Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 887 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 dub 2017
9.7

Anna was an amazing host! Thank you so much for the touristic book, the recommendations and everything else! Marvelous days! I totally recommend this hostel! Superb!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • monodenmark
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.1

Todo exelente, personal stenti suempre dispuesto a ayudar, muy buen ambiente.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.9

extremly nice and helpful staff would repeat and would recomend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2017
3.7

room depressed. it looked like a prison. beds very bad

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
26 bře 2017
9.4

This hostel is in an excellent location! Easy walk to Old Town, Botanical Garden-down town and bus station for day trips. Ana, the proprietor, is warm, kind and very knowledgeable about the area. The beds are comfy and there is lots of beautiful light due to high ceilings and big Windows and being on the 3rd floor of a lovely antique building. There is a full kitchen and frig. for guest who wish to cook. The whole place is kept very clean. I would definitely return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
9.4

I had the greatest stay in Old town Zagreb! + Ana is amazingly welcoming and helpful + Atmosphere among the guests was very good + The rooms and showers are very clean and hand towels are changed on a daily basis or even more often + Quiet location, could be more central but then again it would mean noise from the streets + No smoking nearby (some of the hostels had a bar downstairs and according the the reviews you can smell that to your room)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 28 Recenze
23 bře 2017
9.1

Book here and talk with Anna. The facilities are great, the rooms suit early risers--they're sunlit at sunrise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 bře 2017
10.0

Great Hostel, Ana Is super nice and helpful! 10/10!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
10.0

Ana is cool!! Place is great and really near to the center. Totally recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 úno 2017
10.0

The hostel is very cozy and homey. Ana made me feel very welcome right away. She made me coffee and we had a nice conversation in the kitchen. I appreciated this casualness and down-to-earth nature. I left feeling like I had a local experience in a quiet neighborhood. The beds are comfy, outlets are plentiful (even on the top bunks), and the place has a warm vibe. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.