Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OldHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 598 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
OldHouse Hostel Located at Uus Street 26, , Tallinn.
OldHouse Hostel
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10111 Uus Street 26
77% 598
59.4408369 24.7497779
OldHouse Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, great location, the only downside was a very loud British chap who continued his speeches all through the night. Recommend bringing ear plugs as walls are pretty thin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

Hostel is situated in the old town. Not far are (3-4 min) Hell Hunt - famous bar and Rimi - supermarket. So no problems with food. Hostel has 2 buildings. In the main building usually live big companies. I lived in another building (just in 20 steps). The room was nice with 3 lamps, heater, a toilet little table, clothes rack and clean bed. In hostel there were free wi fi, 2 toilets, kitchen, 1 shower room with 2 showers and TV. Uus street is quite street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.1

They have 2 different buildings with rooms, one of them seems better than the other! I have booked a cheap room so I have been in the second one. Very good location is the best, and atmosphere perhaps the worst due in the second building the facilities don't give very chance to share moments with more people. Building 1 seems a little different, I don't know.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

Quite hostel in the old town, few steps from the night life. easy to found (but don't ask to a taxi for the direction if you suppose to go walking, he can show you the wrong way.. Just follow the Info on the website). I suggest to do the city free walking tour to visit the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
7.1

The location is very good but the place is a little soulless - it's very quiet and not very inviting, and the kitchen isn't well stocked either, not even with hot drinks. The fact that the guest house is away from the main hostel building where the employees are can be challenging. During my stay, a drunk visitor decided to sleep in the hallway, woke everyone up with his snoring and it was up to me to get him up and help him find his bed. Not something I'm keen on doing at 4 AM in the morning...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • MarianL
  • Slovensko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
4.9

Not safe feelings in the evenings, Russian workers staying in the hostel, drunk every night, playing music loudly long after quiet hours. First night staff (young girl) was very rude when I asked how does it work with washing dishes as there weren't any clean utensils or pots available. Dishwasher and sink were full of dirty dishes. Her answer was "if you'd have two hands, you'd clean it yourself" I've never stayed in hostel which wouldn't encourage their guests to clean after themselves.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

Nice hostel bu not much going on and the room smells with no possibility to open the window because people would be able to come in from the street. Otherwise clean and nice atmosphere, would be good for couples.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • greg0072725
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2016
8.3

A good place to stay. The city is beautiful. Although it was raining a lot it was a good trip. Don't forget to know the Drako retaurant in the middle of old town square.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.1

Stuff is nice but some are a little cold. The atmosphere between travelers is more cold. Not the right location for backpackers that like to get to know new people. Many old people and families there that are just enjoying holidays. The bathrooms are to less for too many people and the matrasses feel like they don't exist. Still have a big fight with my back right now. Location is amazing and also the style of the hostel is cozy. Coffee and tea for free.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 srp 2016
8.0

Decent hostel, very quiet. Not the choice if you are looking to party in Tallinn. The lack of bunk beds made for a land mine situation with the beds in my 5 person room, not a ton of space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.