Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 820 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge Located at 2-14-13, Kuramae, Taito-ku, Tokyo.
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
Japan
Tokyo 111-0051 2-14-13, Kuramae,, Taito-ku
89% 820
35.7038726 139.7933985
Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 říj 2016
8.3

The place has a great bar in the ground floor, locals drinking there who are friendly and trying to practice english. A different experience but cool. Bunk beds had , own curtains for privacy but room felt a bit hot. Bathrooms were terrifically clean, as the japanese are amazing at cleaning. I liked this place a lot. I recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 zář 2016
9.7

It was my first visit to Japan, and I really enjoyed my stay at Nui Hostel & Bar Lounge. The bar setting on the ground floor was amazing, the amenities were also well-equipped with many toilets/shower rooms on each level, a very safe place. Furthermore, it is within walkable distance to Asakusa station, and the Nakamise shopping street. If you are not staying in the popular Shibuya/Shinjuku/Harajuku regions, Nui would be your best option.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • EliParkes
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.3

i was only able to stay here one night so i can't have a huge opinion, but i did enjoy my stay here. the staff, room and facilities are all very good and its in a great location for Ueno-koen and the Sense-ji temple. the only complaint i have is that there was no air conditioning in my room. i would definitely stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
23 zář 2016
9.1

I stayed at Nui for four nights and right on the first night there was a live concert at the bar! The environment at the bar downstairs is great and all the other areas are very well designed. The staff is very friendly and the neighborhood is quiet and close to the historic Asakusa area but far from Shinjuku and Shibuya where most things happen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • naamagaon8910
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.3

Great facilities - everything is new, very designed and super clean. The rooms are good but may be a bit stuffy at times. Regarding the atmosphere- this is less of a "backpackery" place, so if you are traveling alone it may be difficult to meet new people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
8.0

It'll do, pig, it'll do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2016
10.0

PERFECT Hostel as far as we are concerned. Staff was simply amazing, helped us with a hospital visit/appointment cancellations. Bar area downstairs is gorgeous and a good time. In-house food was delicious. Staff constantly cleaning, lots of toilets and showers available, we never had to wait. Close to subway and many sight seeing attractions.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 zář 2016
9.4

I loved the lounge so much! The drinks were a great value and food was so delicious. The dorm room was tight but comfortable and I like the privacy shade in each bed. The location of the hostel its self isn't great since it is a quiet area but, it is close to the metro station which is convinient.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 srp 2016
10.0

Great place to stay with a fair value and awesome staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čer 2016
10.0

首先交通方便,离都营地铁蔵前站很近。其次,住宿管理方便全密码出入,入住环境也很干净。第三,地处浅草区,是东京传统地区,能亲身体验到祭典等活动中,同时离浅草寺也比较近,适合去祈福,获取游客中心屋顶平台看日落和城市夜景。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.