Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 313 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.3
Okinawa Sora House Located at 2-24-15 Kumoji, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Sora House
Japan
Okinawa Okinawa 900-0015 2-24-15 Kumoji
83% 313
26.2198559 127.6838216
Okinawa Sora House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
9.4

This is the first hostel I have ever stayed at and it was a great experience! The staff spoke English and were very helpful. The rooms were clean and the common area was a nice place to relax. The r location was super convient as far as traveling around on the monorail was concerned, but the grocery store was a little far, so I suggest getting off at Makashi station to get groceries at lawson by the exit and hopping back on before getting to Sora House. I would st at here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.7

Advantages: Easy to make friends in the common area with a good atmosphere. Many Japanese young people there. The facilities has the basic stuff that work for me. It has all the essential stuff Low price The reception staff is always full of smile and cute Disadvantage: I saw an insect (cockroach) near my bed. I am afraid of that. The bed is not soft enough. The common area close at 12:00 at mid night. It is considered to be too early. No elevator

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.4

Not an amazing hostel. Rooms were incredibly smelly and you could tell no thought had been put into the design of the place. Just a bit of a mess. Howevwr the location was pretty good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
8.3

Nice and stylish common room, dormitories are basics, but beds are confortables. I was unlucky to be with really noisy girls. Wifi connection is good in the common room, less in the bedroom. Free coffee and tea and convenient kitchen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
7.4

Multi-bed rooms are very hot and stuffy at night. But you get what you pay for so better not complain!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.0

The location is very good. But the security is not good, the bathroom should share with man.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Krenjamin
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.4

Stayed at Sora House for one day after arriving at Naha Airport. Needed a place to crash as I was making my way to Northern Okinawa the next day and it was a great choice. About a 20 minute monorail ride from the airport (which only goes in one of two directions so you can't get lost), and then only a few minutes walk from the station. Reception staff were friendly and came to my room later on to help me turn on the air conditioning (and even offered me candy). Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
6.3

So firstly, when you arrive to early and need to drop your bag off, you just drop it off in the common room and then you HAVE to leave until it's time for check in; they don't let you hang out until it's time to check in. The staff is not very friendly. They only allow you to shower during certain times. Same with the air conditioner in the rooms. They sh*t the a/c off until certain hours. And in the summer, that's not fun. I probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Great location - 1 minute walk from the monorail station and easy walk to Kokusai street. Staff was helpful, room was fine. Washing machine was convenient (100 yen) and plenty of space to hang clothes to dry on the roof. Lots of rules and time restrictions but that did not bother me at all.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 čvc 2016
8.0

We arrived at 2:40 tired and exhausted from a long journey and were immediately told that check-in wasn't until 3pm and that we couldn't hang out in the living room/lounge until 3pm. So that was a total let down, and put a sour taste in our mouth. Once it was proper "check-in" time the staff's demeanor changed and overall it was a nice quick stay. There seems to be a lot of rules, but everyone was really respectful and using the laundry services for only 100 yen were a major plus. GREAT

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.