Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 1944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 1944 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • BiaSpears
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
7.4

I choose an female room and they put a guy in my room. I didn't like it, if I want a mix room I would choose one. 😡

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2017
9.1

The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. Literally twenty feet from the beach. The location is great! Do not expected to be quiet. I could barely sleep with all the noise and people yelling and dancing on the street . It was a great experience!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
8.3

pissed off went to back alley through hostwl gate as i did everyday to smoke a cigarette where staff told me i could smoke on hostel property. and miami dad police came in on atvs and threatened to arrest me for trespassing and yelled @ me and had attitudes when i had every right to be there and staff told me i could be there. made me leave my own hosell property. i reported this to staff and to the police dept supervisor. i am pissed i cant even smoke a cigarette @ my own hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • madeline178
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
7.1

Pretty okay considering the location. The upstairs bar is fun, and it's right across the street from the beach. The beds aren't great and there's 1 shower for 12 people but hey, for the price what do you want

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.4

En general es bueno comparación precio calidad. Lo único que definitivamente no me gustó fue el aire acondicionado de los cuartos, ya que en un principio se siente delicioso después de una larga caminata o la rumba, pero al rato se siente mucho frío y con la sábana no es suficiente para dejar de sentirlo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
7.7

Sehr gute Lage. Sauberkeit lässt allerdings sehr zu wünschen übrig. Beispiel dreckige Matratze, komische Gerüche in Flur und Aufzug. Allerdings für den Preis im Großen und Ganzen zu empfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Un hostal enfrente de la playa, con instalaciones de muy buena calidad y por un súper precio. El personal muy simpático y la gente que se hospeda viene de todas partes por lo que el ambiente es una bella mezcla internacional en dónde sin conocer a nadie sales conociendo a muchos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
2.0

Tive problemas no meu embarque, no entanto já estava descontente, pois no ato da reserva, havia um pagamento, um sinal no cartão e o restante poderia ser pago no hotel, mas me foi cobrado o restante 4 dias antes do meu check in, até aí, ok, mas após a data do check in (que eu não realizei pois acabei não podendo embarcar no meu voo) me foi cobrado novamente o valor da reserva, ou seja fui cobrada 2x, uma delas antes da data. Péssimo, não pretendo reservar novamente e nem utilizar a hostelword!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
10.0

I love it bikini hostel! Great place. Rooms are clean, bathroom are clean. Nice bar and great staff very friendly. I would definitely staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Good location, nice and clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.