Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Noosa Backpackers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 740 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 srp 2017
9.7

Just stayed one night at this hostel but was thrilled with it! Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were very clean and decently comfortable beds. Personal lockers but rooms locked and felt safe. Chill atmosphere but I see how it could pick up in the off season because of the pool and good hangout spots. Free surf and kayak rentals were the cherry on top! Only downside is a little far from beach but there is a free shuttle throughout the day. Will definitely be back with friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2017
10.0

I stayed only one night but I'll definitely stay again and recommend to my friends. Very clean and enjoyable lively atmosphere! Super nice location :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.1

Great place to stay for a weekend! The free rent of kayak, bikes and surf boards is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2017
9.7

Brilliant

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
6.9

Was a surprisingly nice hostel, was reasonably clean and rooms were at a good standard. Not many charging points in the room but the allocated lockers in the corridor had charging points inside. Was freezing cold at night in some rooms as the wall that divides the corridor from the room is only a divider- all the other doors are left open to the elements. The bunks don't have guard rails on top and 12 people had to share only 1 toilet, 2 sinks and 2 showers. But it's cheap and in a nice area!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 čer 2017
8.0

I really enjoyed my stay because of the other travellers mostly. The wifi is one of the worst ive come across, which i think isnt great in this day and age! When i checked in i wasnt given a plate and bowl set so couldnt have dinner as reception had closed before i realised their mistake. The shuttle is good. I was expecting it to be cleaner, maybe a couple more staff to help the overstretched cleaner? I would stay here again but i would expect the wifi issue to be resolved.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
9.7

Friendly staff. Quiet and safe location. Would always prefer lockers in the room you could lock with your own lock but they have lockers if you really need. Big enough kitchen that is cleaned regularly. Room are clean. Bathrooms are great! Free to borrow: kayaks (get them early), surf boards, body boards, and bikes (no/bad breaks & bad gears).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • zimtliebee
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
5.7

rooms are never locked, staff is okay, the cleaner doesn't clean properly, i had an accident with the Shuttlebus because the staff from the hostel were driving like a maniac. All in all not worth it, 1$ surcharge if you pay with card so 27$ for one loud night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
6.3

Good location, comfy beds and clean bathrooms. Not great atmosphere but it is winter so can't really complain. Had a bar connected to the hostel that had nice food and cheap drinks. I think the lack of atmosphere made my experience, in this hostel, a bit bland. This didn't bother me but the wifi sucked and prevented people being able to book their buses etc. Also the only storage they had available were common areas and lockers you had to pay for. However overall decent place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • enzopere3738
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
10.0

Le meilleur backpackers que l'on ai fait jusqu'à présent ! Surf, kayak, bodyboard gratuit la journée, piscine à dispo, propre, convivial ! Et en plus un bus pour emmener en ville.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.