Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 1006 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 1006 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
24 bře 2017
10.0

Lover it! Amazing atmosphere, great people and nice staff! And the rooms were both Big and clean

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2017
7.1

Kitchen was bad and small. Had to pay to get both plates, cutlery, pans, etc. Staff was not that welcoming. Nice huts though and nice bathrooms in rooms. Good beds!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 bře 2017
6.9

our room was dirty, spidersweb on the ceiling, big gap between toiletdoor and floor. Location is great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 bře 2017
8.3

The rooms appeared clean but there was a cockroach on my bed. My roommates said they had cockroaches every night, one girl even woke up to them on her arm. So I don't think I'd be staying here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 bře 2017
6.0

Lovely rooms near the pool. Staff take forever tho. Nice and clean but not that sociable

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 bře 2017
8.0

An ok hostel, was cheap so value for money was good. Rooms were clean and nice. Not very good for meeting people if travelling alone and kitchen is pretty bad. I had a lot of fun here though, so i guess i'd stay again. Perfect location! Some of the staff were a little rude but some were super nice! Internet is really bad but thats nothing new

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
6 bře 2017
6.3

Very sociable hostel and easy to meet people. We found six cockroaches in our room in one night. Staff are mostly nice but one guy was totally useless. It's in a good location but all the facilities are open to the public and people come and go as they please. Paid for wifi and it didn't even reach my room. Also if you're going sailing don't bother paying for luggage storage as they won't check which bags have been paid for and which are in for the day - totally ridiculous system.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 bře 2017
7.1

Las habitaciones de 8 bárbaras, siempre limpio los baños. El problema es la cocina, no hay ventilación y con los 40° y la húmedad de Airlie beach es insoportable, además hay pocos utensilios, no es cómodo para comer ni cocinar. Recomiendo ir al base hostel que esta al lado y la cocina es mucho mejor!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 bře 2017
8.3

Die Zimmer im Nomads (8er dorm) waren sehr schön,groß u neu ausgestattet... Hostel kg direkt an der Hauptstraße,so dass man überall wirklich sofort u gut hin kam. Greyhound Station ist 10 Minuten Fußweg Geschirr könnte man an fern Rezeption für 5$ ausleihen (bekommt man natürlich wieder), das einzige,was eine Katastrophe war,war die Küche..so gut wie keine Utensilien zum Kochen,dreckig u wirklich schlecht ausgestattet

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 bře 2017
7.4

Hostel was okay. There was a bar and live music which was great. Pool was great too. But bad thing is that there was a cockroach and ants.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.