Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ocean Blue Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.0
Ocean Blue Hostel Located at 928 Ocean Drive, , Miami.
Ocean Blue Hostel
USA
Miami 33139 928 Ocean Drive
78% 1675
25.7797600 -80.1310790
Ocean Blue Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
6.9

Für Traveler leider nicht sonderlich zu gebrauchen. Es gibt keinen Kühlschrank oder Küche etc.für eigene Sachen. Das Frühstück ist ok. Zum Feiern gut, ist daher aber auch immer ziemlich laut. Wer ein paar Tage Ocean Drive erleben und feiern will, findet hier günstig ein Schlafplatz.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.1

Location was perfect - you just have to cross the road and the beach is there. You can walk on Ocean Drive and you will find a place for drinks/party. You get a free welcome drink.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
9.4

It was overall a great time in the Hostel, but we had a little problems with the payment and they also didn't have the promised room where we could have locked our big luggages. I asked someone because of that before we came and they told me they would have it, but it wasn't true. The breakfast was also not the best and everyday the same, but it was not that bad at all. The elevator also didn't work all the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.6

Perfect location and vibes and met the best people in the hostel and it made me love this city even more and not bad free breakfast in the morning and welcome drinks , but some problems with the wifi and receptionists weren't so helpful when we got a package in the mailbox. But overall really good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 zář 2016
6.0

Do not like that you HAVE to pay everything in advance (72 hours). Better change it to pay on arrival and you wouldn't have to get so bad reviews. We had paid the booking deposit and arrived without paying the rest. LOST the deposit and had to look for another hostel since they now were booked. disgusting

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2016
8.9

For the price this is an excellent hostel in a perfect location right facing Miami beach and surrounded by good night life. Friendly staff and a good breakfast. If you're wanting to visit Miami on a budget, this is ideal... Will be back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.1

Just stayed there for one night, but heard from other guests, that it is much better than Beds & Drinks or the International. It was clean and the beds were the most comfortable I had sofar on my 6 weeks trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
6.0

The fact that you have to pay for a cup of tap water is hysterical and probably illegal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 srp 2016
7.4

Bunk beds are three beds high which is kind of annoying, but they do offer to move you once a lower bunk becomes available. Location is awesome on South Beach, right near shops, dining, dancing and bars. Lots of activities to do through the hostel in the evenings. 12 bed dorm room only has one bathroom, but it is a nice bathroom. Rooms are a little cramped. Wifi everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

10 of 10 .... I Love you guys.... Especially the sweet latin manager lady Josy .... ( She is married do not bother her) 5 days stay ... It was awesome in your residence folks.... Next year for sure.... Same location Ana thanks for all.... 😊☺️🤗 Greets Kubi P.s.: the TURK from Germany

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.