Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 326 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Old City Hostel Located at 3 Beryndy Str., , Lviv.
Old City Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79008 3 Beryndy Str.
87% 326
49.8405755 24.0291171
Old City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.6

The location can't be beat. The wifi is a bit slow. I would opt for the four bed dorm again. The security isn't great. Anyone can go into any room. It's a small hostel but it keeps things social. Would gladly stay here again. Oxana was very helpful. I hope her boss reads this. She deserves a raise. The first day that I arrived she took a group of us all around the city for a mini walking tour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 zář 2016
8.9

Good hostel in the old city, Okcaha was really nice and helpful with advice on things to do, transport, etc. Thanks, Andrew.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
1 zář 2016
9.1

Très agréable séjour à Lviv grâce à la bonne humeur et a la disponibilité et complètement de tout le staff de cette superbe auberge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel in a great location in the city. A wonderful city and would have loved to have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bělorusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.9

I would recommend this hostel- I had a great time in Lvov. The location was nice, in the center of the city; the only downside was the loudness from the streets. The staff was also super friendly, and made the experience very pleasant. The hostel was a bit small, but other than that, it was a good experience and one of my favorites.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 srp 2016
5.7

The hostel had a great location, but when we were there a lack of atmosphere, mostly depending on the other travellers there. The staff was not especially helpful (except Oxana who was supernice!) The facillities and clenliness was okay, but there could be some more pots and tools for the kitchen. An overall okay hostel :)

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
9.1

Great location, friendly staff, clean room.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
24 srp 2016
8.3

Very good location in the city centre, tram stop not far away, nice house, full equipment. The only downside I can remember is that there was no vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • kaan-erdogan7345
  • Turecko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel is located in center of city. So, it is possible to walk all touristic streets in a few minutes. If you are looking for a place for your 1-2 days trip this hostel would be a good choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
8.9

Pretty cool

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.