Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 2002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 2002 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 zář 2017
10.0

I had an awesome time here!! Very cozy and cool atmosphere for travelers to mingle and hang out together! They had a great group dinner with a classic Portuguese dinner and a pub crawl to follow! Would def stay again!! Staff was awesome and knowledgeable and the location was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
13 zář 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, very social environment. Felt like family from day 1. Lots of tours available every day, organized by the hostel. Location is right at the city center, everything is in walking distance. They offer a 3 courses dinner every day at the hostel which is very tasty and good value for money. I will definetly come again! Highly recommended!!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 zář 2017
8.6

Gezellig, huiselijk hostel met erg behulpzaam personeel! De kamer aan de straatzijde en de tuinzijde van het hostel was helaas wel heel gehorig.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
10.0

We had a pleasure staying at this hostel. Location is perfect. Close to Metro, restaurants, all tours. It was quiet at night in our building. Lovely staff! Very very helpful! Would come back again for sure.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
9.4

I really love this hostel! My friend and I stayed in a clean, open dorm of 6 beds. There is a cozy living space, bar and garden where all the guests come together. Such good vibes and amazing people! It's a very social hostel and a perfect place to meet new people. Also, you can get a more local insight about Lisbon. Well located, all the nice places of the city are within walking distance. Also very close to Cais de Sodré, the train, metro and ferry station. Definitely going back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 zář 2017
9.1

Suberb staff, lots of community activities, good vibes, terrace and living room good to hangout and meet people, besides partying you can also take a rest (not too noisy, comfy beds), 3 course meals for 9 euros and cocktails are delicious, nice interiour, restrooms could be cleaner Absolutely would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
29 srp 2017
9.4

It's inexpensive, but they charge $15 for the pub crawl. And even though there's only 1 bathroom on the floor for like 16 beds, there's another in the lobby and I never had to wait. It's relatively quiet after 1130pm. The place is always so clean. Free towels. The staff was really nice. Happy hour was a good way to meet people. Breakfast was good for a reasonable expense. My only "knocks" are 8/10 for value and 8/10 for the ability to socialize. Otherwise, I give it at least a 9/10.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • BrunoNg
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 srp 2017
8.9

Everything was great, it's in a center of Lisboa but it's too loud, you can't sleep because of the noise outside

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the taking the time to leave us a review! We are glad you liked the hostel. We apologize for the noise, as we are located in the heart of Lisbon, we can get the sounds of the morning traffic. We understand it can be frustrating when wanting to sleep and so we offer earplugs in the reception for the guests. We hope you liked your time in Lisbon!

26 srp 2017
9.4

Such an awesome place to stay. My Lisboa experience would never have been the same if I stayed elsewhere. Oasis boasts the best of a hostel and a fraternity house. People are cool, friendly, know how to party yet are respectful when it comes to catching up on sleep :) I definitely recommend staying there! Also: you can't beat the location and the small size of the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

This is awesome! Thanks for the great review! The Oasis vibe is definitely one of a kind and we are so happy you got to experience it. See you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2017
10.0

I had the best time staying at Oasis- it was a super social place and I really enjoyed hanging out with other travelers each night at the hostel. Located next to a viewpoint that offers an incredible view of the city. It is located in a fun neighborhood but can be a bit loud so I recommend bringing ear plugs. Other than that, the hostel is clean and the staff is awesome. Definitely would recommend staying here to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Oasis is located right in the heart of the city! Which definitely offers more pros than cons, but we do still offer earplugs in the reception as we know how important it is to get a good nights sleep, especially after a night out. We are happy to know you had a great time staying with us and loved Lisbon!

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×