Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.1
Hodnocení 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 4.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.1
Hodnocení 450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.2
  • Zabezpečení 5.0
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 4.5
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 4.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

Great place, near every thing you need to go out in London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
2.6

This place is run by idiots, complete idiots I mean. I had a confirmed reservation, a Spanish night time receptionist had the manners of a child and communication skills of fresh visitor-I wonder why Hostel management let such people to work on reception. I was told that I don't have reservation despite showing him all the details, booking reference , deposit paid etc , but regardless I was left on the street at 2 am. How horrible and irresponsible an accommodation and its staff can get.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 dub 2017
2.0

Seriously... It's the worst place i have ever been too. Look at the other reviews to find further information on why it's bad, Don't be fooled into thinking west London/Notting Hill is a cool area because it's not. Do yourself a favour and go anywhere else. I'm surprised this place is allowed to stay open. No ID checks when you check in so you can imagine who stays there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
4.0

Mice and sleeping people in the common room, bad mattresses.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2017
2.9

Translate! ¿Has escuchado alguna vez eso de que lo barato sale caro? Habitaciones hiperpobladas Los baños huelen fatal. Los recepcionistas ni saludan, se limitan a cobrarte. Las sabanas ''creo'' que las limpian, pero no lo se, por que son viejas y dan malisima impresion. Y asco. Las fundas de la almohada siempre son las mismas. (No las cambian) Los edredones sucios, desgastados e incluso quemados. Duchas diminutas sin espacio para vestirte. Mas vale gastarse 3 libras mas y no pisar este sitio.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 led 2017
2.9

non ci andate. evitatelo come la peste. uno schifo, tutto sporco e personale scortese. Letto scomodo, bagni lerci, struttura vecchia, finestra rotta, senza persiane, non vale quello che costa. Addio

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
3.1

The worst hostel in the entire of London. Staff: Arrogant, ignorant useless bunch of incompetent fools. Members of Al Queda are more diplomatic. Security: Such word does not exist. Constant theft. They would steel the sugar out of your tea. Facilities: I've seen better toilets in the Congolian rainforest. Living area is similar to the Calais Refugee camp. Atmosphere: Id compare it to the build up of a public ISIS execution. Punishing. Value for Money: Better off sleeping in Hyde Park.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jakey6662000110
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
10.0

Out of this world.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.