Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Fat Camel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1,312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1,312 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.3
  • Zabezpečení 6.5
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.0
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel Located at 38 Fort Street, Downtown, Auckland.
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland 38 Fort Street, Downtown
67% 1312
-36.8460405 174.7682762
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
29 lis 2016
2.6

Von diesem Hostel kann ich jedem nur abraten. Nachts um 3 stand ein fremder Mann in meinem Female Zimmer, der auch einen Schlüssel dafür hatte (!) und hat behauptet er muss ein Kissen holen. Als ich das an der Rezeption erzählte schien sich niemand sonderlich dafür zu interessieren. Außerdem war das Hostel dreckig, viele Zimmer hatten kein Fenster, weshalb es gestunken hat und der Aufenthaltsraum sah aus wie eine Baustelle. Tut euch selbst einen Gefallen und geht in ein besseres Hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
6.0

Pros: Good location and pretty decent atmosphere for a NZ hostel. Cons: Only paid Wifi. Rooms and beds are laughably small. Most importantly, they say that they have security lockers but they do not. Reception can hold your stuff in the office if you ask them to but if you want to keep something safe in your room you're out of luck. I don't usually leave harsh reviews like this but I would not stay here again unless I was desperate.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
4.9

Staff members at the front did not seem like they wanted to be there and their customer service skills were well below par. The bathrooms and communal spaces were rough and unclean looking and some things were obviously in bad condition. Good location to town.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
6.0

It's a place to sleep, not more than that. I didn't want to stay more than one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 říj 2016
6.0

Place just to sleep one night

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.0

Rude receptionist -not trying to help. No lockers in room, no windows. Wifi costs extra. The rest was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 říj 2016
5.1

They wake me up at 3 a.m. because of their system's problem. They book the room for an other person. I didn't have any excuses.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
5.7

The room was so smelly and there was no ventilation system and we went down to the reception and complained about it but they didn't do anything about. The mattresses were really thin so you feel the slats!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • trutte9911
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 26 Recenze
1 zář 2016
7.7

It's cheaper to book online than it is to book directly with this hostel! And they have no special deals on long term stays, so you might as well always just book online. There are 2 common rooms on each floor so you don't meet everyone staying here, but only the people in the dorms next to yours. The vibe is nice though, many long term stays, and it feels like a shared flat. The internet is expensive, and not very good, but probably the same as most other hostels here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
6.9

Bom para passar pouco tempo. a localizao e muito boa , vale a pena para periodos curtos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.