Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1777 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
9.4

Great stay in a private room. Good value for money. Clean room. Helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
19 kvě 2017
10.0

It was a nice stay here, the location is great, staffs are friendly and the hostel is very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
5.7

저는 솔직히 별로였어요. 직원 너무 불친절하고 계단많고 밤늦게까지 술파티하느라 제대로 쉬질 못 했어요. 늦게까지 절은외국인들과 술파티좋아하는분은 괜찮을듯. 저는 추천하고 싶지 않네요 ㅠ 굳이 성안에서 잘 필요는 없어요. 아주 작은 마을이라.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • smilingstevie
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Best Hostel I have ever stayed in! Had a great time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Splendide lieu et personnel absolument accueillant et serviable. De plus repas du soir+ petit déj pour 5€!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Loved it. The hosts were very nice and accommodating. I had booked a 5 bed dorm but when I arrived they told me that, due to unforeseen circumstances, I'd have to stay in the 6 bed dorm so they offered me a free dinner at the hostel which was a great opportunity to meet people. The kitchen could have been better equipped - there weren't any bowls! But otherwise a great hostel, I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've been in many years ! Great location, and desing (in an acient house). But most of all : the kindest and funniest staff I've seen so far ! Don't change anything guys, you're awesome !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vugdelija19505280
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
10.0

Just perfect:) Pozdrav iz Splita Nikola

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

This is an excellent hostel, with really great staff who put in a lot of effort to help visitors. There's really no negatives here - the rooms were really well equipped (ensuite bathrooms and refrigerators!) and comfortable, prices were more than reasonable, the dinner/breakfast deal is more than worth it, and the location is perfect. Kotor is a great place, and this is a perfect place to stay to experience it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your kind words and for being the part of everything. All the best with your future travels and drawings :) Cheers!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 kvě 2017
9.1

Staff were excellent with suggesting food spots and things to do. The hostel is easy to find from the bus station and in a great location. Atmosphere is also great, we had dinner at the hostel and everyone was engaging and friendly. The room is nice with the exposed stones it certainly has character! The only issue was that our room felt slightly damp - our towels were hung up for two and did not dry and the duvet was a little damp also, but the staff were happy to swap it for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.