Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel Kanonia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Old Town Hostel Kanonia Located at Jezuicka 2, , Warsaw.
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
Poland
Warsaw 00-281 Jezuicka 2
81% 411
52.2493969 21.0137638
Old Town Hostel Kanonia
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
7.7

We had a great stay at the hostel. Nice location and very basic but sufficient facilities. It would have been nicer if we had had plugs next to our beds in the 12- dormitory!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.9

Absolutely ideal for any stay. However the wifi was poor at best and the sink had a leak in it that was omit fixed by sticking a bucket under it by the staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.4

Overall I really enjoyed my stay here. It was right near Old Town, which was close to all the main attractions. The only downfall was that there were not many outlets and the lockers didn't actually lock. Otherwise the staff were helpful and the room and kitchen was clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

Polecam, świetna miejscówka praktycznie w Samym Rynku. Dostaliśmy mieszkanko, czysto , schludnie.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.7

The reception stuff did big effort to help us plan a nice trip to a distant nature resurve (Bialo Vieza) that we could not do without her. The location is perfect. The atmosphere and the nice kichen were good to start the day with. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ianchowcy
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.0

Hostel was as basic as it can get. Location was great, receptionists were friendly. But that's about it. rooms have a foul smell; wifi strength is extremely weak; streets surrounding it could get pretty noisy even late in the night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.4

Only stayed here a night. There was no wifi in the room and was a bit weird that there was only one key for the room. The girl behind the desk was friendly as when we left she ordered us a taxi to the station. Decent place to sleep for the night, but we didn't really meet anyone else but might have been because we were in a small room

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
10.0

We booked a private double room and were luckily upgraded to a private apartment for no extra cost! All the rooms and apartments are in a great location with lots of bars and restaurants around and the staff were very friendly and helpful! We loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

Best Hostel-Experience I ever had so far. We had the apartment in the Piwna Street. It was an very nice little flat in the middle of the Old Town. Couldn't be better. Also the breakfast, which we ordered separately was very good. I can totaly recommend this Hostel for a trip to Warsaw.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

Fantastic location in a very clean and pretty room! We decided to extend our stay by another day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.