Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2017
9.1

Beautiful hostel with incredible location and amazing view. I would go back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2017
10.0

Ikke en finger at sætte på noget. Skøn beliggenhed, skøn atmosfære, skønt personale. Helt klart pengene værd 💪🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
7.7

Overall pretty good hostel, but the area is quite murky, especially if you'd be a female solo traveller you might feel uncomfortable walking at night. Yet, it is really central. Generally it's quite noisy as the floors and beds are squeaky and there is considerable noise coming from the street and attached garden. Highlight was however the breaky. For 3,5€ you get pancakes, bread, jam, juice, etc on an all you can eat buffet basis. So overall thumbs up!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2017
8.3

Music was quite loud at evening (till 1am) and not really necessary. a Part from that, very nice place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback! We apologize for the music, we will make sure to have the sound lowered for the consideration of the guests who want to have more of a quiet time. We are happy to hear that you liked the hostel still!

  • mtpanayotova8253
  • Bulgaria, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2017
10.0

Best hostel in Lisboa! The staff were extremely helpful, they made our stay unforgettable. We enjoyed very much the pub crawl, the walking tour & best dinners and breakfasts at the hostel. We highly recommend you try most of the activities that are offered there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The staff are very warmed by your great feedback, we love to meet new guests and welcome you into our Oasis family! We love that you joined us in our organised activities. We are are always trying to provide the best experiences for our guests and it is great to know that you enjoy them! Come back to visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.0

A nice hostel with clean rooms and key card access. However there were no lockers for valuables. Also the facilities aren't the best there was one toilet and shower to share between 8 people. The kitchen and common area is only in the main building so if you're staying in the other one it feels a bit cut off. Maybe a kitchen or something in the other building as well would improve this. Staff were very friendly though and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Great place

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are glad you enjoyed the hostel, thanks for your feedback!

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2017
6.9

A noisy place :) Perfect for a party time, but if you need some quiet place - bad choice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.1

I had the best time at the Lisbon Oasis. The staff were so helpful, kind, and fun! It is small enough that it was super easy to meet people. The pub crawl was well put together and lots of people went on them. The food made at the hostel was good for how much you paid. I would definitely stay here again and I hope you do as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for your review! We love that you joined us on our pubcrawls! We hope you enjoyed the Lisbon nightlife as much as we do. We are very lucky to have the facilities for the pubcrawls and of course our dinners as well! Thank you for coming and experiencing the Oasis life!

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.1

Honestly: one of the best hostels I've ever experienced! The location is awesome (right next to Bairro Alto but quiet at night, so you can actually sleep) and the tiny terrace is really nice. The staff are all so friendly and make you feel welcome within 2 seconds. They offer cheap breakfast every day, but make sure to have dinner there as well. Best food ever, but they also actually make the table so it almost feels like a family dinner :) Can't wait to go back there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for this great review! We are so happy that you had a good time here at Oasis. Our terrace is pretty great we have to admit, the best place to catch sun in the morning and chill with a beer in the night. We will let Goncalo our chef know that you loved his food! When you come to our hostel you do become part of the Oasis family! Come back soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.