Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 807 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
91% 807
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.6

Was a bit hidden and hard to find with no signage. Had a good vibe with a large common area. Kitchen Had everything needed to prepare meals and a mini fridge to keep food. The bed was very uncomfortable, springy and stiff.. But for the one night I was there I had a decent experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.9

Once I found Old Town Zagreb and Anna showed me a map of the old part of the city, the hostel is in a great location. An easy walk into the pretty bit of town with lots to see and heaps of places to eat. Anna showed me all the things I could do in my one evening in Zagreb and was absolutely lovely. The hostel is more like a large apartment with one room converted into a dorm and then a large common area. It's a small hostel run by Anna who seems to do everything herself and isn't there overnight

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

Really nice and clean hostel, Ana was helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay again, beds were good, lockers were good..everything you need in a hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Ana was super friendly. This is not her job, this is her life

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
10.0

We had a great stay here. We were half dead from a week long music festival, and this was the perfect place to relax afterwards. Anna was also willing to go above and beyond to help out her guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joannamjones4144
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

Loved this hostel. Great location and Ana was a wonderful host. The hostel is in an old beautiful building and the location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 srp 2016
10.0

Ana and Jelena were super helpful and amazing! Our private room was really big and clean. It is also very close to city center and main shopping. I would definitely recommend staying here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

Nice place with a great location and nice big common room and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Great small hostel that was super close to the old town, bus and train stations and local park. I had a lovely stay here and although Ana wasn't there who usually runs the hostel, her friend was super friendly and was great to chat with. Great directions to get from the train station too. Thanks for a lovely stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2016
9.4

Very good hostel! Really small, only sleeps 12. me and my girlfriend were in a double room. it was a really big size and the bed was very comfy! Ana was amazing. she was really helpful on everything we asked. Not really a party hostel, but has a good, relaxed atmosphere. Location is perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.