Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel Split

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 710 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.4
Old Town Hostel Split Located at Dominisova 3, , Split.
Old Town Hostel Split
Croatia
Split Dominisova 3
95% 710
43.5089194 16.4399778
Old Town Hostel Split
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Great stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing - here's why: A super cozy hostel, Dora (and a partner) who own the hostel, is native, and can give perspective on culture as well as to-do's. They keeps this place so clean, vacuuming the rooms, hallways, cleaning the bathrooms and kitchen every morning. And the view is phenomenal! Since the hostel is on the fourth floor in old town you get an amazing view of the croatian rooftops and the church. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
10.0

Great hostel! I really enjoyed my stay. The owner is personable and a lot of fun. The only minor critique I have is that the shower was sometimes cold. Fantastic choice for anyone wanting to stay in Split!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2016
10.0

If you're staying in Split, there is no better place to stay. After switching hostels, my sister and I landed here and instantly wished we'd come here first. Dora (the owner) and Tim (the resident smartass) are two of the best people you'll meet. Great location, excellent price, and the facilities are newly renovated. Be sure to go out for the Trifecta pub crawl, it's worth it. Love you guys, hope to be back! -Matt & Rachel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
10.0

Between the location, ambience, facilities, and staff at Old Town Hostel, I would have to say this is my favorite place to stay in Split. The staff was very helpful in pointing out where to get the best food and drink in town; and the newly remodeled kitchen and male/female bathrooms were great. Keep up the great work Dora!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
28 bře 2016
10.0

great hostel newly renovated right in the heart of old town. its only minutes away from all the best sights in split! The staff was awesome they were very friendly in showing me around and helping with whatever i needed would definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
22 bře 2016
10.0

Little difficult to find but great hostel. Had just been refurbished when I arrived.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 bře 2016
9.4

Loved this place! Sweet location, close to everything and the staff helped me out with the best places to go n things to see which I really appreciated (thanks guys!) Beautiful location for a hostel as well...the old town is an absolute beaut!! I would recomend this place for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 bře 2016
10.0

Amazing location and super friendly staff. Hostel is very clean and so well furnished to meet all your travelling needs. Would definitely stay here again. 10/10!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 úno 2016
10.0

Nice little boutique hostel, perfect location in the old town. Dora was an amazing host, helped us a lot with everything. Would definitely recommend this place to stay if you're in Split.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.