Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo Located at Via G. Ferraris, 1, , Bergamo.
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
Italy
Bergamo Via G. Ferraris, 1
78% 1438
45.7173717 9.6845126
Nuovo Ostello di Bergamo
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.4

Six-bed dorm is too small for six people. During the two days of my stay, the small bathroom was not cleaned. It is also far away from the center. On the other hand, staff is very friendly, breakfast buffet is nice and the atmosphere in the large common room with the terrace is great: you will easily meet people there, especially if you speak italian. Since the bus leaves in front of the house, also the distance from the center is not so much of a problem.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.3

a wonderful place to stay; so pity of location, few buses and at nigth thae stop at !!! 9p.m.,,,,!!! a taxi there will set you back 15 euros from the center (more than the price of a nigth sleep,,! )

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
8.0

Decent hostel。 great value for money just a bit far from town but if you check bus times its good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
9.7

I would recommend this hostel to everyone. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are cleaned daily. Breakfast is included. Bus #3 stops in front of the Hostel and takes you directly to Citta Alta (upper city which is the old city during summer). Bus #6 stops close to the hostel (if you have lots of luggage might be difficult as you must walk a steep hill). The draw back is night busses. If coming from airport take a taxi otherwise expect to be very frustrated with busses.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
8.6

Szkoda, że Hostelworld nie sprawdza swoich rezerwacji. Kiedy przyjechałam, ,mojej rezerwacji na "single room" nie było. 2 dni mieszkałam w 6-osob. pokoju a na ostatnie dni odzyskałam pokój 1 osobowy. Oczywiście dostałam rabat, ale nie pokryło to niedogodności. To był duży zgrzyt, bo każdy chce spędzić urlop jak zaplanował. Poza tym, świetne położenie, w ciszy i zieleni, wieczorem z tarasu piękny widok na rozświetlone Citta Alta. Dobry dojazd.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 srp 2016
2.9

Frühstück schmeckt nicht, Bad wurde nicht geputzt, reception no English, abgelegen, abends keine möglichkeiten. Atmosphäre insgesamt kalt

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Alexandra, we're sorry for your bad experience but we can't understand your feedback: our staff speak english. We are sorry you did not appreciate our breakfast, It includes ham, cheese, yoghurt, cereals, butter , marmalade, Nutella , hot and soft drinks , bread and croissants which are delivered fresh and hot every morning. Last thing: we clean every day the dorms.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 srp 2016
4.6

No one there at 7 (which is when checkout is supposed to begin). Was running late to the airport and needed help from staff but the only person I could find was someone who only spoke Italian. The staff didn't show me around or give me any information besides what my room number was. Very far away from the city. I arrived late finding out that the places to buy bus tickets were closed and I couldn't buy one on the bus. Luckily I made it there with help from some nice people.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Good morning, we're sorry for you bad experience. The reception open at 7.30 a.m. but we've the housekeeper in house for the brekafast from 7.00. We understand your problem but when you made the check in, you can ask the reception for a transfer o a taxi for the next morning.

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
6.6

Customer service is definitely something which should be improved there. The lady in the reception didn't do anything extra to make my travel easier, no additional comments suggestions or anything like that. The hostel is rather far away from the centre which is ok when you come during the day but at night is not easy to get there from the airport. I stayed in the dorm and yes it was clean however very small so staying longer would be difficult.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2016
6.3

Not a great place to stay if you need to get to the airport early in the morning. The guy on reception booked me a taxi and having seen other visitors say they had a taxi booked and it didn't show up I double checked it was definitely booked... Surprise surprise no taxi came and I nearly missed my flight as a result.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

We're sorry for your bad experience. We work every day to improve the guest's experience. For the taxi problem, we have a brand new private transfer better than the taxi.

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely clean hostel. Staff very helpful and a great location with a lovely terrace

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.