Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old Town Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 447 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
16 srp 2017
6.3

This hostel is incredibly small. I've lived in cabins/barns but here I nearly felt claustrophobic. Being able to do your washing would be great if it didn't mean hanging all your wet clothes right in the middle of the common area/bedroom. I hated that you couldn't lock anything away, although staff are there 24/7. Their presence though is a bit weird in such a small space and I found the staff alittle awakwrd. Also the 'no shoe policy' is gross in a small area with absolute strangers.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.9

Egle is very helpful with questions you have and suggestions! The place is in a great location (in old town but not loud!) and kept clean. I felt like I and my belongings were safe there. The kitchen is stocked. The only issue is that the hostel is essentially one room, so if you want to talk or make noise when others are asleep, you're might be disturbing them (or, in my case, others talking may disturb you). I had a great stay though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

This place was great! It is one big room with some bunk beds right in the old town as the name suggests. It feels like staying at your cool aunt's house with a bunch of cousins you haven't seen in a while. Everyone was really friendly and there was a kitchen with all the basics so it was easy to cook.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.4

Great cosy little place to spend a few days. Fantastic location inside the Old Town. Great information, extremely helpful staff. Share kitchen, communal atmosphere, very friendly feel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 53 Recenze
2 srp 2017
9.4

The smallest hostel i have ever seen! It's located in the old town. It's the perfect place to stay and relax on a cold and rainy day. There are only 8 beds which makes it easy to get in contact with other travellers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.4

Really cool hostel! The fact that everyone is in the same room is nice because it makes it so easy to meet people. Really cool people staying here, and I met someone new and interesting each day! Would definitely stay here again :) No complaints really except the front door is really hard to open.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
9.1

Really nice place, worth staying there just to experience a different kind of hostel. Staff are extremely helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Great staff .Mina and egle were helpful and cheery. Quiet and not a party hostel.felt very homely and comfortable. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • khrisch
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel is an appartament with 6 beds, a kitchen and a bathroom. The living room with a sofa is in the middle of the same room with beds. So it's a small place, but it is clean, cozy and the kitchen is usefull.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel, in that it's not your typical hostel. It's a big open apartment with six beds. Feels like sharing a space with travelers, connecting with those who enjoy meeting others on the road. The vibe really depends on who's staying...so it's up to you to make your stay awesome and chat with people! I felt truly at home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.