Hostelworld.com

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 3,029 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.1
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
75% 3029
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 kvě 2016
3.1

Do not stay here. This hostel is in a bad neighborhood (we felt unsafe) but okay location because it is close to the tube. The staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Pretty sure people live here permanently and the atmosphere was less than friendly or safe. One of the stove tops did not work either and fridges were full of rotten food. There were sirens literally every 10 minutes day and night. Do not recommend for anyone

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
6.3

This was a good place for how cheap it is. It's definitely out of the way, so if you're going somewhere give yourself a lot of time to get there. Plus at night, as a single female walking to the hostel, I didn't feel safe. The security is good, I just wish the lockers had been bigger so I could've put my backpack in it. There's not enough bathrooms for how many people stay there. I will stay there again, as it's a good place on a backpacker budget

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
4.6

DO NOT STAY HERE. My male traveling companion immediately noted that this neighborhood felt less than comfortable, but I thought it would be fine once at the hostel. However, once entering our room we were assaulted with the smell of body odour and noted that the other occupants of the room appeared to be homeless and staying there long term. This might have been fine if they had responded to our greeting instead of staring at us menacingly. We left and booked a hotel- no refund.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
8.6

Would be better if there was more than just one shower and more then just two toilet rooms; and if the Wifi would be in the dorms, too. But the people are charmingly friendly and the atmosphere is beautifully nice. The location is a bit away from central London, what should be noticed if you plan to go by metro, which is kinda expensive in this city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 kvě 2016
9.4

I stayed there from Monday to Thursday. I had an amazing time, the palce is really confortable, the stuff is AWESOME!, I meet interesting people in there and everyone were really nice with me. The bed was confortable, and at least during the week it was a really quite place but also fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2016
8.3

The good For 80 or 90 pounds a week it was pretty good value for money. People in the mixed bed areas were nearly always completely quiet. You have all the facilities you could ask for. Showers, fully equipped kitchen and the whole place is scrubbed top to bottom every day. The bad Unfortunately with it being behind a pub, if you want to sleep normal sociable hours, say 10-6 or something, it's a little hard until the pub closes with people in their drinking, and there being music on loud.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rumunsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
10.0

Our time was wonderful there during our state. We hardly recomand to the others to stay there. Really thank guys for all!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
4.3

Not clean

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
3.7

Los baños muy sucios, el servicio poco organizado.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
3.4

Es war eine Katastrophe, jeden Abend DJ im Pub bis 24.00 Uhr, danach bis um 2.00 Uhr laute Musik im Pub! Es war so laut dass das Bett fibrierte, auf Bitte die Musik leiser zu machen kamen nur blöde Bemerkungen. Nur 1 Dusche Einmal und Nie wieder!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.