Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,675 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
Nomads Queenstown Located at Church Street, , Queenstown.
Nomads Queenstown
New Zealand
Queenstown 9300 Church Street
82% 1675
-45.0325311 168.6618947
Nomads Queenstown
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
22 lis 2016
7.1

What's to like: Located in the middle of the town with nice, helpful staff and lots of amenities. Place is quite big, large common space to meet other travellers. What's not to like: should have been given an update during the winter (broken toilet, missing tap, faulty lock in mens washroom). If they do, please, please buy some new mattresses as the one I slept on was one of the the worst I had in years due to the springs coming through.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 lis 2016
8.9

Best nomads around. No complaints.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
6.3

Loud. Uncomfortable beds. Staff don't care about your experience

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • soryalv3585
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 lis 2016
6.6

With my friend we felt very disappointed when arrived in the evening at 20:10 hrs, basically because the hostel advertise free internet and parking in its website, although they don't clarify that free internet works till 20:00 hrs and that free parking is far far away from the actual hostel! Not only that, but when we made the online booking (deluxe double room) they don't tell you that room has not windows! Or natural light! Not recommendable for claustrophobics! Good location and clean.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • hikexplorepeat
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
12 lis 2016
7.4

Place was next to a club that kept me up all night. Comfort of the beds were ok. Not much for safety as there is only one place to really store small things. As for the outlets in the room they were position awkwardly around the room. Overall the place is good and will stay again if I can't find any other place that is quiet.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.6

Awesome location. Very college dorm-esque. The rooms are fairly spacious although the beds are really uncomfortable. The lounge is comfy and there's a pool table (for $2/game), there's also a small free dinner at a pub a few blocks away, and the hostel organizes a walk over there with everyone. Key card security is convenient, bathrooms are clean. Only annoying thing (other than the beds) was that since it's such a large hostel, storing food in the fridge means it can be tricky to find later.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • chummert
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.9

Fine hostel over all- definitely a big, college dorm like atmosphere. Facilities were nice and warm and clean. Really enjoyable stay. Nice kitchen and gaming room. Travel agent/booking agent was pretty rude to my friend, we arrived close to close and it was clear he wanted to go home. Also, charging for wifi in this day is a little bit crazy. But these are things you just have to be aware of. I would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 lis 2016
8.9

3 nights in queenstown. Great location right in the heart of everything. Walking distance to anything central. Great options with Mad Travel at the hostel for tours and excursions. Chelsey and Darrell were great. Pretty young crowd when I was there and some of the rooms back onto a street with a ton of bars. If you like your quiet for sleep - bring some earplugs, or reception will give you some for free. Good facilities with lots to do.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
2 lis 2016
8.0

Didn't seem like a super social hostel, but it had a great location and great utilities! Rooms were clean, plenty of showers, and the sauna is a nice touch!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
8.9

Kiaora e Nomads, As a first time Backpaker I was very impressed. I came from the far North for an experience and look at Queenstown and I was not disappointed. My 2 day stay was awesome. The only disappointment was the wifi. I felt that for such traffic there should be a Higher Technology service given our times we live in. Otherwise thank you

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.