Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Philly House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,524 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.9
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
93% 1524
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 zář 2016
10.0

My stay at this hostel could not have been better. everybody was super friendly and there was a lot of stuff going on all the time nice people where around and everybody was super relaxed. I will definitely come back to that hostel when I come to philly the next time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • melissa_lebert1677
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 zář 2016
10.0

Perfect little hostel. Central location, nice staff and events, good facilities. I had a great stay there

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 zář 2016
9.4

I liked everything about this hostel: it's clean, directly in the Old City, the stuff is very friendly and they have a big kitchen. There are some events like pub crawls and happy hour, I couldn't participate, so can't tell it it was good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

Clean, bright and cozy hostel that's walking distance to some of the main city attractions (e.g. Independence Hall and Liberty Bell). Very friendly staff. Happy hour daily. I really enjoyed my time there and would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best one I've ever visited. It's located in a great place, every destination is reachable on foot. Staff is also amazing. They create really fun atmosphere, call people for happy hour every day, where everyone eats, drinks, plays, so you have a chance to become acquainted to many people all around the world, to get friends there, and sure to find a company for traveling. The place is very clean, staff cares about it a lot. So if u go to Phila u should definitely stay there!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
9.7

best Hostel i have been to. Clean, good facilities, friendly staff and funny events in the evening. I really enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • simonski3438
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2016
10.0

That hostel was just great! I'll definitely come back when I'm in Philadelphia again. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

This hostel is by far and away one of the best we've (my boyfriend and I) stayed at. It is truly like a home away from home; the staff are phenomenally kind and welcoming, the bedrooms and bathrooms are incredibly clean and the atmosphere is just incredible - it's impossible not to make friends. Located in a beautiful part of Old City, it's also super accessible and just a wonderful place to stay. Enamoured.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
10.0

amazing spot, very close to city center; can't find a better deal for money in old city. the staff is also super friendly, feels more like a friend's apartment rather than a hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2016
10.0

Old City Philly House is exactly what you want from a hostel. It has great staff, confortable facilities and plenty of free amenities. The daily events and activities make it easy for solo adventurers and groups to enjoy themselves, and the staff run them very well. I would recommend a trip to Philadelphia in general, and this hostel is perfect to do it. I would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.