Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

No.8 Tottenham

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 870 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
No.8 Tottenham Located at 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham, London.
No.8 Tottenham
England
London London N170AG 724-726 High Rd, Tottenham
80% 870
51.6020593 -0.0673855
No.8 Tottenham
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2016
9.7

Muy buen ambiente en los aledaños del campo del Tottenham. Bien comunicado con el centro de Londres. Muy recomendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 lis 2016
7.4

The staff is very friendly and helpful, and the rooms are okay. It is really cheap and the rooms are okay. The kitchen was not very clean, and there are only 3 bathrooms/toilets which especially in the morning can cause problems if it is urgent.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
8.6

It's a lovely place situated right next to the bus stop that takes you to the nearest subway. The place itself has a great atmosphere and amazing staff. In the lobby you have a bar where you can relax. Above you have the hostel area. Nice security with keycard and a key to your room. My only bad review would be their matresses which haven't been replaced for some time apparently. If you are staying in London I highly recommend this place. Oh and a warm shoutout to Chels and Manuel ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 lis 2016
9.4

Great place, great atmosphere, great service and a great comeback from spurs. The only downside is that the locker is really small but everyone was respectful enough to not touch your baggage if you leave it in the room. Would definitely stay again if I were to come back and visit the lane. #COYS

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 lis 2016
8.6

For me if the atmosphere is there with friendly people who go out of their way to make you feel welcomed, that wins over any central, fancy hostel. As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed, which extended to the people who were staying there. Many of us collected in the kitchen and pub below to hang out. It is a bit of a distance from down town, but it was nice to travel into town to see things and be able to get away from the craziness in the tourist areas.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Liders in the region, especialy the staff is No1

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
8.9

God value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel nice staff very helpful. Clean and tidy

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 lis 2016
5.4

Quartier pauvre peu agréable à traverser et avec peu de lieux pour sortir. Aucun mobilier dans la chambre hormis les lits. Salle-de-bain minuscule et vieille.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 říj 2016
2.0

I booked from hostelw and by hotelbookers in which I get a mistake i booked for November instead October. So when I arrived there they give me a key of other person and I paid the night so more, also i paid in euro because I could not change money, but outside the building there is a cash withdraw so I spent a lot to change money to them, at least 10 pound more. After known the mistake i told them to delete booking about November but today I knew that they didn't do that and I paid also other ni

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.