Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Okinawa Guest House KERAMA

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 276 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
2.0

Very rude staff I don't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
5 bře 2017
7.7

Overall I really liked this hostel. For Japan, it's an amazing value. Lots of bunk beds and they're all pretty comfortable. I liked the large kitchen space and living room and they had good toilets. Unfortunately, I think something they need to fix is the shower. Everything from the curtain to the walls was COVERED in mold. A little is understandable, especially on an island, but this was a huge amount. Seriously guys, get some bleach and clean it! Otherwise it was a great hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
9.1

It's a great location not far from the station and super close to the ferry port. The staff was very nice and I have no complaints. It's cheap and convenient but not the most comfortable. The beds are just a thin futon on wood but I had no trouble sleeping. Shower isn't great but with a little bit of patience you'll get clean. All in all I'm happy about staying there and I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 úno 2017
4.0

The maindoor is always open, it is not clean at all, the girlsdoorm is packed with bunkbeds so there is no space for luggage anywhere, I just stayed there because it was super cheap.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.9

Worth it for the relaxed family-like atmosphere and the awesome kitchen facilities! I was happy to see people cooking food from all over the world for each other. Also the staff at the front desk were lovely. There were enough showers and the girl's quarters were well removed from the men's. I think this place is especially good for people traveling alone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 led 2017
8.0

Cheap and cheerful. A bit messy, but not dirty. Everything I needed and great price.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • mwhitney
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
22 led 2017
6.6

Not bad, especially for the price. No locks on doors, and I wasn't offered a locker (there were some, so maybe I should have asked). Not very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
8.0

Big kitchen, supermarkets closeby lots of kitchenware. Easy to save on food costs. Lots of staff, even some video games for gamers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 pro 2016
5.1

Si vous cherchez à économiser au max sans vous soucier de la qualité de l'hébergement et que vous n'êtes absolument pas regardants sur la propreté des lieux, alors cette auberge est faite pour vous. Autrement, FUYEZ!!! La salle de bain est DEGUEULASSE (rideaux moisis, douches JAMAIS brossés et ça se voit, murs en piteux état), 1 fois sur 2 il n'y a même pas de shampoing, il y a du bordel PARTOUT, aucun espace de rangement et vous ne saurez jamais qui fait partie du staff et qui ne l'est pas....

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
11 lis 2016
6.0

If you want cheap in Okinawa this is the place. If you want clean and orderly, this is NOT the place. Kitchen and bath are not at all clean and there is no attempt to do so. Bed was a thin futon on wood felt like sleeping on a floor. We wanted to stay at MYPLACE hostel nearby, but they were booked when we went in, but it looked like the Taj Mahal next to thos place, We stayed 1 nite at HI Hostel Intll Okinawa, but no backpackers there at all, just JApanese families on holiday,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.