Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel Split

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 721 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
94% 721
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
6.3

Positives: The staff were all great The bed in the double room was comfortable Amazing location Negatives: Beds in the triple room (same as in the dorms) very cheap and uncomfortable. kitchen/social space really inadequate. We saw photos online of a separate common room and kitchen, but they've turned that common room into another dorm and ripped out half the kitchen to fit the sofa! So tiny. Only two bathrooms for all guests. Nightmare when you need shower or toilet in the morning!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kristenkuzdub
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Second time staying at old town, it's a super fun hostel! Really cool and helpful staff. They put on dinner dates/drinks with a few other hostels so it's really easy to meet people to hang around with!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
7.7

Fantastic location right in the middle of old town and a great view out the window. The common area is very small so I felt I was intruding any time I went in. One bathroom was being renovated which meant there was only one bathroom available and the noise was very loud. I understand that it is necessary in order to improve facilities but perhaps could have started later than 8am.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Relaxed atmosphere. Good location. Stay longer than expected.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Most incredible place! The atmosphere is amazing I just felt like I was at home. Now everyone that was staying at the same time has become good friends and we've all come over to Hvar together! The atmosphere was definitely due to CHLOE the best 'animator' ever and is the sweetest person alive we'll miss you so much. Cheap sangria at night and the staff are all so lovely. Location is amazing right in the centre of old town, everything you need is close by. Will come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sophsoph05
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

My friend and I were traveling through Croatia and decided to stay here because of the awesome location. Coming from a hostel that crammed 12 beds into a space that should've only fit 6, this hostel's room felt like a mansion. Spacious, amaaaazing outlet situation, lockers, comfortable beds - we slept well that night. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful, and even took us out that night (thanks, Tim & Chloe :)). Only potential downside is the lounge area was a bit on the smaller side.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
9.7

Old town hostel made Croatia the height of my trip around Eastern Europe. Their location inside the walls of the palace was perfect. Very near some good sites as well as bars and food. Chloe did a good job of orchestrating evenings; getting the drinks flowing at the hostel then heading out for drinks around the castle. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful with things to do around split. They also worked hard on keeping the place clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
9.7

Really nice place to stay. Close to everything. The staff is nice and helpfull. Great place for solo travelers as the comon area and the pub crawl organized help to meet other people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • clairele29
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.9

Good value for money right in the center of split. The common area is quite small but everything was clean and staff were very helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.