Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 789 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel Located at Rua das Pedras 25, , Buzios.
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
Brazil
Buzios 28950000 Rua das Pedras 25
88% 789
-22.7554853 -41.8885731
Nomad Buzios Seashore Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

un hermoso lugar para distender , con una excelente ubicación y con muy buenas personas haciendote sentir comodo minuto a minuto.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.1

Pontos que considero negativo foram: Wii fi, ruim... não pega em todos locais. E os quartos coletivos serem unissex. Tinha um casal no meu quarto que abusou da intimidade. Complicado pra dormir em paz. Deveria ser separado por sexo. Evitaria constrangimentos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 zář 2016
7.1

I wanted to love this place but left with mixed feelings given the price. Pros - location is amazing, staff were really friendly and there is a great breakfast. But the rooms were not good our first room had a mattress too small for the bed and a sheet too small for the mattress. But the worst was an industrial fridge the other side of the wall that kept us awake. Asked to move rooms and the staff were really good but the room wasn't much better shower that gave shocks. Also terrible wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 srp 2016
10.0

Really one of the best hostels I ever went. Writing this review after a big breakfast at the hostel, seeing the waves crashing while still at the breakfast room.., Superb staff and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.4

Perfect Location right on the water and the Main Street. I stayed in low season, so wasn't too busy, but the staff are all super helpful! I had an issue with my card being skimmed somewhere and the staff went out of their way to help me as much as they possibly could. Something I would never forget! Such wonderful people, thank you thank you thank you xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
5.4

Estimados; Habitación Formosa, matrimonial con baño privado. En la misma nunca anduvo el aire acondicionado (no supieron hacerlo andar), por este motivo abrimos las ventanas de la habitación sin mosquitero, a lo cual entraron mosquitos que nos picaron toda la noche. El desagüe del baño no evacuaba con normalidad, tardaba en irse el agua de servicio, y a cierta hora del mismo desagüe brotaba olor a cloaca que quedaba dentro de la habitación. Las sabanas y tohallones estaban manchados.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lgabelis
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 čer 2016
10.0

This is one of the best facilities I've stayed at in terms of location and facilities itself. Right on the main strip where all the shopping and restaurants are AND it's beachfront (not many hostels can say they are actually ON the beach). We were there in June (off season) so it was pretty empty - but all the staff were really nice and fun, we hung out with them one night at the bar and went to a club together. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've experienced!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel right next to the beach; big lockers (bring your own padlock); hearty breakfast, friendly staff. If you come to Búzios, come here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.0

Excelente localização!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Great Location! Door right into the beach. One of the best hostel breakfasts I have had in my travels. The room was very small, dark and had a few creepy crawlies in there but nothing that scary. It served it's purpose. I couldn't seem to get hot water through which is the only negative. I enjoyed the stay, it was pretty quiet when I stayed but can imagine it would be fun in peak.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.