Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1,771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1,771 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa Located at Rua de Santa Catarina, 24, , Lisbon.
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-402 Rua de Santa Catarina, 24
89% 1771
38.7098762 -9.1485857
Oasis Backpackers Mansion Lisboa
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
10.0

Super ambiance ! Super endroit !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2016
8.0

No air-conditioning! Slept in a pool of sweat for 2 nights. The hostel vibe itself is great. Staff extremely friendly and looked after us well. Social dinners and events made this place good. But if they invested in AC, this place would start rating better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
9.4

The atmosphere at oasis was super chill and they have a nice common area where you can meet other travellers. The beds were okay, kinda stuffy rooms but I was so tired every evening that I really didn't mind. Could walk everywhere and the hostel organized cool trips like barcrawl, walking tour and much more. Would absolute recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.7

By far one the best places I've stayed at. Staff are the greatest people and so full of life. The food is amazing and drinks are cheap. I will be returning again before I go home.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2016
8.6

Great emplacement, everything needed was pretty close by walk (mini-market, restaurants, bars, city view, metro...), the dorm bathroom was not so clean but fine.. excellent atmosphere, nice staff though it's sometimes complicated to access the kitchen... but their fois was excellent!! The drinks at the hotel bar were amazing (thanks Miguel). Over all we had a really good time at the Mansion!!! We recommand!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
7 srp 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have stayed in. Staff is great and the location is amazing. Worth the price and has an amazing breakfast. You pay a little but it is great ! I recommend it big time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 srp 2016
3.1

The hostel overall was not well maintained. The bathrooms had mould (and only two bathrooms for the whole place). There were also cockroaches around. We asked staff for a few things (card was broken or wifi wasn't working) and they seemed to be bothered by our questions and did other things before helping.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.4

Si vous voulez faire la fête, c'est l'endroit idéal. Si vous voulez vous reposer, cherché ailleurs. L'ambiance est festive, très sympathique et très amicale. Patricia m'a super bien accueillit, et je la remercie grandement. Les sanitaires ne sont pas de derniers cris, mais du personnel passe très régulièrement pour nettoyer. Proche de tout, l'auberge est vraiment bien située. Le wifi est un peu foireux par moment, mais des ordinateurs sont à dispositions et l'internet est impeccable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
9.1

Fun hostel for those traveling by themselves and in groups. Really nice staff too! Highly recommend it for those especially in their early 20s. Internet was not that great in the tops rooms, but not a big deal!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
8.3

Amazing crow and atmosphere but need a renovation. I would come back...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.