Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Brasov Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 386 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Old Town Brasov Hostel Located at 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania, , Brasov.
Old Town Brasov Hostel
Romania
Brasov Romania 39 Prundului, Brasov, Romania
79% 386
45.6369970 25.5827593
Old Town Brasov Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
4.3

At all hostel stink cigarettes. Even recepcjonist smoke on coridor that all bedding that there drought also stink. To the private room wasnt key because someone lost it, so all my stuff wasnt safe. At my room also stink from the toilet and opening all window didnt get resultat.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
7.1

The location was great, you could walk to the main places by foot. We stayed in a 4-bed room with a private bathroom and it was good, considering that we had a key to lock the room when we where out. Beds were not very comfortable, but it was fine for two nights. We had free breakfast every morning; it was quite basic but enough for us. The only drawback was that the staff was not very friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 srp 2016
6.9

Nice location with friendly personnel. Though no WiFi in the downstairs rooms and no reading lights. The bathrooms aren't nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
6.6

The girl on reception is the best thing about the place, but someone needs to hoover down the back of the bed badly. And the private room feels a little bit damp

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • giacoministefano2028
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 srp 2016
8.3

Ok, but they asked me for 10 lei for the key and when I checked out I forget that and I didn't get it back..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.6

I really enjoy it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Lovely spot. Friendly people and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
5.4

Not much of a hostel, more like an alleyway with a few dorm rooms. There's a common room, but the resident couch potato just spends their day there watching trash TV. Seems like someone had a few square meters to play with and got some ideas into their head....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.7

The dorm was great, whith a bathroom just for the dorm, which was nice. The problem was the access to the kitchen, it was written on the door "for staff only" although we had the right to go there, and the staff hid every fork/knife so that we couldn't use anything except for breakfast; they were looking at us suspiciously when we were sitting in the kitchen. The main hall is basically outside so if it rains you'll get wet between the chamber and the kitchen, but that isn't really a prob

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

A quiet place to stay, & the nearby Israeli restaurant is a friendly spot, and serves great falafel dishes. The 1 computer at the hostel has a very slow internet connection. Maps and more general info about Brasov at the reception would be helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.