Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 406 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
Old Town Backpackers Located at Uus 14, , Tallinn.
Old Town Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn 10111 Uus 14
92% 406
59.4389440 24.7499227
Old Town Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.4

A great little hostel, and I do mean little. Only enough beds for 6, seven in a pinch, and a private room. Right on the edge of Old Town, which is good because you don't hear the party people when you're trying to sleep, but they're only a couple minutes walk away if you wish to join them. Supermarket right around the corner, close to bus and tram stops. However, there's no safe, the front door is very stiff and hard to open, and they don't have a microwave. Otherwise, a great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 srp 2016
5.1

Es liegt zentral an der Altstadt, ist wünderschön eingerichtet und komfortable. Aber ich habe die Möglichkeit vermisst mein Hab und Gut sicher zu verstauen. Auf Rücksicht anderer konnte ich kaum dort frühstücken, weil Küche und Schlafraum nicht räumlich getrennt sind. Das Volunteers-Konzept des Besitzers finde ich schlecht, weil für mich sollten die Mitarbeiter, eine Stadt und Unterkunft repräsentieren. Dieses Mal war die Atmosphäre, wie in so manchen Reviews hochgepriesen, schlecht.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
8.0

I enjoyed staying here. The open-plan layout is great as it makes socialising very easy and creates a nice atmosphere - especially good for solo travellers. Only a couple of gripes: the bottom bunks are a very tight squeeze, it's a real pain, and unnecessary considering the high ceiling of the room; limited hot water, so get in the shower first; physical security is non-existent, the front door doesn't even close fully, however the staff are good at covering the entrance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Timrlyons
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Great little hostel right in the old town. Very friendly and a warm welcome. Lockers would improve security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic and intimate hostel in the heart of Tallinn old town. Very cozy with a nice atmosphere. Worked well for a single traveller

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • LeeQYong
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.4

가성비가 좋다고는 말하기 어렵지만 아담하게 지냈습니다. 나쁘지 않았어요!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
4 čvc 2016
8.9

This place is awesome for atmosphere, as the common room is the primary (only) room (beds line the perimeter), but it can be hit-or-miss depending on the other guests. Facilities: I'm allergic to dust and mold so I immediately noticed that the area by the beds (most important area) had not been properly cleaned and I had a bad sneezing attack and a full day of allergy grief because of if. Also, only one toilet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.0

Great cosy little place, good facilities and great location! Ireland

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
9.7

I have finally found a hostel I was looking for. Staying in Old Town backpacker is more like staying in a family than a hostel. The atmosphere is so warm and save here. There is no way you can escape from meeting new friends or talking to someone esle in this hostel. This hostel makes me wanna stay longer in Tallinn

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • wojtekkalka7148
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 čer 2016
10.0

I have been in 500+ hotels from the cheapest hostel to five star luxury places, I must say I absolutely adore this place. It is not for everyone, because it is a family place with trust and friendship, not a party place for the modern party people. Highest recommendation from me. Purely loved it .. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.