Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomads Airlie Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 899 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
Nomads Airlie Beach Located at 354 Shute Harbour Road, , Airlie Beach.
Nomads Airlie Beach
Australia
Airlie Beach QLD 4802 354 Shute Harbour Road
80% 899
-20.2685102 148.7172809
Nomads Airlie Beach
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 pro 2016
8.6

The hostel is just in front of the lagoon in the main street which is the perfect location. I just stayed ine night but it was really cool and the staff is good too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
6.3

I coudn't check out and lost my deposit. the reception didn't open until 7am. The official reception time is 6.30am to 8pm. I'm really disappointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 lis 2016
6.0

Dirty kitchen. All my food got stolen. Not helpful staff at all. Pool is nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 lis 2016
4.3

Stayed there for 1 night and that was enough for me. They have poster everwhere saying there is free wi-fi but nobody in my room was able to connect to this wi-fi, it was never working! The kitchen is bad, there was no spatula, no sharp knife or anything, I had to take a butter knive to prep my meal.... The location is close to the beach but you can hear every club around so that's bad... Worst hostel yet. And they don't have any safe in the rooms.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.1

Party hostel right in the center, massive in size. Still nice atmosphere, bar can be loud. Otherwise still a fun place to meet ppl. Wifi is shiiite, and costs a lot of money, too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 lis 2016
6.6

So disappointed by the hostel!! Pros: - Big rooms with 2 showers - location Contra: - just sheets no actual blankets - too much noise at some nights - kitchen was disgusting - need to pay for luggage storage I payed so much money for the room and then there were so many extra costs.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
17 lis 2016
5.1

All my food got stolen, and when i reported it to the reception they just said that it happends sometimes. And that was it. Not helpful at all and the girl was rude. The guy in the reception was nice and helpfull. Good with pool. Ants in the whole kitchen and dead lizards in the fridge, not good clean kitchen at all. Wifi worked only sometimes and when it worked it was realy slow. But the rooms are nice and clean and good ac.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2016
9.1

Great place, had an almost resort like feel even though it was only a hostel. Kitchen was ok but the room wa a lovely with clean showers and toilet. Unfortunately we had tons of large cockroaches which was very unpleasant!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
7 lis 2016
8.9

If you Are a girl book a girls dorm as we stayed in a mixed one night and a girls the other and they were so much better. Had 2 en suite showers in the room and the room was really nice. One staff member at x base was an idiot. Kitchen could be cleaner/have more facilities. Pool was also closed for a day

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
1 lis 2016
8.6

Super Lage und sehr schöne und grosse Zimmer. Der Poolbereich ist bestens geeigent zum entspannen. Die Ausstattung der Küche lässt allerdings sehr zu wünschen übrig... Alles in allem jedoch super Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.