Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • bensullivaninfo785
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel, right in the middle of old town so close to everything! The staff were amazing and went over the top to help me on my trip, 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

It was a wonderful quiet little hostel. It was a great time especially thanks to Josipa (honestly she should get a raise) who made it all the more special by taking the hostel guests and I out for beers and for being so friendly!! 10/10 recommend and definitely a great time if you have the same hostel staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
8.9

Had a nice stay at old town hostel, the location is great and truly is in the heart of old town. Josipa was a true gem, & went above and beyond to show guests a great time in Split. Only drawbacks of this hostel are that there are only 2 bathrooms so there can be a bit of a wait, and not much for common area aside from the kitchen which is closed during the night time... making it a less social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.1

Really nice hostel in the center of split. The staff is great and very helpfull. Had a nice stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.6

The hostel is in the center of the old town, which is very convenient. Its somehow quite depressing when over 25 guests share two bathrooms, esp during morning and night time. Also, the bed made a lot of noise when a person turns around or move, which is quite annoying at night time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
1 srp 2017
5.4

I only stayed one night at this hostel and I have to say staff are very friendly and super helpful. I don't think the price is worth for a dorm bed although maybe rent is high in the Old Town. The hostel isn't spacecious and the only common area is in a tiny kitchen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for your feedback. Our rates are similar to most other hostels in town, including those in much farther locations. Yes, rent in the old town is expensive, and also take into account that Croatia is a very seasonal place, so we only earn money a few months a year and have to live on that all year round. Thanks to your review, our rating will drop and we will make even less. We kindly advise you to cultivate cultural sensitivity and empathy while traveling, it is a wonderfully enriching trait! Happy travels from the Old Town team!

  • aletiacrip8375
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.6

Only 1 male and 1 female shower/toilet often meant waiting for the bathroom while someone was in the shower. Right in the middle of town so location couldn't be more perfect. A little tricky to find, but big rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fxrliu977
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

Good hostel in a great location! hostel also was great in setting me up with pub crawl, dining events, etc. It would be nice to have a bar at the hostel where backpackers and travellers can mix and mingle!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.4

Great location, friendly staff, fun city :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
8.6

Nicest staff in a perfect location!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.