Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 1,606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 1,606 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
91% 1606
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.4

The staff were all very helpful and common areas were very nice. I enjoyed my stay and would return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 dub 2016
4.0

Une auberge de jeunesse qui avait bien commencée mais qui en s'agrandissant à perdu ses objectifs... 3 bâtiments dispersés dans le quartier. Le principal très beau avec un petit jardin et un bar. Le deuxième, celui où nous étions était loin, sale, en bordel et rempli de champignon. Des travaux à côté vous réveille à 8h du matin et rende votre matinée très désagréable. Nous n avons pas eu eu de drap... Les housses des matelas était remplie de tâches très suspectes. Sdb et cuisine sales.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thanks for you feed back! We are really sorry that you experienced your stay in our hostel this way! We take this feed back very serious and use this to improve our daily tasks! About the cleanliness, the buildings are cleaned on a daily basis, but we will make sure we will give an extra deep clean to this building. Since Lisbon is developing and renovating many buildings, quite a lot of construction work is going on in many parts of the city. We do have an agreement with the construction company about the time they can start working and obviously they have failed here. We are sorry for this and we hope you will give us a second change!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing place, amazing people!! best hostel in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ola! Thanks for your great rating! And welcome back!!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2016
9.7

I only stayed one night but Oasis was a great hostel! Nice bar, friendly staff, good location, really good value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ola! Muito obrigada for your lovely review! Makes me smile to read and is very rewarding! We hope to have you back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

I just stayed one night over there but they welcomed me extremely good and made me feel in a very familiar environment. Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Ola! Thanks for your great review! A pleasure to read these reviews! We will have a cocktail waiting for you when you come back!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 bře 2016
8.6

A lovely hostel in a fab location!! Staff really helpful and friendly. Wouldn't say it was the liveliest hostel that I have stayed in, the bar is small and not many people seemed to hang out there. However, it was maybe just a quieter period. Would recommend for a more relaxing hostel stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
9.4

Best hostel I have stayed. The atmosphere, staff and guest was so friendly especially for a solo traveller. 3.5€ breakfast was always nice. Lovely terrace and also inside common room. Miguel at the bar was awesome. Day tours, pub crawls, friendly staff to offer other ideas. Shower is a bit tricky to balance, you can hear the music playing below but that never bothered me usually ends at midnight. Close to Biarro Alto's bar and restaurants and public transport. I would 100% come back here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 bře 2016
10.0

Best hostel ever!!!! The stuff was great The breakfast for 3.50 was totally worth it I loved the bar there Very easy to socialize there The pub crawl was fun Highly recommend! Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 bře 2016
10.0

Really good place to stay, the breakfast was good as well

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 bře 2016
5.4

Dissapointed. I´ve stayed in Oasis hostels before, but this was a cheap joke, we were placed next door in basically a ghost flat where the only bathroom means you have to go through another persons room to use it. Also one of the girls had the bed closest to the toilet, and with no real insulation for noise, she wasn´t very happy.The kitchen facilities severely lack,andthe main side wasbeingused so impossible for us. Also the pans are leaking nonstick coating into the food.Staff were friendly!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.