Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OldHouse Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 587 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
OldHouse Hostel Located at Uus Street 26, , Tallinn.
OldHouse Hostel
Estonia
Tallinn Harjumaa 10111 Uus Street 26
77% 587
59.4408369 24.7497779
OldHouse Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.9

Nice hostel bu not much going on and the room smells with no possibility to open the window because people would be able to come in from the street. Otherwise clean and nice atmosphere, would be good for couples.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
7.1

Stuff is nice but some are a little cold. The atmosphere between travelers is more cold. Not the right location for backpackers that like to get to know new people. Many old people and families there that are just enjoying holidays. The bathrooms are to less for too many people and the matrasses feel like they don't exist. Still have a big fight with my back right now. Location is amazing and also the style of the hostel is cozy. Coffee and tea for free.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
2 srp 2016
8.0

Decent hostel, very quiet. Not the choice if you are looking to party in Tallinn. The lack of bunk beds made for a land mine situation with the beds in my 5 person room, not a ton of space.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.3

가격대비 좋았습니다. 제일 싼 믹스도미토리여서 대체로 만족하나 룸에선 와이파이가 안되었고 개인 콘센트가 별도로 없어서 좀 불편했어요.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
4.6

I waited 1h30 at the reception desk to check in (nobody was there). No lockers in the bedrooms, no wifi, mattresses are really bad and guys were no really talkative neither friendly. Fortunately, the location is good. I don't know if other customers will have the courage to say it but I was not the only one thinking it

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
10.0

We had a nice time. Only drawback, its not that quite at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wzd0905
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
6.0

The location is good, but the rooms are always open. Not much space for the luggage. In general, it fullfill the minimal requirements.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.6

The hostel was nice, but not what I expected. There were no security lockers in the rooms and only one bathroom for the building I was in. Good location and nice facilities overall, but its definitely a place for families and quiet travelers. I wouldn't recommend it for young solo travelers. There was really no atmosphere. The staff was not particularly friendly either. I personally would not stay here again, as there are several cheaper alternatives, but it seems like a cozy place for families.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2016
9.4

Great place to stay. No complaints, only compliments.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čer 2016
7.7

올드타운내에있어서 편하였으나 정류장에서부터 오기는쉽지않으며 도로변이라 씨끄럽고 청소상태가.불결함.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.