Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.3
Dobré 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.3
Dobré 264 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 4.8
  • Zařízení 5.4
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA Located at 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
Japan
Okinawa 900-0016 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa
63% 264
26.2225027 127.6817750
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
11 lis 2016
6.0

If you want cheap in Okinawa this is the place. If you want clean and orderly, this is NOT the place. Kitchen and bath are not at all clean and there is no attempt to do so. Bed was a thin futon on wood felt like sleeping on a floor. We wanted to stay at MYPLACE hostel nearby, but they were booked when we went in, but it looked like the Taj Mahal next to thos place, We stayed 1 nite at HI Hostel Intll Okinawa, but no backpackers there at all, just JApanese families on holiday,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
9.4

One of the cheapest places in Okinawa. Very relaxed and not far from main attractions. That is. And the beds were actually much spacier than it looks in the picture.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
6.6

16 beds in a room and had a capsule like layout. Hard to get good night of sleep due to this reason ,also the bed hardly have mattress so it will be hard for your back。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fkh10011924
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.3

Quite a lively place at Kerama alrhough it felt a little strange at first many so-called staff/residences (from Europe I guess) were actually doing working holiday/learning language and you could feel out of place at first as an Asian traveller who dont speak Japanese. Most travellers were just stopping over for a night. But nevertheless I met a Korean guy (handsome one) and we became Frds so i call it a good stay overall! Could be improved, it has great potential to become a wonderful place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 srp 2016
2.9

綺麗とはお世辞にも言えなかった。 炊飯器にはホコリが溜まり、全体的に雑然としていた。 一つのシャワーヘッドは壊れ、もう一つは温度調節が相当難しくかなり汚かった。 その状況で室内は裸足を強要されたので辛いものがあった。 他のベットが空いてるにも関わらずドアの横のベットを使わされ夜じゅう人が出入りし寝れず。ロッカーも朝早く出るため使わせてもらえず。 夜中は下から大声が聞こえた。少しでも快適に眠りたければここにケチらず、他のとこに行くのを勧めます。 It was quite dirty and noisy,if you wanna sleep pleasant,you souldn't be cheap to stay here.it was worse than any places that i stayed in Latin America,you had better experience how comfortable to stay in japan in better place No les recomiendo a quedarse aquí nunca.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
8 srp 2016
6.3

Not really clean, good location, close to the port.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.9

Nice location, clean rooms, kitchen is good. I like it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
3.4

Dirtiest hostel I've been in years (unsanitary mold on the walls, hair in the shower floor,...) The staff are not helpful at all, and can be seen partying in the lobby/resting area almost every night.... they were even louder than the guests! Good location. The 6-person shared room was smaller and creepier than expected (felt like sleeping in a coffin U_U). All in all, it could be cleaner and friendlier, but you get what you pay for I guess... sort of.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
4.3

Worst place I stayed at in Japan. Staff is not friendly or helpful at all, unlike in other accommodations in Japan. The room looks like a big luggage room. In the lounge there is water dripping from the roof and the walls look a bit mouldy. For a 1 night stay this place is fine if you have to catch an early flight for example.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.