Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 339 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed the stay - the staff was friendly, it was super clean and the hang out area was so comfortable, we spent a lot of time there :D It's right next to a metro station , but you also can just walk to main points in Naha. All in all I enjoyed it very much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • FrankChen75
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
10.0

If there has more lockers would be great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ztmj96
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
9.4

Sora House is inconspicuously hidden on the street near Miebashi station, a greatly convenient location from Kokusaidori Street to satisfy your palate, as well as a 24h supermarket for your supplies. The downside of the hostel for me was the ratio of the number of guests to the washroom, which means there might be a bit of waiting. The lounge is generally fine; I didn't see many guests mixing around but that was presumably due to language barrier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
8.3

slightly larger bed sheets would be great plus, otherwise it feels like i'm constantly touching the bare mattress and the uncovered blankets.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.0

Nice, clean, well equipped hostel. Girls who worked there were helpful and friendly, but manager quite cold when I arrived before check in time to drop off my stuff. The place looks great and was very clean. However I wouldn't stay again due to the strictness and signs everywhere. Can't use kitchen or common room before 7am. Can't stay in common room before or after check out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.7

위치도 모노레일 역에서 걸어서 2분 정도로 멀지 않고 가깝습니다. 시설도 훌륭하고 리셉션 직원이 매우 친절했습니다. 딱 하나 단점이 있다면 방음이 잘 되지 않는 것 같네요. 서로 조심하는 분위기라서 크게 문제가 있던 것은 아니었지만 조금 신경쓰이기는 하더라구요. 하지만 위치도 좋고 가격대비 깔끔하고 쾌적해서 전반적으로 매우 만족했습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.4

Tolles Hostel - liegt auch in der Nähe des Hafens, sodass man andere Inseln mit der Fähre bereisen kann.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
8.3

가성비 좋은 게스트하우스입니다^^

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • siewmeichg
  • Malajsie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 pro 2016
8.3

Great location, just closed to LRT station (Miebashi), convenient store and Tomari Port (gateway to islands). Staffs were so helpful and friendly. Will recommend to my friends caused value for money!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
10.0

Couldn't recommend Sora house more highly. 5 minutes walk from tomarin port if you want to visit another island, right across from a bike rental shop, and only a minute walking to the monorail line. Sociable living space with very helpful and friendly staff. If I ever go back to Naha, there's is no doubt that I would stay at Sora house again. 10/10

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.