Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.8
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.8
Nádherný 351 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
10.0

My friend and I loved our stay at OKI's Inn; a beautifully kept, traditional building in the perfect location for exploring Kyoto. Staff were helpful and very knowledgeable about the area; they could easily advise on transportation, attractions and events, and dining. We would definitely use this hostel again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ivonne96
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 srp 2017
10.0

Es un hostal bastante bonito con un área común tradicional japonesa, Yuka es súper amable y su bebé es adorable! 100% recomendado para pasar unos días en Kioto, además que está junto a una estación

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Superb hosts, tranquil atmosphere, cleanliness, closeness to major attractions are just some of the features that make staying at Oki's Inn a great experience. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
9.7

This inn is very quiet and in a cute little shopping arcade. The owners are very helpful and friendly, and their baby is cute too! They gave maps of the area and suggested places to go. The inn is a remodeled wooden house so noise travels, but they accommodate you with ear plugs if you are a light sleeper, which is very thoughtful. If you are looking for a quiet place to rest that has lots of Japanese character I really recommend this inn!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Fantastique séjour chez Oki's ! La famille est adorable toujours prête à rendre service. C'est charmant et très propre avec possibilité de cuisiner et emplacement idéal à côté de Gion. Très calme et serein. Nous recommandons très fortement !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Tracymengamazing
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
10.0

店主非常好,房间非常舒适,地理位置也方便,绝对物有所值!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
10.0

What a wonderful guesthouse! A warm welcome with a tour and tea. Comfortable Japanese style accommodation with bathrooms, living room and kitchen. Wonderful access to Gion and surrounding Higashyama. Our hosts were so helpful in aiding us with Kyoto navigation. We really felt welcome and happy. I would definnitely reccommend and would even stay again if I travelled to Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

The best place you can stay, the host is a very kind person and she will tell you everything you must see in Kyoto don't miss the chance of staying hire.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Absoluters perfect hosts, clean to the dot, lovely atmosphere. Earplugs are the perfect solution for the cute but paperthin walls... We loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 čer 2017
10.0

It was such a pleasure to get to know Taka and Yuka and to stay at their incredible and well-located place. Definitely my favorite place on my whole Japan trip and I would recommend it warmly to everyone. Thank you a lot for making this place to a very special one.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.