Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,706 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
81% 1706
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.0

The rooms are located above searle ln. In the night I stayed the price was 50 for a dorm (just couple of days after NYE) andit was a nightmare. The music from outside was extremely loud (the walls were shaken). The kitchen is very basic as well.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
10.0

Free breakfast and dinner!! Great hostel too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.4

Terrible matress, noisy beds, very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I got from other 3 hostel I have in Auckland & Queenstown. Clean and quite spacy bed room with internal separate bath room & toilet. Perfect location near lake and located in the center of Queenstown but quite noisy from outside till midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 pro 2016
4.3

I had booked a private room thinking I would get privacy but that was not the case! The hostel is surrounded by bars and nightclubs which is fine if that is what you want. I did complain but not much came from it! I was told it's busy this time of year.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
7.7

Can't beat the location if you want to stay in the thick of it... But that does mean it's noisy at night. The facilities are good, plenty of showers and toilets. The kitchen was ok, quite a few work stations. The fridges were a bit smelly but it was fridge 'turnover day' as we were leaving. The breakfast (included) was toast, marg, & jam. Tea, coffee & sugar but no milk. Front desk staff weren't over friendly but ok. They were busy. 400 beds! Overall, I would return. It was fine. V convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 pro 2016
9.4

Super bon rapport qualité prix! Il y a le petit déjeuner compris. Le diner est aussi gratuit pour la petite portion! SUPER! En plus de ça, Il y a une salle de cinéma er un sauna!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 pro 2016
8.3

Yes it's a party hostel with clean bathrooms and nice kitchen and lounge area. It was impossible to open a window in the room i stayed in what made air in the room dreadful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • masomaria
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 pro 2016
7.7

El hostel estaba genial, la habitación era de 6 camas, pero estaba limpia y disponía de ducha i lavabo separados que eso esta bien. Lo que pasa es que en la habitación que a mi me toco había un pub debajo. Nose si todas las habitaciones serán iguales pero se oía mucho ruido, i el fin de semana duró hasta las 5am.. El desayuno estaba bien, aunque si cuidaran los detalles seria un hostel mucho mejor, era un poco kaos todo. Y en cuanto a las cenas gratis, fui un día porque la verdad que era muy poc

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 pro 2016
7.4

If I could title this it would be noisy. I stayed one day at the front of the hostel and it was great, 2 at the back on the weekend and it was like there was a rave in my head because it was so loud. Aimee from Bristol on reception was amazing, so sweet, some of the other staff were clearly not bothered though. I asked one of the team members if the music would play as late on a Sunday and she said 'no idea, probably' with a shrug.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.