Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nobel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 398 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.9
Nobel Hostel Located at Mimar Mehmet Aga Cad. no:16, Sultanahmet Istanbul, Istanbul.
Nobel Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul Sultanahmet 34122 Mimar Mehmet Aga Cad. no:16, Sultanahmet Istanbul
92% 398
41.0049211 28.9789724
Nobel Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 srp 2016
8.0

Uma ótima opcao. Muito boa localização, perto de tudo.. Quartos grandes, limpos, café da manhã muito generoso....uma ótima escolha.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 srp 2016
10.0

My friend and I had a wonderful stay! Super great location. Clean, friendly staff, delicious cafe, and decent wifi. I would definitely stay here agin if I go back to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2016
10.0

The location is perfect, staff incredibly friendly. Perfect place to stay in Istanbul, I would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
24 čvc 2016
8.9

Terrace view was awesome, worth it just for that. Very chill hostel, but understandable considering the time of my stay and the fact that few westerners were in Istanbul. Great location; close to major places and a tram station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
9.7

Muy buen hostel ubicado a escasos 100 mts de la plaza principal donde se ubica la Mezquita de Sultanahmet y Hagia Sophia. Tiene una terraza con mesas desde donde se puede disfrutar de una hermosa vista del Bosforo y la Mezquita. El personal muy atento. Recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • CarlosMoreno
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 48 Recenze
7 čer 2016
7.7

Nice place, but there''s no common areas, so it's not the best place for a solo traveller. Great option for price but not so many facilities. Views are amazing!!! Nice staff and correct breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 kvě 2016
8.6

This was a really nice hostel. Really good for the price. We were close to all major sites and the deck of the hostel has an amazing view of the Bosphorus on one side and the Blue mosque on the other for all you kids who wanna put up that lit insta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • margotgarnica3217
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
9.1

Nos alojamos en una habitación doble con baño privado, muy bien, cómodo, todo limpio, llave y terraza, bien ventilado. Recomendable 100%

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Stayed in this hostel in May, 2016 on the last floor - 8 beds dormitory room. Visited Istanbul second time. Was looking for a good hostel before my trip and was satisfied completely. I really think Nobel is one of the best hostels in the city. Great location, great 360 degr rooftop view incl Marmara sea and Blue Mosque. Breakfast in own cafe was impressive as for a hostel - open buffet, no limitations. Recommend everybody who is looking for comfort and good service for reasonable money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Espectacular!! Ubicacion, personal, limpieza todo perfecto!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.