisine, le salon et les douches. Principe qui peut plaire ou déplaire, mais nous avons apprécié. En hiver, les chambres sont un peu froides à l'arrivée.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
8.0

Location is right on the beach. We came during off peak season and were upgraded from a 16bdr to 8 bdrm. The 8 bdrm had two 4bed rooms coming out onto a shared loungeroom and kitchen. Was a little outdated but it had all the facilities we needed. Colourful exterior of the building is nice! Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Wow wow wow! Can't say enough good things about this place! I would stay here again in a heartbeat! The facilities are clean and spacious. Amenities are not lacking. And the front desk agent (Sue, I think her name was) was so nice and extremely helpful! I wish more backpackers/hotels/hostels had people like her! Also, the city is adorable and the view is really nice. Plus, only a stones throw from the beach. (Hence the name I suppose.) Two thumbs way up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
8.3

Only stayed 1 night, but enjoyed my stay. Stayed in a 12 bed dorm, which was quite spacious with bits partings off with curtains. I even got a single bed! Good homely atmosphere. Staff really friendly and helpful. Great location right out onto the beach front.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
10.0

only stayed one night. arrived late and they left the key for me at reception which was very nice. location was nice right across from the beach and close to the ferry stop. The showers were good and the kitchen was clean. The beds are pretty uncomfortable with little support but overall fine. would come here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • anniewelby
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

Lovely cosy homely hostel. Really friendly staff, recommended a pub in town that served good food and we weren't disappointed. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
7.7

Super nice lady at the reception! The property grounds were nice, good location by the beach, not too long walk to town + near the Lost Springs hot pools (super relaxing and cool especially when it's dark and no kids around!). The hostel has units; ours was 2 bedrooms, kitchen+common area, bathroom and balcony. Sheets were clean, bed manageable, toilet and kitchen well cleaned but a bit old though. Unfortunately our kitchen area had just awful rotten meat/old fish smell, felt sick of the smell.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

The lady who owns the hostel gives great advice on places to go and things to do! A comfortable hostel (:

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.