Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1822 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čer 2017
8.9

Central location, good atmosphere, very enjoyable stay. The wifi should be available 24 hours though, the 8 to 8 policy is too restrictive and very inconvenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
10.0

Amazing and clean! great place to rest for a holiday :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2017
9.7

No complaints. Free sauna which is cool. Perhaps slightly more expensive than most hostels in NZ but then again Queenstown is in general more expensive. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 čer 2017
5.4

I stayed there in 10 bed dorm for one night. The worst hostel where I have ever stayed. When I arrived to my room, I couldn't walk straight in because floor was full of clothes. The room was one big messy, there wasn't any free space in the floor.Only security locker which was avaible was broken. There is not free Wifi. Bathrooms and free breakfast were good.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čer 2017
8.9

Stayed in a private room which was excellent. Kitchen and communal bathrooms were quite dirty despite staff's best efforts.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.7

Huge hostel! A lot of partypeople around

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
8.6

Great hostel! Location was awesome, value not bad (breakfast and dinner included, plus you get deals at different businesses around town). They organize activities which makes it easy to meet people. A few critiques: some of the staff don't seem super happy to be there, kitchen is too small/doesn't have enough storage for the amount of people staying there, mattresses and pillows aren't that comfy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 kvě 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel with great staff. I also met some great people I was staying with 10/10 atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 kvě 2017
6.3

Shelves over the bathroom sinks are a terrible design Heating was either networking or way to hot Bed bases should be better than steel frames with thin mattresses it todays market

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 kvě 2017
6.9

The public bathrooms were fine but the one in my dorm was disgusting. If possible get the smallest dorm you can because the bigger ones are messy and smelly, everyone leaves their stuff all over the floor and the bins are always overflowing. The sauna was nice though! And good security. Very central to town. Stupid alcohol policy though. It wasn't a bad stay but there are better things for that price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.