Hostelworld.com

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 1,370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 1,370 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.2
Old Town Hostel East Wing Located at Old Town 284, , Kotor.
Old Town Hostel East Wing
Montenegro
Kotor Old Town 284
95% 1370
42.4235951 18.7716758
Old Town Hostel East Wing
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.9

Great hostel, very well fitting in the architecture of Kotor with a great central location and nice welcoming staff who helped us to arrange a kayak trip. The room was very clean and had 2 private bathrooms which is a big plus. Nevertheless, it was continuously humid and sometimes the smell was unpleasant, and it seemed impossible to refresh the air inside, given the window located by a very narrow staircase... Also a bit noisy given its location above the "party room" of the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
10.0

Awesome place to stay, felt welcomed, staff were great - very helpful and you could to everywhere - the bus station, the fortress, outside town to the bay all within a few minutes walking distance. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

These people are like my second home and this place puts a smile on my face every time I walk in the door I was away two years and they remembered me everyone is treated like royalty the place is a palace and the views unequalled its like living in game of thrones walking the streets

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
22 kvě 2016
8.9

The showerhead holder in our bathroom was at waist high instead of above This made it difficult to shower. Other than that, the facilities were up to par.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Staff were extremely helpful and a lot of fun. Would go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

The Hostel is Great and has the best structure of all hostel I have been in this last trip around the balcans (about 6 ). The drinking guy of the Pub Crawl is one of the best hostel staff I met!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
9.4

The hostel is really nice and spacious, but the private room is situated above the meeting point, it was noisy so.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
11 kvě 2016
10.0

Staff is great! Everyone is very friendly and Milo will make sure you have a great time! The location couldn't be better as it is right in Old Town and not far from the gates. They can help you book amazing tours too! The facilities are very clean and nice, especially for the price. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.0

I arrived late at night with another guy and two girls, and the night-time check-in guy quietly offered to "put the two girls" in my room even though they had requested to have a separate room. Creepy! I'm forced to give a low rating on "Security" for this (other aspects of security were great). Everything else was good. Daytime staff were very kind and helpful, facilities were in good condition, location was great, nighttime party activities were fun.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear, this is common question to ask people to stay in the same room when arrive together. That girls were our guest too and they chose different room. We are sorry if you understood it in a wrong way. kind regards, Oth team

  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
9.4

This hostel is place to be in Kotor and in whole Montenegro! The staff is so welcoming and fun that you feel immediately like home. The hostel is very clean and well secured, the location is also perfect. Hostel is in a very old and interesting building but it's well restored. The staff organizes something every night even though it wasn't the season. They also help you with everything you need. Would come here again for sure!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.