Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1754 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 bře 2017
3.4

Horrible. Rude service and people, there was puke on the floor, the matress poked into my back. Like, every spiral was noticeable.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
5.7

Viel zu viele Leute für diese winzige Küche, Kühlschränke völlig überfüllt. Essen wurde geklaut. Nie wieder nomads!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2017
7.4

Not the best hostel in Queenstown. Central location was good, friendly stuff, and free toast in the morning were great. Rooms were spacious but storage lockers bad and beds not so good. Free WiFi was available only between 8am-8pm and didn't work that well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • LenaInLoveWithTheWorld
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
14 bře 2017
8.6

Nice and clean room, good bathrooms. Staff was really nice during check-in, but not so nice when I checked out. Kitchen and lounge were tidy and clean. I liked the fire place. Wifi online at reception. Good location in the city center and close to the waterfront.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 bře 2017
10.0

Amazing stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.6

Pretty solid. A bit large though I still had an easy time meeting people. Wifi is free 8am-8pm only in the lobby, bit of a bummer. But embargo on the free wifi seems to be pretty standard in NZ. Free breakfast is simple, but appreciated. Free dinner too which I never partook in. Overall great experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dkramer6
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
6.9

Decent place, decent staff, decent pricing. Nothing exceeded expectations, but it was overall a good experience. My one complaint is that the wifi was only in the common area, it felt like the only reason people came out of their rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
27 úno 2017
6.9

Too small room for 8 people, no space for luggage. Unfortunately I needed to spend night with a customer who has no common sence so it was hard night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
27 úno 2017
8.6

Busy hostel but free dinner, and good facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
7.7

The staff were super helpful. I had to book nights separately but they managed to move things around so I could stay put. The free breakfast and dinner are more like snacks and you have to pay for wifi if you want it in your room and after 8pm-8am. Otherwise it's free in lobby 8-8. The kitchen was far too small for the amount of people staying there. Bathrooms were always empty of soap and toilet paper. The location is really great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.