Hostelworld.com

Ocean Blue Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1786 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.6
  • Zařízení 6.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 úno 2017
8.0

I think it good for the price sumwre to sleep get ready bathrooms are better than I expected it's close to beach breakfast is reasonable there no kitchen or fridge but for the price I think good still ppl staying are nice the staff are good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
2.9

The hostel should look exactly the way it is advertised and the staff should do a better job of making sure the beds they assign are the ones each occupany actually receives. The rooms were disgusting and I encountered several disgruntled occupants. The employees showed little to no remorse or interest in resolving any of the issues I witnessed. They also took no consideration of the people who had already gone to sleep. One overnight employee began blasting music in the lobby at almost midnight

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
4.3

Next time in Miami i will slap a police officer, so i will get one night in prison with the same comfort but for free... We had three nights booked but went to a regular hotel after the first altough we had to pay for the following nights.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • baoyiliu
  • Čína, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
7.1

I didn't go to live after booking Because of on free or cheaper parking lot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • machylane
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

Very nice staff, bathrooms are amazing great location 2 minute walk from the beach. Yes it's a big party hostel but if you read the reviews before hand you should expect it to be loud and bring earplugs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Venezuela, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
7.1

Some young guys attitude is too rude, abused, and naste, plus the differents kinds of drugs that they get, I thinck that's why his rude and abused attitude for with others roommate, more if the others clients are matures peoples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • edfe84287
  • El Salvador, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
1 úno 2017
5.4

The lockers are too small, just fits small bags. It is really difficult to sleep with that awful A/C, its too warm, even if you change the temperature. A really bad experience. The location is great

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
30 led 2017
6.3

I really hated this hostel. I was prepared for the noise lasting all night, which I didn't even hear. I was not prepared for the dysfunctional air conditioning or the horrible, noisy guests in the early morning. Ear plugs were not useful in keeping the noise out even though they worked just fine on the club noise.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
8.9

Hello! I enjoyed my stay at the hostel. Its location is great! The cost per bed is really good, it help us save money! I will come back to Ocean Blue!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 led 2017
6.3

It's not clean. They have to improve that. For this price, room is ok, not nice but not bad.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.