Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Queenstown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1862 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
9.4

This nomad backpacker is awesome compared to others I've been. Except for snoring roommates but cant get away with it. I like the free dinner as well. Hope you'll have activities that can meet new backpackers like a get to know thing. Would be good :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

No complaints here. Pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2017
9.1

Great hostel with free breakfast and free evening meal or 5 dollars for a large meal with a drink. Huge range of facilities including ski storage and sauna. The only negatives are the noise and paying for WiFi when it's quite expensive for a hostel anyway

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 srp 2017
9.1

Clean hostel, quiet rooms, hot water in the shower. Free wifi only available in reception during the day which is a bit cheap!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
8.0

We stayed at Nomads for a few nights and had a really great time, the staff was always helpful and the location is perfect but... there is no free wifi in the rooms!!! That is just unacceptable, we are travellers and never experience anything like this before. Wifi should be free everywhere, especially in such a touristy town!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
25 čvc 2017
7.4

This is a party hostel, unfortunatelly I didn't know until I had to spend a miserable night trying to sleep with everyone blasting their portable speakers and singing all night, I cannot recommend this place to get a good sleep or for families. Don't get me wrong, the hostel is great, is just that is full of noisy teenagers (I've stayed in around 40 hostels around the world and this is the worst one for resting). It was an unfortunate way to spend my only night in Queenstown.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.9

Awesome hostel! big rooms and great facilities - would have extended our stay here if we didn't have a flight to catch!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
9.4

great location nice friendly staff would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jt030219956630
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.4

Huge hostel with great facilities. Staff at reception are the friendliest I've come across and are always happy to help. Only downside is that the majority of people who stay here are from the kiwi experience buses so not so great if you are a single traveller

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
21 čvc 2017
7.7

Very busy and rude backpackers. Staff were great and facilities.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.