Hostelworld.com

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 833 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.7

The staff was friendly! They helped my friend and I solve our silly carelessness. They were sweet, caring and helpful! Definitely come back someday!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us! We hope to see you and your friend again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

This place is awesome, highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us. If you would like, please come back here in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 led 2017
9.7

Nui is the best place to Hang out and meet great people! The Hostel is very, very clean and Safe. I would 100% recommend it. Most important though is the Bar, which is absolutely amazing! The Staff members are some of the Kindest, Friendliest and most Open people you will meet in Japan. Always willing to Help, have a chat or just Hang Out! They Made my time in Tokyo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying here and having drinks at the bar! We really want to see you again and have some drinks with you! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 pro 2016
9.7

A very nice hostel located in a quiet neighbourhood. The cafe was great - they served excellent coffee and always had a mix of locals and guests. The bed and room was comfortable enough, although a bit dark (very minor issue as there's a light in each bed). I had a comfortable stay there!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and having our coffees. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
10.0

ありがとうございました。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

ご宿泊いただきありがとうございました。 またお会いできる日を楽しみにしております。 Nui. スタッフ一同

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 pro 2016
9.4

Really beautiful hipster/rustic interior. Lovely people who work there. Then location is a little hard to find but very close to the subway station. One problem i had was that I was on the 2rd floor and the music is super loud from downstairs. Was pretty bad when i was jetlagged but other than that, great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. We are going to think about our music on 1st floor. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 pro 2016
9.4

Really nice space in the communal area and the bar. Great value for money. Only downside is distance from centre at night, but it's worth the journey. Evie

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us and having drinks at the bar. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
9.7

Nui is a lovely hostel! The bar/lounge area is very cool and relaxed to hang out in, and lots of people do. It's a quiet atmosphere during the day, so good if you need to get some work done or just relax. Gets more lively in the evening but this is not a mad party place. I stayed in a dorm and the bed was comfy and the curtain around it allowed privacy. The room, as well as bathroom area was spotless. And the staff were kind and lovely!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying and having a good time with us. We hope to see you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 pro 2016
8.6

카페와 바 라운지로 운영되는 1층 분위기와 빈티지한 느낌의 시설들이 너무너무 좋았습니다. 도쿄에 간다면 또 묵고싶네요, 스텝분들도 친절하고 영어로 설명도 잘해주십니다. 커피와 아침에 별도로 제공되는 크로와상도 맛있어요~

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. We hope to meet you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

21 říj 2016
8.3

The place has a great bar in the ground floor, locals drinking there who are friendly and trying to practice english. A different experience but cool. Bunk beds had , own curtains for privacy but room felt a bit hot. Bathrooms were terrifically clean, as the japanese are amazing at cleaning. I liked this place a lot. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for staying with us. We hope to meet you again in near future! Best, Nui. staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.