Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 3331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 3331 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 6.7
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.0

Bed was comfortable and the overall cleanliness good. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.6

Really great hostel. Nice staff, good location and amazing value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
9.1

Atmosphere is so cozy You have no idea Bathrooms are clean Staffs always smile and talk with when you want Location itself is not the center but close to station

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2017
3.7

Fotografias não são correspondem à realidade. O Edifício é muito velho, tem fios soltos, casas de banho sujas, sanitas entupidas. Os quartos cheiram mal. Apenas há funcionários até a meia noite, depois disso nao ha ninguem que possa ajudar, como foi o caso de termos ficado sem luz no wc até as 8:30. Oferecem cerveja para que seja dada boa avaliação. Photographs do not match reality. The building is very old, it has loose wires, dirty bathrooms, clogged toilets. The rooms smell bad. There are o

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
6.3

very cheap

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
6.0

It's very cheap and an okay place to stay in. There aren't enough bathrooms, so that can be a problem when there are more people staying in the hostel. Some of the staff are downright rude, unfortunately. I didn't care much for the cleaner. I asked her a simple question, and she raised her voice at me. The rooms don't have proper big lockers or enough space for belongings, but each bed has two sockets. The rooms are neither too cold nor too warm. I will use it again if I need to stay in the area

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
9.1

Las habitaciones están bien, el staff muy agradable, poker los lunes.... Aveces hay que esperar para los baños pero de los mejores hostel en London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
7.1

For the low fare this Hostel offers a lot. I really liked the distance to the city, short walk to the tube, 24h bus and we, 2 girls, felt safe in the area. There is no other nightlife than the hostel bar, which is ok to hang out if you want to meet lost soles from the area. The kitchen is ok but not well equiped. From us and people around us some stuff got stolen. The owner should consider a Safe at the reception as the lockers are easy to break in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • yeeho808112
  • Hong Kong, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
7.1

I lost my samsung A5 phone on the first night when I was sleeping on my bed, take extra care with your own valuable items. Oitherwise guests and staffs are friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2017
10.0

Stayed here once before but guess it was busy and bathroom was not so clean. Stayed here for a few days now and love everything about it...except theres parking restrictions in day if you have a car! Cheap drinks, cheap rooms, great vibe and soooo clean! Def recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.