Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

ONCE in Cape Town

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 241 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Uruguay, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel, sumamente recomendable. Su staff es excelente, destaco a Carol que me ayudó un montón. Me robaron las tarjetas de crédito en el aeropuerto y él me dio todo el soporte para que lo pudiera solucionar rápido. La contención de todo el staff en ese momento fue espectacular! Las habitaciones también muy cómodas, se puede dormir tranquilo sin escuchar los ruidos de afuera, más allá de que el hostel es muy movido. Si se viaja solo es un buen lugar para conocer fácilmente gente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
22 dub 2017
8.3

It is a nice place to stay if you want to party all the time, cause it is a Bar with rooms upstairs. The parking was kind of fulll, but we finally get a spot to park it. The rooms are very well equipped with mini lockers in each bed where you can plug your devices to charge them. The best of the hostel is the location, near the restaurants and bars to go out at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 dub 2017
9.4

we stayed 5 nights at Once. We can highly recommend to stay there. But if you need a quite place you should stay somewhere else. The rooms are small but nice and clean. A minus point is that they do not have their own washing machine. The breakfast is good, especially the coffee :) The stuff members are very nice. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

We just stayed a night and loved it. Great hostel with an awesome atmosphere and chill area/café. Nice rooms, cozy beds, thumbs up. I'd definitely stay here again, even if we had a cockroach in our bathroom at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2017
3.4

Bugs! Loud, no chillout areas, no Backpackerflair at all! Worst Hostel on my whole trip in SA!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

Really nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 bře 2017
10.0

Cadre et ambiance incroyable, le bar/ restaurant Yours Truly fait parti des plus populaires de la zone et ça se comprend, le personnel est hyper accueillant, chaleureux, marrant et même attachant ! Même si un peu plus cher que certains, Once In Cape Town en vaut clairement la peine !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
10.0

This hostel was soooo impressive. The staff were the best i have come across so friendly up for a laugh and so knowledgeable. They persuaded me to do the table mountian hike and i was so glad i did. There are 2 bars that are reasonably priced with plenty of options. They both had a great atmosphere and served really nice food. The dorm room was spacious and had a code to get in and your own charging points. Everything was spotlessly clean. Best stay in Cape Town! Thank you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 bře 2017
8.9

Great spot for socializing and meeting people. Staff are lovely and helpful, great youthful energy. Only drawbacks are hot dorm rooms and the bar noise if you're near. Overall a great spot though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

A great hostel and very social if you don't mind hearing music playing from the bar area. If you are looking for a quiet place to crash then look somewhere else. Kloof Street is a lively street any day of the week.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.