Hostelworld.com

O de Casa Hostel Bar

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 669 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 úno 2017
10.0

Awesome place! Awesome staff, specially Charlie! Good location, near to subway station. Very good atmosphere, people can come from outside into the bar area and gets full of nice people. Very clean, the facilities were cleaned every morning. Nothing to complain about. I loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 úno 2017
7.4

This was a nice hostel in a great location but the rooms were very hot and full of mosquitos... they had ceiling fans but aircon would be much better in such a hot city. We were there on a Monday night so the place was pretty quiet but I'm sure it would pick up later in the week. The staff were nice and helpful but not super social. You get half price caiprinhas which is great!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

Hostel MARAVILHOSO! Recomendadíssimo! Localização maravilhosa, restaurantes, bares, mercados, tudo perto,, o pessoal do hostel super receptivo e querido! Quartos super limpos e organizados! Com toda certeza voltando a SP é no "Ô de casa hostel" que eu vou ficar novamente! Fomos em umas 20 pessoas e todas foram super bem tratadas! OBRIGADA ao pessoal todo, vida longa ao Ô DE CASA!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.4

Excellent location, good atmosphere. In my opinion, the only problems were that the toilets were a little small and that my room didn't have any windows for air circulation. Apart from that, great hostel. I'd recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • KRUMINSKI
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
9.1

This was the first hostel I stayed in during my time in South America and they set the bar high! Their greatest attribute has to be their staff. Especially Noah who instantly puts you at ease with her big smile and the lovely Charlie! The team were always happy to help, whether it be directions to a restaurant or making you a complimentary Caipirinha. The hostel had all the amenities, it always felt secure and even had a rooftop terrace to sunbathe by day and stargaze by night. Big Love X

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
10.0

Bien située dans un quartier animé. Bonne ambiance au sein de l'auberge, personnel très aidant et à l'écoute. Cadre très agréable et propre. Je recommande vivement cette auberge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
10.0

I stayed in O da Casa for 4 nights. The place is really chilled and clean which is important for me. The location was great too. They have a bar in the front which had an amazing live jazz event when i was there and because i stayed at the hostel i didn't have to pay an entry fee like other people. Definitely would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2017
9.7

Everything was perfect (except the wifi).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
8.6

Muy buena onda del personal, generan un lindo ambiente, proponiendo juegos, salidas, muy divertido y son muy atentos, siempre brindando ayuda. El hostel es muy lindo, cálido y cómodo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • cwmillermk7543
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 led 2017
7.7

Nice place to lay your head, and comfortable TV room. Other facilities are lacking. No kitchen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.