Hostelworld.com

Nomads Queenstown

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1723 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
30 led 2017
6.9

Backpacker factory

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 led 2017
5.1

stayed in an 8 bed dorm too small for so many people (so narrow)- no space to put bags and it was stuffy and smelled because there was only a very small window up high in the far corner. Could hear everything in hallway. Bed I had was right in front of the door and didn't have much space between it and the ceiling. People in my room didn't help my experience- it seemed staff could make an extra effort to ensure people weren't eating dinner(!) and having parties in rooms. Not great for me, sorry!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.4

Very nice place to stay, the staff is smiling and helpful, the dorm room was comfortable and a little dinner inclused in the price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.3

I liked the look of the nomads backpackers . Modern and clean. It is in a very convenient location almost looking over lake wakatipu. 2 mins to shops Downside: have to pay for wifi in rooms

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

I love this hostel , a lot of nice people And free breakfast , everyone friendly and very value for Monday ! Very cool and good position

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 led 2017
6.0

The rooms are located above searle ln. In the night I stayed the price was 50 for a dorm (just couple of days after NYE) andit was a nightmare. The music from outside was extremely loud (the walls were shaken). The kitchen is very basic as well.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 led 2017
10.0

I loved it here! I stayed in an all female dorm and it was so nice to have our own bathroom and shower. There is a sauna which is awesome and a huge kitchen and really clean bathrooms. I would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
10.0

Free breakfast and dinner!! Great hostel too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 pro 2016
7.4

Terrible matress, noisy beds, very expensive for what you get

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 pro 2016
9.4

This is the best hostel I got from other 3 hostel I have in Auckland & Queenstown. Clean and quite spacy bed room with internal separate bath room & toilet. Perfect location near lake and located in the center of Queenstown but quite noisy from outside till midnight.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.