Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 273 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mbizzgray
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
8.6

Great staff. Very helpful and willing to go a bit farther to help out. The Indian restaurant was amazing!!! Perfect for the full moon party and right beside the pier which makes getting there easy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.0

Perfect for full moon party.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

Best Hostel for Full Moon! We sleep in the biggest dorm. Was clean, with good AC and looks really new. Simple Bed, but more than enough for a dorm bed! Enough space for a big backpack and all the stuff we take with us. Staff was very friendly! We feel very safe at the hostel. The hostel has locker for free use and security cameras. We also get a plastic bracelet for the entry. On the evening one day before the, full moon party is a free indian buffet. So delicious!! Free Bucket and Pain on FM!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2017
10.0

I was there three nights to join the fullmoon party. i enjoyed the dinner the day before fullmoon and free glowpaint and bucket at fullmoon. The stuff was helpful and always with a smile. Perfect hostel to meet people and stay there for fullmoon. Worht evert penny!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 kvě 2017
7.7

Stayed for the full moon party and it was great for that. Opportunities to hang out and party at night. Only thing is it was quite expensive, for basic rooms that you lay side by side another with a 1 foot tall divide in between. Was not very clean (I don't think they changed the sheets if they didn't look dirty) and the floors were always wet and a little dirty

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

I had a great stay here... owners and staff remembered me from my stay a year ago and they're all legends. Really, really nice people. Location is great and someone is always around so its secure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
7.4

A decent place to stay for the full moon party. The set up is kind of weird and the room a little dank and small. Only had 4 outlets for the six beds. The atmosphere was decent and the place was actually quiet after full moon because it is n the opposite side from the party. Not a bad place would stay here again if I came back to full moon.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
8.0

Expensive as during full moon but that's to be expected! The bedding was a little bit questionable. We loved the Indian buffet!!!! Some of the best food that we've had on our trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2017
4.0

O lugar estava sujo, sem papel higienico, quarto com cheiro de mofo, infiltracao.. Lockers estavam arrombados e pouca segurança.. qualquer um entrava. Um dos piores que eu ja estive e eu viajo bastante.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel for the full moon party - great location and there's always massive pre drinks right outside so you can get to know everyone. Staff are really helpful and go out of their way for you. Free dinner/bucket is good value too! Only negative is the beds - was really uncomfortable and we only had a towel as a sheet so not sure I would stay any other time but for the parties you can't get a better hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.