Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 704 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ronanknob
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2017
10.0

O hostel é sensacional! O lugar é um espetáculo, as camas são confortáveis, e a equipe impecável! Adorei as acomodações e os banheiros e áreas comuns, tudo dez. Tive que chegar de madrugada nos dias que estive lá, fui atendido na hora, no meio da madrugada. Com certeza voltarei na próxima oportunidade, recomendadíssimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 bře 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with great location. The best thing was the staff, they were really friendly and helped me with all of my questions and I had alot.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.9

The staff here are so friendly and welcoming which made our short visit memorable! We shared a private room which was comfy and spacious and the showering facilities were great. The hostel has a chilled atmosphere with a good amount of common space and a cool bar! Would def stay here again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.1

No kitchen. Can be loud at night if you just want to sleep as dorms are close to the bar. Great party vibes.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 bře 2017
9.1

Very relaxed hostel in a good location with sympathetic staff. The only thing it is missing, is a kitchen. I would still stay there again ;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in by far. Awesome set up with a cool modern feel. Staff were the friendliest I've met. 10/10 guys. Thanks for an awesome time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 bře 2017
7.7

Nice, clean and lively hostel with good bar but has downsides. My check-in was a rubbish and no info given at all, she didn't answer any of my questions but the other staff were excellent the next day. Wifi was terrible but the tv room was good. Dorm Room next to reception was noisy and had to listen to people in the bar/ reception at most hours. Location was good and close to bars.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.7

Great hostel! The staff was super nice and willing to help out and the location was great and near the subway. The only downside was the wifi did not work.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.6

Too bad the breakfast is not included and that the breakfast options are quite limited, but the friendly staff, cleanliness, and good atmosphere made up for it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 úno 2017
8.3

Great location, with nice sociable communal areas including the den and rooftop area. Staff were really helpful. Free caprinhia on arrival which is a nice touch! The only slight issue was the 8 bed dorm was really warm during the night without air conditioning. Overall, great hostel! Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.