Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 933 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 úno 2017
10.0

Security:parking for the cycle Locations: the best from all n8 in London. Staff: Excelent - special note about Mihai Popa-who found my email and contact me when it was not his job Athmosphere: TS foot club - just next door neigbour.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

The most quite from all N8 with a very lovely staff. I would recommend it, especially for the free beer to the every guest.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 úno 2017
8.9

It is a good value for money especially in a city like London.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
8.9

This hostel was great, has a really good vibe and met some nice people. Rooms were always clean however the bathroom seemed dirty most of the time. Definitely recommend bringing earplugs, they saved me as a lot of people snored loudly.. and you can hear every noise coming from outside the hostel. Only annoying thing is that check out is from 9am but if you need to leave earlier then checking out the night before is fine. All in all for the price of each night this is a really good place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
7.1

Unlike my first stay this time round I found the property a little dirty. Could do with a thorough clean. Mattress and pillow protectors and duvet protectors would be a good idea. There was a lot of other people's hair everywhere in the beds, floor etc, within the mattress and pillows. Sanitary bins in the toilets is a must! For hygiene purposes. As for the staff they are extremely friendly and welcoming. Overall its value for money but it could be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 úno 2017
9.4

Prima esperienza in un ostello e devo dire ottima! Viaggio low cost con la mia ragazza, accoglienza ottima, location bellissima e atmosfera da veri pub inglesi! L'unica pecca è che il bagno non sempre era pulito, e sarebbe meglio a mio parere dividere i bagni uomo/donna. Per il resto davvero un bel posto a un prezzo stracciato. Il centro dista solo 30 minuti e davanti al locale c'è una fermata del bus che passa praticamente sempre! Ottimo anche per incontrare viaggiatori da tutto il mondo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Panama, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2017
10.0

La verdad un exelente lugar!se lo recomiendo!yo aun estoy aqui jajaja ise mi otra reserva!el unico detalle es que esta lejos del centro en bus a 1 hora y algo pero si te vas hasta seven sister puedes agarrar un tren!pero de verdad lo recomiendo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 úno 2017
8.9

Really nice hostel, definitely worth for the price. Staff is very friendly, rooms are good. There is a well-equipped kitchen, and there is a nice bar downstairs. Only problem is there are few restrooms in the building, therefore they are usually occupied. Other than that, everything was good, and I will consider staying there again next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
7.1

Ok overall. However it should have been mentioned beforehand that towels are not provided (basics). The music from the bar was a bit too loud in the afternoon (considering the room is right above it). I understand it was game day but still.. The toilets were not clean enough while I was there. Kitchen was fine and spatious enough.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Keňa, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 led 2017
10.0

Enjoyable stay, spacious kitchen and excellent staff. As Sweden said..."Good price for the price"🤗

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.