Hostelworld.com

Old City Philly House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.1
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
93% 1372
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
10.0

I loved it here. It was me and my friends first time staying in a hostel, and we absolutely loved it. We plan on using hostels for our future traveling or even for spending a night away from home! Can't wait for my next experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

I miss my friends there. Everyone is helpful. They give you everything you want in America. Lol. I wish I could meet them again. One of the best hostels I have been to.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.7

One of the best hostels I have ever been in! The staff were particularly great and very humble. They were great for organising events to meet other people and superb location. Would definitely recommend. Greetings from Ireland!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
9.1

very friendly and helpful. Location is nice for all the idependence stuff but a bit far away from city centre. Anyway its calm around there. You really get to know easily other travelers. love it much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Haileywoods
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
9.1

All the staff were really nice. It wasn't very full when I stayed so only one person per bunk bed. Lockers were small though, my backpack wouldn't fit. The luggage area had a camera so theoretically a deterent but doesn't mean the person doesn't just take off with the whole bag. Great location, next to all the tourist stuff. Limited showers so there was a bit of a wait. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed in to date. Amazing atmosphere, the staff were really friendly and helpful and there's a lovely common area. Beds are spacious and comfy. Plenty of showers so never had to wait. Would definitely recommend to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

Probably one of my favorite hostels I've ever stayed at.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.9

Todo fue perfecto en mi estadia salvo lo único negativo es que el dueño a todos los impuestos de mi tarifa le sumo el 18% de algo inventando ya que siempre que reserve y pague venian todos los impuestos incluidos en cada lugar que me hospede. Saludos a todo el Staff especialmente a Omar por hablar en español ayudarme en todo lo que necesite en mi estadia. Antes que nada pido atencion a Hostelword y a todos los que planean alojarse en ese lugar que comenten si les sucede lo mismo que a mi.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 bře 2016
10.0

Great hostel with really friendly staff, facilities were great and the bed were very comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
9.1

I was surprised by the quality of the facilities and amenities at Old City Philly House. It really had a dorm/apartment feel, and it was quite easy to tell that all the guests and staff were friendly. The only thing that I might nitpick about is the service. At times, the staff seemed a bit unorganized or unprepared, or just loafing about. Otherwise, my brief stay was comfortable. I will definitely keep this hostel at the top of my list the next time I come to Philly for an extended stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.