Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 324 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
83% 324
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 pro 2016
6.3

The location is really central in Naha. Close to a monorail station,which is great. It was not a catastrophy but I was not really pleased by the hotel. Staff partly nice. Every "this and that" costs extra, you are not allowed to stay, even some minutes after check-out, or before,etc. I forgot my ring in the shower room, and the hostel was contacted 30 minutes after that. They were not helpful or concerned at all,they just replied plain back and did not really act. Very basic interieur.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
8.9

很多不同國家的旅客,環境整理的很好

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
7.7

No air conditioning under 28/29 celsius degree. And the stair was suddenly broken when I climb to upper bunk bed. What a shame.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
10.0

Clean And nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • joshuaapotter
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
19 říj 2016
10.0

This is the best hostel I have ever stayed in! I met so many lovely people here & its definitely made me realise I need to live in Japan. Fantastic location, good friends with all the staff there. I will be coming back in January to re-visit as I has such a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
21 zář 2016
7.4

an ok Hostel with very friendly staff (at least the ones who can speak english) Yuki was a great hostess and she helped me a lot. the fact of checking-in after 3 pm is pretty annoying and the staff were inflexible with it. rooms are not in the best condition, but you get what you paid for

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at and it was a great experience! The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and the common area was a nice place to relax. The r location was super convient as far as traveling around on the monorail was concerned, but the grocery store was a little far, so I suggest getting off at Makashi station to get groceries at lawson by the exit and hopping back on before getting to Sora House. I would st at here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

Advantages: Easy to make friends in the common area with a good atmosphere. Many Japanese young people there. The facilities has the basic stuff that work for me. It has all the essential stuff Low price The reception staff is always full of smile and cute Disadvantage: I saw an insect (cockroach) near my bed. I am afraid of that. The bed is not soft enough. The common area close at 12:00 at mid night. It is considered to be too early. No elevator

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.4

Not an amazing hostel. Rooms were incredibly smelly and you could tell no thought had been put into the design of the place. Just a bit of a mess. Howevwr the location was pretty good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.3

Nice and stylish common room, dormitories are basics, but beds are confortables. I was unlucky to be with really noisy girls. Wifi connection is good in the common room, less in the bedroom. Free coffee and tea and convenient kitchen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.