Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1100 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
5.4

Slow check in. Staff not very friendly. I asked for tape and the people at the front desk looked at me then looked away. Liggage storage not secure what so ever. Kitchen is dirty and gross and not many supplies.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
6.0

Dirty kitchen with THREE pans (for hunderds of people) and cucharachas, music in the bar until late so impossible to sleep, long waiting at the reception, deposit for cutlery, paying for storing backpack, throwing away food into the bin instead of donate it, no recycling, toilets doors not closing well so you could hear and smell everything.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
6.6

Stayed in an 8 bed female ensuit. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Pool and bar area had a good atmosphere. Reception was understaffed and very slow! Had to wait in a line going out the door almost every time I went to reception. Kitchen was too small for the size of the hostel. There were not enough pots so even if you could get a space on a hob you still had to wait for one of the 5 pots in the place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.7

There arent any lockers in the room for your valuables, and the showers were only lukewarm when I was there, but that is a small thing. Lack of lockers is more annoying - you also had to pay to keep your bag overnight in the hostel when going on a whitsundays tour, despite a booking a room for after. Facilities are good though, pool is nice, and the live music when I was there was awesome too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
7.7

Good hostel, clean rooms and nice pool and reception but the kitchen is really bad. Dirty, way to small for everyone and you need to wait at least 30 mn before getting a pot. Aside from that the rest was great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • lukasthurow9863
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
2.0

Eines der schlechtesten Hostels in dem ich jemals war. Dreckig, Winzige Küche, super langsames WLAN auch wenn man dafür bezahlt, kein WLAN in den Räumen und man hört die Bar die ganze Nacht, was mich sehr wundert da dort fast nie Leute sind. Hab meine nächsten Nächte im Magnum verbracht. 1 Dollar mehr die Nacht dafür jeden Cent wert.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
30 čer 2017
7.4

A pretty decent hostel, rooms are nice the bathroom was a bit ew. Nice pool area. Check in/out service is slow

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 čer 2017
6.9

Ok hostel - great location and the bar is quite fun in evenings. Pool area with hammocks is nice to chill at. Kitchen is tiny and not that clean. If you are going to whitsundays you can pay to store you're luggage however it doesn't seem that secure - you are better off paying to leave it next door at ABC travel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Outbackdriver
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
29 čer 2017
5.7

kitchen, more place in rooms for lugguage, more options to get fresh air in the room, laundery to smal

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 čer 2017
7.4

Huuuuge hostel, beautiful nature but they take money for every little thing. Parking 6$ Washing+drying 8$ Luggage 3$/day (everyone has access, not safe) And the beds are way to short, I'm 1.87m and that's not miles above average and when I stretch out my feet I have to put them on the metal. Wifi is very bad but it's a nice spot, good location, just 15min walk to the tours.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.