Hostelworld.com

Oak Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1,745 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.1
Oak Hostel Located at 6-1-2 Higashiueno, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Oak Hostel
Japan
Tokyo 110-0015 6-1-2 Higashiueno, Taito-ku
86% 1745
35.7115717 139.7846531
Oak Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Eine
  • Rusko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

Overall, I enjoyed my stay at Oak. The good thing is that it's only 3 minutes away from a subway station, and the wonderfully positive guys on the reception. However, I didn't like the room very much - it was small, had no space to place one's belongings, extremely humid and with almost no sunshine because it was close to the next building. I don't mind all those minor problems and I don't expect really much from a hostel, but I'm not sure if such a room is worth 11500 yen per night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 dub 2016
9.7

Great value for money. Our first room on the 5th floor very average our next stay we were on the 2nd floor and much nicer room. Little disappointed considering we were staying for 5 nights that the room was a bit rough around the edges. I did notice that the twin rooms on the same floor were much nicer. Room on second floor was very noisy as it was over the front door and we were woken by it opening and closing. Next time we will specify a quiet room... and yes we will definately return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • janjan1987
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 dub 2016
9.1

We had 6 nights stay at oak hostel in a double room with ensuite. The bed was pretty hard but we overcame that by sleeping on top of blanket with sheet over the top. Ensuite was a small pod type but sufficient for our needs. The washing machine was great but you will need a couple of spins in the dryer. No dramas. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
9.1

Great location, really good price for what you get. I stayed in a Japanese styled room and can only recommend that: Futons are just so comfy. Bathroom is small, as is the room, but it's clean and I was fine with that. The staff is so friendly and helps you whenever help is needed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 dub 2016
10.0

Hotel was clean. Staff pleasant and spoke excellent English and explained everything very well. Never had any problems with the hotel or it's facilities. Location is excellent as it was only 3 mins walk away from Inachiro station (on the Ginza line) or a 10 mins walk away from one of the main stations (Ueno) where you can get a JR line pretty much anywhere! Something to note: hotel rooms are small and bathroom is tiny but functional - be aware if you are 'large'. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
8.9

Le personnel etait très sympathique. La chambre style basique japonaise avec frigo etait confortable, propre et les draps changés tous les jours. L'hôtel est bien situé , calme. possibilité de faire beaucoup de rencontres ou de rester isolé. Seuls petits hics : un ordinateur sur 3 en fonction et pas de possibilité de petit déjeuner ( mais thé gratuit dans la chambre et machine a café disponible et nombreyx magasins à proximité ) Hotel à conseiller!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Starrzan
  • Jižní Afrika, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Great staff. Very helpful. You can rent an electric-assisted bike, which is great for exploring the city. Good location between Ueno and Asakusa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mikkegood3801
  • Mexiko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 dub 2016
8.9

The hotel is near Ueno JR station and Ueno park as well Asakusa district (10min walking), near by cheap restaurants as well convince stores :) The room is very nice private bathroom nice space for bags and shoes and a small balcony to let fresh air in the night. The key to the room its very strange as it goes bad when its near a credit card, cellphone, camera, electric devices, this is my negative review because everyone has that and then the risk of the key to go wrong is high :(

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.6

Das Hotel hat eine gute Lage in unmittelbarer Nähe einer Subway Station. Alles war sauber und gut organisiert. Fahrräder konnten für einen Spottpreis (500 ¥ pro Tag) gemietet werden. Besonders hervorzuheben sind die super freundlichen Mitarbeiter die stets hilfsbereit waren! Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 dub 2016
5.7

Rooms are too small and not comfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.