Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Old City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 10.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Close to the tram so it was easy to get to and from the airport. Very clean and staff was nice and helpful. Have signs on the bed saying be respectful of silence after 11pm.. but it's located in an alley of resturaunts that are super loud till 1 or 2 so that was a lil ironic. But my stay was good, I d recommend it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2017
10.0

Old city hostel got the best location around the down town İstanbul İts close by All the attractive stuff you could visit the stuff( Simo ) and Mr Rifat (the owner ) are really friendly all they want just to make your experience great ! The hostel is definitely clean the cafe as well ! See you next year guys !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2017
10.0

Really nice hostel close to the main atraction in the old town. Friendly and clean, highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 bře 2017
10.0

Everything was perfect. The bed was so comfortable High speed wifi connection Amazing location The owner was so friendly

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
9.4

It is located in the nearest sultanahmet tram station. so it is easy to go to blue mosque, hagia sophia and grand bazzar. Starbucks and Mcdonald is very near this hostel. Hostel staff, muhamed is so good guy. He gave the good travel information, those were helpful to all guests including me. He likes to enjoy with everyone. I was happy in the hostel. I will choose this hostel one more time if I have the chance to go to istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.4

Staff are very hospitable! Hostel is easy to find, and location is really good! All the landscape are near by! Had a really good time there!! Definitely will go back next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
25 pro 2016
9.7

Excellent!! Next time I will be there! The best was the staff, Moho the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
8.9

Very good location, near all turist atractions and close to the tram station. Very nice and funny voulentier.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.