Hostelworld.com

Om Ganesh Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
86% 170
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
4.0

I would rather throw eggs at my own house than stay here ever again. 1 plug in the room, dark as a cave, the beds are plywood and are separated by a 2" cloth. We were only given towels for blankets. The bike rental guy is a gigantic fraud he tried to charge me 21000 baht after a minor fall with minimal scratches. He said I ruined the entire side of the bike. Terrible atmosphere no common area. Paid for 5 nights but was happy to leave after 3. Only positive is the location to the beach.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
9.4

Good hostel which served a purpose for full moon. In a good location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Staff were so friendly. Facilities were all very clean, enough toilets and showers for everyone even on the night of the full moon party! Free Indian buffet the night before full moon was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

A really good place to stay if you wanna go wild on all the partys. Damon is one of the coolest staff i've seen so far. The staff makes (indian) food on jungle party nights and you get vouchers for a shirt, bucket, facepaint on the full moon party night. Rooms are good, you will meet loads of people here to party with. I really enjoyed my stay here. Would definatly go back...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tommoschides3060
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

I loved Om Ganash over the full moon period, it was right on the main road where it all seemed to be happening. But not too close to haad rin where you can still hear the music. Damon, the gentleman who seemed to run the place, genuinely cared about the comfort of the guests. I would highly suggest this hostel for full moon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 dub 2016
9.1

We loved om Ganesh! Staff so friendly and so helpful- seemed to never sleep as always seeing to his guests! The buffet provided was amazing!! Perfect location for the full moon party-5 min walk and couldn't hear noise when back at the hostel! Wifi was good, beds, rooms and showers were all clean! Easy place to meet people as such good atmosphere! Only complaint being two guys in our room stunk!!! Farted all night!! Shouldn't of been let through the door!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
8.0

Staff is super sweet and nice. They go above and beyond for you . the dinner they serve is amazing !!! Beds are hard but they switched out the beds in the middle of the night for me which was helpful. They need to update the showers. But other than that , great people. Great place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 bře 2016
7.4

Lots of showers and toilets so never queued. Beds are hard as rocks but if you go over full moon doesn't necessarily matter. Not much space in dorms or much light. I would suggest staying before and on night of full moon then leaving as the whole place clears out after full moon. Great location for full moon.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 bře 2016
5.7

Solide unterkunft, aber steinharte betten und schlechte ausstattung für 20€ pro Nacht.. waren bei der full moon party dort, außerhalb dieser zeit wäre die bewertung noch deutlich schlechter ausgefallen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.4

U can't find a place better than OM! 3 minutes walk to the party beach and 7/11 and pharmacy just right in front.They offer great Indian buffet for free the day before party and the party day you can paint here and get free drink,really good for meeting people and warming up for the moon party;) they manage everything well: room and restroom is clean, air-con works very well and you have you own security box. Also you could rent good bikes here. For anything just ask the staffs,supper helpful:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.