Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.7
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
81% 819
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
21 zář 2016
8.3

Hostel is great but it suffers from really long and slow line ups to check in (stood in line for an hour both times I stayed here) and security is great only if you enjoy having to get a new key card every single time you want to get into your room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2016
8.3

The area was nice it was located very central. We really appreciated the volleyball field, the hammocks and the pool. The only disadvantages were the lack of functionality of the wifi and most of the kitchen tools. Would still recommend it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
9.1

Massive hostel combined with the one next door. Good location for bars and the lagoon. Good staff, clean rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Good place, good price and good location... what more could ya want!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

Nice place with loads of space and the rooms are good quality. Also the staff were really nice. Major downfall is the wifi. Free wifi in reception that barely works due to the number of people trying to use it. No wifi reaches the rooms due to the layout of the property. Kitchens majorly lacking particularly for the number of people there. Had to pay for luggage storage too, seems everything costs extra.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 zář 2016
9.4

Rooms great, great place to hangout in the day by the pool. Kitchen very poor you needed your own plates and cutlery. Wifi also poor

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.0

Room was very clean, the hostel is set on very pretty grounds that feel like a resort and is right in the center of town. It's a bit of a big anonymous party hostel though, not great for meeting people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
7.1

Staff was very unhelpful and at times rude.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
6.6

It's in the details. Tons of room for lockers or a table or some chairs in the room to make things more comfortable, but none of it's there. Only beds. The kitchen closes at nine??? That's not very accommodating. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Definitely the best aspect of this place. The hammocks by the pool are a great touch too. Had I stayed longer I probably would have made use of the central bar, but my schedule was tight. Noise from adjacent room was a problem too.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
8.9

We liked the nomads, it's just that we like more socialize hostels more and I think it's a quite anonymous hostel compared to smaller once. The area it's at is quite nice, you can walk everywhere but that is probably also the benefit of airlie being small enough so everything is in walking distance! Still a very nice hostel, with very clean rooms and friendly stuff members, just the kitchen is the worst I've ever cooked in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.