Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Split

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
85% 809
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
10.0

Awesome chilled out hostel, good vibes and super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
10.0

Loooooved this place. I tried 3 different hostels in Split and this one is definetly the best. It's perfectly situated - close to everything - and best staff! Super friendly and helpful! Especially Tanja

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Staff were all really great and friendly. They recommended some really good stuff including a trip to Bol beach, fantastic restaurants and cool bars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.3

A really good hostel. Clean and easy to meet other travelers. Best location in Split, the hostel is in the middle of Old Town and everything is easy to reach from there. The only negative I've got to say is about one of the staff members, she couldn't answer any questions and had friends over and spent more focus on them rather than helping out guests who had questions. All the other staff were amazing though and really helpful!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

As said before by others, the location is just perfect!!! Nice little Hostel, the staff is there for everything and always willing to help. It was clean and with AC in each room. I stayed in the 6 bed dorm and it was quite big. Lockers for your stuff and a kitchenette. Special thanks to Tania for being the most kind and awesome Hostel staff I have ever met.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 srp 2016
6.3

There's one shower/bathroom for girls and one for guys so you have to wait for awhile, and there was no hot water a few times.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.6

The atmosphere was great and I met a lot of nice people there. The location is also absolutely perfect. Only down side: the hot water was not working on the second day so the shower was (very) cold. Good thing that it was so warm outside!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 srp 2016
8.0

Overall a decent hostel. Met some very friendly people in my room. The room I stayed at was a short walk away from the actual location but was good given that the bars were right outside. Showers kept flooding and ran out of hot water one day. Rooms were overall comfortable though. Would recommend

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 srp 2016
9.4

I stayed here last minutes when arriving her unexpectedly due to a missed connection. I was able to reserve and arrive very late and everyone was super friendly. It is a small hostel, but the guest there made me feel immediately welcome and added me right into their group. The hostel is ideally located in the old city of Split, close to everything. The staff were super friendly and helpful, and I had an awesome view of the rooftops and church a church spire in Split. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
7.7

The location is so perfect, right in old Town. But the staff is meh. We showed up off our night Train at 730am. Reception was supposed to open at 8 and the guy showed up at 915! We just sat and waited. Nobody locks the doors to the rooms but there are lockers. The WiFi doesn't work in the rooms. Only 2 showers/bathrooms for the whole place but it never seemed to be a problem. You can sign up for a group dinner with another hostel and it's a good way to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.