Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,417 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.9
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo Located at Via G. Ferraris, 1, , Bergamo.
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
Italy
Bergamo Via G. Ferraris, 1
80% 1417
45.7173717 9.6845126
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
6.3

Not a great place to stay if you need to get to the airport early in the morning. The guy on reception booked me a taxi and having seen other visitors say they had a taxi booked and it didn't show up I double checked it was definitely booked... Surprise surprise no taxi came and I nearly missed my flight as a result.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry for your bad experience. We work every day to improve the guest's experience. For the taxi problem, we have a brand new private transfer better than the taxi.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

Really nice staff. We arrived at 9 a.m and they offer us to join the breakfast and check if beds were availables in the room. They were so we could have a nap during the morning. The bus 3 , going to the center, can be taken in front of the hostel. But it ends early, then you have to take the bus 6 and walk a little. I don't recommend to go by foot, the roads don't worth it and you can get lost because the hostel doesn't appear on the map we received at the reception. It's definitely great

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
5.4

The staff was not very helpful and not very good at speaking english.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry for your bad experience. Our crew speak italian, english, french and spanish but sometimes we've an intern from a local high school who speak a basic english

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
6.0

Unfriendly but not rude staff, very far away from the city and hard to reach the hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, we're sorry for your bad experience: we've a very professional staff but we work to improve the guest's experience.

  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 čer 2016
8.9

Located in a nice and quiet neighborhood on a hill, it is a bit far from the center and the Old City, but well connected with two bus lines. I also took a 4-km walk from Porta Nuova, it took about 40 minutes and was pleasant and safe. Breakfast is basic but very good, they offer good strong coffee. The staff is extremely nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jason6265
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 49 Recenze
29 čer 2016
7.4

quite expensive in my opinion. The location is trouble at first, as the bus service is erratic and inconsistent with Google maps. Make sure to have lots of time before leaving for the airport, as it is quite off from Alta Citta nor Bergamo's main avenue. Will definitely come back, for cleanliness and facilities (internet is high speed), free breakfast. Arrive early to get top bunk beds, as the lower ones are too uncomfortable!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
27 čer 2016
7.7

Hostel is located little bit further from the city centre so you need to get a ticket for public transport. But it's a good place, with nice breakfast included in the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 čer 2016
5.7

Staff could not find my booking then tried to over charge me on arrival, other staff later on were nice and helpful. Good place for stay for airport. Taxi arrived to take us to airport, but did try to charge us more then quoted.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, we're sorry for your bad experience. Sometimes happens to not find the reservations , is part of our work and we ask our guests just a little ' understanding .

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
3.4

Don't go Very expensive and bad experience Never again

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

hello David, We are very sorry for your bad experience. We are not expensive, we are the cheapest accomodation in Bergamo. Every day we work to improve the guest experience. Giordano

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
6.9

Ist ok, für junge Leute.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.