Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Oaklands Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 782 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Oaklands Lodge Located at 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden, Auckland.
Oaklands Lodge
New Zealand
Auckland Auckland 1024 5A Oaklands Road, Mt Eden
88% 782
-36.8807705 174.7631478
Oaklands Lodge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 led 2017
8.9

Friendly staff and Feels very homey. Quiet and very clean. Not downtown but easy to get there by bus. Really cute neighborhood with some great food spots.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.0

Nous avons passés 2 nuits dans une chambre double, rien à redire, Mont Éden à proximité mais par contre WiFi limité à 1 Go pour 2 pour les 2 jours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.3

Overall, this was a very nice and affordable hostel! I wish I could have stayed longer to get to know some of the other people staying there. The facilities were very clean and open, and there was plenty of information about things to do around New Zealand

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
8.9

Directly at Mount Eden - really nice little hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 38 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.3

Great place to stay ;) If you travel by car even brilliant!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.0

It's a good hostel. Really clean and a well equipped kitchen. Also very quiet in the evening. The only thing disturbed me was the cleaning. Like every morning from 10 to 11:30 the kitchen was closed because of cleaning. The bathroom also. That's the time most people having breakfast or take a shower..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Our cleaning hours are from 10am until 12.30am which allows us to clean all parts of the hostel to a very high standard. The kitchen is closed from 11am until 12.30am for cleaning which we feel allows guests to have breakfast before 11am and then return to the kitchen for lunch after 12.30am. We apologise if the kitchen times were not clear to you. As well as this we only ever clean one bathroom at a time which leaves all of the other bathrooms free for people to use either upstairs or downstairs. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 led 2017
8.0

Schönes Hostel in einem Vorort von Auckland.Gute Bus Verbindung in die Stadt. Gut ereichbar vom Flughafen mit dem Flughafenbus. Garten mit Tisch und Stühlen. Große Küche und Aufenthaltsraum. Unser DZ hatte nur eine Steckdose, die nicht funktionierte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 led 2017
7.7

Location is ok, not so far from CBD, you can easily take or bus or a 20 min walk. The hostel and the neighborhood is really quiet; facilities are ok but staff is not so friendly. Wifi is limited.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We apologise if your experience with our staff was not great, we are always trying to make our guests feel as welcome and as at home as possible. I hope that other than this your experience at Oaklands was better and that you got to see Auckland and Mt Eden. We hope that we can welcome you again in the future.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 pro 2016
9.4

Super nice staff! I had a great New Year's Eve and the other nights were really quiet ones. I would definetly come back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
6.9

Stayed there for 3 nights...left on new year due which the bus services were not as scheduled...when asked from the staff for options was told they are off hours was not very impressed with that....rest the place is nice neat and location is superb....!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your review. We apologise if you didn't have a good experience at Oaklands. This does not sound like one of our members of staff but we would love to here more about this experience to find out who you might have spoken to. We hope to hear back from you and would love to welcome you again in the future.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.