Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,450 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.4
Nomads Capital Backpackers Located at 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247, Wellington.
Nomads Capital Backpackers
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 118 Wakefield Street, PO Box 11-247
80% 1450
-41.2898513 174.7769021
Nomads Capital Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.1

It's ok. Beds are noisy. Rooms are cramped. Room Was close to the bar. Very noisy

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
8.0

Good Hostel close to the bars has a bar tidy rooms 24 hour desk. All good in the hood

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope your travels bring you back to the capital. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2016
2.9

El personal nos trató de muy mala manera y te cobran por cada cosa que quieras hacer, hasta por el wifi. Hay una chica en la recepción que está loca y deberían despedirla de manera urgente. No nos quería devolver el DNI en el check out.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
7.4

Good located hostel with friendly staff. Room as a bit smelly, please take stinky pillows out. Showers are nice and warm. Overall good hostel with value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for the review. Sorry to see that your room was smelly, your comments have been passed onto the Housekeeping team to ensure this does not happen again. We hope to see you back in the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
4.9

Not very friendly staff, not very friendly atmosphere,kitchen dirty, showers dirty

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to see that you were so disappointed by your stay. This is normally not the case. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
8.9

Great hostel with good vibes, real central to everything in Wellington and the free meals were tops! Cheers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully you make it back to the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
7.4

The location is great and relatively decent value for money, particularly with the free b/fast and dinner. The left luggage could be better managed to provide more security. On the downside it is a dry hostel and the atmosphere is pretty dull.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are glad to see that you mostly enjoyed your stay. We have taken your advice regarding the luggage room and are looking at sign in/out systems to improve security. We are really sorry to see that you found the atmosphere to be dull, we will work on this one. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel, good banter from the staff, decent buzz around the place. Only criticism is that I certainly got a few bites from some sort of critter in the beds, though I imagine I was just pretty unlucky as the hostel seemed very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, cheers for the review. We are stoked to see that you enjoyed your stay. Cheers for letting us know about the bites, we have had the room sprayed to ensure that it wont happen to anyone else. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff, nice rooms and good spot! Very recommendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, cheers for the review. We are stoked you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully your travels will bring you back to the capital in the future. Saoirse, General Manager.

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čer 2016
7.1

Was a pretty clean hostel, and got a free dinner and breakfast. However there was no free wifi and alcohol was prohibited even in the common areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you for the review. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay. While our wifi is not free, you can access free wifi by filling in our welcome pack form on arrival. We are indeed a dry hostel but there is bar next door that offers $5 house drinks. Hopefully you will make it back to the capital in the future. Saoirse,General Manager.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.