Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,857 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1857
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.3

Preis/Leistung ist gut. Einziges Mako war das der Lift nicht ging und die Küche im 7 Stock ist. Ansonsten alles supi. Jederzeit wieder.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
13 srp 2016
7.4

Friendly staff. Room was facing the street so all the noise From the bars. Bathrooms need cleaning way more often than they are. Friendly atmosphere and comfy beds.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay and made use of our free ear plugs from reception to get a good night's sleep during the party noise from the street?! We apologize if the bathrooms weren't up to your standards - they get cleaned 3 times a day and where necessary but we will review this and ensure it gets done! All the best on your future travels and we hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

I met a wonderful Dutch girl on 24 July, she cooked her food for me and we had a good talk. It was both our first several days in New Zealand, I thought I could go traveling with her but didn't see her again. I'm so regret that I didn't ask her for Facebook at first time we met. I have been to every Nomads in every city to look for her, but all I have done is in vain. Baby if you see this comment please find me on FB: Simon Zheng. I've been looking for you ever long.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
8.9

Stayed two nighs. Very friendly, helpful staff. Four bed dorm room was great for a family stay and excellent downtown location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there, thank you very much for your review. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
9.7

It's a decent basic hostel. There's a lack Of plugs in the room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
2.0

I Was not told I needed to bring a passport I had a drivers licence an credit card I booked the room with but upon check in was told my booking number was invalid an was unable to stay I had to find another place to stay Not happy with this booking site will not be using this website again.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you weren't given the correct information. Most international backpackers require a valid passport upon check in. We hope you will have more luck in the future. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Severní Irsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.1

I stayed here twice during my trip. Although the location is good, the rooms are so cramped and uncomfortable. There's no where secure to leave your belongings so the rooms pile up very easily. Its frustrating that you only have access to the bathrooms on one floor and the lifts take an age to reach you. Despite labelling my food bag, it got thrown away by the cleaners and when I spoke to the guy at reception he just said it was too bad.... Overall really didn't enjoy my stay.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2016
9.1

Well done guys. Great value for the money. Cheers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks very much! Enjoy the rest of your trip! Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

A nice place. Prepare to pay for your WiFi in 24 hour blocks.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thanks very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear you enjoyed your time and hope you were able to use our free hour WiFi in our Mad Travel Shop? If you are staying more than one night we recommend the weekly rate of $12. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2016
7.1

The hostel location is great! Just next to Queen Street where you can get anything you need, and New World is just over the street for your grocery needs. The sky bus stop is just behind the street too. The toilet and shower room is clean, the bed is clean too however I feel the carpet in room is dirty and sticky (you won want to step on it with your bare foot >.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your latest review. We appreciate your feedback and we will get onto that carpet asap. We hope you enjoy the rest of your travels. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.