Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ocean Breeze Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 74 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 8.5
Ocean Breeze Inn Located at Station 3, Boracay, Angol, Boracay Island.
Ocean Breeze Inn
Philippines
Boracay Island Aklan 5608 Station 3, Boracay, Angol,
85% 74
11.9714862 121.9242095
Ocean Breeze Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Stayed here for two weeks in a private room and is well worth for what you're paying. You're only a three minute walk from white beach so there isn't an issue in missing out on its atmosphere, the staff are super friendly and helpful and kept the room extra clean, the delivered coffee to our porch every morning was also a nice added bonus.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2016
4.0

The experience sucks. The room is okay, but you need to pay extra to upgrade to the aircon room. Location is the worst, you need to walk through a long and steep and awful village road to get in there. If you wish to access to the restaurants and the bars easily, I suggest you not to stay here. I just stayed one night before I left boracay, certainly won't choose this place for my next boracay trip.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
10.0

It's a fantastic place to stay! The staff is very nice and the cottages are ver y nice. As well is very close to the beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 bře 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff and a great location at station 3. A little far from station 2 but the beach is much quieter and the restaurants are a bit cheaper. Difficult to find. You have to take a zig zag path from the main road and white beach. Our airport transfer service even had some difficulty finding the place. We were fine walking back to the hostel late at night, but the path is not well lit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 úno 2016
8.6

The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The room was a little bit on the expensive side, especially for one that doesn't have AC. However, it's only a short walk from the beach and is close to the ferry port as well. The cottages do give you a unique experience compared to just staying in a room. Overall, not exactly a backpacker's place. The biggest issue was that wifi didn't work, so make your plans ahead of time (mostly to avoid depending on tourist companies for advice).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
8.9

Great people and hostel. I advised them to clean the area outside the hostel. as first impression is really bad but once you get located it is really great value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 úno 2016
6.9

für die erste Nacht auf Boracay war's O.K. Aber Urlaub möchte ich direkt am Strand machen und nicht in einer dunklen Ecke. Wir wollten für die erste Nacht (wir sind abends angekommen) nur schlafen und am nächsten Morgen eine "richtige" Unterkunft für einen Strandurlaub suchen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 úno 2016
9.4

Very Nice place! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place we would go again when back to boracay Vanessa, Melissa and Matze :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • sauceypan
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 úno 2016
9.1

Located in a quiet tucked away area of Station 3, a bit of a walk from most bars and clubs. Staff very friendly and accomodating. Rooms are nice and clean. If you don't mind the walk, highly recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2016
9.4

We had an amazing staff made even better by the friendly helpful staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.