Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 224 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel was soooo impressive. The staff were the best i have come across so friendly up for a laugh and so knowledgeable. They persuaded me to do the table mountian hike and i was so glad i did. There are 2 bars that are reasonably priced with plenty of options. They both had a great atmosphere and served really nice food. The dorm room was spacious and had a code to get in and your own charging points. Everything was spotlessly clean. Best stay in Cape Town! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

Great spot for socializing and meeting people. Staff are lovely and helpful, great youthful energy. Only drawbacks are hot dorm rooms and the bar noise if you're near. Overall a great spot though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
10.0

Recomiendo 100% la estancia en Once in Cape Town. ¿Quieres conocer gente, pasártelo bien y disfrutar como nunca de la ciudad? entonces tu sitio es Once in Cape Town. No sólo por el estupendo staff (con mención especial a la que se ha convertido en mi amiga Justine) sino también por sus servicios y el buen rollo que te transmiten. Desde luego cuando vuelva a Cape Town, volveré a Once in Cape Town sin pensármelo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 bře 2017
8.0

Good rooms and staff. But some rooms (like the room I had) is close to the bar and is loud from 9:00am to 10pm everyday with party people and drinkers, you will not be able to sleep during this time. No air-conditioning in these rooms so very hot. So if you open the window you will be exposed to the loud noise and cigarette smoke. Ask for a room away for the bar area on level 1. I got some kind of insect bites all over my body from sleeping from sleeping in Room: 108, bed:108C.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kathilein_123
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 bře 2017
9.1

es war ein guter aufenthalt. die zimmer waren sauber, die leute nett, und dank der bar darunter ist es auch möglich nachts draußen unter coolen leuten zu verbringen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 úno 2017
9.7

I had an excellent stay at Once In Cape Town. Facilities are good and mattress comfy. The staff was nice. The café/bar is one of the best I had been in Cape Town with a great atmosphere at night. It is quite easy to get around from OICT by bus or uber. I had no trouble meeting other travelers. I recommend !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
8.6

ONCE is a great place to stay in Cape Town - great location, helpful staff, and a really nice café/ bar on the ground level. The grab and go breakfast is really light, but you can also redeem your breakfast voucher for R20 and upgrade your meal. The music at the bar does play loudly each evening, but is shut down promptly at 11pm. The only complaints I have are that there was no key for the safe in our room and there were cockroaches in the bathroom!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 úno 2017
8.0

Die Laage ist perfekt. Die Zimmer sind allerdings sehr heiß und teilweise zur Straße gelegen und damit auch laut. Das defekte Licht im Badezimmer wurde trotz meiner Bitte die gesamten 3 Tage meines Aufenthalts nicht repariert. Da es im gesamten Badezimmer nur eine Lampe gibt war dies recht störend. Die direkt angrenzende Bar ist immer gut gefüllt.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent spot for travellers who want to experience action adn party and meet new people. Especially in the evening on the terrace and i the Yours Truly bar there are many people and a DJ usually spins the tables. Having stayed oin other hostels in Cape Town this was by far the best for meeting people on property. If you look for a quiete place, this is not recommended but for anyone I met this was fine. Good for single travellers and groups.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
9.4

Really cool place to stay, not far away from Long Street, nice staff, i love this place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.