Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Nomad Cave Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 665 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.4
Nomad Cave Hostel Located at GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia, Goreme.
Nomad Cave Hostel
Turkey
Goreme nevsehir 50180 GOREME /CAPPADOCIA, goreme cappadocia
91% 665
38.6411765 34.8286771
Nomad Cave Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • andry682
  • Indonesia, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2016
10.0

Superb.... It's great location and very comfortable, i got sensation for staying in the cave with lowest price, worth it...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
17 pro 2015
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed at. The location is ideal, the rooms/beds were comfortable and very warm (during winter when all you want is a warm bed), the common area is cozy & inviting & a great way to meet people (especially if you're traveling alone like me), and the breakfast is great. I cannot say enough good things about this place. The highlight for me was the staff, they were honest, respectful, and would do absolutely anything for their guests- i felt like part of a family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 pro 2015
10.0

Nothing to complain about--I had a really lovely stay at Nomad! The staff were exceptionally helpful and kind, the room and restroom clean, and the breakfasts were delicious. Really comfortable common room to socialize and meet other guests!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • adrianlui7335
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 46 Recenze
3 pro 2015
7.7

Dont stay here in winter. Half the hostel is outdoors (includung the bathroom facilities) so very cold when using the bathrooms. In summer this place would be insanely fun though. Cool common area and the staff are really friendly and helpful. They really put customers first. The staff member even recommended me another hostel to stay at (I was the only guest at one point) where there was more people when I asked to extend my stay. I would love to stay here again but during summer.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2015
10.0

Muy bueno, excelente atención del personal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gualicho10109
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 lis 2015
9.7

Staff is great, very helpful with recomendations and offers...very nice and real cave hostel!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • bourgeoischristophe9892
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2015
9.4

Really nice stay at this warming hostel, as promised on the web ! Easy to meet new travellers with good mind, even to go out together the evening spending good time. It was mid-november and actually a good period without too many people and a good weather for hiking, just get technics or warm clothes ! Cave dorm is warm & nice. And I love the common lounge area, so cool ! Just notice the washbasins are outside - maybe something to improve there ;) Thanks again to Ismet for everything :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 lis 2015
8.6

Nice hostel, warming welcome from the host Ismet who gave us great advice to discover the region in a short time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 lis 2015
9.7

Value for money . The reception guy asmit is wonderful . Met lot of travellers there . Good place and value for money and give good guidance at reception . You can ask for pick up drop as it is not a good idea for public transport . Shuttle service cost you 10 dollars .cheers ! Have a good stay .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
5 lis 2015
10.0

The most comfortable bed i have ever had at a hostel, best shower, choice as brekky and they're sooo helpful! And the rooms are so nice and warm. Highly recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.