Hostelworld.com

Nomads Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,785 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.5
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.3
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1785
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Sri Lanka, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
8.0

Hi.. My stay at the hostel was good although I had to change my room due to a leak in the ceiling and I hope it's fixed. :) And the roommates were really friendly. Thank you for your service.. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2016
7.7

Ambiente em si é legal, o Rooftop é bem legal, a localização é muito boa, tomar banho pode ser ruim pois não local pra colocar sabonete, não achei o wi-fi de graça!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
11 dub 2016
3.7

The 12 bed room I was in was probably the most cramped dorm I've ever stayed in. The staff were fairly unfriendly and acted like simple tasks such as buying laundry tokens from them was a massive inconvenience. The kitchen is tiny for the amount of people there so making food was always difficult. When I got up on my last day there was sick in 2 of the sinks in the bathroom. If you're staying in Auckland pay a bit more and go to one of the better hostels.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
7.7

The bunk beds are very low so you can't sit up on the bottom bunk and there was constantly puddles in the bathroom floor which weren't nice to walk through. Other than that, good location and nice bar.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 dub 2016
10.0

Although there was a problem with our room arrangements the overall stay was amazing! Clean bathrooms and dorms, awesome staff, just an all round great backpackers 😄 Will definitely be staying there next time my friends and I come up, thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
8 dub 2016
9.1

Always clean, impressed by the amount of toilets/showers per floor for dorms. Great location, very close to the waterfront and ferry port. Only downside was having a room just above the bar next door which has an open roof garden and sometimes plays very loud music till 4am so not much sleep with the thin windows, even with earplugs! Would stay here again though.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 dub 2016
6.3

Quick one nights stay, so cannot comment on everything but... arrived late and check in was done quickly. Room was messy from other peoples stuff everywhere, room was smelly and as a bonus there was a couple doping their things in one of the the lower bunks... Plenty of showers and toilets so no need for queing and seemed clean as well. Location good, next to Britomart and ferry terminal.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 dub 2016
5.4

Not the best, but not the worst either. Location is good and the rooms are alright. Not a very social hostel and the staff aren't very helpful. Also having to pay for wifi that doesn't work very well wasn't great. I got the impression most of the people staying there were living and working there so bit of a werid vibe.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 dub 2016
6.6

Die Küche ist für so ein großes Hostel viel zu klein. Es funktionieren kaum Kochplatten und dies war schon letzten Sommer so. Dafür hat man aber eine toll gelegene Dachterrasse. Auf dem Klo waren mehrfach mit Ausnahme einer Kabine kein Papier vorhanden. Token fürs Waschen und Waschpulver waren kurzfristig auch ausgegangen. Es wäre wohl gerade viel los. Die Waschmaschinen standen aber alle still. An sich liegt das Hostel perfekt und für den Preis kann man auch über einige Sachen hinwegsehen.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 bře 2016
4.0

Way to expensive!! The female staff were kind and helpful but one male staff was very rude and really unfriendly! Also the kitchen is too small, most of the burners did not work and if it's raining you have no room to eat inside. I would not recommend this hostel at all!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.