Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 202 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • manuela79
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 čvc 2017
10.0

This guesthouse it's perfect! i really enjoyed the 3 days I spent there. it has a common aerea inside, and a lovely garden outside where it's possible have a chat with the other guest. kitchen it's clean and fully equipped. Bathrooms are outside and you share it with the other guests, but are also clean and tidy. The atmosphere it's calm and relaxing. I'll definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 čvc 2017
8.9

Really nice and beautiful place to stay. Only remark: showers did not get very warm.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.6

Really nice hostel. Within walking distance of most attractions. Especially liked the dog (gyeongju).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 kvě 2017
10.0

Read a read a really nice stay here. Owners are super chill and house is awesome. Good location too. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
9.7

I really liked this hostel! We were just here one night, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hostel itself had more of a traditional vibe to it which I enjoyed, and the outdoor bathrooms were nice (enclosed, separate rooms. Don't let it scare you off! It's not an outhouse). Wish we had more time here-it seems like an awesome area and there was a lot to see/do.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2017
8.0

Nice atmosphere, friendly staff ready to help when around. Heated floor makes rooms cosy. Really cool traditional style house, close to all the main things to see in Gyeongju. Bathroom is outside but nice showers. A shame towels aren't provided but can be rented. Breakfast is toast with jam. Would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
28 bře 2017
7.7

No surprise if you read the hostel informations. Showers and toilets outside (as precised before booking), so not very confortable if it's cold... Staff is nice and helpful. It's rather well locatated, near the bus terminal and close to many cultural sites. Good atmosphere :) clean and calm. Nice dog in the courtyard.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 45 Recenze
5 bře 2017
8.0

Nice and warm atmosphere in this hostel. I was happy to meet some other travelers during my stay there. The owners where really nice. And I loved that beautiful dog in the garden I thought the laundry service is a bit pricey but they do it really well. So fine. There is such good food in Korea. I don't get why every hostel makes you eat toast and jam for breakfast. But good coffee.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.