Hostelworld.com

Olympos Orange Bungalows

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 10.0
Olympos Orange Bungalows Located at Olympos Kumluca Antalya, , Olympos.
Olympos Orange Bungalows
Turkey
Olympos Olympos 07350 Olympos Kumluca Antalya
96% 105
36.3932626 30.4705327
Olympos Orange Bungalows
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Ssimenauer
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
15 lis 2015
10.0

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Olympos Orange. Even though it was off season, staff were really friendly and gave us lots of useful information about things to do. The dinners and breakfasts were a huge highlight and were the best hostel meals we have ever had. Thanks for a great stay guys!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 říj 2015
9.1

Great value (free dinner!) and easy walking to the wonderful beach. Fun, outdoorsy atmosphere. Only downsides were that the water wasn't hot and the rooms were cold at night. Wouldn't be a problem in the summer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 56 Recenze
6 říj 2015
8.6

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very friendly and it was very affordable with breakfast and dinner included!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Qulqula
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 zář 2015
9.7

Probably one of the best value for money places in Turkey. Both breakfast and dinner are splendid. You won't regret to stay in this place that's what I am sure of. In the middle of the nature Olympos had an opportunity to spend four days in a quiet and enjoyable hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 zář 2015
6.6

you should have a "no smoking area" and smoking specific areas. I was sickened when I was eating dinner and people next to me would spark up a cigarette

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 zář 2015
8.9

Friendly, helpful staff. Great, large outdoor area for hanging out in. Bang in the "middle of town". 5 minute walk to the beach. Next door to the mini-market. Good and large breakfast and lunch provided. Fast WiFi. No lockers in the rooms but the rooms have double locks and bars on the window so it’s pretty secure. The rooms and bathrooms are good but not brilliant – it’s not a brick, hostel building – you’re in wooden huts – from that perspective they’re great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2015
10.0

Great hostel, great location and legendary staff. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2015
8.9

The staff was super nice and helpful, especially Jülide. She organized everything for us. Best hostel experience in Turkey!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2015
9.7

Great hostel, would recommend it to anyone who is lucky enough to go to olympos. Close to the beach, clean rooms, air conditioning, delicious breakfast and dinner included. Thanks for having us. From the Tasmanians!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 srp 2015
10.0

Soooo nice and relaxing here. 10 minute walk to the beach (not sand, pebble) which is beautiful. AC which is a PLUS ! ! ! Free breakfast & free dinner ! The staff was super friendly and so helpful. I wanted to stay longer than 2 days ! I would definitely come back here to stay ! ! ! Highly recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.