Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Auckland

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1,893 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.6
Nomads Auckland Located at 16-20 Fort St, Auckland, Auckland.
Nomads Auckland
New Zealand
Auckland 1010 16-20 Fort St, Auckland
72% 1893
-36.8459718 174.7673723
Nomads Auckland
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 zář 2016
6.3

RIP-OFF! "Free" Wi-Fi is limited to half an hour and not accessible in the rooms. Had to leave my luggage in a room accessible for everyone. Some lockers were broken but at least noone could get in at night without a key. Located close to the harbour right at the city center. Staff was helpful but not nice. Kitchen was way too small, lots of bathrooms, showers, etc wouldn't work and were completely dirty or even grossly moldy!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
5.4

Check the bookings!! Check the beds before people check in. And the rooms are way too small 😖 Mattresses are a joke!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
4.3

We were put in a room with a crazy old man (70+) who slept all day and then woke up early hours shouting at the top of his voice. Not a pleasant experience, glad we only stayed for one night. Also the free pancakes in the morning didn't come with a plate or cutlery so literally just had one dry pancake on a napkin, not worth bothering with. Also nowhere to charge your phone at night. Stay at flinders backpackers, was much much better!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 zář 2016
5.7

First night in twin room there was rotten fruit on the window sill and pamphlets left by previous visitors. The carpet was sticky and mattress was only foam with a dip in the middle from use and could feel slats underneath. Communal bathroom was horrible with toilet paper on the floor of every cubicle. Mould on the roof and all the paint was coming off due to inadequate ventilation. A number of toilets and showers out of order. Good location was the only thing. Needs upkeep badly.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2016
6.0

Noisy, central but not so nice neighborhood, 10-bed-dorm was really constricted, drawer could neither be closed nor locked, in the evening the kitchen was extremely dirty and overcrowded, had to wait half an hour till I could cook. Common room was too small - okay for two nights but all in all too small for the number of people!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.6

Sehr kleine Küche

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

HI there, thanks for your feedback. We appreciate your thoughts on our kitchen and agree that it is quite a small space for many people to share. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we will see you again soon. Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
6.9

Very good location, but the rooms were very cramped and the kitchen was small considering how. Any people were staying there. However clean and reasonably priced

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • seraphsam
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.3

I was in auckland for about 5 days Nomads has a really good location which is just next to queens street. It also is only a 5 min walk to the ferry, trains station and bus stop I was glad nomads upgraded me from a 10 men dorm to a 4 men dorm Beds were comfy and room and bathroom was clean The only part which i didnt like was that the toilet door didnt shut properly, other than that it was all good :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
31 srp 2016
6.3

Good location, fairly cheap - you get what you pay for I guess. Base is alot nicer up the street but a little more expensive. Lift was broken whilst I was there, walking 7 flights of stairs to the kitchen wasn't ideal...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were affected by our lift outage and hope the staff was helpful with your luggage etc. If you have any other thoughts were we can improve our services please let us know. Thanks very much, Nomads Auckland Management

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
9.7

Even if I had a few problems getting there but that was totally my fault, the staff was super friendly (also in the evening hours). I spent a week in a dorm with 8 people, the room, the showers and the kitchen were clean and I enjoyed preparing my meals even if tere are too many people for such a small kitchen. I will come back if I come to Auckland again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, thank you very much for your feedback. We are stoked to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Thanks Nomads Auckland Management

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.