Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 360 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.0
Old Town Brasov Hostel Located at 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania, , Brasov.
Old Town Brasov Hostel
Romania
Brasov Romania 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania
85% 360
45.6369970 25.5827593
Old Town Brasov Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2016
10.0

Pretty nice place to stay, lovely staff and really beautiful area. I was suprised how close to the center this hostel is and also how nice and reasonable at price it is. I would definetly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
6.9

시설이 낡고 오래되었다 개인실은 음침하고 4인도미토리는 침대가 굉장히 낡아 조금만 옴직여도 삐그덕거렸다 1층방들은 햇빛이 안들어오는 구조라 눅눅했고 브라쇼브여행중 개미같은 벌레에 열군데 넘게 물렸는데 아마 침대에서 인듯하다 직원은 친절하고 간단한 조식이 포함되어있다 위치는 기차버스역에서 중심지 반대방향이고 그닥 좋지않다

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
6.6

The hostel was ok but nothing special.. It was an unpleasant smell of pee in our bathroom, and so in our room (2 bedroom with bathroom).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2016
10.0

Loved this place. It is clean and comfy , the stuff is really friendly and helpful. It is really cheap al. The atmosphere is one of a kind mostly because of the beautiful area that it is situated in. I definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff, conditions were over my expectation. Next year will definitely re visit the country and I already know the place were we will stay .I recomend that if you visit Brasov to check out this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
6.9

Good location in old town but lots of little annoying things about hostel. Only two plug sockets for whole room, none of which near the beds. Room advertised as 4 bed ensuit, toilet was in fact shared with another private room - this wasn't an issue as still good ratio so seems silly to false advertise. Kitchen very small and staff only sign on door made it unclear if were actually allowed to use it. Early check out for 10.30 as well, almost non existent wifi in down stairs rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
10.0

Lovely place from where you can visit Brasov and its historical outskirts. It is situated in the city's historical area, being in walking distance of some of the city's major objectives. It's easily accessible by public transport and it's comfortable. The staff are nice too, while the adjacent area is filled with restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
5.7

Staff seem to hate a job , never smile and helpless, the worse case was that she gave my locker to the new guest even there were some of my clothes and showershoes material. I came back to the room and found out most of my clothes disappeared. When I asked her about that she said she thought someone forgot it in the locker. Even though that day it was only me stay in the room and the locker is the same number as my bed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
10.0

It was a wonderful stay,definitely I'll come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
10.0

The location was clean, safe, in a very beautiful part of Brasov, close to important tourist spots like Black Church. There was free breakfast between 8 a.m. and 10 a.m. free wi-fi and the staff was helpful and friendly. I will definitely recommend this hostel to my friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.