Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.4
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
83% 195
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Amazing location for the Full Moon party. Staff were super helpful and we received a bunch of free/discounted goodies upon check in (free Indian buffer, free buckets, and reduced price clothes from the shop) The place is kept very clean and the AC was the best I encountered in Asia. Wifi was reliable as well. Beds were a bit hard... but still comfy enough to get good sleep. Very social vibe when we went so it was easy to meet people here. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scottcurren
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Friendly people, nice family who owned. Good for solo travellers. Amazing for buildup and full moon

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
8.9

We had an awesome time in the hostel!We stayed there over the Full Moon Party and got lots of free stuff. We would highly recommended the hostel for party people! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location, 4 minute walk to haad Rin. Not a lot of people there when we went in low season but we had a great time. The separated beds with dedicated plugs were nice. They have lockers with cctv cameras, seemed very secure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tvinade
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.9

Definitely a party hostel! If you want party this is the right place! Not very comfortable, not very clean, but have a good free coffee, friendly staff, easy access from the ferry and to the beach where happen the fool moon party! I totally recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2016
7.4

Das hostel liegt nur wenige minuten von der fullmoonparty entfernt. Das freie Büffet ein tag vor der party ist richtig gut. Der kostenlose bucket an der fullmoonparty selbst, kann man sich schenken....das ist nix. Was einwenig abzocke ist, das man son zettel mit seiner zimmer nummer aufbewahren muss, da es sonst 250 baht kostet.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čer 2016
8.6

Best location possible for full moon! No arguments. Great atmosphere and awesome if you want to meet people, party, drink or anything! Expensive, but they're all the same at full moon time. Shops all around and for those of you who know Thailand will understand how good it is to have a 7/11 opposite!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2016
9.1

Great location and the staff is very hard working and caring for customers. The beds are pretty much a ply wood board covered by a sheet but other than that great hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 čer 2016
9.4

Like the other reviews state, superb location for the full moon party. The staff is extremely nice and helpful with everything. The free Indian buffet the night before the full moon party is amazing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2016
10.0

Quality of the hostel was amazing, made us feel very welcome all the way through our stay. A man called Danny works there and he was a pleasure to meet. What a guy. Thank you for having us stay. Tyrone Calveley

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.