Hostelworld.com

Oaklands Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.9
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
89% 648
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

Relaxing...comfortable...welcoming...no getting drunk appreciated. There are heaps of bars and clubs close by if you want to do that. Top location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.9

Super hostel mit netten Leuten und super Service. Liegt sehr Central und ist sauber. Es hat eine große Küche und für jeden genug Stauraum für Lebensmittel, einen schönen Garten und eine entspannte Atmosphäre. Ein Supermarkt ist auch in der Nähe und diverse Bars, Cafés und Restaurant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
8.3

Reception staff was very kind and really helpful. This was a very great place and the athmophere was friendly. But if I should say something I didn't like is the internet isn't free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
9.7

Great location if you have a rental car and need free parking. Busses downtown run frequently and the neighbourhood is great, lots of nice stores and cafes. Short distance to Mt. Eden is a big plus! We stayed there in the beginning of our trip and plan to do so again in the end!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel to stay at. In the heart of Mt Eden, easy to get to. We got a private double room and it was really good, bed was comfortable. Bathrooms are really clean and there are hair dryers that you can use as well! Lovely staff! Really enjoyed our stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for you comments. We are pleased that you really enjoyed your stay with us and you shared your experience. We are located outside the city centre, but only with regular buses to the city and a bus stop only 50m away, we are perfectly located for anyone trying to escape the busy, noisy city. With cafes and local stores around us, you can always find a good coffee or feel free to stroll up to the top of Mt Eden volcano for spectacular views of Auckland.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2016
9.1

Great place to stay in Auckland ! Super endroit si vous voulez découvrir Auckland ! And the staff is so friendly and nice :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your nice comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves in being extremely clean and make sure all our guests are happy while they stay with us. We are also very helpful if extra assistance is required and always here to help.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

Most peaceful hostel in Auckland, by far !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your comments. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the peace and quiet outside the city. The village has some lovely restaurants and cute little shops and you are just a 15 min walk/hike away from Mount Eden volcano with perfect views of the city, it is definitely a "must-see" for all our guests.

  • riordanmeister
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 39 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel at the foot of Mount Eden. 200MB of free WIFI but you have to pay for the rest after that. Very good kitchen facilities. Would liked to have stayed longer but it was fully booked the following night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed Mt Eden. We give out a generous amount of Wifi, which easily lasts for your stay to check out the news, emails, etc. We do warn guests to turn off updates as this will easily use up your data. If needed purchasing more additional Wifi is offered at a very low cost. We always make sure we have all our common areas as clean as possible for all our guests to enjoy.

  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.6

Very nice and quiet hostel. Everything was very clean and the beds were comfortable. The area was beautiful but a bit far from the city (although a bus takes you to the citycentre in 20 minutes).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your lovely comments. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you appreciated the peace and quiet outside the city. The village has some lovely restaurants and cute little shops and you are just a 15 min walk/hike away from Mount Eden volcano with perfect views of the city, it is definitely a "must-see" for all our guests. With us being 50m from the bust stop (to the airport and the city) it is really easy access to the CBD and only $2.50. We always make sure we have all our common areas as clean as possible for all our guests to enjoy and that the rooms are always neat and tidy with fresh sheets.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2016
9.4

Amazing time at Oaklands Lodge for a week ! The location near the Mount Eden is perfect and very quite. I had never seen a nice and helpful Staff like that. Everything you want is available at the Lodge. The perfect place to meeting world travellers and have a good time in Auckland !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you so much for your lovely comments. Great to hear that you had such a great time here with us and that you appreciated the peace and quiet outside the city. The village has some lovely restaurants and cute little shops and you are just a 15 min walk/hike away from Mount Eden. We are very helpful if extra assistance is required and always here to help. It is a good mix of long termers and travelers who only stay for a few days, coming from different countries as well. We hope to see you at the end of your journey and you can tell us all about your adventures.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.