Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,658 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
92% 1658
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel that I have stayed in yet! The rooms were so cool, the atmosphere is great, the owners are awesome, the town and surround area is so amazing, and take advantage of the dinner and breakfast deal! It's a great social gathering!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.4

This was a great hostel. Unique layout, right inside Old Town, a great place to stay/explore the city. The steps to the fortress was a short walk away from the hostel. Dinner and breakfast option offered is very cheap and tasty to boot! Staff is really friendly and very helpful. Would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Kotor!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have ever stayed at! great to meet other travellers and the atmosphere is perfect for socializing :) the staff goes beyond their way to make you stay unforgetable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 lis 2016
10.0

Very welcoming. Great breakfast. Like the WIFI community room as there is good internet connection in the rest of the hostel. It was a great place to meet other travellers and socialize.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Saúdská Arábie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 lis 2016
10.0

Could not ask for more. The hostel is in a charming old stone building that is warm and cosy. Everything is spotless and the wifi works well. The main draw of the place however is the staff, they are all helpful charming and lots of fun. Highly Recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • calelawlor
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 34 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.0

A really special hostel. So beautiful inside with really great staff and an excellent location. There are so many positive things about this place. It has got to be one of the most beautiful hostels I have stayed in. Only a few words of advice; vegetarian meals need improvement, and if you're hungover, wear earplugs as the bells as really loud in the morning

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 lis 2016
10.0

The authentic old world feel of the hostels interior & overwhelming scenery that surrounds old town hostel is reason enough to give it a perfect rating, however it is the staff that sucks you in like a vortex and has its guests extending their once short term stays. Milos, Slo & Dan made our time truly unforgettable. It was with heavy hearts we said our goodbyes to these wonderful humans and a place that during our stay felt like home. Thank you for your 'can do attitude' guys. You just do you..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
14 lis 2016
10.0

Probably my most awesome hostel experience ever! I booked for 2 nights and ended up staying 6, like a lot of other people! Everything is there to create a fun and chilled atmosphere and the staff was absolutely amazing, super friendly and helpful! Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 lis 2016
9.7

I booked 2 nights but stayed 6 and it was so hard to leave! The staff go above and beyond to help and create a fun atmosphere, big rooms with wifi throughout, decent kitchen, and a ton of fun at night but no pressure to party if you don't want to. Only area of improvement would be to wash the curtains and winter blankets because they smell kind of funny. I definitely recommend staying here while in Kotor, and plan on staying longer than you expect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 lis 2016
8.9

ベッドにライトとコンセントあり。トイレとシャワーは同じで部屋の中にある。石造りのためか換気が十分でない。普通に清潔っぽかったけど湿度の高さが不快だった。バスタオルが付いていて助かりました。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.