Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1729 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
10.0

Increible, por el precio que pagas esta muy bien, te ofrecen harina para hacer hot kakes en la mañana y en la tarde te dan un cupon para una cena en un restaurant que esta justo al lado del hostel, los cuartos limpios y almenos el mio con baño propio y la ubicacion inmejorable en el centro de Wellington, el mayor defecto es que cobran por el WiFi, pero basta con salir afuera y tomar el WiFi gratuito de la ciudad, muy recomendado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 srp 2017
6.9

They would always leave the door open and they were no lockers in the room... And on the top of that the wifi was not free.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
7.4

The hostel's rating is boosted by their security which , in fairness, was elite. But there were 2 plugs in a room for 4 people, the individual bed lights weren't easily accessible from the bed and the water in the en suite sink didn't go down the drain for minutes. The free pancakes were nice but no butter to cook the mixture with and both toasters were broken. Also, it would be great if wifi was freely available.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.7

Excelente hostel!!! La verdad que después de probar varios hostel en Welly me quedo con éste mil veces. Muy cómodo y tranquilo, es fácil de hablar con los demás huéspedes ya que es más pequeños que otros. La cena y el desayuno gratis son la cerezita del postre!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are so glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheer Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
6.3

I originally booked a 8 person room for friends and I, we got put down to a 6 person room which was not enough to accommodate all of us, and since my partner and I was last to arrive we had to book a private room for two since you're company policy is that u can't have any extra people in a room. It was very annoying because I ended up spending an extra $75 then originally expected. The room I stayed in was okay, although on some of the towels provided there was black hair all through them.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, My apologizes for this I was unaware of this situation I will send you an email looking at your booking this is on my staff and I will be bringing this to there attention. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.6

Nice hostel right near Cuba Street. Clean and secure with friendly staff and free pancakes for breakfast. Also the free light dinner in the pub next door was good. I didn't like the tv ways on in the common room and the advertising everywhere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • jamiesmart199
  • Skotsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
9.1

Great bed and nice security with the key cards. Free dinner was nice touch but wouldn't rely on it to fill you for the night. Not enough washers/ dryers for the size of the hostel with 1 out of order when we were there. Overall a very good hostel though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and up date we have fixed our washer, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.0

Very squeeky beds, some beds with very thin matresses. Hard to get a good nights sleep in 10 bed dorm, much better in the 6 bed!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, due to high usage in our bigger dorms they are on a rotation out we apologize if you got a bunk that was on the rotation out and glad you enjoyed your other nights stay, we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 čer 2017
8.9

Haha oh wow dude this is a dank hostel nestled deep in the most accessible part of Wellington. You want to see Te Papa? Five minute walk. You want to see Mount Victoria? Ten minute walk. What about the Beehive? That's a cool fifteen you're walking. Also pretty close to the train station, if you're so inclined. Good hostel/10 Alright take care, friend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review we are glad to see you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2017
8.6

Stayed during British Lions trip.Great location,close to city centre,bonus of a bar with 5 dollar pints.Would recommend

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.