Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 809 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.6
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge Located at 2-14-13, Kuramae, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 2-14-13, Kuramae,, Taito-ku
93% 809
35.7038726 139.7933985
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • naamagaon8910
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.3

Great facilities - everything is new, very designed and super clean. The rooms are good but may be a bit stuffy at times. Regarding the atmosphere- this is less of a "backpackery" place, so if you are traveling alone it may be difficult to meet new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.0

It'll do, pig, it'll do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

PERFECT Hostel as far as we are concerned. Staff was simply amazing, helped us with a hospital visit/appointment cancellations. Bar area downstairs is gorgeous and a good time. In-house food was delicious. Staff constantly cleaning, lots of toilets and showers available, we never had to wait. Close to subway and many sight seeing attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

I loved the lounge so much! The drinks were a great value and food was so delicious. The dorm room was tight but comfortable and I like the privacy shade in each bed. The location of the hostel its self isn't great since it is a quiet area but, it is close to the metro station which is convinient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with a fair value and awesome staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

首先交通方便,离都营地铁蔵前站很近。其次,住宿管理方便全密码出入,入住环境也很干净。第三,地处浅草区,是东京传统地区,能亲身体验到祭典等活动中,同时离浅草寺也比较近,适合去祈福,获取游客中心屋顶平台看日落和城市夜景。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.1

A very hip trendy hostel above a bar and lounge, which is nice as locals come in and drink there. I only stayed one night but wish I could have stayed longer. The facilities are good, good beds, clean showers and toilets, strong WiFi. If I ever came back to Tokyo I'd look to stay here as it's in a good location on the Oedo and Asakura subway lines.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
9.4

Cool hostel, love the bar area. It's located by the river and close to main attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bmoflow
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
10.0

My experience at Nui was amazing! The place was very clean and the facilities were wonderful. The staff was more than accommodating. The downstairs lounge was great for early morning coffee and late night beers. I was able to meet a lot of interesting people. I would definitely visit again and recommend to friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

This hostel has a great atmosphere. The downstairs area is cafe/bar and is a great place to chill. Its located close to the subway and a decent walk (20min) from the JR station. Good location w/ convenience stores and food close by. Downsides: Our floor did not have hot water! The rooms were also a little small, especially with everyone's luggage in it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.