Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.1

Had a really great time staying here. Wish I wasn't sick the first couple of days though because it was a really fun hostel with a great nighttime atmosphere. The nightly dinners were great value for money - pizza night was awesome, props to the guy who made everything from scratch. Also if you get the chance would 100% recommend the street art bike tour, definite highlight of my time in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 čvc 2017
8.6

Friendly staff. Nice lounge outside. Very well located. Convenient laundry room. Nice touch: small hotel-style safe deposite box for small items such as your wallet or ipad. THE BEST: breakfast (for 3,50€ you can have pancakes, honey, nutella, strawberry jam, bread, cheese, ham, 2 kinds of creals, milk, tea) THE WORST: only 2 wc for the entire hostel, and only one has a shower. Also, it can be very difficult to sleep at night with the noise.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! we are glad you enjoyed our breakfast, its a great way to start your day! Every room at the hostel has its own allocated bathroom, so it is only your room and the people in it that have access to it. We do provide a second bathroom also in the reception. In regards to the noise, at the reception we are able to give you some earplugs to help you have a better sleep if you need some! We are always more than happy to help with this and will do whatever we can to make sure our guests are happy and comfortable, to make you feel like you are home!

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
10.0

10/10 great place to meet other travelers and super enthusiastic and friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This is awesome! Thank you so much for this great review! Come and visit us again soon please!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.0

The hostel is split up into 2 buildings, so people tend not to hangout in the common area, making it a bit hard to meet people. But the rooms are 12 people, and our room had a cool balcony so the atmosphere was ok. I had a small safe, but it didn't work the first day I was there. But they fixed it fast. The bar area is cool before the pub crawl, and I thought the pub crawl was definitely worth doing! Pretty good location too!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We do have two buildings however we provide many opportunities for our guests to interact and get to know each other, including our nightly dinners, Pub crawls, walking tours, volleyball championships, graffiti bike tours and much more. We also have the oasis bar open at night, every night. We hope you still had a good time here at oasis and made some unforgettable memories!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.0

Security lockers were broken so had to leave all important items in the bag room/laundry behind reception. Terrible security, and no door to our bedroom allowed other travellers to use our facilities. Other than that, rad hostel with a great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your feedback! We are already working to fix the security lockers and the situation will be resolved very quickly. We are able to always offer a secure location for your belongings however and we are able to keep your valuables in our own safe reception room that is located and monitored with security footage 24 hours a day. We are always working to do whatever we can to make sure our guests feel 100% safe and at home here at Oasis. We are glad you enjoyed the Oasis vibe and hope that you will come back to Lisbon soon!

  • janori95
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
10.0

This place is amazing! Best hostel in Lisbon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much!! Come back and hang out with us again soon please!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.3

Very good hostel. Great staff, very friendly and kind. The installations are good, there are automatic doors with access cards everywhere, lockers under the beds and a big common area with bar. Wifi works everywhere. The location is a double edge sword. It's close to some touristic spots, like Bairro Alto, Cais do Sodré area and Miradouro Santa Catarina (watch the sunset there, mandatory!), however, it's a bit noisy in the morning because of local traffic (dwellers and commerce).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so happy to hear you loved our hostel! We are always making sure that the hostel is the best and most comfortable place for our guests, to make you all feel like you are in a home away from home. The local people in the area do start their days earlier than we do, however we are more than happy to provide our guests with some earplugs to assure your sleep can last as long as you need it to.

30 čer 2017
8.6

Nice, homey atmosphere

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your feedback! We are so happy you enjoyed your time here!

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čer 2017
9.1

We had a lovely stay at Oasis backpackers in Lisbon! The staff were super-friendly and welcoming, and the 3,50€ breakfast buffet was fantastic value (Great Pancakes!). It's really close to lively Bairro Alto and generally quite centrally located. The small safe-lockers for valuables in the room didn't work, which was a bit of a drawback, but reception were happy to store passports safely with them. This is a great hostel for going out!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to here that you had a great time staying here at Oasis! All you can eat pancakes in the morning is definitely a good way to start the day, we are happy you enjoyed it. In regards to the safes, we are already working to fix this and resolve it for future guests. We hope that you come back to visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 čer 2017
7.7

Good for night life and more chill

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Oasis! Come back to party with us again soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.