Hostelworld.com

Ocean Surf House Taghazout

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 78 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 78 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.0
Ocean Surf House Taghazout Located at N, Agadir-Ida-Ou, Centre of Taghazout, Taghazout.
Ocean Surf House Taghazout
Morocco
Taghazout N, Agadir-Ida-Ou, Centre of Taghazout
81% 78
30.5954671 -9.6466021
Ocean Surf House Taghazout
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
9.7

Nice place with a great atmosphere, and really friendly dudes running it. Plenty of info on where to shop, surf, and visit nearby while we were staying there and made efforts to introduce us others who were staying in other hostels they ran. Made for a fantastic trip, and will definitely be going back there again in the future :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
3.1

So, it´s not "Ocean View", Ocean View it´s just the name of the building where the view is a wall. what we booked: 3 single bed room, shared bathroom. What we got: 2 single bedroom and one bed in the hall of the apartment without a door, only two rags for privacy and the door of the apartment had no locks. we asked to changed to the nice apartment were we went the first night (booking mistake made by the "hostel") we paid the extra, in this situation staff was arrogant. we left 2 days befor

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 úno 2016
5.4

apparently they have two houses, this one with only 3 rooms and one very small shower, pretty poor as we were coming back from surfing in the afternoon and all wanted to shower. yes, you see the ocean but there's no ambience and no staff around, though they were nice, many times we had to go to the nearby surf shop to ask for them, to pay or to give the keys back. shower issue was a big thing for a surfing holiday... maybe ask for the house over the road, seems bigger.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
5.4

Las habitaciones dejan mucho que desear,la cama la peor que he dormido en mi vida con los muelles del colchón clavando se en la espalda, Los baños muy muy muy sucios..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2016
9.7

Abdul and Momo are the nicest dudes. Such a good stay here. Straight up friendly and sick BBQ on the roof!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2015
7.7

Very nice vibes from the staff! Abdu you're a super cool guy, thanks alot! Cheers from sweden /Erik & co

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2015
10.0

We had a really nice stay here at the Ocean Surf House with Abdu. Super nice rooftops at both places with a really nice and relaxed atmosphere. You can even check the waves at the closest spots from the rooftop. Abdu is a good surfer and a super guide. I will definitely come back here asap!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 lis 2015
10.0

Good location, clean and friendly atmosphere. Abdu is the nicest guy, really good host and really makes you feel welcome would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2015
9.7

We had a very nice stay at OSH! ✌️Super friendly staff and an oldschool charming Surfhouse... Oceanview, nice people from all over the world and moroccos best waves just around the corner! Couldn't be much better. We'll be back for sure! Peace to Abdul and Sander.. Thank you for everything! A+D ✌️☀️🏄👍😄

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.