Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 320 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing time at OKI's. Staff are wonderful and bathtub is everything :D Thanks for everything!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 úno 2017
10.0

OKIs was a great place to stay. It is traditional inside, with sliding doors and a tatami mat raised communal area. Definitely a cool place to stay if you want to experience an traditional Japanese interior. The owners Taka and Yuka were really kind and helpful and gave me hand warmers for the cold weather! I will come back if I return to Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

일단 위치가 진짜 좋아요. 걸어서 산조까지 갈 수 있고 헤이안 신궁 등 관광지도 짱 가까움. 숙소도 깨끗하고 조용해요. 무엇보다 주인이 정말 친절하심. 세상에서 그렇게 친절한 사람 처음 봐요. 다음에 교토에 또 오게되면 여기로 예약하고 싶어요.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

I loved my stay here and couldn't recommend it more. It's in a super convenient location, and Taka & Yuka really went above and beyond to help me transfer my luggage so I could pick it up later in the trip. It was clean, warm & friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.4

A little out of the way, but in the main bus and subway lines. The hosts are the friendliest people, and very helpful with lots of questions or problems, a wonderful visit!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
10.0

Taka & Yuka are the best hostel hosts ever! The place is close to Higashimaya Metro station and Kiyomizu Temple. It's a very old house, full of contemparaneity. The neighborhood gets really quiet in the night. Taka offer every guest a pair of earplug, since the old house has no soundproofing at all. But everyone living in here will whispering talk after 10:00 pm, so we never get the chance to use it. There is a kitchenette in the house too, Taka lent me their own rice cooker for free!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
10.0

What a wonderful place to be based while staying in Kyoto! It is homely, comfortable and a truly Japanese experience. The location is great, right next to a subway station and a short walk to some of the best places to see in Kyoto, including the stunning Gion district. On top of it all, the gorgeous hosts are so friendly, helpful and warm and made each day a delight. Would highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

Amazing traditional Ryokan Taku and his wife are amazing hosts and great place that offers real Japan🤙🏽

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 led 2017
9.7

A great place to stay in kyoto with a true traditional feeling. Many sites are within walking distance or buses stop just outside the hostel. The hosts are so welcoming and make you feel like part of the family -thank you for the birthday present !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
10.0

This was an amazing place to stay. The atmosphere of the old building was beautiful and the location was perfect. It is close to transport and many areas which you can walk to. The highlight was definitely Taka and Yuki who were the most impressive hosts we have ever stayed with. They were so friendly and helpful and ensured we had everything we needed - even before we knew we did! We were lucky enough to be in Kyoto when it snowed and they made sure we had hand warmers and umbrellas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.