Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 2184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 2184 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.3
  • Zařízení 6.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • yelrom
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2017
7.7

Wie gewohnt großes Hostel und dementsprechend emsiger Betrieb. Die Küche ist für die Menge etwas klein und auf der Straße war es auch nachts leicht laut, für geräuschempfindliche eher weniger erfreulich. Super fand ich die Dachterrasse und den kleinen Pool auf dem Dach. WiFi nur von 9-19 Uhr und die Bäder hatten stark zu kämpfen bei den vielen unisex Nutzern - Stichwort Sauberkeit.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear you made use of our free awesome facilities like the roof top and WiFi. We appreciate your feedback and agree that with huge turnovers and full hostels the cleaning up never stops! Our communal areas get serviced multiple time a day and and if our 24/7 reception desk gets informed we will attend to urgent areas asap. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

Nice hostel with a rooftop. A bit crowded and not very fast wifi

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there,thank you very much for your review. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. The free WIFI in our travel shop is a little slow but the internet inside the hostel is a lot faster! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • apsey92
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights, it is in a great location and decent showering facilities, room basic but pretty good for a dorm. Not a lot of atmosphere but bar crawl was fun would probably stay again if in Auckland

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
5 dub 2017
9.4

I just loved the Hostel! Front desk staff was informative and friendly. I only wish there was a computer I could have used. I can't wait to stay there again! Patrick O'Connor USA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Patrick, thank you so much for your review! We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we apologise that we didn't have a computer handy for you to use. We look forward to seeing you again. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 dub 2017
7.4

Positive: Busy place where you can meet a lot of people, well-located in almost the heart of Auckland. Has what it needs: Chill-out area, laundry (4+2 NZD), free coffee, friendly staff. Negative: No free WiFi (4 NZD a day, good speed then), not the newest place, a lot of carpet that looks a little messy. My private room had water leaking from the ceiling in a corner due to the rain. Remember it's a dry hostel, no alcohol is allowed on the premises, but plenty of bars around.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there, thank you very much for your review. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed the overall experience with us and hope you were also able to make use of our free daily activities like the walking tour and the BBQ?! We are very sorry that you were affected by the leak in your room and we hope this didn't cause too much disruption. Please let us know if you are back in Auckland at any time soon so we can give you a little upgrade in return. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2017
5.4

Rooms and floors smelled terrible, the bathrooms on the second floor couldn't be used. The beds were highly uncomfortable but when I told the staff I was just told that they were "standard hostel matrasses" which is definitely not true. I've stayed at a lot of hostels before and hardly got such bad matrasses. Bathrooms and toilets could have been cleaner. Overall a very unpleasant stay. NOT reccomended to anyone!!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry to hear that our renovations disrupted your stay with us. We are in the process of undergoing them level by level to always keep 3 bathrooms open for use. We have given you a free upgrade from a booked 12 shared dorm to a 8 bed room dorm which indeed has new inner-sprung mattresses. Our bathrooms and communal areas get serviced numerous times a day and on request if needed when our 24/7 reception is getting notified. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip. Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
2 dub 2017
5.7

Rip off for no wifi, small kitchen, stinky room

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there, thank you very much for your review. We apologise if you thought our wifi is a rip off. We advertise free WiFi in our travel shop only during their opening hours and have paid WiFi for $4/day. We appreciate your feedback on our kitchen size we try and utilize our outside roof top area as much as possible. We hope you enjoyed the free upgrade we gave you from a 12 bed dorm to a 8 bed dorm and hope you brought any dissatisfaction with your room to our reception's attention as we are operating 24/7 we can attend any issues immediately. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
2 dub 2017
7.1

Die zimmer waren sauber und das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Küche war zuklein. Man hat internet nur von 9.00-19.00 und das nur in einem kleinen Raum.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you also enjoyed our free walking tours around town? We offer free WiFi as a little add on but the $4 daily WiFi is a lot faster anyway. All the best on your future travels, Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

1 dub 2017
8.6

Bunk beds were very squeaky and creaky. Any motion in the bed would create noise. Okay for a short stay but not if you need a good night's sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that the beds were a little squeaky we will get our maintenance team to fix this asap! All the best on your future travels. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2017
2.9

Extremely loud all night, right next to a Pub. Beds creaked and were uncomfortable. Bathrooms were not clean. Overall I would not stay here again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We are sorry that the noise from surrounding bars/night clubs kept you from a good night's sleep. We give out free ear plugs on reception and if the noise persists our staff when notified will contact the local council to get somebody out to stop the noise. Our communal areas are getting serviced numerous times a day and also on request when our 24/7 reception staff is notified. All the best, Nomads Auckland Management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.