Hostelworld.com

Nomads Auckland

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,826 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.5
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.2
  • Zařízení 6.2
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
70% 1826
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • lebell086163
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.0

Located in a great part of Auckland, close to the ferry, Queen St, etc. Security is good with key entry onto each floor and each room, with large lockers under each bunk, plenty big for a travel pack. Large bathrooms with a large number of toilets and showers, so you aren't likely to have to wait for a shower, although there's always lots of water on the floor. Only negative is my key kept erasing / I had to go to the front desk every other time I tried to enter my room to have it re-magnetized.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 čer 2016
7.1

Only two stoves were working. Not enough for seven floor hostel!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
8.0

Average, 8 bed dorms are the best value/ comfort I found

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
7.7

Really good location, many toilets and hot water. But, the noise is to much during the night (I understand because it is in the city centre and was a weekend) and you have to pay for the WiFi..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hey, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. Being right in the heart of the city we do have a vibrant nightlife around us so I can only apologise if the city noise affected your stay but I do hope you made use of our free eaer plugs from reception. We do charge $4 per day and $12 per week for wifi however we do also have a free hour available everyday between 9am - 6pm in our Travel Desk so I am sorry if this was not made aware to you at the time. Again thank you for leaving your comments and I wish you well with the rest of your Travels. Laura Flaunty Trainee General Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
6.0

No microwave in kitchen, window in the room didn't shut properly and was therefore cracked open slightly all the time. Room was very run down! Toilets/showers/wash hand basins were also not the cleanest and needed repairs. Not like the Nomads hostel in Queenstown what so ever! Wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 kvě 2016
6.3

It's in central Auckland, the rooms are tiny and smell, the bathrooms are dingy and there are no lockers in the rooms. Ok for a night but that is literally it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
8.6

Great hostel with nice dorms and a roof terrace next to the kitchen - if sun is out a great start in the day having breakfast outside!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jennellybean69
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.1

So expensive . But central so location is amazing fort bar is good . Booked stray so wanted to be close to them . Have to pay for wifi sucks . But friendly staff . Cleanish really clean in to room bathrooms not so much and water is not hot . But pay extra for ensuite u get a hairdryer that is a bonus and ok amount of plug sockets . I booked another 2 nights purely on staff so nice and location . I would book again for a couple of nights .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
5.1

Was a lot dirtier than the nomads in Queenstown and much more rundown e.g. Lights in the toilet didn't work. Wifi was awful considering that we had to pay $4 for it as well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
6.6

Hostel is in a very central spot. Staff was okay, nothing special. Kitchen could be better, bathrooms were always wet, few light in showers and toilet cabins, also not very clean. There's many people maling noise in the hallway. The rooftop terrace was nice, you get a good view over the city. Good hostel for 1/2 nights, but nothing special.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.