Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 256 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

So much fun!! The staff are all legends and it was such a well run hostel with heaps of activities and an awesome vibe :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2017
9.1

There are two types of people in this world: Those who choose to stay at ONCE and idiots. ONCE is an absolutely brilliant hostel with the best staff that I have ever had the pleasure of staying with. Not only are they extremely helpful and willing to organize any activity that you would like to do while in Cape Town, but they also organize, and take part in, plenty of activities specifically for hostel guests. The location of ONCE is perfect and I guarantee that you won't regret staying here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.7

I think i never had a better stay at a hostel in my life. the evening activities were lots of fun and the perfect opportunity to socialise! the rooms were clean. The Hostel offers a nicely decorated terrasse and bar, where you meet up with locals and other travellers. Just the perfect place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Very lovely and clean backpacker with its own cafe/bar. Helpful and friendly staff, well equipped and located.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 kvě 2017
8.3

Party hostel. Great place to meet people and they organize good events. Facilities are also pretty decent. But had unique bad experiences with the bathroom when the people the night before me threw up in the shower and clogged it, and a roommate brought people back to the room. Just know the risks of booking a party hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, sumamente recomendable. Su staff es excelente, destaco a Carol que me ayudó un montón. Me robaron las tarjetas de crédito en el aeropuerto y él me dio todo el soporte para que lo pudiera solucionar rápido. La contención de todo el staff en ese momento fue espectacular! Las habitaciones también muy cómodas, se puede dormir tranquilo sin escuchar los ruidos de afuera, más allá de que el hostel es muy movido. Si se viaja solo es un buen lugar para conocer fácilmente gente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.3

It is a nice place to stay if you want to party all the time, cause it is a Bar with rooms upstairs. The parking was kind of fulll, but we finally get a spot to park it. The rooms are very well equipped with mini lockers in each bed where you can plug your devices to charge them. The best of the hostel is the location, near the restaurants and bars to go out at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

we stayed 5 nights at Once. We can highly recommend to stay there. But if you need a quite place you should stay somewhere else. The rooms are small but nice and clean. A minus point is that they do not have their own washing machine. The breakfast is good, especially the coffee :) The stuff members are very nice. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

We just stayed a night and loved it. Great hostel with an awesome atmosphere and chill area/café. Nice rooms, cozy beds, thumbs up. I'd definitely stay here again, even if we had a cockroach in our bathroom at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
3.4

Bugs! Loud, no chillout areas, no Backpackerflair at all! Worst Hostel on my whole trip in SA!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.