Hostelworld.com

OKI's Inn

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 258 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 258
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
8.9

Pleasant stay, lovely hosts

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 dub 2016
10.0

My wife and I visited Japan for our Honeymoon and had an amazing stay with Taka and Yuka. They were so hospitable and gracious. We loved chatting with them and learning about the best places to visit in Kyoto. The location is excellent, in a cute little street market right next to the Higashiyama subway and doors away from one of the best meals we had in Japan @ Beer Komachi. The traditional Japanese room was so relaxing and peaceful, we will be back again, Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
31 bře 2016
10.0

It was absolutely brilliant, and the staff are so friendly, smiley and extremely helpful. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

Yuka and Taka really made us feel welcome at OKI's Inn and gave us lots of information. Their suggestion to eat at a certain restaurant nearby was great (traditional Japanese food and such a nice lady who served us the delicious food). We had a pleasant stay, despite the very hard bed. Looking for a more traditional Japanese stay? Definitely go here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • gemmahughesie2908
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

Staff were incredibly helpful and friendly. Lovely , cosy hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 bře 2016
10.0

Lovely staff, everything super clean and conveniently located. Highly recommended for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • iamkei86
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2016
10.0

인생 최고의 숙소. 위치는 교토 중심상가(가와라마치)에서 걸어서 15분거리.. 버스로는 3정거장 입니다. 히가시야마라는 동네인데 작은 내천이 흐르고 있어서 하루정도는 주변을 산책해도 좋을 만큼 깔끔하고 일본스러운 동네에요.. 숙소가 동네시장 한가운데 있어서(작은규모의 조용한시장) 이것저것 사기 편해요. 직원분은 남녀 두분이 계신데, 아무래도 부부이신거 같아요. 정말 친절하고 착하십니다. 숙소 곳곳에 손님을 위한 두분의 배려가 잘 보여지는 곳입니다. 거실가운데는 코타츠가 있는데, 저녁무렵에는 손님들이 다 이 코타츠 안에 모여서 담소를 나눕니다. 이 코타츠 짱!! 샤워실은 1층에 있는 샤워실을 썼는데, 사람도 안붐비고 정말 깔끔해요. 숙소 분위기는 제대로 일본전통가옥의 느낌이고, 전반적으로 너무 심하게 깨끗했어요 ㅋ 그리고 매일매일 손수 시트를 갈아주시고 새 타월을 주셔서 호텔 못지않게 편리하고 깔끔하게 있었습니다. 그리고 침대마다 전기장판이 있어서 켜고 자면 정말 편한 잠자리.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2016
10.0

Such a lovely guesthouse. Taka and Yuka are sooooooo nice. It's a pity that we forgot to take a photo with them.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 bře 2016
10.0

What an incredible experience!! This hostel is in a great location and is cozy, welcoming, and has such a warm environment. We were taken care of so well. The service these two provide is personal and attentive. My friend had her birthday during our stay, the owners not only bought a gift to help celebrate. At one point, we had a bit of a problem, and Taka responded by putting on his scarf and walking us about 15 minutes to help us get the problem solved. Stay here, you won't regret it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rizkieyuldha
  • Indonesia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2016
10.0

It's all about Yuka and Taka. They treat you not like guest but like family. They speak very good English (it's a relief for our trip since our arrival at Japan) and explain everything personally. Yuka even gave me heat pack everyday (maybe she saw me wore my jacket all the time because i wasn't used to winter season LOL) It's placed very near with Higashiyama station so it makes us easier to go everywhere. They give you new towel everyday. That's a nice touch for a hostel. Nice hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.