Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 349 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
12 čvc 2017
8.9

Great value hostel in an amazing location. Our room was a little noisy and there weren't always bathrooms free but can't really complain given the price! The Mexican staff member was particularly excellent and really helpful. WiFi was very good, and the hostel is just two blocks from the Metro in a safe area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • christiehartney9006
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
7.7

Only stayed a night but the hostel had a weird atmosphere, like a lot of the people in our room were living there maybe. My mattress had some really gross stains. But great location near beach. Rooms were a good size and lockers great. Bathrooms clean. Cheap but would rather pay an extra few dollars to have brekky included/fun hostel vibe.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

100% recomendable los ambientes son completamente nuevos y confortables , sin dudas volvere para disfrutar de una exelentes vacaciones . gracias ocean hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2017
10.0

Wow! Such a great hostel! Definitely the cleanest I have ever stayed in. You can tell the staff really cares about keeping their guests happy. It is a 2 minute walk from the beach, the rooms have air conditioning and there is even the most adorable hostel cat, Lana, to greet you. Also, as an English speaker with little knowledge of Portuguese it was great that the staff all speak English along with other languages. I can't wait to go back!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay and wonderful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Andersonsouza
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Lugar muito bem localizado. Equipe muito legal e sempre presente. O ambiente é muito amistoso, alegre e me senti em casa a maior parte do tempo. Manu é o cara!!!! O resto da equipe que acabei não sabendo o nome é maravilhosa. Enfim, quando eu for ao RJ vou me hospedar novamente nesse hostel. Gostei demais!!!!!!! Parabéns ao grupo!!!! Já na saudades de vocês!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
7.4

Clean hostel with good location in ipanema. Small kitchen, good to cook, no where to socialise. Only one person who works there speaks English which is okay, he is very informative and helpful. Good hostel overall, definitely not a party hostel or meeting people hostel as there is no common area. No breaky is a bummer aswell, awesome health food/ natural restaurant next door!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
6.9

Pros - nice shower, good location, cheap, decent kitchen. Cons - staff (with the exception of the British guy) were either never around or didn't seem interested in giving out any info. There are no real common areas so it's not a great vibe and not the place if you want to meet people. All in all, if all you is a cheap place to sleep, this place will be fine... but for us, it left a bit to be desired.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
7.1

Nice location and good price. Showers with hot water and clean. Half of the staff speaks English. We went there twice and both times our bedsheets were a bit dirty. In private room 1 there were lockers, in the other there weren't (number 2). Also, number 2 is in the middle of the hostel, so you can hear everything and smell when someone is cooking. There is luggage storage, but without a lock. Overall, okay for the price, but not the most cosy hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 dub 2017
5.7

Hostel muito bem localizado, banheiros limpos, modernos e quarto confortável/arejado, staff ótimo Porém há problemas graves: não há segurança dentro do hostel em si, mesmo havendo um locker excelente pra cada. Não é assinado nenhum termo para hospedagem lá dentro e com isso na minha breve estadia houve problemas desagradáveis que farão que eu não volte mais lá. Houve agressão entre um casal e nada foi feito, ninguém expulso e vida seguiu...pessoas trazendo gente de fora para dormir juntos...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.