Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
Old Town Backpackers Located at Uus 14, , Tallinn.
Old Town Backpackers
Estonia
Tallinn 10111 Uus 14
89% 418
59.4389440 24.7499227
Old Town Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 říj 2016
10.0

Tallinns oldest backpacker. Loved it there. Very nice people. The fact that it is so small makes it special.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
9.1

Very Nice staff, cool tiny hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.7

表札・看板見やすく目立つように願いたい。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 srp 2016
8.0

Good overall hostel. Very cosy, great kitchen, perfect location and a homely atmosphere. If you want a small, intimate hostel this is for you. The only downsides are the front door doesn't really work, and there is no private space... The bedroom is the same as the common room. There is a lovely French girl working at reception who was excellent and very helpful during our stay. Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.4

A great little hostel, and I do mean little. Only enough beds for 6, seven in a pinch, and a private room. Right on the edge of Old Town, which is good because you don't hear the party people when you're trying to sleep, but they're only a couple minutes walk away if you wish to join them. Supermarket right around the corner, close to bus and tram stops. However, there's no safe, the front door is very stiff and hard to open, and they don't have a microwave. Otherwise, a great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 srp 2016
5.1

Es liegt zentral an der Altstadt, ist wünderschön eingerichtet und komfortable. Aber ich habe die Möglichkeit vermisst mein Hab und Gut sicher zu verstauen. Auf Rücksicht anderer konnte ich kaum dort frühstücken, weil Küche und Schlafraum nicht räumlich getrennt sind. Das Volunteers-Konzept des Besitzers finde ich schlecht, weil für mich sollten die Mitarbeiter, eine Stadt und Unterkunft repräsentieren. Dieses Mal war die Atmosphäre, wie in so manchen Reviews hochgepriesen, schlecht.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
22 srp 2016
10.0

What a wonderful little place. Consisting of a mixed sleeping area and living room, with a nice kitchen and shower/toilet off to the side this is one of the more unique hostels I have ever stayed at. It's tiny, personal and homey. Eglé and Manon made me feel at home for the two weeks I spent there, eager to share their knowledge or just have a chat. I would recommend this hostel to anyone, and I hope to be back one day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
8.0

I enjoyed staying here. The open-plan layout is great as it makes socialising very easy and creates a nice atmosphere - especially good for solo travellers. Only a couple of gripes: the bottom bunks are a very tight squeeze, it's a real pain, and unnecessary considering the high ceiling of the room; limited hot water, so get in the shower first; physical security is non-existent, the front door doesn't even close fully, however the staff are good at covering the entrance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Timrlyons
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

Great little hostel right in the old town. Very friendly and a warm welcome. Lockers would improve security.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.6

Einziges Hostel das sich wie eine WG anfühlt. Toll für den Aufenthalt in Tallinn.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.