Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

OKI's Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.5
OKI's Inn Located at 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi, , Kyoto.
OKI's Inn
Japan
Kyoto 605-0026 542-2 Furukawa-cho Higashiyama-ku Kyoto-shi
97% 283
35.0086979 135.7789523
OKI's Inn
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
10.0

We were only staying in Kyoto for a few days on our short trip to Japan and we were lucky enough to pick this hostel. The most helpful and friendly staff I have encountered made us feel so welcome, giving the place a real feel of a home from home. The traditional Japanese decor made us feel like we were taking in more of the culture of Kyoto. The clean towels provided and handy location to the train station was ideal for us as we are backpacking. Would recommend to anyone visiting Kyoto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 srp 2016
10.0

I loved it. Old Japanese house with its own charm. Wonderfully helpful and genuinely welcoming hosts. Womens dorm small and comfortable. Access to kitchen and tatami living area at all times and nice shower. Great location for those who like to walk and see real neighborhoods, temples and close enough to downtown area. Good access to bus and subway and nice French bakery and great noodle shop near by. Two Japanese neighborhood baths nearby for the real experience. Thanks so much!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Taka and Yuka are the best!!! Bring allergy medicine though if you're allergic to cats.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

The hosts were incredibly attentive and considerate. Probably the best I've ever experienced at a hostel. Incredibly kind and hospitable. Only complaint is that there's one shower, which can make for a wait. But other than that, perfect.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2016
10.0

We had a 10 days trip in Japan and this awesome guesthouse was the best. Located in a market this real japanese house has an authentic atmosphere. We stayed here only one night but had a lot of memories about these wooden upstairs, tatami, futons, incredible common space, our private room... Thanks to super friendly owners (and their cat :) we had discovered Kyoto from different, unexpected for us side. Hope to visit Japan again and this guesthouse too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

What a nice place. We loved staying there and the couple that runs the place is very nice and helpful. A typical japanese place you should deffinately consider staying in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
10.0

Taka and Yuka are the best hosts one could ever imagine. Also the sweetest couple on planet earth. We loved our days spent with them and we really hope to come back there one day. Thank you so much guys for all that you have done for us, you know you have two new friends in Rome! Giorgia and Vasco

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.7

靠近三条京阪,交通方便,我们都后悔后面两天住岚山上了。。。掌柜夫妇特别nice,提供了很多有用的信息。有个很大的和室做common room,还有简单的厨房设施,浴室和卫生间都很干净,总体来说性价比很高的一家民宿。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čvc 2016
9.7

This is one of the most welcoming and atmospheric hostels I have stayed in. Our hosts are the most lovely people and so helpful and hospitable and have done a wonderful job of renovating their traditional house. I would highly recommend Oki's Inn and would like to stay there again one day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čvc 2016
9.7

Wow, this was my favorite place to stay! The hosts are really welcoming and made me feel at home. They are great at guiding you where to go around the city. I was able to have good conversations with them and they even invited me to share in some snacks. I loved the traditional house and old street area too. The hosts also wear traditional clothing, which gives the house a great vibe. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.