Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nui. Hostel & Bar Lounge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 855 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 kvě 2017
9.4

This is a perfect hostel for social travelers. Everything is as it should be: clean beds and showers. There are no solid materials separating dorm beds, just curtains. Could be bad if you're a light sleeper. The bar/lounge/cafe downstairs is always busy, even on weekdays. Huge beers. It's about a 10/15 minute walk to the actual center of Asakusa. Take the stairwell right outside that leads to the beautiful waterfront walkway that can take you up and down the river to Asakusa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
9.4

The hostel is fairly unique with its furniture and atmosphere. It's well-maintained and has a steam-punk kind of style.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
9.1

Good location, Nice staffs,

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
22 dub 2017
4.3

The receptionist was so rude at check-in. No card facilities, had to pay full amount in cash. Bar area is good, lots of people & decent atmosphere. Common area on 6th floor was cosy, good spot to hang out, read, have drinks. Dorms & bathroom very basic. Really noisy, dorm doors very loud, could hear other rooms, people in corridors and bathroom. Had no sleep the 1st night, complained about noise but could not move us. Had to stay 2nd night and pay 30% cancellation for the rest. LEFT ASAP!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
17 dub 2017
9.7

Vraiment un Hostel parfait! Le bar est superbe, les dortoirs sont spacieux et c'est tranquille la nuit pour dormir.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
14 dub 2017
10.0

Really enjoy our stay here. The bar downstairs had a great atmosphere and the biggest beers we have ever come across. The kitchen and dining area on the top floor was actually our favourite hangout. Incredibly well equipped kitchen. Beds were really comfortable and private. Bathrooms clean with nice facilities. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2017
9.4

I really loved this hostel! The bar and lounge areas had a lovely atmosphere and were a great place to chill after exploring the busy streets of Tokyo. The location is fantastic, being around a 20 minute walk to the Skytree Tower. We also tried dinner here one night and the food was very good. My only criticisms would be that the hostel rooms and bathrooms felt a bit outdated and the locker facilities were too small. However, this really didn't impact our stay and I enjoyed our time here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 dub 2017
6.0

Well, I think it's not for me. I just don't like the ambience. Too loud. It's not the place to call home for me. It's more for people who love to catch up with other people and have fun on their visit. I love it's concept but again, it's just not for me who love more comfort homey place to stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 bře 2017
10.0

Absolutely one of the best and nicest hostel I stayed in throughout my trip in Japan. The staff is very helpful, the dorms and showers and communal areas are very proper and clean. The bar downstairs (which is also a bar/coffee place for locals) is very nice. Also option for breakfast. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 bře 2017
9.7

Fantastic place to stay while in Tokyo. The lounge had a great atmosphere. Rent a bike (as long as you have wifi) and really access nearby tourist hotspots. The staff are top notch.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.