Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.1
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
94% 1447
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
9.1

Awesome bar crawls, good place whether you want to chill and sleep or party. Plenty of kitchen space, good AC, very helpful and fun staff :))) only complaint is that my bed had a massive sink in it and pillows are pretty bad but I can sleep on anything so didn't affect me to much. Thanks for the awesome time :D

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Super séjour ! nous n'avons pas testé les dortoirs, seulement une chambre privée, mais la localisation, le personnel, l'atmosphère valent le détour ! Rapport qualité /prix imbattable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

The location was fantastic, the pub crawl was really fun, and the day tour is fabulous! The hostel itself however was quite average. Staff would always help out with questions etc., though sometimes reluctantly. I had to figure out a lot of things for myself, including transfers through other hostels in the area. My clothes were shrunk in the laundry service. I had a great time, but there is also a lot that can be improved upon.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Everything Is Great! Nice City and really nice Staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Had the absolute best experience ever.! The hostel was beautiful, clean and in the best location. The staff was awesome. Milos was an absolute gem! He Showed us how to have a good time and was very attentive. : ) Our experience would not have been as good if there was no Milos. +10. Most definitely be recommending this hostel to people.!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rowermike
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
10.0

Really nice historic buildings right in the old town, big rooms and really good aircon. P.S. Milosh who takes the pub crawl is an animal, my liver hates you but that ok because the rest of me loves you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with some of the most helpful staff I have come across in all my travels!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
10.0

Old Town Hostel is awesome! Doors with electronic codes to get into the buildings and doors to the rooms are always locked. Beds with curtains that provides some privacy even in the 12 bed dorm, lockers with a plug inside (genial!), clean, unbeatable location and atmosphere. They also organize a cheap and good dinner and social events, which are perfect ways to meet other guests and socialize. Special thanks to the staff, they're always happy, helpful and making jokes. Don't miss the pub crawl!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
9.4

El hostel esta de maravilla, se encuentra situado en pleno centro, volvería a resérvalo sin ninguna duda! El personal muy simpático y agradable!si buscas fiesta y ambiente además de hacer turismo este es sin duda tu hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
8.0

Postive: Private terrace with table & chairs, complimentary bottle of wine left in room on arrival, friendly staff & v helpful with booking tours, great old town location, air conditioning. Negative: No shower curtain - water goes all over floor. External door left unlocked - some security concerns esp as no locker / safe in private room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.