Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1811 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
19 čer 2017
9.7

Location right in the middle of Kotor Old town in an 800 year old building is awesome. Room had mini kitchen with fridge which was great and hair dryer in the bathroom. Staff really helpful and friendly. Could get dinner /breakfast combo deals for 5 - 6 E. Good day tours can be booked through . Only disappointing thing was being over 45 years and not being allowed to stay in a dorm and the 2 of is us had to book and pay for 5 beds so that we were booking a private room. Would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Gary 10s! My foot was west as so couldn't join in the party but sounded like gary atmosphere. Staff were awesome, helpful, and concerned. Place is hell old which is sick, and the room has gary space so you can chat with everyone easily. Very quick to respond when there's a problem. Smack bang in the old town. If you close the windows its quiet if you wanna sleep. Gary stairs though. Mini kitchen in the room. Recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.9

Great hostel in a great location. The room was very hot though. I would stay here again if I came back to kotor. The staff where awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • tortij
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

The dinner and breakfast they include for an extra €6 is deffinitely worth it. For dinner they take you above the walls of the old city and you get an incredible sunset view and the portions are quite filling. Nice pub crawl, great to meet other travellers. The location is right in the old city and the staff is very helpful, we will deffinitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with a great culture. The optional extras like dinners and tours were all fantastic and well worth the money. The old building is awesome though the AC in our room didn't work - the staff came and had a look said he would find someone to fix it but this didn't happen during my short stay, it was manageable without it and not dreadfully hot in the evenings.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.7

Wow, this was an incredibly cool hostel. Directly in the old medieval city you stay in what seems to have been a 14th century castle. Great atmosphere and very easy to make new friends. Fun 5€ BBQ by the beach to see the sunset. One of the coolest cities I've been to. Definitely recommend. The only thing was the sheets and blankets which should definitely be changed. They were extremely scratchy. But this something easily fixed. Great staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.4

Best hostel I've stayed at- the staff are amazing, there's hostel activities organised every night so it's perfect for anyone wanting to meet new people! Only downside was toilet is in the bathroom (heads up for those who mind) I highly Recommend to everyone who goes to kotor to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • AntoineRA
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čer 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel, staff is really nice, well located!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
8 čer 2017
10.0

This is just a lovely place - the hostel is nice, clean, super location and has a very nice atmosphere. Highly recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 čer 2017
7.7

What is nice about this hostel is how it feels like you are staying in an old castle! The common space is broken up amoungst 2 buildings tho, so it is a bit harder to meet people! Kotor is a lovely town and this hostel just adds to the charm.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.