Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Hostel East Wing

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 1739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 1739 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

There was construction which complicated a lot getting from the rooms to the front desk. Also, the common area, while nice, did do all that much to bring everyone from their rooms to it. Great wifi, great facilities, but not a very social hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.3

the hostel in old city, was a great location - for chilling around the city,for the hike behind the Kotor city (beautiful views - about 1hr up the hill - with breaks :-) - staff very friendly & helpful (had issues with i-net - but they sorted it within one day/ very efficient) - well the bathroom in the east wing, could be doing with new aircon, as smells bit mouldy - unfortunately we stayed on the week wc 20/4/17 and there were rd works - so lots of noise under our window - great dinners £5

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 dub 2017
10.0

Best staff ever! Also they offer a good meal for dinner and breakfast not expensive. The hostel is very cozy and very clean! I had an amazing experience there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emily_epaul490
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel! The staff were wicked and we made lots of friends here. Great events like dinner and pub crawls organised every night. I will definitely be back :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 dub 2017
9.7

Brilliant hostel with very helpful staff, couldn't get a better location and a unique feel. A good place to socialise and lots of help available to organise day trips and travel. 100% would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Leaharoundtheworld
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

My stay at the old town hostel was really wonderful. Not only is kotor beautiful, but this hostel is so much fun and the staff are really kind and helpful. Marko (spelling? :D) was especially helpful--when he found out I wanted to go to crossfit he drove me over a half hour to Budva just so i could go. They greet you with lots of smiles and rakija, and the dinner/breakfast is cheap and good. Thank you everyone for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.4

We had a private room which was a good size and overlooked the square so beautiful setting. Good bathroom / shower Breakfast was included if you went to the beach barbecue , excellent value for money and fun evening. Staff made me feel very welcome and very helpful with location and things to do The wing we were in had it's own kitchen and tea / coffee etc was available .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Nice hostel, nice location in the old town of Kotor. Staff is very friendly! Will definitely recommend it and stay here next time we'll be in Kotor. Cheers! :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Fantastic place to stay. Super friendly staff and a wonderful atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2017
10.0

They're absolutely phenomenal. Had a great time. Met the best people. The guys who work there are so cool :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.