Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 911 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
8.3

I spent 3 nights at Oaklands Lodge after a long flight to New Zealand. The hostel is very quiet and is directly at Mt Eden, where you can have a great view on the Dowen Town of Ackland. The room was fine and the bathroom was great because it was a normal bathroom you had not have to share.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.7

Bonne situation géographique. Quartier vivant et proche du centre. Très belle auberge. Propre et confortable. Bonne atmosphère. Personnel accueillant. Bon rapport qualité prix. À recommander pour les courts ou les longs séjours.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your friendly review. We are striven for a nice, tidy but warm atmosphere for all of my guests. Mount Eden village and our 'family' lodge is perfect to reconnect with yourselves after a long flight or months of travelling. We would like to welcome you again one day. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
7.4

Oaklands lodge is in the lovely area of Mt Eden, easily accessible to airport and short bus to centre. Good size kitchen, friendly staff & lovely living room (lots of films!). The facilities and furnishings are all tired and basic. My dorm was really cold both nights and they also daisy-chained four extension leads together which is potentially unsafe. There was only two showers and one toilet for the whole floor which meant queuing to use the facilities (including sink). Free parking is great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks a lot for your honest review. We are striven for a warm, safe and tidy atmosphere for all of our guests. Oaklands lodge is a historical house with lots of character and history in a wonderful area called Mount Eden Village. Beds are provided with one duvet, for the once that are in need of one more we are happy to provide them. In our cosy lodge we provide 5 bathrooms and 5 toilets so there is always a shower for everyone at anytime. Hope to see you again one day. Happy travels!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.1

Pleasure staying, great kitchen, coffee/tea would be nice to tag along with cost :). One thing I'd like to add for improvement is that the gents' staff (ladies were super) need to work on the hospitality skills part in starting conversations. Simply say "hey, where are you from" to get that open and engaging vibe going. I could have stayed longer, but figured there was something better to offer around town...which was my gamble, however the stakes weren't made that high here. Take care, Cheers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 kvě 2017
3.4

Charged for old damages made to room. Staff were distant and cold. The hostel was dirtyl the toliet and showers filthy. The room was dirty smelling, bed covers were old and musty. The notice was horrible and the smell. Will not be recommending to anyone nor will I go back there

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 dub 2017
9.7

This place is so great! The atmosphere was amazing and everyone is super open to making friends and socializing. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. Big kitchen to cook in. It is a little bit of a distance always from city centre, but just get a hop pass and you'll be set for the busses. Mt Eden is a cute little village to stay in/explore around. For sure would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 dub 2017
8.6

Staff were nice, the location is alright but I wanted to be more in the centre, but a good location for people who want to chill and be further away from the city

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.0

Expected more with the references I read.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

very good place to stay...!! not too expensive not too cheap, I would say average value for money. The Staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and no issue with it whatsoever. Location is good. close to Mt. Eden. you can climb up for about 15-20 min. that's kind of cool. Kitchen is very nice. big with all facilities. only thing I was looking after was the Price for dormitory. for me was a bit high. rest is very happy experience. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.3

Stayed for 6 nights. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.