Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 861 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 861 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 dub 2017
10.0

Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, location was perfect for exploring the city, beds were comfortable and all of the facilities were well maintained. I would highly recommend staying here. If I go back to Split, I will definitely be staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2017
8.6

I stayed at a few different hostels in Split during April, and this was the best one. The staff are very helpfull and serviceminded and i just felt at home as the atmosphere was very relaxed and welcoming. Only downside is that they only have two combined toilets/showers and no lights or electrical outlets by the beds. If i ever go back to Split i would stay at this one again. - Johan

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.3

Great hostel, awesome location. Only down side was that there was only one functioning toilet while I was there, which was also in a shower room, so was hardly ever available. Otherwise fantastic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kukrejaprashant2754
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

I just had a wonderful stay at this lovely, cozy Home. You name it - they have it. No Frills, all Love.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
11 dub 2017
10.0

Great small hostel with friendly people. Easy to get to, only stayed for two nights and enjoyed my stay and the recommendations in Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 dub 2017
8.3

Perfect location. A good hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2017
10.0

Stay was brilliant! Met some wonderful people! The staff were also amazing! Tim was very welcoming and made sure everyone felt at home and had what they needed. Tor was wonderful and kept the party going and looked after everyone (even walking a whole bunch of us home and taking us to get munchies). Zeljana was so lovely and went out of her way to research trips for us. Even stopping us in the street to update us on her findings. In short- great hostel, great staff, great stay! Thanks :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel right In the centre of town! Awesome value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 lis 2016
10.0

Location could not be better and the staff is absolutely amazing. I would definitely stay here again. The cheap price is also a plus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.