Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1948 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2017
9.4

Very nice and clean room with a comfortable bed and pretty reasonable wifi. Great communal area with heaps of activities. Location is right in the centre of old town so there's loads to go and see. Felt it was slightly overpriced but definitely a great hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.4

Staff were fantastic, super friendly and helpful. The hostel ran/organized/advertised heaps of day trips and small local trips and dinners/cruise at night plus other activities which made it super easy to meet people. Would stay here again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
16 srp 2017
9.7

A very lively hostel, lots of activities and a nightly pub crawl. Definitely for those people looking to have fun- but I had a great time here, even though I'm not too much of a party person! I especially love the effort the staff make to come to the rooms and invite you to the events in the main room. The dinner is a great deal too and I good way to meet fellow travellers. Rooms are PERFECT. My advice would be to go and get involved in all the activities! Thanks for having me :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2017
10.0

Massive shout out to Alex and the other staff for making my stay here awesome. This hostel was really well run with heaps of awesome activities and site seeing trips. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 srp 2017
8.9

Very social place and the atmosphere is great. They have many tours that you can sign up for. This is the type of place you end of staying/wanting to stay longer than you initially planned. Great vibe!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • your24coach8935
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
10.0

My first experience at a hostel, was only meant to stay 2 nights but ended up staying 5! Had such a great time here. The location was amazing. The stuff we're amazing. Very helpful and a lot of fun. All the tours they do with the hostel were great. Bedrooms and bathrooms extremely clean. Loved my experience. Thanks so much everyone for making my experience there an unforgettable one

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2017
8.9

Lively party hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night, so I can't really comment on the activities of the hostel, but it seemed like a very social and fun hostel. I would stay here again if I came back to kotor!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • flimeric
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

Full on Party Hostel. Really cool appearance and great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fabioricioppo8060
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Bellissimo Ostello, posizione nella città vecchia di Kotor, staff simpaticissimo e organizzato per tantissime attività!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.