Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,534 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.0
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
93% 1534
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mail6587
  • Dánsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 srp 2016
7.4

Super beliggenhed indenfor bymurene, og det private værelse var rigtigt lækkert med god plads og smuk udsigt. Hostellet har billig mad, transfers til både Albanien og Bosnien og der var godt wifi. Men i den del vi boede i, blev der festet igennem hele natten uden respekt for folk, der gerne ville sove. Det kunne jo bare være en uheldig gruppe, da vi var der, men der var ingen regler om nattero, som der ellers oftest er.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.9

Really great hostel! Managed to have a great social atmosphere (with nightly dinners and pub crawls) as well as having quiet, dark & comfortable rooms to sleep in when you were ready for it. Great place for solo travellers to meet other people. Highly recommend :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.1

Perfect location, a very good choice for your stay in Kotor.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • bpapish7545
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

Great staff, location, and beautiful hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hollyabroad
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

It was in a really cool building and the rooms were awesome! The staff were really helpful and super nice. It was really clean and I felt like worth the money. Close walk to everything you would need. People when I was staying there were a bit cliquey, luckily I met up with people from my previous hostel and met some new people from other hostels on the pub crawl. Montenegro is small but fun. I would definitely choose to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.4

Wi-Fi in rooms didn't work, staff was indifferent when I told them. You have to pay for breakfast but they don't even offer coffee (never had that in a hostel before). It's clean, nice, and new, but I wouldn't stay there again, there are hostels with more responsive staff and better amenities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2016
7.7

Old town hostel has a great position in old town, the staff is nice and it s easy to meet some other people. Unfortunately the bathroom was not so clean as well as the flat.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
9.4

It was staying with you guys there in Kotor!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.0

The Hostel is located directly in the old city which is nice. The rooms are not too big but ok. Take part at their dinner or pub crawl, it's very social.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
10.0

Travelling alone you never know what to expect when you arrive at a hostel but this is the BEST hostel I have ever stayed at. The building and facilities are exceptional but the highlight is the staff! Martin and Milo are so helpful and there are two kiwis working there , Dan and Alex who make you feel at home, introduce you to all the other guests and set the best ATMOSPHERE, whether you want to party or explore they will look after you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.