Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1848 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.6

Only stayed one night. Very friendly staff and willing to help. There are two separate buildings, slightly confusing. Dorm itself was good, I had a little trouble accessing the top bunk with the sloped roof my dorm room (I'm 6'2"). Security storage did not work for some reason, I tried various lockers, and didn't feel safe with my laptop and passport out in the open like that. Common area and dorm kitchens were great, absolutely loved the kitchen. Very quaint and functional.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your feedback! We are very glad you enjoyed our hostel. We apologize for the inconvenience of the ceiling, as it a downside to the charm of the traditional buildings here in Lisbon. In regards to the lockers, our staff are always available to help you anytime you need to function your lockers, we have already checked this situation and resolved it for the future. We hope to see you again soon at Oasis!

  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.7

Really good hostel, definetly the place to stay if you want to meet new people and walk around Lisbon. Near to everything, bars, clubs, attractions. Staff is really cool and there are good places to chill. Also try the dinner, cheap and really good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you for this great review! So glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Oasis. Hope you come back to visit us again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 úno 2017
10.0

A really nice hostel. Good location in walking distance to a bunch of cool things. The staff is really nice and super helpful. They made me feel very welcome :) everything was nice and clean and also there was a nice walking tour through the city. Would def recommend staying here :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! Thank you so much for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed our tours. We hope you come back to Lisbon soon so you can continue exploring!

  • chanajoy
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
7.4

We only stayed here one night, and it was a decent hostel. The common areas were large enough to meet people, and there were events planned, which is always a plus. The staff made a lot of effort to be friendly. Our room only had one bathroom that was awkwardly located through another bedroom, and no security lockers of any kind. There was a kitchen handy though, which was nice. This is a good budget hostel, but look for something else if your standards are high.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review! We are very glad that you enjoyed staying at our hostel and participating in our events. In regards to accessing the bathroom, we planned the rooms to be separated so that each person is able to have enough space for themselves. Additionally, we make sure that every guest has access to either a safe box or a lockable storage space. It is unfortunate that you did not ask one of the stuff to help you with this. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Lisbon and would be very happy to see you again!

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
13 úno 2017
8.9

Had a great time at Oasis and would absolutely come back! The staff are all like family and really welcome you with open arms. I cannot express how delicious the dinner is there. Definitely opt to get dinner there every night if you want to eat well! The bar area is fun and you get to meet a lot of people there. Thankfully there was a heater because the rooms got really cold at night. The ensuite bathroom could use some cleaning but other than that, I was very happy with my stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello! We are so happy by your review. Also very pleased that you enjoyed your dinner here, let us know next time you are in town and we will save you a plate! Come back soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
8.0

Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig!!! Die Sauberkeit lässt jedoch zu Wünschen übrig (war im Zimmer als die "Grundreinigung" stattfand). Das Personal war sehr herzlich. Das Hostel befindet sich in einer sehr guten Lage. Ich würde das Hostel auf jeden Fall weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for your review! We have taken this into consideration and are working to always improve our hostel. We are very happy that you liked our staff and the location of the hostel.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 led 2017
10.0

What a fantastic hostel. Right near the river and walking distance to plenty of touristy things as well as surrounded by fun bars. The hostel is cute and hip and has rad vibes. The food is unbelievably delicious, the bar is always fun, and the staff are absolutely amazing. Would suggest 10/10 if your looking for a good time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this great review! The vibes are great because of guests like you! We will be saving you a seat at the table.. Come back and lets hang out again soon!

  • PCTeles
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 led 2017
8.0

A localização é sem dúvida incrível! Muito fácil de passear andando ou pegando o metro. Já as instalações não são muito boas, o que eu já esperava visto a diferença de valor entre este e os outros hostels em Lisboa, mas completamente aceitável. O que me incomodou um pouco foi o fato de querer falar com a recepção e a mulher falar apenas inglês. Eu falo inglês, mas acho importante para outros viajantes que podem não ser fluentes e acabarem não conseguindo se comunicar com o hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
9.7

Very nice and good located Hostel. The rooms are nice and you have the option for breakfast and dinner. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for this review and we are so glad that you liked your stay here at Oasis!

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.1

Ótimo hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Great guest! Come back soon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.