Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 892 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 dub 2017
6.0

Expected more with the references I read.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
8.9

very good place to stay...!! not too expensive not too cheap, I would say average value for money. The Staff is very friendly. The rooms are clean and no issue with it whatsoever. Location is good. close to Mt. Eden. you can climb up for about 15-20 min. that's kind of cool. Kitchen is very nice. big with all facilities. only thing I was looking after was the Price for dormitory. for me was a bit high. rest is very happy experience. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
8.3

Stayed for 6 nights. Good place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • k-b143376
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
7 dub 2017
9.7

Loved it! Free parking right on the street outside, lovely rooms and big kitchen/lounge/dining areas which were all super clean. The location was quite a way out of central auckland but a really cheap and quick bus ride and Mt Eden Village itself has plenty of cool shops and cafes. Friendly atmosphere and sad I could only stay one night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for the great review! Were glad you enjoyed your stay here. We pride ourselves on ensuring the hostel is kept to a high level of cleanliness at all times so is nice to hear positive feedback. We're in a great location just 10 minutes from the City Centre and surrounded cool bars, restaurants and of course the beautiful MT Eden. We hope we can welcome you to the hostel again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.7

Algo alejado de la ciudad (apenas 15 min en bus) lo cual es bueno, más tranquila la zona pero aún a una cuadra de una calle comercial donde conseguir de todo. Buen ambiente, social. Habitación pequeña, cama muy ruidosa. Personal super amable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 dub 2017
9.1

Great location- just outside city- great for parking! Beautiful village, friendly locals. Green, scenic, safe! Loved our stay. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks so much for the nice review! Our hostel is perfectly located in the heart of MT Eden and ideally placed just a minutes walk from MT Eden itself. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on having a great atmosphere here and are always looking to uphold a harmonious environment. Hopefully we can see you again soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 bře 2017
9.7

A well run hostel in a quiet tree lined residential street close to Mt Eden the highest viewpoint over Auckland, on the bus route from the airport and 20 mins bus ride from the city centre. I stayed in 4 different rooms from private to 11 bed dorm. Comfy beds, big kitchen and variety of chilling out spots including the back garden

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are in a great location, not far from the city centre but far enough away to get the quiet village feel of Mt Eden town. We offer great facilities for all our guests at exceptional standards of cleanliness. We hope we can welcome you back again at some point in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

A great place to stay, I recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
9.1

Mon premier hostel et pas déçue du tout. On s'y sent chez soi, bonne ambiance et très bon accueil. Bien placé si on veut être près d'Auckland sans être dans le centre. Parfait pour commencer un whv.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 bře 2017
8.0

Gut gelegendes Hostel mit guter Ausstattung

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We hope you enjoyed your stay.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.