Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Om Ganesh Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 bře 2017
6.9

Basically the perfect hostel for the full moon party on Phangan but a *** hostel otherwise. The room and blankets provided smelled like mold, the dividers between the beds really didn't divide, the bathrooms were pretty gross. The Indian buffet the night before the full moon party was good. The location was excellent. The actual Indian restaurant was soooo delicious.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 bře 2017
2.0

we checked in to the hostel "Om Ganesh Hostel", reference number 57691-282731716 and they were not able to provide us the booked room. We should have had a private room with two beds, and they wanted us to stay in a double bed. The rude receptionist didn't want to help us and refused to provide us with the booked room, so after arguing we could get our money back and find another place to stay. It was a really bad experimente because he acted as he didn't understand english, he didn't

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 bře 2017
9.7

Stayed here for the full moon party. The owner is an amazing guy, had a free buffet for us and gave us a free bucket. Beds are really close to each other, but the wifi works and the owner will do anything to help you. You see how much he cares when people come back from the party missing all of their stuff, he goes with them to the police station. Would definitely recommend this place..amazing location and the most popping place that doesn't require is 5 night stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • beckycamenzuli
  • Malta, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.6

Great overall hostel! Great atmosphere and perfect location for full moon party

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
9.7

This hostel was an amazing place in Haad Rin Koh phangan The owner offer free food the night of the full moon + free bucket, discount for full moin party t shirts. And also free full moon paint tatoos The best place to be in haad rin

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

Me and my two friends stayed for 4 nights at the hostel and were really impressed and happy when th our choice. The hostel is clean the rooms are well air conditioned and secure and it's in an excellent location close to the pier and all amenities. The showers were clean and there is free drinking water and tea and coffee. The free Indian buffet was excellent. The workers at the hostel were friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommended staying here if your visiting koh phangan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

Nel pieno centro di Haad Rin, vicinissimo a bar e ristoranti. Uno dei pochi ostelli a non richiedere un numero minimo di notti per il full moon e a prezzi non spropositati (ma comunque alti considerata la scarsa pulizia e la mancanza di privacy, praticamente si dorme insieme a sconosciuti). Offrono un buffet (cucina Indiana) la sera prima del full moon e la possibilità di usare le pitture fluo gratuitamente. La notte è impossibile dormire tranquillamente per rumori e urla, ma ce lo aspettavamo.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.6

I was at the Om Ganesh over the Full Moon Party weekend and couldn't be happier with my choice. The facilities are a bit basic but adequate and the staff are helpful. There is AC in the rooms and a few hot showers. The major draw here though is the atmosphere. Located beside the full moon beach we had tons of people outside every night drinking, laughing and socializing. Every night there is something to go to and you'll no doubt find people to come with you - very important as a solo traveler.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 úno 2017
3.1

不值得

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.6

Everything okay! The internet connection is iffy if the hostel is full.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.