Hostelworld.com

Old City Philly House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 1,403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 1,403 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.0
Old City Philly House Located at 325 Cherry Street, , Philadelphia.
Old City Philly House
USA
Philadelphia Pennsylvania 19106 325 Cherry Street
92% 1403
39.9533886 -75.1462054
Old City Philly House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

Staff was very friendly, it is clean, reasonably priced, in a good location, and they had free coffee. What more could you ask for?

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.1

situation, frendly staff, good facilities- but what I loved so much is frendly home atmosphere- you really feel like home. Happy hour with free beers - super idea!! We recommend this place. Thank you

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ghxststories
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
7.1

Perfect for a one night stay, some things were lacking a little, for example no individual lights or plugs on each bed, and the bathrooms had seen better days, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the location is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
8.9

Nice place, comfortable and secure. Would stay here again. Really great location!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.4

Location is great. Located near many historic(touristy) sites. Near few bus stops. Clean bathrooms and friendly staff. I would recommend the hostel to my friends. Great value for the price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
10.0

Very clean with comfy beds, friendly staff and a great location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
3.7

I had a really bad experience in this hostel. The hostel's pub crawl got cancelled, and I was told I could join the sister hostel for theirs. I waited for 2 hours to be united with the other hostel, and in the end, I just got snubbed. In the end, I was asked me to pick a place to meet, but he didn't showed up. This was at about 12 AM. Aside from this, I would like to thank the blonde girl from North East Philadelphia, and the tall dude with the beard, for going out of their way for me.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
9.1

Great, small hostel. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to stay close to all the historical venues in Philadelphia. Less convenient when it comes to connecting to the airport, though the 30th station from which the airport train goes. is within a 30-min distance.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
10.0

Ambiente molto amichevole e sereno gestito da ragazzi cordiali e disponibili per ogni necessità. Zona storica molto comoda per tutto, tranquillità garantita per dormire bene la notte. Pulizia a livello quasi maniacale... il che non guasta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 dub 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Philly. Stone's throw away from the Liberty Bell and Independence Hall. The historic district is a great area with everything you need. Very friendly and accommodating staff, excellent atmosphere and although I'm not part of the age group, great for 20 somethings. Will stay there if I'm down there again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.