Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 6.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
4.9

It was incredible that hostel's staff is coming to rooms at 2 am, just putting lights on and disturbing sleeping people. No apologies, nothing. Customer service was not their strengthen. Nor cleaning the rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
9.1

La señorita del turno matutino se porto muy prepotente conosotros y no dio explicación de por qué el costo extra por pasarnos unos minutos en la entrega de la habitación... de ahí en fuera todo estuvo excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
6.0

Literally this hostel is the 'Time Square' of Miami. Tons of people, very crowded, everyone's moving super slow. If you like that, that's for you. The hostel was alright. Super loud area, sometimes you can't sleep. It's cheap, so I guess, that's that.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • levichavez
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 bře 2017
9.1

The hostel was pretty good. The rooms were fine. The bathroom was pretty nice and very clean. They had lockers which was pretty good. I felt pretty safe leaving my stuff there. The staff were great, i enjoyed talking to them. Cons: the blanket was a little to thin for the overnight luckily i brought a thin towel with me. It was a little confusing to get there. The entrances were in the side alleys or through the restaurant. Overall i would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • artraje
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
8 bře 2017
7.7

BAD INTERNET. I HAD WORK TO DO AND COULD NEVER GET A RELIABLE CONNECTION. Beware of you want to stay connected...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2017
5.1

The description is misleading - the "rooftop deck" is NOT the hostel's, but a bar/club that bumps dance music late into the night, along with the floor beneath the hostel. This means that you walk through a bar to get to the hostel. It ALSO means that you may or may not get offered cocaine on the stairway to the hostel - this happened to me. Shared rooms were fine enough - what I would expect from a hostel of this price, but the clientele were mostly drunken partiers - sleeping is a struggle.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.3

Problems with checkin but the Manager solved them. The view and location are perfect, the best in Miami. Here I found great friends, so good people, young and beautiful. The atmosphere and rooftop excellent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • LauraCano
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 bře 2017
3.1

Lamentablemente un desastre la atención! El servicio de recepción deja mucho que desear...Tuve la mala suerte de reservar Esperar más de 5 horas para que me dijeran que no tenían disponibilidad! Más encima me cobraron 7uds de reserva y la noche que no me alojé! Ya que no había lugar! Indignada me siento con la política de reserva si no hay disponibilidad!! 😤

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.4

On the beach, amazing deals with downstairs restaurant and upstairs bar makes it unbeatable. Unhelpful staff but who cares?!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
10.0

Great location and place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.