Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1,464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1,464 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.9
  • Zařízení 7.5
Nomads Byron Bay Located at Lawson Lane, , Byron Bay.
Nomads Byron Bay
Australia
Byron Bay New South Wales NSW 2481 Lawson Lane
80% 1464
-28.6430953 153.6130928
Nomads Byron Bay
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 srp 2016
9.7

Nomads was in such a good location and there was events most nights. When we stayed the hostel wasn't very busy as it wasn't peak time, but still met loads of people and had a great time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2016
5.1

The building was being renovated while I stayed here. There was dust and building mAterals all covering the corridor towards the showers. The tourism sale rep for the hostel ripped me of on a sky dive I planned. I found it cheaper later on and she made me feel uncomfortable and pressurised me to order the dive with her. She was unprofessional and not a nice person to be working in the that job role. I would not recommend this hostel

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.7

Nice clean hostel. Appreciated the lockers in the bedrooms which seem to be missing from alot of hostels now. Just the 1 hour of free WiFi a day is a little tight... Especially as it's by no means the cheapest hostel in Byron.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 čvc 2016
6.9

Lack of it's own bar and a greater ratio of staff to guests meant it was quite hard initially to socialise. Quite expensive as well, considering you also don't get free wifi or any food. Also frequently had outside guests wandering around rooms and kitchen later at night. But a good hostel overall, if maybe only for a couple of days

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
8.9

Communal areas very modern. Staff all very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms and bathroom. Rooms were spacious with hotel look. However lockers were broken, tap broken. Only two charging points. No reading lights. Beds very squeaky and uncomfortable. Parking 100yards away is $15/24hrs. Lots of events going on for gap year travellers. Bit over priced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
6.3

Communal areas were very clean but rooms weren't as during my 3 night stay a mass or rubbish accumulated in the room. Corridors were loud due to resurfacing which is no fault of your own but was annoying as I paid a fair bit for this hostel but there were many downsides - the dorm room was faulty too and difficult to open.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2016
9.4

Liked it a lot. Only negative thing that there were no powerpoints next to the bed.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.7

The room I got put into had a bad smell and as it was on the bottom floor with the back doors open I assume the smell was coming from drainage outside. Also didn't have enough lockers for everyone in there (small lockers too) and some lockers weren't able to be locked anyway. The first floor was a mess due to it being winter and they are renovating so I asked to be in a room nearer my friends and they moved me no problems. This room was much better. Hostel was a bit empty due to winter season!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
6.3

Staff during the night while I was staying there didn't seem to care if they gave a drunk man the wrong room key, got woken up to a tall man in my room. He lift when he realised it wasn't his room but all they had to do was ask his name or the booking name and they could see his room number, instead they asked him and guessed. If I wasn't in the room, our stuff could have been taken

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 kvě 2016
9.1

Thanks for the legends here that made my stay unforgettable. Will definitely be coming back and I highly recommend staying here and joining in on all the daily activities organised by the team.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.