Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1852 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
2.3

Pathetic hostel i have ever visited. I made reservation for two days and i stayed for one day only. They did not give me the refund. For security deposit they asked for cash and there was not atm available nearby. The people in the dorm were speaking loudly in the midnight.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
5.4

The location of this property is excellent, and that's about the only good thing going for it. I'm a regular hostel-user, so I don't expect to be treated royally, but this hostel doesn't even aim to be remotely hospitable. When we arrived, we were told there was a problem with their laundry service, so they didn't give out blankets. The music from the club on the roof plays till 4 EVERY morning. For five or ten dollars more, you'll get a MUCH better experience at a different hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 dub 2017
10.0

Had a great time here. Met some awesome people and the hostel is centrally located with so much around! My favourite staff members were Johnathon and Carlos, thanks for making my Miami trip a good one!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
7.1

The check in procedures for this hostel are ridiculous. We arrived before 3pm to check in, and we didn't get checked in until 5pm!!!! There needs to be more/faster staff. Our entire afternoon was thrown off by our two hour wait. Also, there is no kitchen or fridge to store food. The restaurant upstrairs charges a service fee, so it's not as cheap as the 50% leads you to believe. The location is great and it was fine for a one night stay, but if I were staying longer I would stay elsewhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • EmilianoPerez
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
7.7

Nice hostel situated in an strategic point.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.1

Minus: -Bei Ankunft dauerte Check-In ewig! - man musste ein Deposit von 25$ p.P hinterlegen - in bar - was einem vorher niemand gesagt hat, wenn man also kein Bares dabei hat darf man nochmal los - Mitarbeiter (am Empfang) generell schlampig beim Arbeiten, liegt vielleicht daran dass in der Lobby ständig Party gemacht wird -Frühstück Plus: - man fällt quasi direkt auf den Strand am South Beach wenn man aus der Tür geht ! - 50% Rabatt auf alles im Restaurant unter dem Hostel (Voodoo)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 dub 2017
8.3

so i did read most of the reviews here but still not satisfied until i see it myself. most of them were true. everything was great EXCEPT the music when night hits from Mangoes Bar and Nightclub. My room was one at the front side of the building facing Ocean Drive and I am not sure what's it like at the back end of the bldg. everything was great from customer service to location. If you like sleeping at 4a, this hostel will suit you.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
7.7

The Hostel Location itself is great, right in the middle of Miami beach,.. You can walk out the front entrance and be at the water or any restaurant in seconds. Parking is a bit of an issue if you have a car, but there is a ramp a few blocks away that works out fairly well. The staff is ok, not the best or worst, just ok. Don't expect them to move any mountains for you or be incredibly helpful. They do what they have to and not much more. Biggest complaint is the room temp. was hot as Hades.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
7.4

This hostel was hard to find and there is absolutely NO cheap or free parking within a six block radius. It was a bit bare bones for the price: there are 12 bunks to a room, one bathroom to share, and an AC. I suppose they are charging for the central location, the beach, the towels and sheets provided, the cleanliness, and their helpful staff. Beyond that, this is a pretty young hostel - most of the people staying here are in college or backpacking so there is a lot of partying going on.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kamerun, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.3

The location of this hostel is great. Right on ocean drive and walking distance to the beach and restaurants. It's located on the second floor with a restaurant on the first floor, a club on the 3rd floor so it's pretty loud at night until around 3 am. Trying to sleep before then is rough otherwise it's okay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.