Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 475 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
85% 475
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Kanonia Hostel and Apartments
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 led 2017
9.4

Spacious room, very clean, in the middle of the city. Kitchen fully equipped and nice staff. Will stay here again next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fdz-santi
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 led 2017
8.9

Finalmente nos hospedaron en un apartamento, no en la habitación privada del hostel que habíamos reservado, pero los mismos se encuentran a una cuadra del hostel, también en el centro mismo de la ciudad vieja. Ubicación´ ideal. El personal del hostel fue muy amable con nosotros.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 led 2017
8.3

Muy lindo lugar, ubicado en el centro de la vieja ciudad. El dueño fue muy amable y soluciono un par de inconvenientes menores que surgieron. WIFI no funcionó correctamente durante nuestra estadía.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.7

Good atmosphere, and really friendly stuff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. We had a nice private room for 3 (even though it had space for 5). Everything was clean and comfortable for us. There was a family that was very loud into the late night, but I don't fault the hostel for that.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.0

Great location- right in Old Town and that was exactly where I wanted to be! Staff was helpful with directing me to different bus stops and printing off train tickets for me. The wifi didn't work in my room (only in the common room it worked for me) but for one night? Not a huge deal! Not a super social hostel, everyone kind of stayed to themselves, but if you want some quiet then this place is nice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 led 2017
9.1

I thought I had booked a room for 7 but we ended up having an entire apartment to ourselves, with three rooms, a full kitchen, a bathroom with a bathtub etc ! Really comfortable ! Decoration was a bit aged but the owner told us we were the last guests of the room before it's redone. We had a great time and could definitely have stayed longer, and would come again (quite curious to know how it's gonna be refurbished)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 led 2017
8.6

Had a very pleasant stay in Old Town Kanonia. No complaints. Very good braekfast for 3 euro. Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • nicolelankist2048
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.3

Nice hostel. We stayed in one of the apartments which is located 2 blocks from the hostel. It was very secure and in a great location. It was very clean had nice furnishings. The apartment was a little hard to find, but not too bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ázerbájdžán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
8.9

Hostel is very beautiful. It situated in the center of the Warsaw (Old Town) you can easily find that place and you can go everywhere and then come back to your room. Rooms are very clean and beautiful, but the main problem could be with your roommates, as I experienced that, if your neighbor can't drink an alcohol and came back to the room insanely drunk be ready for some external situations. Another problem was the card terminal problem. It didn't work :( My recommends get a cash on you..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.