Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 272 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.5
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 272
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
8.3

the place wasn't easy to find at first, but if you want to experience the traditional house of Japan It is good to use this hostel. The employees are really kind and good at English. They seem to be a married couple. the room was clean and spacious than I thougt. It was a walkable distance from hostel to heian shrine and loved the stree I walked.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
10.0

Everything about Okis Inn was great! From the traditional setting, to its great location near the mountains and some of the most impressive temples we visited, and of course our great hosts, everything exceeded our expectations. You won't regret choosing Okis Inn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • devonann8137
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
9.7

I loved this hostel! It was small which made it feel very safe and homey, but it didn't feel cramped. It was in a good location, right next to a station, and within walking distance to very busy areas. The staff was amazing and it was very easy to meet and hang out with the other guests as well. They didn't have lockers in the female dorm, but the place felt so safe I probably wouldn't have even used it. Kitchen was great as well. Beautiful clean bathrooms. Highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Taka and Yuka are amazing hosts! They made my stay at Oki's inn so enjoyable and made me feel so welcome. I hadn't done much research about Kyoto before I arrived, but they were able to answer all of my questions and give great recommendations. The hostel is a beautiful traditional house in a gorgeous, ancient part of the city. I loved just walking around the area that the hostel was located in, truly the essence of Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Island, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2016
10.0

Had such an amazing stay at OKI´s inn! Hosts are very friendly and helpfull! Just loved the traditional feel in this place! :) Very good location, good value and wonderful hosts. Highly recommend this place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
9.7

Yuka and Taka were very friendly and helpful, and the place was so beautiful and well maintained traditional Japanese house. Pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2016
10.0

Oki's was great! Very friendly hosts, nice place, great location, highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

My stay here was wonderful. The bed was comfortable, the place was clean, and the common area was very nice. Taka and Yuka are very helpful and so fun to talk to. I highly recommend Oki's Inn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.7

We were really glad we stayed at Oki's. We could walk to many places and it was easy to get to the transport connections we wanted. The biggest bonus was the good advice we got from the couple running the place. They always pointed us to exactly what we were looking for which made our stay very enjoyable. They speak excellent English and have a very good grasp of what back packing tourists are looking for. We enjoyed the other travellers we met here and the place is very clean and organised.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
10.0

the couple runs oki's inn are the best people you can ever meet in japan. the traditional common room is the place to meet nice backpackers for long night talks, breakfast and lunch. go ahead and book it, stay as long as you can !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.