Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.7

The Hostel is in the centre of Old City so its location can't be better. People in there were were really kind and tried to help us in our trip. At night everybody meet in the social area and exchange experiences and have fun all together. 100% Reccomended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

This is a really cool hostel. I had a private room and it was quite nice. The staff is super helpful and welcoming and the location is awesome. I'm not social, but it seems like there was a lot going on if you are. My only issue is that the wireless connection in the room is terrible and I had to make a personal hotspot from my phone in order to work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 bře 2017
9.7

I stayed in an amazing private room overlooking a small plaza. It was very quiet and cozy. They have top notch facilities (shower, kitchen) and they keep everything looking very nice and clean. Perfect for a couple or single person.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
9.4

We only stayed one night but were so impressed we wish we stayed here longer! We booked a private room and were upgraded to a room in their mini hotel which included satellite TV, an ensuite bathroom, a communal kitchen (even wine on the table for us!). The bed was super comfy and our op floor view was beautiful. Would 100% return and I bet this would be a fun place to stay in the heart of tourist season.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel is way too cute! It's like you get a little apartment :D The people were really super friendly as well, giving advice to us on where to go and what to do. For a little bit of money, they are serving breakfast and dinner as well. They help you out with calling taxi's or anything you might need! Thank you for the amazing stay! ps. thank you for the coffee treat and I hoped you guys liked the stroopwafels we left behind for you ;) xx the wingman

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Wing! Thank you so much once again for staying with us. It was our greatest pleasure. And thank you for taking time to rate our hostel! P.S. Stroopwafels were amazing!! Thanks a million

17 úno 2017
10.0

A rare and more-than-worthy 10! Ideal blend of great old town location, nice/clean facilities & great staff. Low cost option for superb home-cooked breakfast + dinner. A place that allows (and promotes) opportunities to mingle with fellow travelers....as well as locals during regular pub crawls. Great day trip & transport itineraries also conveniently offered through the hostel. One of the best hostel experiences....anywhere! ---within an indescribably spectacular environment!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2017
10.0

Don't be surprised if you find yourself extending your stay. This is a fantastic hostel. Big recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 úno 2017
9.4

올드타운 안에 있어서 위치는 당연 넘나 좋았습니다 버스터미널이랑도 가까웠고 도보로 여기저기 다니기 좋았어요 리셉션도 너무 친절했구요 그러나 계단이 너무 많았어요 오래된 건물이라서 어쩔 수 없었겠지만요,, 그래도 분위기 좋았구 저녁도 4유로 내면 조식 포함해서 준다고 했는데 먹진 않았어요 ㅎㅎ 추천함당

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • csg23501
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 úno 2017
9.4

The hostel has a great location with friendly and very helpful staff. Can only recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.7

Awesome hostel that does a great job of making all the guests feel welcome. They have events planned regularly even if it's just heading to the bar, and the dinner they offer is a great value too! The staff always had a recommendation about where to visit and how to get there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.