Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Fat Camel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1,331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 6.7
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.3
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 5.9
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel Located at 38 Fort Street, Downtown, Auckland.
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 38 Fort Street, Downtown
68% 1331
-36.8460405 174.7682762
Nomads Fat Camel Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
5.4

First of all, I was wondering what would happen if there was a fire. There are no sprinklers in the room with NO WINDOW. Isn't that a fire hazard? Second, we stayed the night of January 15th. The person in the room next to us talked extremely loud on his phone and to others in the room all night. They were slamming doors, and leaving lights on in the common area at night. There appears to be no information upon checkin regarding expectations for common courtesy toward other guests. Would help.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 led 2017
6.6

Was alright for one night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.3

Really enjoyed my stay, it was a very social atmosphere and I got to make some good friends very quickly. I was only there for 2 nights and sad to leave. Other than the social aspect it could be better, you've got to pay for the wifi $4 a day or $12 a week. But you can get on the free wifi across the road but it's a pain. Free small meals (full meal $3, meal and pint $5) in the evening are great as long as they aren't cancelled. Dominoes pizza 2 mins walk away for cheap pizza.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 pro 2016
8.6

Matratzen waren in unserem Zimmer viel zu dünn und durchgelegen, in anderen Zimmern viel besser! WLAN kostet pro Tag 4$, dafür gibt's einen klaren Abzug! Ansonsten sehr gut, Sauberkeit völlig in Ordnung (und ich bin da schwer, zufrieden zu stellen) und die Lage ist auch top!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 pro 2016
7.1

No free wifi! (And the wifi you buy there isn't very good) Great location, some really helpful friendly staff, free snack meals and deals in the bar, very secure place to stay ( although no lockers), luggage room so you can leave bags before and after check in, and two well stocked small kitchens shared on each floor. Noisy at night as the rooms are above the busy bar (which is great fun if that's what you're in Auckland for!)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 pro 2016
9.1

Friendly staff during check-in, great value for money, really liked the kitchen for the dorms. :-) stayed only for one night, would book again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
4.6

The place was pretty dirty when I arrived, which was after 10pm. There was fried rice all over the kitchen, the floors didn't look swept and the washroom/shower floors were soaking wet. Not even sure why the rooms had doors since no one closed them. I'd keep waking up in the night to the room door wide open, anyone could've just walked in and taken things. Staff at the front desk seemed disinterested in being there and didn't really provide any information at check in.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Douglas_Prado
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
30 lis 2016
7.4

Fiquei apenas uma noite nesse hostel, devido a localização ser muito boa, mas fiquei em um quarto sem janelas e sem ventilador, que durante a noite estava impossível conseguir dormir.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
29 lis 2016
2.6

Von diesem Hostel kann ich jedem nur abraten. Nachts um 3 stand ein fremder Mann in meinem Female Zimmer, der auch einen Schlüssel dafür hatte (!) und hat behauptet er muss ein Kissen holen. Als ich das an der Rezeption erzählte schien sich niemand sonderlich dafür zu interessieren. Außerdem war das Hostel dreckig, viele Zimmer hatten kein Fenster, weshalb es gestunken hat und der Aufenthaltsraum sah aus wie eine Baustelle. Tut euch selbst einen Gefallen und geht in ein besseres Hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
26 lis 2016
6.0

Pros: Good location and pretty decent atmosphere for a NZ hostel. Cons: Only paid Wifi. Rooms and beds are laughably small. Most importantly, they say that they have security lockers but they do not. Reception can hold your stuff in the office if you ask them to but if you want to keep something safe in your room you're out of luck. I don't usually leave harsh reviews like this but I would not stay here again unless I was desperate.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.