Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 601 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 601 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.9
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
86% 601
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
6.6

Very clean and comfortable hostel in a great location but really bad value for money. Breakfast is not included (except for coffee and tea) and there is no kitchen or even fridge provided. Further there is a very strict cancellation policy: if you cancel within 3 days of arrival you will still have to pay for the room for the night you weren't there. Really disappointed. Definitely not suitable for travellers on a budget.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.1

Great stay, amazing location and very sociable. Felt very new and well thought out I had really good fun here. Only down points would be some of the staff being too busy socialising together to realise that a guest needs something sometimes ie waiting at the enpty desk just to get a cab when they were at the bar. However this didnt happen all of the time. Overall would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2016
10.0

Minha primeira viagem sozinha e eu não pude escolher lugar melhor. Fez toda a diferença estar nesse hostel, ele deixou a minha experiência ainda mais incrível, porque saí de lá com novos amigos. É tudo maravilhoso, desde as instalações até o bar. Tudo limpo e caprichado. Mas o que mais me tocou foram as pessoas que trabalham lá, só gente linda e iluminada que te trata com muito amor. Esse lugar tem uma energia inexplicável e o único ponto negativo é ter que ir embora. Obrigada por tudo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.4

The hostel is a great location with easy walking to shops and tonnes of bars and restaurants. The shop next door was very noisey to the bright hours of the next morning and the showers were cold but it's a nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • crismsant
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 srp 2016
9.1

o hostel no geral é muito bom, eu acho que precisa melhorar alguns itens: banheiro externo a noite não tinha papel, armários no quarto, tinha 2 ou 3, com a porta soltando... e na diária deveria ter café da manhã... isso e um grande diferencial,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 srp 2016
9.4

The staff here are the most friendly/helpful hostel staff you will ever meet! My boyfriend was sick when we were in São Paulo, and Lucas came with us to the local doctors so we could have a translator, and just made the whole process so easy. Gabriel was also fantastic and helped us sort out a bus to Paraty. Breakfast is not included but the food available at the bar is so good and reasonably priced. Atmosphere is very relaxed, hammocks, outdoor bar etc. Great area too for bars/restaurants.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
9.7

Would definitely recommend this place! The staff are great, very helpful, patient fun & they all speak english. The breakfast was delicious, not a lot of variety but tasty. The room was cosy but had no facilities (no need for more at a hostel). My only comment is there were no mirrors in the room. There was brazillian music playing all the time; but can get a little loud at night since it's a bar (if you prefer quietness, book a private room (it's right across the street).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • louyse
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.9

Gostei muito do hostel, uma das melhores coisas é o Bar, tanto a noite quanto de manhã, tem umas comidas bem gostosas. O pessoal é bem legal, fica bem no coração da vila madalena, ótimo pra sair a noite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.4

Location was great! Heaps of places to go out nearby. Couldn't use the kitchen for cooking but other than that, great place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
7.1

This hostel is decent but doesn't stand out. The showers are pretty basic and reasonably clean. The top beds lack any kind of rail to stop you from falling out. The lockers didn't work when I arrived. One was fixed relatively quickly when I went and asked, but the others seemed to have had a problem that wasn't addressed for a while. Rooms get quite hot. The location in Villa Madelena is great though and the bar offers a good chill out area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.