Hostelworld.com

Old City Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 170 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 10.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 10.0
  • Zařízení 9.6
Old City Hostel Located at Bestekar Osman Sokak,no :9 Divanyolu Cadeesi, , Istanbul.
Old City Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Sultanahmet 34110 Bestekar Osman Sokak,no :9 Divanyolu Cadeesi
97% 170
41.0084187 28.9743053
Old City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mbeemsterboer4119
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved staying at Old City Hostel. The location is perfect for site seeing in the Old City areabut it is not ideal if you want to be partying a lot, so you have to pick which you prefer. I was okay with staying here and having to take a cab or long walk back from Taksim Square area where you party. The only problem you might run into is that the owner is the only staff so you have to make sure he knows you're gone so he can be there to open it up for you if you get back after 12.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mzkatyl1610
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

Hamid was a fantastic host and extremely friendly and knowledgable about the city - I always felt welcomed and after my 5 nights I felt like I have made some true friends in Istanbul. The Turkish breakfast was great and there was always fun people to hang out with out in the cafe or the terrace. The location is the best thing about this hostel - Old City alone will keep you busy for days.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 dub 2016
10.0

What can I say... I couldn't be happier with our choice. Location was perfect, security too, cleanlinnes too... But the best, the best, the Best is the staff!!! Me and my friend felt in love with them! Helping us in everything we need, advicing us, they even help us booking another trip with their contacts. But what I really feel I need to say is that Istambul is a safe city. One of the safest touristic city I have ever been. It's a same the tourism has decrease that much!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.7

Very quiet as very few guests due to high alertness in Turkey

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • santirulo
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel, nada que criticar. La ubicación es perfecta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 bře 2016
10.0

es pequeño pero lindo. Ningun lujo. Todo limpio y ordenado. habia poca gente cuando fui y practicamente dormi sola las dos noches que estuve (temporada baja). la zona es muy centrica y caminando estas a 5 minutos maximo de las principales atracciones.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a five star location, surrounded by many restaurants both affordable and fancy. Many places to get breakfast or groceries. The hostel had lockers, you need to bring a lock. The beds each had two outlets and a light. It was really everything you needed! The owner was incredibly nice also.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • patriciajeglitsch8783
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2015
10.0

This Hostel is a must-visit when You come to Istanbul!!! Not only is it located in the heart of the old City and therefore close to some of the Most famos sightseeingssightseeings like Hagia Sofia but it is also a Place with the best and friendliest staff i have ever experienced. There is also a beautiful terrace with a beautiful view. So if You want to experience Istanbul from ist best side, come to the old City Hostel!! ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.