Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Byron Bay

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 1579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 1579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 bře 2017
8.3

Hot tubs not working, other than that had a good stay here and even got a double bed somehow!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
8.0

Besbugs :(

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 bře 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel, nice staff, kitchen was always kept really clean. Some questionable stains on the carpet in our room and a toxic smell but that didn't kill our mood lol! Apart from that though, the beds and bathroom etc were really clean! Overall a great time in nomads Byron!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
15 bře 2017
9.4

Fantastic example of a what a modern hostel should be. Brilliant social areas, spotless rooms and bathrooms, extremely laid back helpful staff. Even had a balcony in my room. Could have asked for much more in a hostel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2017
8.9

We had no problems with this hostel. It was really clean, the party was moved out to somewhere else every night at 10pm so could get a good nights sleep. The showers will really good as each one had a little locked room to get dressed. The beds were really comfy. The only thing was on the last night the kitchen was filthy nobody cleaned up after themselves, we had to wash everything before we could use it. That's nothing to do with the staff just people being lazy. Maybe a few signs would help.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • diogovrs
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2017
8.3

Really nice place to stay. Very youngsters though. Most of the fellas are under 30' which made it hard to me to make new friends. Rooms were a bit smelly (nothing to bad, considering you are paying a very low price), but I recon in a 10bed dorm with majority men would be hard to smells better. Location couldn't be any better, close to the beach, shops and most of pubs. You wouldn't walk more than 10 min to find any of those. I'd stay again if I want to save money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 bře 2017
7.7

Very nice hostel, clean rooms and bathrooms! Loved the fact that every room had a balcony. The atmosphere is good, everyone gets together at night. The hostel also offers quite a few activities for example yoga classes, a guided walk to the lighthouse and they do a free bbq as well. Kitchen was not that clean and it's quite expensive but overall a good stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.1

Genuinely really loved it here. Amazing people and helpful staff especially those on the mad travel desk, had a great couple of days in Byron. I felt like I was back at uni and everyone was so friendly. I am travelling on my own and it was really nice to have people on the same wavelength that invite you out! A lot of young people being loud but if you go out with them you don't have any problems! Stayed two days and loved it, made some wonderful friends 😊 Thank you for having me, had a ball!x

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 bře 2017
7.7

Good hostel, surprisingly clean, rather a party hostel

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 bře 2017
9.1

No complaints with the hostel :) courtyard is a really good social space and free entry to woodys bar basically every night!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.