Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 778 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.5
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel Located at Rua das Pedras 25, , Buzios.
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
Brazil
Buzios 28950000 Rua das Pedras 25
83% 778
-22.7554853 -41.8885731
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
5.4

Estimados; Habitación Formosa, matrimonial con baño privado. En la misma nunca anduvo el aire acondicionado (no supieron hacerlo andar), por este motivo abrimos las ventanas de la habitación sin mosquitero, a lo cual entraron mosquitos que nos picaron toda la noche. El desagüe del baño no evacuaba con normalidad, tardaba en irse el agua de servicio, y a cierta hora del mismo desagüe brotaba olor a cloaca que quedaba dentro de la habitación. Las sabanas y tohallones estaban manchados.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lgabelis
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
10.0

This is one of the best facilities I've stayed at in terms of location and facilities itself. Right on the main strip where all the shopping and restaurants are AND it's beachfront (not many hostels can say they are actually ON the beach). We were there in June (off season) so it was pretty empty - but all the staff were really nice and fun, we hung out with them one night at the bar and went to a club together. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've experienced!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel right next to the beach; big lockers (bring your own padlock); hearty breakfast, friendly staff. If you come to Búzios, come here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.0

Excelente localização!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Great Location! Door right into the beach. One of the best hostel breakfasts I have had in my travels. The room was very small, dark and had a few creepy crawlies in there but nothing that scary. It served it's purpose. I couldn't seem to get hot water through which is the only negative. I enjoyed the stay, it was pretty quiet when I stayed but can imagine it would be fun in peak.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Súper recomendable! Ubicación inmejorable, muy buen servicio y súper limpio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 dub 2016
10.0

La atención, y el clima del hostel es increíble, desayuno súper bien y con la mejor vista. De volver a Buzios vuelvo a Nomad sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marielgrass1940
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 dub 2016
7.4

El hostel que tiene una ubicacion inmejorable, cerca de todo, en pleno centro. Esta al lado de la playa por lo que te despertas escuchando las olas y tenes una hermosa vista. El mantenimiento del hostel dejaba mucho que desear. La habitacion tenia aire acondicionado pero no control remoto, estaba fija en 22 grados, pasamos frio. La ducha no tenia agua caliente, tuvimos que hablar 3 veces para que la vayan a arreglar, recien al 2do dia a la noche tuvimos agua caliente. Muy ruidoso de tarde.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel, the location is great. The staff was very helpful and I met amazing people. I was in the mixed dorm room and would recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2016
6.0

Beautiful location but really run down rooms and not very helpful staff

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.