Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Nobel Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 426 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
13 srp 2017
7.4

No locks on doors so bring a lock for the locker, WiFi worked ok, not all the time. Breakfast was good, cleaning ladies and some staff were wonderful. Right near the Blue Mosque and public transport but is in a very touristy area. Go to Taksim Square for a more authentic feel and prices on things.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2017
10.0

The place is nice. The breakfast is tipically Turkish. Amazing location. All the staff always ready to help. They clean everyday the rooms and the bathrooms, unfortunelly some people dont know how to conserve it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
8.0

Perfect Location, just walking distance to get to some historical places in old city; Suktanahmet. Good breakfast and old th of choices in a cute restaurant next door. I stayed at 4 dorms which I thought would be a big space but the room was too small and the locker tgey provided was not working

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
8.3

Great location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Macedonia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

It's really unbelievable and unforgettable how great everything about this hostel is -- the location, the terrace and the view from there, the people, the atmosphere during the breakfast. My home in Istanbul

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
22 čer 2017
8.6

Great Place to stay if you are looking for some quiet time. I didn't meet too many people there. Really good for me because I needed a bit of alone time. The staff was very helpful and nice. I would have expect them to have more opinons about what to see and what to do. Instead they really didn't know much about except the usualy information that you can find online. I wanted to know more what they think is a good place to eat. Personal opinion of the local. Over all great place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • unicolef
  • Thajsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Great place. I will come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 čer 2017
7.4

Hostel is ok for the money

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
10.0

Brilliant hostel, fantastic staff, friendly and helpful. Great food and a rooftop terrace with a view. would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×