Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Old Town Zagreb Located at Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica), , Zagreb.
Old Town Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb 10000 Dordiceva 24 (Ulica Ignjata Dordica)
90% 787
45.8106747 15.9833908
Old Town Zagreb
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to. Very nice design and peaceful room. Very friendly and helpful lady at the reception.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
2.0

Buongiorno. Ho prenotato un appartamento per 4 persone in centro a zagabria, quando siamo arrivati purtroppo l'appartamento non era quello mostrato in foto era pieno di insetti, scarafaggi e polvere, quindi molto sporco. Abbiamo contattato la persona che ci ha fornito la chiave spiegandogli la situazione spiacevole, abbiamo chiesto i soldi indietro e siamo andati via con il disagio e il timore di non trovare nessun posto per dormire alle ore 23:00. Io ora chiedo ad hostelworld i 22 euro di cauz

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
10.0

10 of 10 points. Ana was so friendly and helpful. Defenitely would stay in hostel again. Free Luggage storage the whole day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 čvc 2016
8.9

We enjoyed our stay, great location, friendly hostess. Our beds were comfortable as well as the common room. The facilities are somewhat but comfortable; however, renovations would greatly improve the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
10.0

This hostel is excellent and the perfect place if you are a tired traveller looking for a clean and comfortable place to stay. Ana runs the hostel and really takes care to make sure everyone is happy and comfortable. She also gives excellent advice on where to go and what to do based on how much time you have in Zagreb. Thank you Ana!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • JackGibney
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, only thing that would make it better would be 24 hour check in and more staff. Facilities are more than sufficient, very friendly and chilled atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

Sinceramente, de los mejores hostales en los que me he hospedado. Su seguridad es inmejorble (con sistema de cerradura de la puerta principal y con taquillas de sobra), su ubicación está a escasos minutos del centro y la dueña es majisima (nos informó de que ver en la ciudad y hasta nos cosió nuestra mochila rota). Tiene una cocina y sala de estar común siempre limpia, igual que las habitaciones, y unos servicios completos (hasta lavado de ropa por 5€). Calidad y precio buenos para unas noches.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • alderson_manc
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.4

Nice little apartment style hostel close to everything , easy to find and has all the facilities you would need

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Alexandra_15
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.6

I stayed here very briefly as a stop over but the woman at the desk was very nice and helpful. It was clean and security was good, conveniently located near grocery stores and restaurants. No outlets beside each bed but there were power bars to plug your stuff in. Overall pretty good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
10.0

Extremely accommodating and helpful, in a really great location near city center. Other hostel patrons were very friendly. highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.