Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 207 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • douniia
  • Maroko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stayed in old city hostel the location was just perfect close to all the museums and other stuff The hostel was pretty clean the stuff (Simo) was really cool guy he will make sure that everything is great with you ! Also there a cafe down stairs and the roof top with a nice view for sure I will recommend this place for everyone ! See you next time old city :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 čer 2017
5.4

샤워실 시설 노후

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2017
10.0

So much fun :) I would go again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

I had a great time in the hostel. The location is definitely great and the staff was awesome. We had free shisha (nargile) at nights at the tables on the street, where everyone used to spend time together. I met very interesting people in the hostel. The breakfast was not great, but good enough for a hostel. At the day of my flight out of Istanbul I had to leave before breakfast is served, but the staff left me a plate with food and a nice message wishing me a nice flight. I felt it so careful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • djjsimpson8981
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 50 Recenze
8 čer 2017
9.1

Great hostel with friendly staff, will stay here again. Location perfect!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yappy91
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.4

위치가 정말좋아요. 문밖으로 나가면 관광지, 식당, 대중교통 모든 게 다 있어요! 스탭도 친절하고 아침식사는 소박하지만 충분했어요. 한가지 단점은 관광지 중심이라 밤에 조금 시끄러울수 있습니다. 하지만 위치와 가격을 생각하면 포기할수 없어요

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kazachstán, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
9.7

This is a really good hostel in the heart of European part of Istanbul, near Sultanahment station. The owner of the hostel is super friendly as well as member of his staff. Overall, this place is excellent value for money stay. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Close to the tram so it was easy to get to and from the airport. Very clean and staff was nice and helpful. Have signs on the bed saying be respectful of silence after 11pm.. but it's located in an alley of resturaunts that are super loud till 1 or 2 so that was a lil ironic. But my stay was good, I d recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Old city hostel got the best location around the down town İstanbul İts close by All the attractive stuff you could visit the stuff( Simo ) and Mr Rifat (the owner ) are really friendly all they want just to make your experience great ! The hostel is definitely clean the cafe as well ! See you next year guys !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel close to the main atraction in the old town. Friendly and clean, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.