Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 638 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.2
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
84% 638
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
3.7

I hated my stay here. The location is awful for someone who doesn't want to spend a ton of money because it's one of the most costly streets in Sao Paulo and it doesn't help that the hostel charges you for every little thing they can. The private rooms are hot and full of mosquitoes and I didn't sleep well both nights. The rug in the bathroom was soiled and wasn't cleaned properly so the bathroom smelled bad. I would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.6

We stayed at the annex property and not the hostel itself. I have to say the location is outstanding. Right by all the bars, restaurant's and Becco De Batman. The rooms at the annex property were excellent and very spacious as well as comfortable. Staff are excellent and more than happy to help. The hostel itself was also good for a drink and bite to eat. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.6

Excelente Staff. Muy buena ubicación en zona de bares. Buena atmósfera y seguro. Muy bueno que tenga bar. Desayuno? sólo cafe!! No tiene cocina. Baños: cuatro baños para todos y compartidos, Falta mejorar servicios, Excelente la gente que trabaja.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice people, a great occasion to meet people from all around the world but also local people coming to the bar! Only tiny little disadvantage : no breakfast included. But their sandwiches are really very good and their beers are not too expensive. So, anyway, very positive overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

O hostel é muito bom! Tem uma ótima localização, uma staff super gente boa e um bar que serve sanduíches deliciosos e cervejas e chopp artesanal. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.1

nice atmosphere, friendly staff and best location! no kitchen though, but the bar is nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.0

Lovely staff here. Very accommodating and sell nice food at the bar. We would have liked to have had a kitchen and a place to store our food but this was not possible. Very clean and good atmosphere!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 říj 2016
8.9

Hostel staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived during a major storm so there was no power for our first day but they still made it comfortable with candles and upgraded us to a six bed dorm. Great atmosphere and although there was no breakfast it was worth a little extra to buy off the menu. No kitchen facilities to use which is a pain. Good vibes in the communal area which is away from the dorms so you can rest well and a sweet rooftop! Good clean showers and lots of hammocks. Loved it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
19 říj 2016
5.1

No hubo luz por un día completo, las habitaciones son un cubo de cemento sin puerta, los lockers no tienen candado y para usar uno te cobran, duchas no muy limpias, podrían mejorar bastante en general.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Raisagomess
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
7.7

Ambiente legal, ótima localização mas a limpeza deixa a desejar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.