Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Sora House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 377 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • jiyoung5319
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 čer 2017
9.1

국제거리랑 가깝고 에어컨잘되고 여자분스탭 친절하시고 좋았습니다

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

Cozy common area, excellent location near Monorail

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ascariandrea
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
8.9

One of the kindest staff I've ever met! The house is in a good place, between the port and the center and the common room is always plenty of other travellers of all ages ready to share their stories with you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2017
10.0

Overall very great experience. Staff was super nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
21 kvě 2017
8.6

The hostel has a convenient location, short walk to the Monorail and main street. Fans in the room would be a plus. (Aircon is only turned on when you're already melting) There's a neat room to socialize. The owners are friendly and helpful to organise trips.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
8.3

Pros: Really close to metro So many yummy places to eat nearby. Comfy beds, hot showers. Close to ferry port for islands. Cons: Staff could be either helpful or unhelpful depending on time of day. Wifi was spotty. A/C was only on between 10pm to 9am, was not strong, and was only in the rooms (not hallways, bathrooms, etc). Very hot and uncomfortable at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ndoerge1
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

I really liked this hostel! I even booked to come back on my way back through Naha. The staff were super friendly and helpful-I forgot my key one night and when I called after midnight when I had realised, they were so kind about it. The beds are fine-maybe a little hard, but I've definitely stayed in much worse. Naha doesn't have loads to offer, but as a stopover point, this hostel is well priced and a good choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
10.0

stayed in 3 different youth hostel and this is the best among those in Okinawa. Location is good. place is clean. staff is helpful. room is spacial and comfortable for resting. definitely will be back again if given the chance in future. overall, it worth the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.3

附近居酒屋有點吵

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 dub 2017
9.7

미에바시 역에서 걸어서 3분 밖에 안걸리고 직원들이 친절해서 제일 좋은 건 국제거리에서 가깝고 돈키호테랑 무척 가깝다는 점 ? 단 편의점을 처음에 찾기 힘들다 빼고는 모든게 괜찮고 다시한번 방문 할 의향도 있습니다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.