Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 1,504 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.1
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
78% 1504
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 lis 2016
10.0

Great location in the centre of Byron! Good atmosphere and super clean! Had a great stay at nomads!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 lis 2016
5.4

The bathrooms smells chemical and are not very clean. Toilet paper and soap is always empty. Saw many cockroaches. On my bed were sticking like 4 old chewing gums. The locker are very small. There are no plugs on the beds. In the kitchen is literally no cup. No free breakfast. I'm disappointed when I compare it with other hostels specially noomads hostels.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. I screwed up my booking and ended up booking one night too early, therefore becoming a no-show, and even though they were full they managed to put me in a nice clean 6-bed dorm on first floor! All staff extremely helpful, if you need anything booked they have an info desk and are ready to get you set and help you out with your options. Good location, clean bathrooms and rooms. Ended up extending my booking for a couple more days. Highly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • RhysJoey
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 lis 2016
8.9

Pretty much a party hostel, always music on and a good atmosphere. Not a hostel to check into if you're after a quiet night with a book and a cup of snorlix. Enjoyed my stay here, just got on the goon and went out every night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 lis 2016
7.1

Super quick stay to see a gig. It was a bed and that was what I needed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
8.0

Really enjoyed this hostel, main thing was the air con in our small 10 bed room didn't work only blew out hot air at night making it uncomfortable to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.4

Stayed for only two night and it was quite expensive for a basic room with ensuite. Great location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 lis 2016
6.9

Was not impressed with this hostel i was here for 4 nights. I had a 6 share female dorm. Small lockers were provided that was good to see as the hostel seems to let any one in and in the rooms, i had on a couple of occasions come bk to find 2 other girls in my room not even staying at the hostel they were friends of the girl on the other beds. The hostel was full of young people wanting to party and drink till they were wasted. I didn't enjoy my stay here i wont be returning

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 lis 2016
3.7

I am terribly disappointed in what has happened to Nomads Backpackers. There were so many cockroaches it felt really uncomfortable. The staff were unfriendly and not helpful at all. Very difficult to work with and not organised. I have stayed at this place a number of times and in recent years they have been a great disappointment. For cheap accommodation in Byron bay it feels like there is almost no choice. We really need a better backpackers to support clean and relaxed living!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
10.0

Great location and had such fun with everybody there. As I'm 56yrs young they obviously treated me like their father. Hey ho life is brilliant. Mick

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.