Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1787 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ajwatson_1016622
  • Severní Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 dub 2017
7.4

More like a hotel than a hostel. Good security as the rooms require a key card. WiFi is only free between 8 am to 8 pm, but you can buy access for a few dollars. Backs onto some bars so it's quite noisy in the evening. All in all pretty decent, but not for those who enjoy the quiet side of life.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2017
8.9

This was a great choice! It's pricey, but so is the rest of Queenstown. Abbey at the reception hooked us up with some free sleeping bags from the lost and found as we were leaving for a camper van trip after our stay. They were able to rearrange our room reservations to place our group in the same room though it wasn't set to be that way initially. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • JacobWattenbach
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
6 dub 2017
7.7

This is the nicer of the nomads I've stayed in. Staff are great. Geographical location is prefect, right in the centre of town. However it backs on to a club that is open til 4am (even on week nights) so expect no sleep. Wifi is limited but doesn't work anyway

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed the staff and location. We do have unlimited wifi it is $4 for $24 hours or $12 for a week. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
5 dub 2017
8.0

Everything was pretty great. There was hardly an atmosphere though. Most of the people there seemed to work there and the others made it cliquey. Probably just a timing thing though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2017
7.7

You will not get any sleep!! Rooms are great, spacious, clean, beds comfy but the noise from the bars is unbearable; even with ear plugs in. Girl who checked me in was pretty rude and just told me my room number without giving any information or directions. As this is the first point of contact I was instantly put off. Stay here if you're keen to party. If not, pay more and go somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Thank you for your review, we do appreciate all feedback. You were on the back of the building that does face to many bars in our central location. Very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with our staff. We do our best to give all the information we can on check in. Hopefully you come back in the future so you can see what else we have to offer. Thanks The Nomads Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 dub 2017
8.3

Nice place! Stayed in a 4 bedroom dorm with private toilet, shower and a balcony which was awesome. Very clean and a big place! Nice beds and really good location right in the center of town. Only negative was the bars across from the hostel that played really loud music through most of the night, making sleeping a challenge and the wifi is only in common areas from 8-8. However, the actual hostel was really nice and I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey Thank you for your great review. Due to our central location is sometimes can get a little loud. However we have 24 hour reception to help in any way to enjoy your stay further. Hope to see you again. Thanks The Nomads Crew

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 bře 2017
9.1

perfekte Lage, alles super schön eingerichtet, super nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber. Was negativ war, war dass es nur von 8-8 unten an der Rezeption Internet gab und das dann natürlich total überlastet war. Außerdem war mir fast schon etwas zu viel los im Hostel. Ansonsten alles tiptop. Es gab sogar kostenlosen Toast+Marmelade zum Frühstück und es gab kostenloses Abendessen (zwar nicht viel aber kostenlos)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
30 bře 2017
5.7

Worst Hostel during my stay in New Zealand. Directly in front of a night club, extremely loud even with closed windows and ear plugs! Matress was horrible! Pillow without pillowcase was extremely ugly!! The kitchen was too small for this Hostel, fridges overcrowded and dirty.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thank you for your review. Extremely sorry you did not enjoy your experience here with us. We do have 24 hour reception to help with any matters. We can do our best to move rooms and replace mattresses that have had too much wear and tear. Thankfully we have had a new fridge arrive recently which should help with some congestion in busy periods. All the best with your future travels. Thanks The Nomads Crew

  • lexandradelgado9579
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.0

Only stayed one night but it seemed like a nice hostel. It's very big and it even has a sauna. WiFi is only available in the common area from 8am to 8pm though. The night I was there it was very noisy so i didn't sleep much

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Delighted you enjoyed your stay here. We do have unlimited wifi available after 8pm at a small cost of $4 for 24 hour access. Hope to see you again in the future. Thanks The Nomads Crew

  • yelrom
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
27 bře 2017
8.0

Ein seHe großes Hostel mit einer Menge junger Leute. Es ist alles da was man braucht inkl. Frühstück und Abendbrot, wenn man möchte. Die Küche ist bei der Anzahl der Leute vielleicht etwas klein und man muss hoffen, dass die feierlustigen Mitbewohner nicht zu viel Lärm machen. WiFi gibt es nur 8-20 Uhr.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.