Hostelworld.com

Old Town Zagreb

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 747 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
93% 747
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ojevatt55
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Zagreb and I would definitely recommend! As a solo traveller Ana made everything so easy for me, from organising my day trip to plitvice lakes (even though it was like half 9 at night) to showing me where to see/what would be of priority in my short stay. She makes it feel like more of a home than a hostel. I also met a few people, and feel I would have met more had I actually been at the hostel more/at reasonable hours. Great place and would definitely go back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maďarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
10.0

It was a really super time in Zagreb! The staff is super!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Very simple clean and nice. Great location. Walk or talk train everywhere. Woman at front desk is wonderfully beautiful. Great stay. Great price

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Jelena is so helpful and so easy to talk to! She mapped out the whole city for me. Amenities are suitable. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
8.3

Had such a lovely time! It was small and quiet which is a nice change to a lot of hostels. I was one of the youngest people there, so that was different. But it was great. If you want a quite, non-party, low key place, this is it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • tc2326
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.4

Giant private room. Can do laundry yourself there for a small fee. Staff were like friends and were able to organize rental car too. It's on the south east side of center and museums are north west so maybe 15 minute walk to get over. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 dub 2016
7.1

실제보다 너무 평점이 좋아서 기대치가 컸던듯하네요 버스터미널에서 8번트램타면 쉽게갈수있고 도보거리로 중심가까지 가까워서 위치는 아주 좋았습니다 앞으로 시설과 직원에대한 꾸준한 관리가 필요할것 같습니다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.9

Good location between the old/upper town and the lower/downtown. About a 15-20 minute walk from anywhere - bus station, train station, tourist areas. Several delicious bakeries, groceries, and fast food close by. The room was very basic, but that was to be expected for the price. Still, it felt safe and clean enough. Good value for the money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
10.0

I was happy with my room and will probably make a further booking prior to leaving Croatia.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

Staying in Old Town Zagreb was a great experience in every aspect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.