Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,610 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Ocean Blue Hostel Located at 928 Ocean Drive, , Miami.
Ocean Blue Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 928 Ocean Drive
78% 1610
25.7797600 -80.1310790
Ocean Blue Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
5.1

Alojamiento con mucho ruido, no demasiado limpio, habitaciones de doce personas con un solo baño, la terraza estaba cerrada....

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
6.3

the location is great about this place but its the only thing. You are close ti beach which is great! 14 /12 whatever people are sharing one bathroom and shower ( gross but ok ) ! Staff depending on who you'll meet is either nice or not. I got kicked out of my bed at 10 by next guest w staff even though checkout is 11 and check in for new guest is 3pm? so she woke me up and started accusing me for still being in the room and was super unfriendly to me.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

The hostel's location is probably the best in Miami South Beach. The value for money is also unbeaten. The only negative point is that the breakfast is more or less just disgusting. I tried it at my first morning and then skipped it for the next days. The restroom got cleaned every day which I liked especially and you could borrow towels for the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
2.6

Ze hebben geld van mij afgepakt. Heb eerder uitgecheckt. Plus de matrassen waren echt slecht. Ben blij dat ik weer in mijn eigen bedje ben. Plus teveel administratieve gedoe. Ontbijt is echt een grap. Kan je geen ontbijt noemen. Je kan niet koken ergens.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
9.1

The Hostel is located at Ocean Drive which is the party mile in Miami beach and the beach is just across the Road. The Facilities were quite new and mainly clean. Breakfast was good and Staff was really friendly. There is also a Rooftop bar just above the Hostel where you will get a welcome drink for free. However, it can get loud at night, you can hear the music from the clubs around and the fan was noisy. Nice people there, perfect if you party, otherwise bring earplugs.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.4

Ocean Blue is in the absolute perfect location! The Hostel in general has a very chill vibe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
6.9

El hostel está bien para la relación precio - calidad. Está ubicado en medio de la movida y lo bueno es q no se escuchan ruidos si se quiere descansar. Deberían tener habitaciones de menos personas, ya q al no tener baños fuera de las habitaciones, 1 sólo baño para 12 personas es muy poco! El personal no es malo, pero tampoco es super amable. Hay un lugar común y 1 bar terraza pero haría falta un espacio para cocinar por ej o poder comer si uno se compra comida. Es bueno q incluyan desayuno

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 čer 2016
8.3

Everything good but the personel in charge of the night shift give me a different version from the personal of the day shift regarding the lugage storage fee. You should coordinate it well. There is no kitchen at the hostel and for that reason one of my roomate came into the bedroom with food at 1 a.m and all the room was smelling like chicken!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
8.0

This place is alright for the money. I think the staff should be more nicer. And make sure the rooms is clean before 3 pm when the new arrival .that was my bad impression. But after we check in 2 hours later they clean the room. I like to stay there because is easy access to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2016
7.7

Hostel con excelente ubicacion. muchas personas en 1 sola pieza. desayuno malo ascensor malo

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.