Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ORANGE

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 445 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.1
ORANGE Located at Vandele Bozitkovic 16, , Hvar.
ORANGE
Croatia
Hvar Dalmatia 21450 Vandele Bozitkovic 16
86% 445
43.1695086 16.4461335
ORANGE
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.4

Orange was a lovely hostel very close to the centre of Hvar. The owners are very friendly and everything is clean and well kept. Not much atmosphere although we did go at the end of the season so that isn't surprising! Would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 srp 2016
8.6

L'auberge est située sur les hauteurs de Hvar à 5-10mn à pieds du port. Et comme son nom l'indique tout y est orange ! Le proprio est cool, il accueille avec un jus d'orange et donne pleins d'infos et des bonnes adresses. La terrasse est super sympa on peut en profiter notamment pour le coucher de soleil avec une jolie sur la mer au loin. La chambre est prope avec une salle de bain privative. Il y a une cuisine équipée à l'usage des hôtes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Ive made us feel very welcome, complete with orange juice on arrival. Literally everything in the hostel was orange! Cool balcony and well equipped kitchen, had a great time :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 srp 2016
8.0

Perfect location. Very clean and spacious room. Shared bathroom by quite a few rooms meant fairly long waits and was quite smelly and wet by the end of the day. Great kitchen. Host was kind and gave us a map and juice on arrival. Is expensive compared to other hostels/guest houses in Croatia but everything in Hvar is more expensive, and the location is so great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay at Orange, good central location, room was perfect, the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely come back and highly recommended!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cloderz
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 čvc 2016
9.1

great welcome, lovely stay, nice and clean! only thing was the internet completely stopped working for awhile, but other than that, i would defiantly come stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
5.7

El sitio es un lugar cuidado y la atención muy buena, PERO nuestra habitación era totalmente húmedad con mala olor y la segunda se tuvo que ducahr con agua fría porque la caldera ya no calentaba más agua. Los he visto mejores.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
8.0

Auberge chaleureuse et hotes accueillants, plutot mauvaise connexion wifi, emplacement proche du centre mais a noter que l'acces n'est pas simple du fait de marches et de montees

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
9.1

Prima plek als je in de stad Hvar zit. Alle op loopafstand. De huurauto die wij hadden was geen plek voor bij het hostel. Die moesten wij een stukje verderop parkeren. Maar daar heeft hij prima aantal dagen gestaan. Onze kamer zelf vonden wij wat aan de vochtige kant. Er is airco maar de luchtvochtigheid voelde je wel. Dat was voor ons wat minder prettig. MAar gedurende de dag blijf je toch niet in je hostel omdat er ongeloofelijk veel te doen is in Hvar. Het water daar is wonderschoon en blauw.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.6

It was pretty nice, friendly staff, warm welcoming service with a bottle of orange juice :), everything was clean and tidy but!!!! There were 2 little problems. First one was wifi, we couldn't connect it at all and second one was cold water which is ok, cuz as we know Croatia's weather is nice. It's located about 5-10mins from the port, on the little uphill though. Anyway was fine :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.