Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.7
Velmi dobré 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.7
Velmi dobré 937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.0
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
77% 937
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
6.0

The room itself was really clean and the air con was good. You also could get a decent nights sleep. However the kitchen was disgusting - flies everywhere and no utensils at all. The staff we dealt with were also rude and disinterested. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
4.3

The rooms were the only decent thing about the place. The kitchen has literally nothing in it for you to make any sort of meal!! There were flys everywhere when you were trying to make your food as bins had no lids on them which attracted more flies. About three utensils a pot a pan and a spatula. Then having to pay a deposit for cutlery which was given dirty! The staff closed the hostel early every night without a doubt! Trying to check out earlier than 7 is a task when staff open up late!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
6.6

Location is excellent, just not for a long stay! I run out of things to do (not the hostels fault) My 2nd night we had no working lights in the room and I woke up sharing my bed with cockroaches. Nothing to lock your stuff in either and reception never seems to be open! You have to go to X Base for any problems (which I didn't realise until half way through my stay!) mostly OK. Some staff are lovely (Wilson & the GUYS on reception) others not so friendly.... Pool area is okay :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
6.0

Worked for the one night we were there. Felt very 'camp' like. Keep in mind this is a PARTY HOSTEL. Never checked out the kitchen. Outside pool. Good location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2017
5.1

Kitchen is nearly not existing!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 led 2017
2.0

We booked this hostel on the 4th Jan online, we called them to let me know that we would arrive at midnight and even sent an email to notify it, we arrived at 00.15 and the reception was closed, there was no note or whatsoever so we were calling, asking 5 guests what to do, an emergency number or something, we even asked the bar next door. After 30mins we decided to find another place with no luck so we had to sleep in the car.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 led 2017
5.1

Kakerlaken im zimmer Küche kaum ausgestattet und dreckig

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • smclay33
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
7.4

Overall good hostel. There were very little, if not any, utensils in kitchen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • laurajaekel97
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
28 pro 2016
7.4

All in all clean but not very sociable since it's so huge! Take care of your stuff, food bags get stolen all the time and someone tried to steal our laundry from the washing line. Air conditioning was AMAZING

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 pro 2016
5.1

Keine pfannen, dreckiges bad...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.