Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Willesden Hostel London

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 3,293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 3,293 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.6
  • Atmosféra 6.6
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.5
No.8 Willesden Hostel London Located at 305 High Rd, Willesden, , London.
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
England
London NW10 2JT 305 High Rd, Willesden
69% 3293
51.5486484 -0.2387272
No.8 Willesden Hostel London
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Gibraltar, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
8.9

This is not my first comment about this property - the main target of it is to destroy the myth about 2 toilets only. There are much more facilities around. I found 5 showers and 7 toilets. Only one thing I wish advise you to check is the travel cost. "Single fare finder/tfl"

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 led 2017
9.7

Very good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
9.4

it s very friedly and warm place with friendly staff and costomers!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 led 2017
8.6

It was my second stay in 8WG-read other comments - which is mostly true. However, pay an attention that people claim high service just for 6 Gbp, as they paid 200 pounds. Very good hostel if the price is not higher than 10 pounds per night. I will recommend despite on the lack of toilets and other disadvantages.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

Very welcoming n cooperative staff at reception and overall atmosphere in the hostel was amazing. The two girls are cleaning all the time in service areas so you will find a good clean environment, there is a full service kitchen and warm showers 24hrs. The place is a good value for money and the staff is brilliant.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
10.0

the preces is the best , the people all is perfect i never see a more better hostel in y life and i travel alot is like a other dimention inside london trast me is the best relax happy alll thanks for all No.8

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
4.0

2 toilets/showers for the whole floor, they should at least be separated. When I booked, the site said I could rent a towel but in truth I was only given the option to buy one. Staff wasn't very articulate and I only understood I had paid in full and given a deposit at the end when I was leaving. The ATM at the place charges to use, so I went to the ATM the staff suggested, which means I was walking 5min in a not so nice neighbourhood in London with almost £200 in my pocket. Never again.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
31 pro 2016
8.6

42 years old. Been around the world several times (don't do it as much these days). Needed cheap last-minute room, just to visit my own capital city for New Year's Eve. Used this place before on several occasions. Everything ok this time. But why do they have an upper age limit of 38 years? This seems quite ageist in 2016. Luckily, friendly staff said was ok to stay because I'd only booked for 1 night. But what if I needed 2? Would they really turn me and my ££ away because I'm too 'old'? Lol!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 pro 2016
8.0

Super Hostel ! I am vary heappy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 pro 2016
8.6

Friendly staff on the desk, nice little hostel. Everything works and the shower rooms are good. Good kitchen as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.