Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Notting Hill Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.4
Hodnocení 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.4
Hodnocení 463 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.6
  • Zabezpečení 5.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 6.1
  • Atmosféra 5.4
  • Čistota 4.5
  • Zařízení 4.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.6

Klein en zeer goedkoop hostel. Beetje oud en erg weinig ruimte op de kamer. Schone bedden en sanitair. Keuken was ook schoon alleen bijna geen pannen mocht je echt iets willen koken. Wel magnetron en wat kopjes borden etc. Heb er leuke mensen ontmoet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Lver
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
6.0

I stayed 1 night. They gave me the top bed on a 3 tier bunk bed while 1 bottom and 1 middle bed was still unoccupied in my room. It's a nightmare to climb on and off especially if someone else hangs a towel and top over the steps before leaving the room early in the morning. The staff was alright. I walked 10 minutes to a local supermarket for a meal deal breakfast.. no Kitchen for guests available. Won't stay here again.. though location is really good. Only 10minute fast walk from London eye.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čvc 2017
2.0

Woken up 4 am kicked out the hostel and was not refunded. Because of minor altercation with flat mate over a bed. Bullshit!! avoid this hostel at all cost, the staff are rude specially the lady at night on the front counter.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • cmgester9754
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
3.7

Only stay here if it's an absolute emergency. This place is for animals.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • jakecurtis
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2017
3.1

Staff were rude, the rooms dirty and cramped, beds uncomfortable

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
9.1

Safe, friendly, clean stay! Very quiet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fernandes1daniele
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2017
5.7

Instalações bem precárias, mas preço e localização muito bons.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
4.0

Dirtiest hostel in London! Sheets and bed covers are not washed. All other hostels have clean white sheets. The place smells of dump, poor ventilation. And my key deposit was never returned! Can i suggest that you make these improvements; use a laundry services, mop the room floors every day and change the carpet on along the stair way please.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 čer 2017
9.4

Great place, near every thing you need to go out in London

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
2.6

This place is run by idiots, complete idiots I mean. I had a confirmed reservation, a Spanish night time receptionist had the manners of a child and communication skills of fresh visitor-I wonder why Hostel management let such people to work on reception. I was told that I don't have reservation despite showing him all the details, booking reference , deposit paid etc , but regardless I was left on the street at 2 am. How horrible and irresponsible an accommodation and its staff can get.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.