Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
4.8
Hodnocení 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.0
  • Čistota 3.3
  • Zařízení 3.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
4.8
Hodnocení 411 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 4.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.1
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 5.4
  • Atmosféra 4.0
  • Čistota 3.3
  • Zařízení 3.5
Notting Hill Hostel Located at 63 Prince's Square, , London.
Notting Hill Hostel
England
London W2 4PX 63 Prince's Square
48% 411
51.5133096 -0.1929044
Notting Hill Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
2.9

Rudely greeted after being told the room would be ready for 1 and told to return at 3. Upon entering the private room purchase, awaited; 2 suitcases; filthy clothes and serveral pairs of shoes belonging to someone else scattered throughout the room. The cleanilness of the room was awful which had obviously not been cleaned. After raising these matters and the lack of security for the room, no action taken.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
2.3

Tiene que cambiar todo y empezar por limpiar que un sitio asqueroso.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 čer 2016
4.9

kitchen needs improvement and its not clean and insuite shower is very compact and difficult to fit in there.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
27 kvě 2016
4.6

Worst hostel I've ever stayed in! There was mice crawling around on the floor and the hostel owner is not welcoming at all. No security for your personal belongings, I had clothing go missing from the people that live in the hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.6

Good location, staff okay but building old and not always clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 kvě 2016
9.1

what a gem in Kensington... I stayed there for almost a week and I find this place quite good as for money and facilities. The staff is very attentive and always there to help for any thing you need:) People as well are nice and friendly. Overall one of the best experience in my life... I am returning back:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
3.7

Ma che persone girano in quel posto?? Se hai qualche chilo di troppo Nn entri in bagno! 😁 Se siete disperati va benissimo !! Ciao

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 dub 2016
3.7

Horrible Dirty and when u ask for clean oh my god don't wanna know the answer Location amazing but there are another hostels around £3 £5 more expensive but u have peace

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
2.6

DISGUTING . the hostel and the staff. you cannot see the room before you pay,i arrive at 11 am, i had to wait until 3PM to do my check in ! and the worst is HOW WAS THE BEDS AND THE SHOWER : DIRTY. my bed wasnt clean at all,with hairs/ tabacco/ pieces of paper in my bed and the sheet wasnt change !!! also alcohol everywhere is the room vodka glasses behind my bed /wine. the "toilet shower" was SO DIRTY with paper everywhere and sh*t (sorry) in the toilets i didnt take my shower. ROMANIAN HOSTEL

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 dub 2016
4.3

To be fair and accurate. The bed were comfortable and recently they chnged all mattresses to new mattress. The lounge has no atmosphere and the sofas are dirty and different colours looked liked they were picked from the jungyard, it looks like a farmers single man house. This encouraged low class east European to misbehave. Management are weak and unprofessional, a using brutal rules to control not allowing personal alcohol drink spying on cameras. Makes you feel followed by dictators.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.