Hostelworld.com

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 6.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.0

Cheap and cheerful. A bit messy, but not dirty. Everything I needed and great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mwhitney
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 led 2017
6.6

Not bad, especially for the price. No locks on doors, and I wasn't offered a locker (there were some, so maybe I should have asked). Not very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.0

Big kitchen, supermarkets closeby lots of kitchenware. Easy to save on food costs. Lots of staff, even some video games for gamers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 pro 2016
5.1

Si vous cherchez à économiser au max sans vous soucier de la qualité de l'hébergement et que vous n'êtes absolument pas regardants sur la propreté des lieux, alors cette auberge est faite pour vous. Autrement, FUYEZ!!! La salle de bain est DEGUEULASSE (rideaux moisis, douches JAMAIS brossés et ça se voit, murs en piteux état), 1 fois sur 2 il n'y a même pas de shampoing, il y a du bordel PARTOUT, aucun espace de rangement et vous ne saurez jamais qui fait partie du staff et qui ne l'est pas....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
11 lis 2016
6.0

If you want cheap in Okinawa this is the place. If you want clean and orderly, this is NOT the place. Kitchen and bath are not at all clean and there is no attempt to do so. Bed was a thin futon on wood felt like sleeping on a floor. We wanted to stay at MYPLACE hostel nearby, but they were booked when we went in, but it looked like the Taj Mahal next to thos place, We stayed 1 nite at HI Hostel Intll Okinawa, but no backpackers there at all, just JApanese families on holiday,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 říj 2016
9.4

One of the cheapest places in Okinawa. Very relaxed and not far from main attractions. That is. And the beds were actually much spacier than it looks in the picture.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 říj 2016
6.6

16 beds in a room and had a capsule like layout. Hard to get good night of sleep due to this reason ,also the bed hardly have mattress so it will be hard for your back。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 srp 2016
10.0

Je vous le recommande. J'ai passé un très bon séjour. Le personnel est super sympa. C'est très propre. Un coin cuisine pour se faire soigner même à manger . Un grand coin salon avec canapé, table basse et la télé. Super 🖒

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fkh10011924
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 srp 2016
8.3

Quite a lively place at Kerama alrhough it felt a little strange at first many so-called staff/residences (from Europe I guess) were actually doing working holiday/learning language and you could feel out of place at first as an Asian traveller who dont speak Japanese. Most travellers were just stopping over for a night. But nevertheless I met a Korean guy (handsome one) and we became Frds so i call it a good stay overall! Could be improved, it has great potential to become a wonderful place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.