Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,794 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
88% 1794
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 zář 2016
9.1

Good party Hostel!:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
9.7

Had an excellent experience here. Room was awesome and clean with a great balcony and 15 euros is really affordable too. I love this hostel. Only thing I might have to criticize is the breakfast since it's delicious and cheap but one plate is not enough! :) staff was very friendly too, thank you oasis.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 zář 2016
9.7

Definitely recommend! We were on the top floor in an airy room with sky lights and a patio. The staff was friendly and the location is within walking distance of a lot of restaurants and not a terrible walk from the Panteo Nacional and the Castelo de Sao Jorge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.9

The hostel is located in a very nice area. Staff is great, helpful and amazingly friendly. We stayed in a 10bedroom in the other house. We had a kitchen and the 10 beds were in 2 seperate rooms which made it cosier and more silent. We even had a balcony with a view!Still, the equipment in the kitchen was not enough for 10 pers and in a more or less bad shape. Also the"bathroom-situation"was kind of complicated with only 1 bathroom and 1 shower in one single room!However,I would recommend it !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
8.9

Great hostel for young solo travellers wanting to meet awesome people - guests and staff alike! Had a great Friday night barbecue and pub crawl and you felt like part of the family. Room was a little dank but bathrooms clean and communal areas awesome!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Like always i've had a good time at my favourite hostel! Beautiful location, very helpfull staff, good vibes, delicious food.... if you have a open personality, enjoy to meet new people and like adventures- that's your place to be in LIS!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 zář 2016
6.9

Die Lage ist sehr gut, man kann alles zu Fuß erreichen. Ansonsten ist es ein Partyhostel, Musik spielt relativ laut bis nach Mitternacht und was Sauberkeit und Zustand betrifft fällt es wohl eher in die Kategorie shabby als chic.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.4

En general es un buen hostal, salvo algún que otro pequeño detalle. Por ejemplo, las habitaciones no cuentan con taquillas donde poder dejar las maletas, simplemente unas diminutas taquillas donde meter el dinero y demás. Cada plata cuenta con un solo baño, que se necesita para el espejo, la fregadera, el WC, la ducha.. siempre tienen cola. El hostal tiene una buena cocina pero cada noche preparan una cena, por lo que la cocina esta ocupada para los demás hasta que ellos terminen de cocinar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
1 zář 2016
8.9

Only stayed for 1 night but then recommended to friends with hesitation. easy to find location with good facilities and atmosphere!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.7

Pretty much the PERFECT hostel. Great staff, really helpful and nice. Tons of activities, Very (!) good diner and breakfast, but a bit pricey. However, coffee and juices are for free. The atmosphere is awesome, our room was big and clean, the view from our room (rooftop) was breathtaking. Ideal location to discover old lisboa. I'm really struggling to find some negative points. If you stay in lisboa and are ok with the price, don't look further. I really recommend Oasis hostel to everyone.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.