Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 287 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.3
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 287
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 zář 2016
10.0

Hosts were very polite, friendly and helpful. Fabulous tatami room. Will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 srp 2016
10.0

Lovely hosts, fabulous tatami room. Smelt good. Great first stay in Japan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
25 srp 2016
7.7

The people who run this place are extremely lovely and it is in a good location. It's not a great place for tall people because the doorways are incredibly low and anyone taller than 165 cm seems to have to stoop to get through.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

We were only staying in Kyoto for a few days on our short trip to Japan and we were lucky enough to pick this hostel. The most helpful and friendly staff I have encountered made us feel so welcome, giving the place a real feel of a home from home. The traditional Japanese decor made us feel like we were taking in more of the culture of Kyoto. The clean towels provided and handy location to the train station was ideal for us as we are backpacking. Would recommend to anyone visiting Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2016
10.0

I loved it. Old Japanese house with its own charm. Wonderfully helpful and genuinely welcoming hosts. Womens dorm small and comfortable. Access to kitchen and tatami living area at all times and nice shower. Great location for those who like to walk and see real neighborhoods, temples and close enough to downtown area. Good access to bus and subway and nice French bakery and great noodle shop near by. Two Japanese neighborhood baths nearby for the real experience. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Taka and Yuka are the best!!! Bring allergy medicine though if you're allergic to cats.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

The hosts were incredibly attentive and considerate. Probably the best I've ever experienced at a hostel. Incredibly kind and hospitable. Only complaint is that there's one shower, which can make for a wait. But other than that, perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

We had a 10 days trip in Japan and this awesome guesthouse was the best. Located in a market this real japanese house has an authentic atmosphere. We stayed here only one night but had a lot of memories about these wooden upstairs, tatami, futons, incredible common space, our private room... Thanks to super friendly owners (and their cat :) we had discovered Kyoto from different, unexpected for us side. Hope to visit Japan again and this guesthouse too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

What a nice place. We loved staying there and the couple that runs the place is very nice and helpful. A typical japanese place you should deffinately consider staying in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Taka and Yuka are the best hosts one could ever imagine. Also the sweetest couple on planet earth. We loved our days spent with them and we really hope to come back there one day. Thank you so much guys for all that you have done for us, you know you have two new friends in Rome! Giorgia and Vasco

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.