Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 252 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
Old Town Accommodation Located at Dzinina 9, , Sarajevo.
Old Town Accommodation
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo Dzinina 9
97% 252
43.8621646 18.4337496
Old Town Accommodation
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Montenegro, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Evrything was nice,not far from main places,Bacsarsija is only 1 minute walking :) Very warm house and very nice host...and also,they have a parking spot...thank you Dzemo :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
10.0

The hosts were great, sooo helpful and lovely. Any information you need they will give you, and help you out. The location is great, center is 5 minutes away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
26 pro 2016
9.4

The owner and his mother made our stay here the best! It is in the old town and walking distance from everything. Authentic building and Authentic Coffee ;) Meli (Dzemal's mother) Was like a second mother away from home. But because we were in winter during a snowy period, we were the only ones there which made it feel more like a airbnb or guesthouse. But that was very good for a change! I would defenitely reconment this! Dzemal and Meli made our stay despite of the cold blizzard, very warm!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
10.0

The owner's mother makes great coffee in the morning. Very friendly reception. Very close to the town centre. Overall a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 říj 2016
10.0

We enjoyed staying at Dzemal and his mother very much and are very grateful for their hospitality. We definitely recommend staying at their place. We will surely visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 zář 2016
10.0

What a lovely place! Beautiful house in a really nice neighborhood. I can't even start talking about Dzemal's mother. We didn't have the chance to meet with Dzemal but his mother took care of us like we were her children. It was beautiful and especially if you are on a long trip, it's a great place to feel like home. Thanks again for everything!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
9.7

Gutes Hostel, direkt am Rand der historischen Altstadt (~5 Minuten zu Fuss) in sehr ruhiger Nachbarschaft und Parkplatz vor der Türe. Wir würden super freundlich von Dzemal und seiner Mutter empfangen und mit heißem Kaffee, Tee und Tipps zum Sightseeing und Essen etc. versorgt. Das Zimmer war mehr als geräumig, Bad und Küche zweckmäßig und es war alles sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Dachterrasse ist Tags und vor allem Abends toll zum Entspannen. Das Hostel ist sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

The perfect place to stay in Sarajevo! Dzemal and his mother are so welcoming, it was just great. Again anytime.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Very warm and helpful hosts! Calm, secure and perfectly located! Nice terrace as well! I do recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
18 srp 2016
10.0

Excellent welcoming from Djamal and his mother!! The private room for two was huge and very clean as well as the shared bathroom. If you arrive by car you can park in the street or in the private courtyard. The hostel is very well located (1min walk from the old town). Djamal gives you lots of information about Sarajevo and Bosnia in general and he's very helpful for whatever you need! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.