Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 648 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
O de Casa Hostel Bar Located at Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena, Sao Paulo.
O de Casa Hostel Bar
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05432-011 Rua Inacio Pereira da Rocha, 385, Vila Madalena
84% 648
-23.5605647 -46.6903281
O de Casa Hostel Bar
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel with fantastic staff who are so helpful and half price caprihinas is good too! Shame it doesn't have a kitchen! Would defently stay here again and recommend to anyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.4

I stayed here for 5 nights over Christmas and had a wonderful time! Marina and all of the hostel employees were incredibly helpful and went out of their way to make sure I had a great stay. They had great suggestions for things to do around the neighborhood and organized several activities / outings while I was there. The location is great, right in the heart of Madalena, close to many fun restaurants and bars. If I am ever back in Sao Paulo, I will definitely be staying at O de casa again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.7

I had a great stay at O de Casa. Nice atmosphere and very helpful and friendly staff. The neighbourhood that it's in is absolutely the best part of Sao Paulo, if you'd ask me. I would strongly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
9.1

Excellent hostel. Good location, a short walk from a metro stration, a lot is going on in the neighborhood and arround and the streets are pretty safe. The staff is very nice, talkative, friendly, helpfull. The bar serves food all day long, it's nice when you want to eat something quick before going out. Menu offers varity of things. I enjoyed the place!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 pro 2016
7.4

A rede da internet que funcionava nos quartos não era muito boa, caía direto, mas a que pegava nas áreas comuns era bem boa. O preço do bar achamos caro, só tem desconto pra hóspedes na caipirinha. A cozinha compartilhada realmente faz falta, mas já fomos sabendo que não tinha. Os chuveiros masculinos alguns não estavam funcionando, ou estavam sem água quente. Quando chove molha em alguns locais, da área comum. No geral a estadia foi boa, o hostel é bem bonitinho e parece que vão reformar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Olá, SP é uma cidade cara, de fato! Mas usamos como base pro nosso bar os preços dos botecos da região. Chope artesanal 400ml R$7 é raro, pode contar ;) Qtos aos chuveiros e internet, é só reportar à recepção que o problema pode ser resolvido num instante. Estamos à disposição.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
3.7

I hated my stay here. The location is awful for someone who doesn't want to spend a ton of money because it's one of the most costly streets in Sao Paulo and it doesn't help that the hostel charges you for every little thing they can. The private rooms are hot and full of mosquitoes and I didn't sleep well both nights. The rug in the bathroom was soiled and wasn't cleaned properly so the bathroom smelled bad. I would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We still struggle trying to find out how someone from USA comes to a hostel in Brazil, pays R$84 (US$25??) for a double private (with towels included, so we didn't charge those), R$7 (US$2) for a beer and complains about pricing... But ya, some people do. And we are sorry if neither our hostel or Vila Madalena - which is known to be the place to be in SP - satisfied you. :/

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 lis 2016
8.6

We stayed at the annex property and not the hostel itself. I have to say the location is outstanding. Right by all the bars, restaurant's and Becco De Batman. The rooms at the annex property were excellent and very spacious as well as comfortable. Staff are excellent and more than happy to help. The hostel itself was also good for a drink and bite to eat. Highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 lis 2016
8.6

Excelente Staff. Muy buena ubicación en zona de bares. Buena atmósfera y seguro. Muy bueno que tenga bar. Desayuno? sólo cafe!! No tiene cocina. Baños: cuatro baños para todos y compartidos, Falta mejorar servicios, Excelente la gente que trabaja.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice people, a great occasion to meet people from all around the world but also local people coming to the bar! Only tiny little disadvantage : no breakfast included. But their sandwiches are really very good and their beers are not too expensive. So, anyway, very positive overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 říj 2016
9.4

O hostel é muito bom! Tem uma ótima localização, uma staff super gente boa e um bar que serve sanduíches deliciosos e cervejas e chopp artesanal. Recomendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.