Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 292 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • dipu0050
  • Bangladesh, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
5.7

It was too high price.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
6.0

For the Full Moon Party, Om Ganesh is perfectly fine & in a great location. They include a very tasty free Indian buffet, free bucket & free body paint. However, we could only stay for 2 nights despite them forcing us to pay for 3, due to the lack of hygiene. The bathrooms were disgusting, the towel they gave us was picked off the floor & the beds were definitely questionable. For 1 to 2 nights for just the full moon, you'd still have a great time.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • arc188396
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Great hostel, for a great price. We stayed here for the full moon party and the night before the party the hostel put on a free Indian buffet for the guests. There is an are out the front of the hostel to have a drink an meet other guests in a relaxing environment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
7.7

I stayed during the full moon party so the price was inflated and the hostel was fully booked. I recommend it if you're looking for a party hostel close to the full moon party beach

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
10.0

Its an amazing place to stay for Full moon party !!! Hardly 5 mins walk from the main Haad Rin beach (Party Location) !!! Cleanliness is good !!! Staff is cordial enough to support you for everything and additionally you can rent bikes from the same hostel (they have a lot of it) ... Would love to visit this place again !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
10.0

The photos on here just don't do this place justice! We stayed for the July full moon, great staff, great rooms, great air con, great wifi, fun communal area! Also if you stay around a full moon they give out a free buffet diner the night before and free body paint and a bucket on the night of the full moon! Been travelling for 5 weeks now and one of my favourite hostels by far! Also right opposite a 7/11! Had such an amazing few days and was sad to have to leave! Thanks Om Ganesh we loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.3

Came here for full moon party and like everywhere else, prices are jacked up ridiculously and a minimum 5 night stay. Took this place only because it was the cheapest. Pros: free decent buffet dinner night before full moon. Free (half) bucket on full moon Free water and coffee Staff are friendly Location is ideal for full moon Cons: generally quite dirty WiFi isn't good in rooms Not much to do in the area but drink No real atmosphere before full moon Go somewhere else if you can, but not bad

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • jaquelinpottbecker5908
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.4

The location is quiet well. There's a small Beach very close and you Need about 10 Minutes to the full or half moon Party. It's not the cleanest hostel but it's enough to stay for a few days.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
7.7

I stayed here for the Full Moon Party so the price I paid didn't really represent value for money. Great atmosphere and great place to stay for full moon etc. Wouldn't want to stay here if I was visiting Kho Phangan to chill though. Free food staff put on and free bucket etc is brilliant so it lends itself extremely well to the party atmosphere...whilst still being able to get sleep.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Mmcgettigan01
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.7

Perfect for fullmoon party, clean, staff are nice. It's a hostel I'm the busiest place.. So for that I regard it highly for the value of money paid. Thanks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.