Hostelworld.com

Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,391 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.1
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo Located at Via G. Ferraris, 1, , Bergamo.
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
Italy
Bergamo Via G. Ferraris, 1
83% 1391
45.7173717 9.6845126
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
8.9

Really nice place in a wonderful city of Bergamo.You always need to rich the highest district in the citt,but then you udnerstand-it is worth of being and see all this beauty. Been here 2 times and see you soon again;)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
8.0

Cheaper than anything else I've found in Bergamo and well suited for one-night stay if you do not want to sleep at the airport. A bit far off from the city centre, but I reached it on foot no problem. There is also a bus connecting the hostel to the upper city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
30 dub 2016
2.9

I had the worst experience of my life at this hostel. First of all, the location is impossible to find. My taxi driver FROM Bergamo got lost trying to find it. I had an early morning flight the next day and the reception guy told me that a taxi would be waiting for me at 5:15 am. NO TAXI EVER CAME and no employee was available. I left the hostel to go outside to find the taxi and was locked out in the pouring rain with no wifi. I missed my flight because of the reception guy. Horrible hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.9

I was only there for one night and I wished I had stayed longer. It was a great place. The staff was super helpful and friendly, especially when my private transport to the airport didn't show. My only ONLY complaint, really, was lack of power outlets in the room. Otherwise this place is top notch. Oh, and pay attention to the bus schedule. It stops running pretty early in my experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
4.9

the hotel was very far from downtown and buses s y s made ​​stop early in the evening ( around 19h ) . good breakfast which seemed great on photos of presentation of the hotel was summed up in reality to bread butter and jam and a coffee per person ... I therefore strongly déconseil this hotel!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
26 dub 2016
7.7

Pretty sure I fell inlove with guy who works behind the desk at night. He was great chat and had a pretty face. What more could a girl want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • LauraAndrade
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.1

It was a nice hostel, very helpful staff and great common areas, specially the roof top. It may seem a bit far away from the city center but the bus stops right in front of the hostel so that was no problem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your opinion, we appraciate

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.7

It is a really nice hostel, but I really didn't like is that the day I arrived the reception was closed and I had to carry my backpack all the noon till it opened

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 dub 2016
7.1

Il posto è molto carino ,anche se un pò fuori mano, immerso nel verde e con un bellissimo panorama. La colazione un pò troppo povera ma x il resto non mi posso lamentare. Se non si vuole spendere molto lo consiglio anche x la pulizia.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

la ringraziamo per il giudizio favorevole e per i suggerimenti di cui terremo conto

  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2016
8.9

Один из самых не дорогих хостелов в Бергамо. Он чистый, красивый и по атмосфере не напрягал. Находится он далеко от ЖД станции, но не сильно далеко от Верхнего города. Если покупаете единую карту транспорта и музеев на 24 или 72 часа, то тогда отлично. От хостела ходят 2 автобуса в верхний и нижний город. Бельё чистое, полотенце за деньги. Завтрак контининтальный-кофе,сок,мюсли,круасан.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.