Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 263 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 zář 2017
10.0

Such a fun hostel! Great location in Cape Town and the staff are very friendly and welcoming. Good place to meet other travellers, the bars are always buzzing. Would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
13 srp 2017
9.4

I enjoyed my time at this hostel. The vibe is very social so if you're looking for a place to keep to yourself this isn't it. Staff were warm, helpful, and energetic. Location was central and walking distance from restaurants, supermarket, and nightlife. Not recommended to walk around at night, but during the day everything feels perfectly safe. 4-bed rooms were very tight, but there's enough outdoor common space that you won't want to be in your room anyway.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 čvc 2017
9.4

Great location, tasty breakfast included, great to have a bathroom in each room, the lockable spaces at each bed was super helpful. Also the hostel hosts a free activity every night which was a great way to get to know others in the hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
7.7

Not a traditional backpackers. More hotel vive

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

So much fun!! The staff are all legends and it was such a well run hostel with heaps of activities and an awesome vibe :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
9.1

There are two types of people in this world: Those who choose to stay at ONCE and idiots. ONCE is an absolutely brilliant hostel with the best staff that I have ever had the pleasure of staying with. Not only are they extremely helpful and willing to organize any activity that you would like to do while in Cape Town, but they also organize, and take part in, plenty of activities specifically for hostel guests. The location of ONCE is perfect and I guarantee that you won't regret staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.7

I think i never had a better stay at a hostel in my life. the evening activities were lots of fun and the perfect opportunity to socialise! the rooms were clean. The Hostel offers a nicely decorated terrasse and bar, where you meet up with locals and other travellers. Just the perfect place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Very lovely and clean backpacker with its own cafe/bar. Helpful and friendly staff, well equipped and located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2017
8.3

Party hostel. Great place to meet people and they organize good events. Facilities are also pretty decent. But had unique bad experiences with the bathroom when the people the night before me threw up in the shower and clogged it, and a roommate brought people back to the room. Just know the risks of booking a party hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, sumamente recomendable. Su staff es excelente, destaco a Carol que me ayudó un montón. Me robaron las tarjetas de crédito en el aeropuerto y él me dio todo el soporte para que lo pudiera solucionar rápido. La contención de todo el staff en ese momento fue espectacular! Las habitaciones también muy cómodas, se puede dormir tranquilo sin escuchar los ruidos de afuera, más allá de que el hostel es muy movido. Si se viaja solo es un buen lugar para conocer fácilmente gente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×