Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 1,537 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
Nomads Byron Bay Located at 1 Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 1 Lawson Lane
79% 1537
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.1

Lovely hostel in a great location, short walk to the beach. Lockers available in each room, also found their secure lockers in the common room very handy when we went surfing, we were able to put our wallets, purse, room keys into the locker so we didn't have to take anything to the beach other than ourselves and boards. Activities were on daily, so regardless if you're travelling with someone or alone, you were able to mix and meet new people! Overall, a great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2017
9.4

Lovely room, very nice overall. Staff at the information desk could be a little more helpful, one canadian lady working there asked me "Could I use google?" after asking her a question! Otherwise fantastic hostel, very helpful and a lovely atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 led 2017
8.3

We stopped here for 3 nights, great location, the hostel had organised events you could attend, clean dorms and friendly staff! I'd say a great place an would recommend to anyone thinking of staying in the bay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
9.4

Loved it! Had the best time ever and wanted to stay for so long ahah thank you!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
5 led 2017
8.0

Huge hostel with an open air area where you could meet people. Since the hostel is so big I found it a bit anonymous. Organizer bar tours are a good way to meet ppl. The kitchen is well equipped and spacious. My room was clean and as a female I always had a clean bathroom. Mixed bathrooms weren't in good condition at all times. Wifi didn't work with my phone during my whole stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
19 pro 2016
4.9

Rooms were cramped and everyone had their stuff everywhere which made it very hard to live in, people staying there were inconsiderate. Considering how big the hostel is the kitchen was tiny! Free but slow wifi all the time downstairs and location was good. The hostel absolutely stunk, the corridors and toilets. Member of staff in the kitchen was probably the rudest person I've ever met. I've stayed at nomads in aus and NZ and this was the worst one. Wouldn't recommend - stay somewhere else

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.7

Would recommend for any traveller - room was quiet and bed was comfy, location is great, staff were friendly, atmosphere was good and everything was pretty clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • saradienis7631
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 pro 2016
6.0

Teria tudo pra ser uma ótima estadia, pois o local tem vários meios de entretenimento, porem, o ambiente (clima) é estranho, a cozinha fecha maior parte do tempo e os funcionários não são atenciosos, é um local que recebe muitas pessoas e Vc é apenas mais um...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 pro 2016
6.0

One night stopover off the Greyhound before switching over to somewhere chilled (not many places available). A big party hostel so it is what it is. Very good clean dorms but the place is a bit expensive and impersonal for my taste. Just a big bar and downstairs lobby area really. I think there are better places with pools and a good social vibe for a better price. Would only recommend to the 18-21 crowd.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 pro 2016
6.3

Not friendly staff, very clicky. Air con was broke for the majority of our time so sleeping was very unpleasant. Can't fault the location of the hostel as its right in the centre of Byron Bay

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.