Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 309 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.1
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
96% 309
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.1

The staff or so friendly and thoughtful giving us umbrellas and ear plugs and hand warmers for the colder city we were heading to next. The rooms are small but nice and the shower and washrooms are very clean and comfortable.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 pro 2016
9.7

Really cute, small guesthouse in a good location in Kyoto. The room was lovely and the owner even more so!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 pro 2016
10.0

This is a somewhat belated review, but I have always meant to return to writing it as I would like to express what a wonderful experience staying at Oki's Inn was for my partner and I. We could not have enjoyed staying at this beautiful ryokan any more than we did. It is extremely charming, clean ad well-located in regards to main districts like Gion, but the absolute jewel in the crown of the whole place is the host Taka. 10/10, would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 pro 2016
10.0

Superb! Everything is perfect!! I intended to stay at the private room but it's full booked. So I stay on the 4 bed dorm instead but it's still a beautiful experience! The room may a bit small but everything I need is in there. Can't thank you enough for letting us take a bath after check out and using the living room comfortably. I hope OKI's inn could be bigger, so they can add more room + bathroom to accomodate more people

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.9

Thankyou Mr. Taka for the kindness & hospitality. Once again congrats for the new born baby girl.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 lis 2016
9.7

Yuka et Taka sont des personnes remarquablement soucieuses du bien-être de leurs hôtes.Même si la cuisine manque un peu d'équipement et si le dortoir est un peu petit (lits superposés bas, difficile pour les grandes dont je suis) et sans casier à clé, cette guesthouse est un lieu très agréable,calme,où il fait bon rentrer après une journée de visites. Pièce commune spacieuse et chaleureuse. De plus l'emplacement est idéal,à mon avis, pour Kyoto. Longue vie à cette auberge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Run by a very sweet and nice couple. They are really helpful, and make you feel at home - showing you around the house, and always being available. I wish I had more time to spend here. Very nice Japanese experience. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 lis 2016
10.0

Traveled Japan for about a month and stayed at a number of different hotels, guesthouses and hostels - This was probably our favorite! Taka & Yuka are very sweet, kind and helpful! The room was wonderful and the location is great. We would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • korenvasquez
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
9.7

I definitely recommend to stay in Oki's Inn. Taka and Yuka are very nice and accommodating hosts. From the moment I booked a reservation online, to the time we have arrived at the Guesthouse, until check out, everything went by smoothly. They even gave us detailed directions of the places we wanted to go. And also very thoughtful to remember our birthday. Thank you so much, Oki's Inn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
10.0

位置便利,民宿主人親切友善,屋子採光優良.氛圍舒適自在 推薦前往清水寺祉園的朋友居住,徒步即可前往,相當便利

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.