Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 651 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
Noosa Backpackers Resort Located at 13 William Street, Noosaville, Noosa.
Noosa Backpackers Resort
Australia
Noosa Queensland 4566 13 William Street, Noosaville
75% 651
-26.3955889 153.0720859
Noosa Backpackers Resort
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Not much to do though, no night life and the bar shuts at 10.30. Apart from that there's a very very nice river 50m down the road and you can hire kayaks and surfboards from the hostellar free of charge. Shuttle bus to coach stop and to the beach a few times a day. Bad thing, the rooms are very hot and a tad bit cramped. But very clean!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 led 2017
3.7

No fue buena la atención, cuando llegue la cama estaba sucia, esta lejos del centro, el wifi era malo y en el restaurante de al lado nos trataron mal

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
7.7

Schönes Hostel mit nettet Atmosphäre. Zimmer und Bad waren sehr sauber. Außerdem fährt ca. 4 mal am Tag ein kostenloser Bus vom Hostel zum Strand.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
26 pro 2016
7.1

It was ok. Staff was really friendly and the beds were comfortable, kitchen was big and enough cooking material. I prefer a hostel closer to the centre though so you're not dependant on the shuttlebus and don't have to walk if you're out after 5.30 pm. Floor was quite messy when i arrived, but got better the day after. Nice big showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2016
2.9

The hostel was absolutely dirty and messy!! The kitchen was a nightmare to look at... the staff was quite nice and they offer free rides to Noosa Head main beach but that's pretty much about it. I spent Christmas in Noosa and I would have been happier with a better hostel. I had to have dinner out during all my stay in Noosa as the kitchen higiene was very poor! Definitely wouldn't recommend this hostel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
5.4

The sheets were not clean (hairs and stains) no room service and the kitchen was never really clean

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 pro 2016
7.7

Really cool little hostel, some of the long term staff were quite messy in the dorms but everyone was nice. The bus to town and bus stop was really useful and a good way to tag along with people doing the same thing for the day. The shower rooms are huge which is great. Wifi hit and miss but overall a super nice place to chill out

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 pro 2016
9.7

Only stayed one night but really enjoyed my stay. Polite and friendly staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
7 pro 2016
8.0

Bit out of the way but the facilities and accommodation are fine. The kitchen could do with a bit of a face lift and the room has no air con as it has free flow of air from outside, so I found it a bit hot but that could just me..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 pro 2016
8.3

Awesome social atmosphere, tucked away in a great street in Noosaville a short walk to the lake, the sea, shops etc. have everything you need and the free shuttle is so handy. Only down side is the wifi which was pretty terrible and don't expect the computers there to have the Microsoft suite if you need it. Otherwise, awesome hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.