Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 303 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.1
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
96% 303
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.9

Thankyou Mr. Taka for the kindness & hospitality. Once again congrats for the new born baby girl.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 lis 2016
9.7

Yuka et Taka sont des personnes remarquablement soucieuses du bien-être de leurs hôtes.Même si la cuisine manque un peu d'équipement et si le dortoir est un peu petit (lits superposés bas, difficile pour les grandes dont je suis) et sans casier à clé, cette guesthouse est un lieu très agréable,calme,où il fait bon rentrer après une journée de visites. Pièce commune spacieuse et chaleureuse. De plus l'emplacement est idéal,à mon avis, pour Kyoto. Longue vie à cette auberge!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 lis 2016
10.0

Run by a very sweet and nice couple. They are really helpful, and make you feel at home - showing you around the house, and always being available. I wish I had more time to spend here. Very nice Japanese experience. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • korenvasquez
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
9.7

I definitely recommend to stay in Oki's Inn. Taka and Yuka are very nice and accommodating hosts. From the moment I booked a reservation online, to the time we have arrived at the Guesthouse, until check out, everything went by smoothly. They even gave us detailed directions of the places we wanted to go. And also very thoughtful to remember our birthday. Thank you so much, Oki's Inn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 říj 2016
10.0

位置便利,民宿主人親切友善,屋子採光優良.氛圍舒適自在 推薦前往清水寺祉園的朋友居住,徒步即可前往,相當便利

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.4

다시 가고 싶은곳. Back to here when I go there Good !!! 지하철 히가시야마 10 번출구에서 일분거리 근처 24 시간 슈퍼 콘비니 스토어 제과점 ㅡㅡㅡ 숙소 뒤쪽 산책로는 지온인 과 맞물려 환상적. 적 극 백퍼센트. 추천 ㅡㅡ!!! 걸어서 야사카 기온 기요미즈 쇼렌인 암튼 강추 !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 říj 2016
10.0

Very good hostel, very lovely place; we love our stage!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • stevents
  • Indonesia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
9.7

Love staying at Oki's inn, very strategic close to Kiyomozudera, Yasaka, Chion-in etc. Clean, friendly staff, old Kyoto charm. Definitely will stay here again when in Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 říj 2016
9.4

Taka and Yuka are absolutely wonderful hosts. Very fluent in English. Nice guesthouse in a very convenient location. Their cheap bike hire is a great way to get around. Thoroughly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 říj 2016
10.0

Very nice and welcoming hosts. And 100% authentic and amazing Japanese guest house. Worth a visit!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.