Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,741 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
89% 1741
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
7.7

DONT go on their free tour. The guide is unreliable, being 45 min late and on top of that wanted to wait for more people for tips. Go on PanchoTours which are also free.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • diegodvargaside5906
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Perfect hostel to meet travelers. It has a terrace and a bar and people gather together before going out. There's also a pub crawl organized by the hostel. Great atmosphere and sweet deal! Toilet in the upper floor needs a bit of maintenance.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
5.7

I was in another building that was not the principal one, with no reception or someone from the hostel. The room was for 6 people, we were at 3 and it was impossible to sleep at night, because of the temperature, there wasn't any fan. When I arrived the door wasn't closed properly, so anyone could come in. I needed to pay for the breakfast, and just later I realized that it was written in the email of reservation that the breakfast included.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 čvc 2016
9.4

I cannot over emphasize how amazing the staff and atmosphere are at this hostel. it really is one of those hostel experiences that will stand out amidst all your traveling experiences. you will feel welcome. you will make friends here. you will be sad to leave.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Very sweet hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay at Oasis! I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to meet new people and party. Laura was very helpful with everything and showed us great places to go at night! We ended up extending out stay from 2 nights to 6

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2016
9.7

Beautiful hostel in a great part of town. Right near the Miradouro de Santa Catarina with some of the best views of the river and bridge and always a fun hangout spot. Easy access to bars and restaurants in Bairro Alto and Bica and to clubs and the train station down toward the river. Close to trams and the Baixa-Chiado metro station. Fun, social vibe with lots of activities and an awesome, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.3

Got here the last day of the music festival. Had to book a private room as a result. Room has wallpaper peeling from the walls, mattress was held together on the sides by packing tape. Dorm rooms looked much nicer. Shower curtain was gross in shower, but other than that bathroom was fine. Great location, friendly staff, bar was a great place to meet people and start adventures. Would have been perfect if I had a dorm instead.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lucy7398
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Bar/common area had a great vibe around happy hour and the staff were friendly and helpful. Walking tour was a little long and dragged on a bit but nonetheless was a great way to see lots of Lisbon.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
8.6

Very good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.