Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nómada Eco Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 111 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Nómada Eco Hostel Located at Av. Brasil 1822, , Valparaiso.
Nómada Eco Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Valparaiso Av. Brasil 1822
84% 111
-33.0450365 -71.6176199
Nómada Eco Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
8.6

Gracias a todos! Had a great stay and will be back. Great location and breakfast, you'd be stupid to not take advantage.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

I loved my stay at Nomada Eco Hostel. The staff is really nice and the general atmosphere of the hostel is really cool and eco-friendly, which I really appreciated. The house is not really far from the city center and the famous hills (10 to 15 min walk). There are lots of supermarkets in the blocks surrounding the hostel as well, which can come in handy! Only downside: the 10 beds dorm is situated right behind reception and the common room so it can be pretty noisy at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čer 2016
9.7

everyone is so lovely, it's such a chilled vibe, great breakfast & good kitchen too. no complaints :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2016
9.4

No complaints, staff allows you to cook for yourself if you buy groceries. Friendly people and safe entry/exit. Good place to hang out and chill

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Valparaiso. Walking distance to lots of great places in the city and the staff and people were awesome.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 kvě 2016
9.1

I meant to stay in Valpo for 3 days and I ended up staying for a week. The staff and guests were very friendly, I made a ton of friends. Very social atmosphere, borderline party hostel but I was still very comfortable going to bed early most nights. The hostel is just a bit off center with a 10 min walk to the center and very easy access to busses/metro going to Viña del Mar. Good coffee at breakfast!! Not the instant stuff. Staff is eclectic and friendly, bringing personality and experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
7.1

This is an okay place. Staff was a bit indifferent at times and not always very cheerful or welcoming. Why work in a hostel if you can't put a smile on your face every now and then? It's a bit of a walk from the centre but it has comfortable rooms and an okay equipped kitchen. The terrace is nice too and it's good that they're making an effort by trying to be an eco-hostel. I wouldn't advise against staying here but just check out other places too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
6.0

Le gérant m'a pas ete accueillant du tout il n'a jamais cherché à nous aider à nous repérer en ville ou quoique ce soit. Il était peu souriant et désagréable ! De plus pas de verrous pour les chambres ni de lockers donc au petit bonheur la chance ...sinon oui cest écolo et peu cher

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 dub 2016
8.0

Was a nice hostel, liked the siting area outside and the large bathrooms. Marco on the staff was great. Staff was friendly too

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
9.4

This place was really comfortable and the staff was nice. I love the little community terrace I also liked that it was not super loud ...and I didn't get the feeling it was a PARTY hostel. We had a wine tasting and there were events happening almost every night!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.