Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 204 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Om Ganesh Hostel Located at 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin, Koh Phangan.
Om Ganesh Hostel
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 130/1 t bantai ampha kohphangan, om ganesh sun set side haad rin
84% 204
9.6751410 100.0650540
Om Ganesh Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

Nice staff always willing to help. They had always everything clean. The hostel has a good location, 10 min walking to the full moon party beach. The day before of the full moon party they gave us a free buffet dinner very yummy. The full moon night we had free drinks and paintings. In the room you have your own space and a place to leave your bag

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.1

The vibes in this place were just right. You get a free dinner for one night, free bucket another night and coupon for full moon shirt. Perfect location just a 5 minute walk to the beach. The staff were very chill and Dan was able to help with the inquiries I had. The were super chill even when I checked out a bit late

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
8.9

Wir hatten echt eine coole Zeit im Hostel OM Ganesh. Hatten es gebucht um Party auf Koh Phangan zu machen und dafür war es echt optimal. Nicht weit entfernt vom Haad Rin Beach und aehr nettes Personal, die immer gute Laune haben. Das Free Bucket vor der Fullmoonparty und das Free Dinner vor der Jungle experience Party waren echt cool. Wir saßen draußen vor dem Hostel zusammen und haben getrunken. Der 7eleven ist auch nicht weit entfernt für weiteren Alkoholkonsum.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
13 srp 2016
6.9

Some renovation work was going on when i arrived and there was nobody in the hostel at all, so i changed it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

They're currently upgrading the facility. Very nice staff. Only a few minutes from the Full Moon beach.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
3.7

Staying at Om Ganesh is arguably worse than sleeping on the streets. The showers wreak of asbestos. Any paved road is softer than their beds. The owners sneak into the room during the night to turn off the AC, its always off. Also, when my scheduled van arrived to take me to the pier, the female owner took my bag off the van claiming it was full. She then sold 2 tickets to 2 passerbys who loaded their bags in the van, which caused me to miss my Ferry. Worst hostel and cheapest owners ever.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Om Ganesh is really really good at the Full Moon Party. They give you free food the night before and free alcohol and paint the night of and everyone hangs out at the hostel before going to the beach. Only thing I didn't like was that the beds kinda suck, but otherwise this place rocks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel for the full moon party as the minimum stay is 3 nights as opposed to the usual 5. We were given tokens for a free Indian curry (which was amazing), a free bucket (always amazing), and a discount full moon party vest. The staff were amazing here, very helpful and caring, they through a great party on the street on the night of the full moon party, which was only a 10 minute walk from the hostel. Great place to meet people too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
20 čvc 2016
9.4

Amazing location for the Full Moon party. Staff were super helpful and we received a bunch of free/discounted goodies upon check in (free Indian buffer, free buckets, and reduced price clothes from the shop) The place is kept very clean and the AC was the best I encountered in Asia. Wifi was reliable as well. Beds were a bit hard... but still comfy enough to get good sleep. Very social vibe when we went so it was easy to meet people here. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • scottcurren
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.4

Great hostel. Friendly people, nice family who owned. Good for solo travellers. Amazing for buildup and full moon

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.