Hostelworld.com

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 1,644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 1,644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
90% 1644
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2016
9.4

Great experience! Super friendly staff and wonderful atmosphere! By far one of my favorite hostels that I have stayed in! Everyone here was so inclusive and friendly and I participated in their Fado tour and it was so much fun! Definitely would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
8.9

It was a very good and nice hostel. The only critique I can make is that it was not very safe (my speaker was in my room and it was stolen in the middle of the day).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 kvě 2016
9.7

The staff are fabulous, cheerful, helpful and warm. The hostel and room are clean and safe. Best hostel I've ever been to. Definitely come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 kvě 2016
9.1

Nice place. Great value for your money! One bathroom was a little difficult for 12 people in our room. Also the wifi didn't work in the room and normally not in the common area but I asked the receptionist to reset the router and it was better after that! I would recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
10.0

the oasis chain is amazing, and this hostel is no different. it's a great building, located in a pretty good spot in Lisbon. highly recommend the dinners and pub crawls!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.7

I stayed in the ten bed room in the second building. Every hour and half hour the church bells rang literally right outside the window as many times as the time which was awful early in the morning. Four of the beds were crammed into a small room that everyone has to pass to get to the bathroom making it loud and cramped. Location is all uphill. Kitchen in the 10 bed though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ATMbunny
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.0

Hostel的氛围不错,活动多,提供的地图挺靠谱。值得一住的是旁边有个很赞的夜景平台,能看到海和423大桥,只要不是周末,人不多,拿杯酒坐在那吹风特别棒,非常值得体验。交通而言不是特别方便,要左拐进巷子里爬坡 一段路见到平台再右拐,但是位置可以不算太偏,出去能搭28路。失望的是设施比较陈旧,尤其是浴室不太干净。床铺很矮,下铺坐不直。床具的洁净程度存疑。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
9.7

A lovely hostel, great atmosphere, in a nice location in Lisbon. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

THE BEST HOSTEL IN EUROPE in my opinion. First off, the location is perfect, situated right on the water in downtown Lisbon. The staff is incredibly friendly and personable, giving people recommendations on the coolest, and somewhat alternative, things to do in the city. The atmosphere in the hostel is extremely social, the buildings themselves are beautiful, and the dinners/activities provided for a few extra Euros are incredible. Conclusion: SO CHEAP, feels like a home, perfect food/people!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
4.3

The hostel claims to set itself apart by caring more about its guests, yet in all senses it is just a generic, institutionalised Western European hostel. Staff is generally indifferent, putting on a routine fake smile during check-in and that's that. Security could be improved, with keycards that actually work and lockers that are big enough to fit something in. Cleanliness is an issue, as the place has a rather lively bar in the late afternoon but only two ill-maintained common toilets.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.