Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ronaldheunghk6048
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.6

Little hostel, with big kitchen, near (or within) old town, and with good recycling practices, and many nice books such as Green Manifesto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
10.0

Staff is so nice, I hope that I can stay more longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
8.9

Man fühlt sich mehr wie zu Hause als in einem Hostel. Man kommt sehr schnell mit den anderen Gästen ins Gespräch. Gut wenn man in Tallinn nicht alleine sein will.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.1

Excellent place! It is a cozy place, and very well kept. Even if the weather is horrid, you can still enjoy a nice long chat over a hot tea in the kitchen. Egle is also very helpful in making sure you have everything you need to be comfortable and to have a great time in Tallinn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2017
10.0

One of the loveliest hostels i've ever had the fortune of staying in. Egle is a gem and the whole hostel is just so cosy and welcoming.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

I couldn't find the hostel at first, but it didn't matter. The hostel was really cozy and relaxed! Also there was a sauna in hostel. I used once when I arrived at hostel and I reallyyy liked that! Also the staff, Elge was super-nice! She was friendly and knows really nice places to visit and recommend with maps. I was really satisfied and I want to stay there if I go to Tallinn again:) I recommend you 100%!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2017
9.7

The staff was super nice. The hostel is only 6 beds so nice and small. Not crazy and party like. But it's nice because you can make friends easily. It's in a great location right in old town. It's clean and you can do laundry there. Only thing is sometimes there isn't enough hot water so take a shower first thing !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 led 2017
10.0

This hostel is deffinately one of my favorites so far! It's a cozy place, practically feels like home, that has welcoming atmosphere. Egle, the one who opperates it, is very nice, open for questions about Tallinn and and willing to share some tips of her own. Recommended 100%.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.