Hostelworld.com

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.5
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA Located at 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa, , Okinawa.
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
Japan
Okinawa 900-0016 3-12-21 Maejima Naha Okinawa
73% 250
26.2225027 127.6817750
Okinawa Guest House KERAMA
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.0

Cockroaches under pillows... really?!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.9

It's a no-frills backpacking hostel. It's great if you're looking to meet people because there are SO many backpackers and beds. But it did seem a bit chaotic. I stayed on the all-girls floor where there was only one shower that could've been a bit cleaner. It worked for my purpose of getting a nights sleep before catching an early flight to the airport.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 dub 2016
6.6

The atmosphere and the location are pretty great. The bed set up is more like an arrangement of bunk-stacked tatami cubicles with futons. I slept alright though. Kind of felt like a barracks. Staff helped me with finding out how to get everywhere I wanted to go. It isn't the cleanest place and there is zero security, I.e. no keys, security codes or the like. They did have solid personal lockers though. It's a good place to meet people, especially if traveling alone, almost homey. Would recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 dub 2016
7.4

Küche komplett, insgesamt alles sehr dreckig und provisorisch, Betten auf dünnen Termitenmatten, sehr billig, viel los und gute Stimmung

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 bře 2016
7.1

Hostel is in a good walking distance to most things. There's a possibility to get a smaller locker for your belongings. Most of the staff talks mainly japanese, but is overall helpfull. A lot of people are staying there and are going in and out. It can be loud past midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 bře 2016
7.7

This hostel is great for a short stay in Naha and very well located near the port. Other than the kitchen being dirty, I had no complaints. Also they have N64! I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 úno 2016
9.4

Very nice place with friendly people. Would definitely come again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 úno 2016
8.3

Great price, great staff, okay guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 led 2016
6.9

가격에 비해 좋은 평을 받아서 선택했는데... 가격대비 괜찮지만 개인적으로 너무 더럽고 이상한 (음식?일행 중 한 명은 그 냄새 맡고 토하는 줄..)냄새나고 화장실도 샤워실도 하나라 굉장히 불편하고, 특히 침대는 2층으로 되어있는데 2층으로 이어진 계단이 불편하게 되어 있어 잘 못하면 머리를 박게 되고... 어떤 침대는 등도 없어서 어둠침침하고, 친구들과 같이 갔는데 밤엔 수다도 떨고 싶은데 칸막이가 다 되어 있어 그러지도 못하고... 무튼 실망했어요.. 다음엔 좋은 평을 받아도 저렴한 너무 저렴한 숙소는 피해야 할 듯 싶네요.. 너무 실망이예요 ㅠㅠ 대신 스태프 중에 마쯔모또라는 친구가 있는데 물어보는 것 다 알려주고 영어도 잘 알아들어서 그나마 위로가 됬네요 흑..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 led 2016
4.9

The only good things with this hostel are the location and the price. Anyone can walk in, the dirtiness is amazing (clump of hair in the shower for days, floors greasy, kitchen a mess), staff don't speak English at all, zero activities, and the bed is literally a mat that allows no sleep. I felt like I was in India, not Japan. Probably the worst hostel I've stayed at in my life.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.