Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Northwest Portland Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 38 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 38 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Northwest Portland Guesthouse Located at 425 NW 18th Avenue, , Portland.
Northwest Portland Guesthouse
USA
Portland Oregon 97209 425 NW 18th Avenue
94% 38
45.5261047 -122.6896022
Northwest Portland Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
7.4

This is a really nice hostel with lots of character. There are several houses situated on the property, which allow for privacy and quiet time away from the socializing in the main house. My only issues were that the beds were quite old and uncomfortable, and the house itself was very musty-smelling, so those with allergies be warned. But, the location and price cannot be beat, and I will definitely stay here again if I visit Portland in the future.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

I loved my stay at Northwest Portland Guesthouse. I've stayed at a few hostels and this one was the nicest by far! Very clean, great location, and the staff was very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
9.1

This was a wonderful place to stay with lots of Portland within walking distance and public transport was easy to get to. The staff was helpful, the room was spacious and clean, the bathroom was the cleanest of any hostel I've ever been in. The only drawback is lack of parking--we had to park quite a few blocks away.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2016
10.0

Fantastic location, amazing staff. Great stop for newbies to the city who are interested in walking about and getting some great food and drink.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samleyendecker4200
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2016
10.0

This is a fantastic hostel! It's perfectly located, super clean, the rooms are large. I'M a tough rater- from the staff, beds, showers, location... This hostel gets my top pick!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2016
9.7

This was the nicest hostel I've ever stayed at. The private room I stayed in was spacious and clean. The bathrooms were not sketchy and the staff was great. I'll definitely stay again in the future!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
8.9

Staff was very helpful, very helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • enrighl5380
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 úno 2016
10.0

It was a lovely hostel, area beside it is undergoing renovations but didn't impact the stay. We were in a private double room that was essentially like a hotel room. Bathroom was shared but right beside our room. Free walking tour was offered the day we were there which was a great way to get to know the city and other hostellers. Lovely outdoor 'secret garden' and a fire was lit for us. Some rowdy behaviour but the owner is on site all the time apparently and managed it really discreetly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.