Hostelworld.com

Om Ganesh Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 180 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.6
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
84% 180
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

amazing place for young backpacker !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

Perfect for the full moon party! The staff are extremely nice and provide an Indian buffet the night before the full moon party and a free bucket during full moon. Great location only negative is there are no plugs in the room and the bathrooms are downstairs

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
8.9

Ideal location for the madness full moon party! The staff were brilliant, always helpful and made the experience even better. Free paint fr the party was awesome and the free buffet was unreal. One problem, the beds feel like you're sleeping on a concrete slab. Drink enough and you'll be fine though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
5.1

The bathrooms smelled, the rooms smelled, (like mildew) the beds were not beds. It was like sleeping on a wooden table. But the location was good for the ful moon party. Overall the hostel stay was probably to be expected for a party island. But it was really gross and you wake up sore.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • ngarbe
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel for full moon. Not necessarily the nicest place on the island but good value for the money. Price includes delicious Indian buffet as well as body paint and a small bucket for full moon. Close enough to walk to haad rin beach. Staff were super helpful and friendly. Someone was always at the door at night checking to make sure only those with wristbands came in. Downsides are that the beds are extremely close together and rock hard.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

THANKYOU VERY MUCH .FOR YOUR REVIEWS TO HELP OM GANESH HOSTEL . AND HOPE SEE YOU AGAIN

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 dub 2016
4.0

I would rather throw eggs at my own house than stay here ever again. 1 plug in the room, dark as a cave, the beds are plywood and are separated by a 2" cloth. We were only given towels for blankets. The bike rental guy is a gigantic fraud he tried to charge me 21000 baht after a minor fall with minimal scratches. He said I ruined the entire side of the bike. Terrible atmosphere no common area. Paid for 5 nights but was happy to leave after 3. Only positive is the location to the beach.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hi dear guest thankyou very much for your good reviews . i like to give advice you about when you take pen for give any reviews for any place you have to thinks once. becouse i think your mind was alredy damage, i means you come to stay my hostel you booked for 5 night but you canciald 2 night how posible , that is only can do my place , that time you very happy .we are here alredy 6 year nobody complain like you , becouse you are unhappy from bike renter , did you remember may guest from other place they must pay for 21000 baht , you stay my place i just charge 9000 baht for replace my bike , i never take your 21000 baht how can you write 21000 baht ? that is wrong from your damege mind . and also when you rent bike we explain every thing about bike . in the island every bike renter ther nobody accept insurence , if you accident bike you have to pay belong to above agreement i show you before you rent bike why you dont understand that time any way i dont care about your any reviews . people understand ,

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.4

Good hostel which served a purpose for full moon. In a good location, the staff were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
8.9

Staff were so friendly. Facilities were all very clean, enough toilets and showers for everyone even on the night of the full moon party! Free Indian buffet the night before full moon was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

A really good place to stay if you wanna go wild on all the partys. Damon is one of the coolest staff i've seen so far. The staff makes (indian) food on jungle party nights and you get vouchers for a shirt, bucket, facepaint on the full moon party night. Rooms are good, you will meet loads of people here to party with. I really enjoyed my stay here. Would definatly go back...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tommoschides3060
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

I loved Om Ganash over the full moon period, it was right on the main road where it all seemed to be happening. But not too close to haad rin where you can still hear the music. Damon, the gentleman who seemed to run the place, genuinely cared about the comfort of the guests. I would highly suggest this hostel for full moon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.