Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OldHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 bře 2017
10.0

Very Good :) and beautiful place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.6

The private room I booked was nice, but i could hear clear conversation from the other room. The room is in a separate building and very nice we have a window with a lot of cool antique stuff. The location is good but not in the center of the old town, which gives us quiet environment at night. The surroundoing seems pretty safe but I don't suggest walking alone back to the hostel since nobody is on the street past 8. The bathroom was clean but after a few other used it it became so so so dirty

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
4.9

It is very well located, but that's the only good thing. Toilets where very dirty and there was not hot water. People in the reception did not care about anything.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 úno 2017
7.7

Ideal para todos ellos que viajen con poco presupuesto. Pero a mi me ha resultado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 úno 2017
7.7

En pleno centro de Tallinn y a 15 minutos de la terminal D, por si venís en ferry de Helsinki. El personal, encantador. El desayuno por 5€ es bastante penoso y cutre (¡pero hay pancakes gratis!), y los baños no están muy bien cuidados. La habitación era un poco pequeña y las camas tienen que renovarlas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.1

Nice little hostel, great location, the only downside was a very loud British chap who continued his speeches all through the night. Recommend bringing ear plugs as walls are pretty thin.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 pro 2016
10.0

Hostel is situated in the old town. Not far are (3-4 min) Hell Hunt - famous bar and Rimi - supermarket. So no problems with food. Hostel has 2 buildings. In the main building usually live big companies. I lived in another building (just in 20 steps). The room was nice with 3 lamps, heater, a toilet little table, clothes rack and clean bed. In hostel there were free wi fi, 2 toilets, kitchen, 1 shower room with 2 showers and TV. Uus street is quite street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 pro 2016
7.1

They have 2 different buildings with rooms, one of them seems better than the other! I have booked a cheap room so I have been in the second one. Very good location is the best, and atmosphere perhaps the worst due in the second building the facilities don't give very chance to share moments with more people. Building 1 seems a little different, I don't know.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

Quite hostel in the old town, few steps from the night life. easy to found (but don't ask to a taxi for the direction if you suppose to go walking, he can show you the wrong way.. Just follow the Info on the website). I suggest to do the city free walking tour to visit the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
7.1

The location is very good but the place is a little soulless - it's very quiet and not very inviting, and the kitchen isn't well stocked either, not even with hot drinks. The fact that the guest house is away from the main hostel building where the employees are can be challenging. During my stay, a drunk visitor decided to sleep in the hallway, woke everyone up with his snoring and it was up to me to get him up and help him find his bed. Not something I'm keen on doing at 4 AM in the morning...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.