Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 6.8
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA Located at 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
Japan
Okinawa 900-0016 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa
71% 257
26.2225027 127.6817750
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
8.9

Nice location, clean rooms, kitchen is good. I like it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
3.4

Dirtiest hostel I've been in years (unsanitary mold on the walls, hair in the shower floor,...) The staff are not helpful at all, and can be seen partying in the lobby/resting area almost every night.... they were even louder than the guests! Good location. The 6-person shared room was smaller and creepier than expected (felt like sleeping in a coffin U_U). All in all, it could be cleaner and friendlier, but you get what you pay for I guess... sort of.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
4.3

Worst place I stayed at in Japan. Staff is not friendly or helpful at all, unlike in other accommodations in Japan. The room looks like a big luggage room. In the lounge there is water dripping from the roof and the walls look a bit mouldy. For a 1 night stay this place is fine if you have to catch an early flight for example.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
1 čer 2016
9.1

This hostel has awesome staff! Helpful, friendly and fun hanging out with! Matsu was AwesoMe! Value for money as well as location is great! Very close to Main st, restaurant, amenities and few minutes away from Airport! Will definitely recommend and come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
7.7

The location is their best advantage . It's not far from the nearest uni-rail metro. Also there is a supermarket nearby,which always gives you the best value after 10 p.m. Though the night would be a little bit noisy for some people, it was quite ok for me. Staffs are friendly and willing to help. After all , it worth the price !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.0

Cockroaches under pillows... really?!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
6.9

Definitely could have been cleaner (a few cockroaches when I was there) but very cheap and close to the port

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.9

It's a no-frills backpacking hostel. It's great if you're looking to meet people because there are SO many backpackers and beds. But it did seem a bit chaotic. I stayed on the all-girls floor where there was only one shower that could've been a bit cleaner. It worked for my purpose of getting a nights sleep before catching an early flight to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.6

The atmosphere and the location are pretty great. The bed set up is more like an arrangement of bunk-stacked tatami cubicles with futons. I slept alright though. Kind of felt like a barracks. Staff helped me with finding out how to get everywhere I wanted to go. It isn't the cleanest place and there is zero security, I.e. no keys, security codes or the like. They did have solid personal lockers though. It's a good place to meet people, especially if traveling alone, almost homey. Would recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.4

Küche komplett, insgesamt alles sehr dreckig und provisorisch, Betten auf dünnen Termitenmatten, sehr billig, viel los und gute Stimmung

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.