Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 981 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 981 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
10.0

We loved our stay with Ana - she was friendly and looked after us. The hostel is very small but chilled. The beds are comfy and the kitchen is well kitted out. The hostel is secure as are the lockers. The bathrooms are clean. There is the possibility to do laundry but Ana asks that she does it and there is a charge. Zagreb is so small and this is the ideal location. Would recommend Nokturno restaurant! Thank you, Ana for a lovely stay - we would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2017
10.0

J'ai adoré mon séjour à old town Hostel à Zagreb! Cette auberge est parfaitement située entre la gare et le centre ville. C'est un grand appartement avec un dortoir et deux chambres individuelles. Il y a une grande cuisine équipée, deux salles de bains et une salle commune. La propreté est impeccable. Ana, la propriétaire, est vraiment adorable! Je m'y suis sentie comme chez moi! L'ambiance est plutôt tranquille, ce qui est très agréable lorsqu'on souhaite un séjour reposant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Location is great and has a very social, relaxed vibe. But the best thing about the hostel has to be Ana...it was so nice to be greeted by name every time I walked in, and she was so accomodating and helpful! Would definitely return if I went to Zagreb again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 srp 2017
9.1

A cool hostel to chill and visit Zagreb. Ana is lovely and makes it easy. Great location by the way

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel. You feel welcome the minute you arrive. Ana (the owner) is super friendly and has a lot of ideas to do/see in Zagreb. The common room and the kitchen are great to hang around and just slow down a bit... Definitifly recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
6 srp 2017
9.1

It was a really nice stay there! Ana, the host is very calm and friendly, everything was easily arranged. Nice and cosy, not a big Hostel - it's more like staying at a friends house (;

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • whenyoucantravel5889
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
9.7

Ana made me feel very welcome and I enjoyed my stay. Everything you need this place has it and for such a cheap price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
2 srp 2017
8.0

Ana was a lovely host in this small and lovely chilled hostel .

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2017
10.0

This was the best hostel i ve ever been. Ana is the best hoster i ve ever had!!! She always helps you! If you are going to Zagreb, definetly this is the place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Planetba2
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
8.9

Ana como siempre...genial!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.