Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 882 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2017
10.0

Nice place, perfzctly clean and sweat staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • josefineidaericsson3041
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

The best hostel that we have stayed at! The staff are very helpful and friendly and the atmosphere was greate, always someone fun to talk to. The location in vila madalena was nice and close to everything. It was clean and the only negative thing was that the rooms were quite hot sometimes because of some slow fans. Really recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.7

Great hostel well located near lots of bars, shops and a metro station. Staff so friendly and knowledgeable about the local area. Cheap drinks available at the bar and such a great atmosphere, especially with the rooftop area. Only negative would be how easy it seems for someone to walk straight into your room from the street (no doors etc) but staff are always there I guess. Had a brilliant time and would definitely return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • miss_ruthellen3860
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 zář 2017
10.0

Had a fantastic stay at O De Casa, really welcoming staff and absolutely loved the decor - definitely a great hostel to hang in (cool hammocks, bed area with Netflix etc). Good vibe in the evenings with caipirinhas - some of the best I've tried in Brazil. Would definitely recommend this hostel for all different types of travellers - thanks for a great stay! Ruth, Rach & Nicola

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2017
9.1

Nice hostel to stay in Sao Paulo ! Good Caïpi and perfect to go party in town!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 zář 2017
6.9

Good communal areas - bar, rooftop terrace, sitting area with games and TV. The rooms were basic but had flimsy slatted doors with which kept no noise out - during our stay there were a lot of noisy guests and this ruined our experience. Also locks on the door would have been appreciated. Unisex bathrooms could be cleaner. Breakfast wasn't included but the prices were reasonable and the food was good. The hostel is located in a nice area, staff were smiley and we enjoyed our free caiprinihas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 zář 2017
9.4

Really great staff! Security? I forgot my phone in the common area and the next day it was at the balcony.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
9.1

A great hostel in a really cool area of São Paulo. The staff were really helpful and it has a fun and sociable atmosphere. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2017
10.0

Het is een leuk hostel, in een van de leukste buurten van de stad. Het is veilig om hier te voet zowel overdag als in de avond/nacht rond te gaan. Sao Paulo heeft een groot en makkelijk metro netwerk waarmee je makkelijk alle highlights kunt bezoeken. Het personeel helpt je met alles wat je wilt.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 srp 2017
10.0

Amazing stay at the O de Casa hostel! It's probably the best hostel I stayed at during my whole trip in south america. Very well located, clean, it has all the facilities you need. Moreover the staff is great and helpful - especially Sylvia, who is also very cute. We had an amazing night listening to brazilian funk - music genre i did not know before - deu onda! I would stay again without hesitation! xoxox

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×