Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Capital Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1642 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 bře 2017
6.0

Besides a good location, this hostel offers little. My friend and I only stayed one night, but didn't find the atmosphere too nice. The walls were paper thin and the building was large with heavy doors, so the amount of noise at night, particularly the frequent sound of doors slamming, made it hard to sleep. The kitchen was modestly equipped. They do not provide free wifi. Also, they are a "dry" hostel, in that you have to check your alcohol, instead forcing you to patronize their bar next door.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 bře 2017
5.7

A hostel better suited to the 18-25yr olds. Kitchen was grubby and small. Free pancakes for breakfast was nice. Squeaky bunkbeds, thin walls, single glazed windows overlooking noisy bar so not a great night's sleep. Staff were great. Ended up leaving after 1 night.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.3

Great free 'meal' in the bar, clean, decent hostel right in the city centre.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
9 bře 2017
8.3

My second time staying here. Everything is great again but except I was in room 213 and the mattress (well pad) was super thin and I could feel the wire mesh below me! The pad also sank in the middle and made for an uncomfortable sleep and my back actually hurt the next day. =(. They got new fridge when I was there so more space for food storage (yay!). Liked the free dinner but they need to put some salad dressing on those dry greens. Feel like a cow chewing through those.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2017
7.1

They are usually more expensive and charge extra for wifi. It is near a bar and there doesn't seem to be a quiet hour, so it does get quite loud. The bathrooms are unisex and there is no place to set your stuff down in a stall, so getting dressed is awkward. The staff are friendly, but the place isn't super comfortable.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.3

Location was perfect but atmosphere was dull. I personally like more fun places but otherwise it was a nice little two day time in Wellington. I would still stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for taking the time to write us a review, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay, We do hope to see you again in the near future. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2017
9.7

Pretty good hostel to stay at and liked the very nice stairwell to walk up to my room where on the floor that i on during my stay. Though that was pretty cool to have a bathroom in the dorm that I was staying which was heaps different compare to other hostels that I have stayed in on my trips away. Thought the kitchen was bit small and would not want to image what the kitchen would be like when things are busy. Close by good cafes and shops etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here, we do agree our kitchen is on the smaller side therefore we do offer a free light meal in the Blend Bar next door every night a guest stays. We do hope to see you again soon. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • LenaInLoveWithTheWorld
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 úno 2017
8.0

Great Location, nice staff. Kitchen is a bit small and really busy at breakfast and dinner, but they offer free pancakes at breakfast (dyo) and a small free dinner at the bar next door. Rooms are good, beds comfy but Not enough sockets in the rooms. Wifi is not free. Bathrooms were clean with good showers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, for the most part we are glad to see you enjoyed your stay here, we do offer free wifi to all our guests if they fill out our welcome pack. We do hope to see you again soon. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 úno 2017
7.1

I booked on line a 4 bed dormitory at $62 dollars I arrived at midnight to check out at 7 am Bed are very noisy For this night price I have been charged 3 $ for a towel And internet is payable Honestly!!!!!! Never more any Nomad on my next travel

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Our beds are on a rotation out, for your next stay if you wish to return you will have a a new bunk bed. We offer free wifi if our guests fill out our welcome pack. We do hope to see you again. Cheers Nancy - Hostel Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.3

The kitchen is unusable, and the "free pancake breakfast" is unusable as well. Other than that, ok place to stay for a few nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.