Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nómada Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 201 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2017
9.4

Me lleve un gran recuerdo. Se la pasa muy bien ahí. Sigan así.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias querido!! Nosotros también lo pasamos genial con vos. Recuerdos de terrazita, asados al sol de invierno e historias hasta temprano en la madrugada. Viva la amistad porteño-cordobesa! Un abrazo desde Valpito

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 srp 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel. Bathrooms were clean, beds were comfy. I sort of understand the impression other reviewers received that the staff were mostly hanging out with friends, but I actually found everybody to be quite open and welcoming. The staff were also pretty helpful when I was trying to get directions to nearby cities. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you very much for that comment <3 We're really glad that you spent a good time at the Nómada, because the most important for us is that every guest feels like at home!! We put a special attention precisely to create no difference between staff, people we know, or guests who just arrived, we're all travelers and happy to meet new friends along the way; sometimes joyful, sometimes playful, sometimes wistful... Like everything in life, it's all about the right attitude and the willingness to let the magic happen!

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
9.7

Très bon hostel. Personnel sympa et de bon conseil. Dans la partie basse de Valparaiso, pas loin de la gare des bus et du front de mer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Merci mon cher!!! On a de très bons clients, ça aide :) On espère que tu as bien profité la fin de ton voyage (sans trop de pisco) et on te souhaite plein de bonnes choses pour la rentrée! Abrazos de l'équipe du Nómada

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
9.1

The staff were so helpful! Our room was a bit cold that night, and the blankets on the bed were fairly thin. If you're cold-natured you might want to ask about extra blankets.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, we are glad that you had a good time with us, thanks for sharing this review!! We do our best to keep our customers happy and comfortable, even when it's a bit cold out there. Wish you all the best :)

  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2017
7.4

They didn't have hot water in the shower.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a review and again sorry for the inconvenience!! We had some technical problems with our solar panels lately, which is being solved at the moment. Even eco-friendly technology has its fails sometimes, and we are working hard to avoid similar inconveniences for our future guests! Wishing you all the best!!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
8.9

Nice decor and great terrace! Beds were very comfortable and the lockers we're big enough for large backpacks plus extra. Really friendly staff too. I definitely recommend Nomada.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Wow, thanks for such a nice review :) We definitely enjoy what we do and even more when hosting great guests like you. Come back soon to spend some time with us on our little terrace with its recycled-wooden furniture, discover more hidden treasures of Valparaíso and have a good rest in a cosy atmosphere! Meanwhile have a great trip and take care :)

  • timurjin1108
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
28 dub 2017
6.6

Too many staff and their friends. There were 6 members of staff for a hostel with 30 something beds. All the staff lived on site so we're always around and had friends over every night. It was nice to meet them all and they were friendly but i found it strangem. If you like the sound of this then cool. Not really anywhere to sit comfortably and the eco part of the name basically means they recycle and have cold showers. Dorms were nice quality and locations is good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello my friend! Thank you for leaving us this review, feedbacks are really important to us!! We're truly sorry if you felt there were a bit too many staff, we have to admit that we like to treat our guests like friends and friends like family. Regarding our sustainability work, it goes way further than recycling, with efficient use of energy (for ex. showers are heated by solar panels, and we had indeed some technical issues in April, so sorry about that!), working with local and organic producers, promoting emerging artists from the region, among others... You know what they say, the simple things are also the most extraordinary ones, and that's what we're trying to achieve with the help of every single one of our guests & friends. Thank you for contributing to making this world a better place, wish you all the best in life!

  • krystal1028
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
19 dub 2017
8.3

I had a great time staying at this hostel. The staff was pretty friendly but tended to hang out with each other rather than try to engage with visitors. They also don't give you keys, so you have to buzz the door bell every time you want to come in. It was never really an issue since there were also people around, but it's an inconvenience and can lead to random people entering. The showers only stay hot for a very short time. It's great for a cheap place to stay close to the main attractions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear guest, thanks a lot for your kind words and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad that you had a great stay with us, even if a bit sad to hear that you had that feeling about staff attention. We always try to be as "buena onda" as possible and don't use to make a difference when it comes to spending a great time together, but we value your comments as they help us to grow and be better each time. We also don't give keys as we have a 24h/24 receptionist to ensure guests' security. We hope to see you again on another occasion and provide you an even better stay!

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

Great staff--super friendly and helpful. The location is a little far, but definitely not a bad walk to the cerros (maybe about 15 minutes). I do have to say the down side of having water heated by the sun is that there is a lack of hot water sometimes--took a couple freezing showers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 dub 2017
8.3

I stayed 2 nights in the 5 bed room! Location relatively close to the bus station and to the bars area, just a few blocks walk on the flat side. The room was clean and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast is very good, I loved the "frutilla" juice (strawberry), and overall there is a good atmosphere and proper attention. Downside: on one occasion there was no hot water in the bathroom, keep in mind they promote to make rational use of the resources. Otherwise, I had a good time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi Thank you so much for your comment and for staying with us! We are very sorry that you had to shower without hot water on that day, we are indeed using solar panels to provide hot water in our eco hostel and unfortunately had a technical problem at this moment. Next time you will visit us, we will have hot water with renewable energies :)

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×